Stats: 3,326,064 members, 8,424,782 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 03:42 PM

Luvyaself95's Posts

Nairaland ForumLuvyaself95's ProfileLuvyaself95's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 111 pages)

RomanceRe: Tiwa Savage, Yemi Alade, Chimma, Nineola And Others....who Would Chose As A Wife by luvyaself95(m): 8:11am On Mar 20, 2019
Jcole1985:
Anyone but Tiwa,she is that disgusting
Guy We Are On The Same Thing Oh
Tiwa Bawo Esu gan oni je
( Satan Self Forbid Am ) undecided
RomanceRe: Man Takes Back Fridge He Bought For His Girlfriend, See Why (PHOTO) by luvyaself95(m): 8:08am On Mar 20, 2019
Confirm Guy
RomanceRe: I Unknowingly Infected My Girlfriend With Gonorrhea. Advice needed by luvyaself95(m): 8:05am On Mar 20, 2019
AnonymousXYZ:
that's not fair. It's obviously not from her own end. She's FAITHFUL. 100%
Faithful 100% Is She Jesus Mother
RomanceRe: My Acclaimed Girlfriend Just Sent Me An Sms Meant For Someone Else. by luvyaself95(m): 8:02am On Mar 20, 2019
All This Baby Guys Self
RomanceRe: How Do You Motivate Yourself To Approach A Girl? by luvyaself95(m): 6:49am On Mar 20, 2019
Saffi:
Most Nigerian guys have too much confidence sef, who knows where they get it from. The approach anything with a walking vagina. Even with smelly mouths, dirty clothes and no money they still have the upmost confidence to introduce themselves to you. After saying you’re not interested, they still insist on just wanting a stupid friendship. Some of you guys no try at alllll grin
I don't hope you have guys as ordinary friends shakara full your life...
PhonesHuawei Y6 Pro Is Needed by luvyaself95(op): 3:31pm On Mar 19, 2019
A Friend of mine in need of it urgently In Lagos Ikotun
RomanceRe: Lady Reveals She Can't Wait To Get Married To Rape Her Husband 12 Times A Day by luvyaself95(m): 12:43pm On Mar 19, 2019
frommee0:
grin go sleep
Freebasics user
Mumu Your Brain Dey Pain You
RomanceRe: Lady Reveals She Can't Wait To Get Married To Rape Her Husband 12 Times A Day by luvyaself95(m): 10:04pm On Mar 18, 2019
E good na
Shebi na your husband rape him as it plead you..
RomanceRe: Reasons Why Ladies Finds It Difficult To Find Husband by luvyaself95(m): 10:01pm On Mar 18, 2019
Quality20:
Your write-up is very much on point. Honestly, I do meet ladies 27 and above who are seeking husbands but then what gets me worried is that some of them are so beautiful and I begin to wonder, 'how can a lady as beautiful as this not have a suitor? Or what's d problem? Have they probably slept with many men and they no longer see the need to marry them? Or are they infected with STDs etc.
Even as I type this, I'm still doubting a very beautiful lady who wants me to marry her and she is about 30+,,, How can such a beautiful lady, who works out and we'll educated convince me that men haven't seen her all these years b4 we met?
They Have Use Her Empty, Nothing Remain There... cheesy
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Rejects Marriage Proposal Over Huge Joystick (pics) by luvyaself95(m): 8:26pm On Mar 18, 2019
JasonScoolari:
MariaLavina, come and see this pure imbecille rejecting a 7.5 for 3.7. grin

...And one Sikirat Nurudeen is at Igando Customary court trying to divorce Kamoru Nurudeen for having a small dick.
Do a favour please tell Sikirat About This Guy The girl reject...
RomanceRe: Would You Buy This Perfume For 471 Million Naira? by luvyaself95(m): 8:23pm On Mar 18, 2019
Does It Kill Body Odour And Disease
RomanceRe: Lady Said "Men Are Stupid". See The Reply She Got by luvyaself95(m): 8:10pm On Mar 18, 2019
That Guy Is Too Wicked
My Type Of Guy
RomanceRe: Is She A Marriage Material? by luvyaself95(m): 8:08pm On Mar 18, 2019
Tosinex:
Why not but her shaving stick, since you don't like her mustache, hahahaha!!
grin grin grin This Guy Ehn
FamilyRe: What Is It With My Wife And Her Past Boyfriends? by luvyaself95(m):
ruddyman500:
If not for you, she may have rekindled an old flame in one of the EXes and that may lead to FLIRTING and at the end of the day THEY WILL BE BLAMING THE DEVIL UPANDAN. .....That was exactly what i told her that i dont want old affections and emotions to be awaken but she is just so adamant and irritably sturbborn
If Flirting of a thing Is True, then i don't think your so called Wife value you and Respect your Marriage...
That is totally rubbish she is married but her eyes is still outside for her exes...
I think you marry LovePeddler Sorry To Say..
because you don't need to be pestering her before she summit to your words...
RomanceRe: Female Corper Coldly Rejects Boyfriend's Proposal When He Gets Down On One Knee by luvyaself95(m): 6:31am On Mar 18, 2019
He should be thankful Any Disappointment Is A blessing
RomanceRe: God! by luvyaself95(m): 4:59pm On Mar 16, 2019
On A Tramadol Diet On A Codeine Diet grin
RomanceRe: Between A Man And A Woman Who Is More Realistic About Their Situation ? by luvyaself95(m): 3:43pm On Mar 16, 2019
Guess What I Have Begin Only Today Women think of beautifying their bodies...
RomanceRe: Lady Wishes A Married Man A Happy Birthday 'Dear'. His Wife Reacts by luvyaself95(m): 1:23pm On Mar 16, 2019
Women At Their Insecurity Peek
Who Know Maybe She Is Cheating...
A Killer Will Never Allow Cutlass Pass His Throat..
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Made A Shocking Confession by luvyaself95(m): 6:23pm On Mar 15, 2019
You're Comparing Sleep To Death Wake Up Bro
RomanceRe: "My Girlfriend Cooked Rice Inside Kettle For Me" - Man Says (Photo) by luvyaself95(m): 6:15pm On Mar 15, 2019
Despite am speechless but am still gonna utter word Welcome to Slayqueens world grin
RomanceRe: These Preschool Sweethearts Lost Touch, But 20 Years Later Everything Changed by luvyaself95(m):
When you see love you don't need explanation from anyone to tell you it is love...
This Is REAL LOVE..
RomanceRe: What Do I Do? by luvyaself95(m): 9:37am On Mar 15, 2019
Mabella18:
The Sex Sacrifice Isn't The Sacrifice I'm Talking About.
what is it then
RomanceRe: I Need First Class, How Do I Resist The Urge To Go Into A Relationship In School by luvyaself95(m): 9:28am On Mar 15, 2019
Durentt:
Thanks guys, please more comments.
Relationship Is Just part of your life but is not important like your study and success
RomanceRe: I Need First Class, How Do I Resist The Urge To Go Into A Relationship In School by luvyaself95(m): 9:27am On Mar 15, 2019
mperornero:
Op I think you should go into 7days midnight prayers .... hold your pr*ck and say these prayers"my father my father my pr*ck will not make me to pick carryover". don't joke with this prayer.
grin grin grin grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Lady Gets Married After Dumping A Man Who Sponsored Her And Siblings To School by luvyaself95(m): 9:10am On Mar 15, 2019
Joshrob:
I swear.. It happened
The guy is in Kenya hustling now
When his mum came to sch bcus she's seeing the poeple that did matriculation with her son going for services, she fainted when the h.o.d show her the guy carryovers.
His dad have 2 wife's and he's the only son his mum have, she have to beg the father to help the guy with money to start something with his life bcus they man have already disown him after hearing the story.
tell me reasons why i will love..
RomanceRe: Lady Gets Married After Dumping A Man Who Sponsored Her And Siblings To School by luvyaself95(m): 9:08am On Mar 15, 2019
Joshrob:
I have a friend in sch that defile his admission for two years when he was in 200l, just to wait for his girlfriend doing diploma to gain admission to regular program so that they will graduate together.. The funny thing is that they meet in sch..
The girl did not gain admission after 2 attempt, later gain admission in another sch and broke up with my guy.. He later droped out in 400l after his h.o.d advice that it's better for him to restart from 200l again or dropout bcus he was having bad result and hv accumulated more than 17 carryovers..
Some people can do anything for love
Stupid love is what is called...
RomanceRe: Lookalike Lovers Wows in lovely pre-wedding photos by luvyaself95(m): 10:45pm On Mar 14, 2019
TwoBottles:
This lady has bleached away her destiny... Guy ain't got taste..
guy you get no joy for the lady
she don bleach away her destiny
RomanceRe: Should I Forgive Her? by luvyaself95(m): 8:48pm On Mar 14, 2019
Ask her do she have brain disorder for behaving strange
RomanceRe: . by luvyaself95(m): 8:43pm On Mar 14, 2019
You should thankful that she is a straightforward girl not all these deceitful slay queens that drain till your last drop. Instead you are here shouting wife material wife material ko Sex doll ni
RomanceRe: Will She Marry Me? I'm 22, NCE Holder, She's 26, Doing Her Masters by luvyaself95(m): 2:36pm On Mar 14, 2019
chop her commot hands she no dey serious

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 (of 111 pages)