Family › Re: Lost My Job by Makamatic: 2:12pm On Jun 10, 2023 |
EhisChelsea1: Oh, I remember you! The Mass communication student. I remember reaching out to you to assist… and I also remember asking to see and know you one on one during your holiday since from our chat, your family house (where you live during the holiday) is in the same area as I do…… to at least, put a real life face to the person I was reaching out to… but, you disappeared….
…so, I couldn’t really authenticate if you were real or not, reason I stopped reaching out. Not my fault, from the very little that I have, I have had the privilege of reaching out to, and assisting a few nairalanders, both guys and ladies….and I often maintain communication with them. But the few that happen to enter their city, and I reach out to them and say, “guy, or babe, I Dey your town. Let’s see and know physically….” Dem go disappear. Either stop responding or block you….
Yes, AAU is very tough, and very expensive and life is hard out there….most of the students there are into one fraudulent activity of the other to meet up…. Wait she be indigene and she they beg . Why she no they go farm . Me self for this ekpoma still they leave my hostel for town go do pineapple for emuhi and ujiamen. |
Sports › Re: Inside Lionel Messi’s $9M Luxurious Miami Apartment Ahead MLS Move (photos) by Makamatic: 2:44pm On Jun 09, 2023 |
Zonefree: Messi is not the GOAT. Stop misleading the public, please. Goan Hug transformer |
Politics › Re: Informant Leads Soldiers To Invade Bunkering Depot In Akwa Ibom by Makamatic: 11:02am On Jun 09, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Makamatic: 2:19am On Jun 09, 2023 |
Ibime: I done read about that spice, that thing too deadly. So na spice be Colorado
You are right about N20 being bad for the body, but e no dey knock brain Yes SNR |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by Makamatic: 6:23am On Jun 08, 2023*. Modified: 10:39am On Oct 24, 2023 |
Ibime: Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) is relatively harmless.
As you talk Colos, I think say another meth done land N2O is harmful to the human body ooo SNR . While colors also know as Colorado is synthetic weed called spice or k2 abroad . Of you smoke am . Hey leg go they shake , hand go they shake , head go they shake. |
Crime › Re: BREAKING: Fulani Herdsman Caught R*p!ng Teenager In Ekpoma [VIDEO] by Makamatic: 10:59am On Jun 07, 2023 |
Alli people go finish that guy . |
Politics › Re: Osun Governor's Wives In A Show Of Shame - Watch Viral Video by Makamatic: 2:39am On Jun 06, 2023 |
MYND44 , LALASTICLALA . This post is tribalistic and violence inciting . |
Health › Re: Ever Lost Someone You Love To Hard Drugs? by Makamatic: 1:13am On Jun 06, 2023 |
slawomir: Damnnn niggar
Hmmmmm
You are not a real niggar Epa hope say u no get ur own BK because na wetin they reign for our Benin so . . |
Crime › Re: I Just Scam By Norland Scammers by Makamatic: 10:14am On Jun 05, 2023 |
Typing: There men are lazy. They want easy money without work. That's why na them do Yahoo and scam pass. Ahnie ahnie . Wetin Delta men do u ? |
Romance › Re: Selling Their Daughters In The Name Of Bride Price(pic) by Makamatic: 9:09pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
davillian: My brother spent over 2million on bride price and these people were still using style to ask for me..... I don't hide my feelings I flared up on his behalf before they adjust.... After all that spending the girl conceived after 10years of marriage...... It's from this same place you mentioned True talk . Them bill my bros friend to the point them ask for one cartoon of cigarettes. The guy was like una know wetin be one cartoon of cigarettes . This full village no fit smoke am finish oo 😂 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: I'm Like Monalisa: People Attend My Campaigns To See How I Draw Crowds - Trump by Makamatic: 9:22am On Jun 03, 2023 |
Israel07: When n where did commit election fraud and y call a stranger u don't know a "dimwit"? Yes he committed election fraud when he knowingly made false election claims under oath . Bro see I hated ignorant people who speak with confidence . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: I'm Like Monalisa: People Attend My Campaigns To See How I Draw Crowds - Trump by Makamatic: 4:29pm On Jun 02, 2023 |
Sunshine34: Trump with banter. I love Trump but he talks too much. American's faith will be solidify with Trump in power, but right now America is falling in the hand of fallen Biden. Sodom and Gommorah case will be child's play by the time God visit America. A man who had sex with IndecentStar , on the Epstein plane , Hate blacks like sh*t and committed election fraud but dimwit like you believe he's God sent . Chai |
Sports › Re: Make good cash playing color color games by Makamatic: 2:11am On May 31, 2023 |
Sacamaje |
Family › Re: Brothers Label Their Widowed Sister Witch, Banish Her From Community by Makamatic: 3:21pm On May 23, 2023 |
IgboSomalia: Wait till your daughter marries there We've got our rules on our daughters marriage . |
Family › Re: Brothers Label Their Widowed Sister Witch, Banish Her From Community by Makamatic: 12:42pm On May 23, 2023 |
Thanks goodness all these things no they happen for my state . |
Romance › Re: What A Girl Did After I Stopped Giving Her Money by Makamatic: 9:53am On May 19, 2023 |
emmanuelewumi: She is smarter and more ruthless than you think, she is highly experienced.
Wait till you guys are married Baba , pls I'll really love you to expantiate on this |
Romance › Re: Do You Like My Profile Photo? by Makamatic: 8:28am On May 18, 2023 |
sulorog: You look beautiful, but are you married or available , let connect. Make God no allow them use t*t* do u something |
Foreign Affairs › Re: UK Delivers 'storm Shadow' Cruise Missiles To Ukraine Ahead Of Counteroffensive by Makamatic: 10:36pm On May 11, 2023 |
ednut1: War to the west is all about money and control. I pity these mumu Ukrainians being used to fight proxy war. But Russia here is the aggressor egbon . |
Romance › Re: Share Your Embarrassing Moment, While On A Date by Makamatic: 4:23pm On May 06, 2023 |
HydraFeeds: Most restaurants state their price on a board.
Also, I've not seen where a portion of moi moi costs 25k.
Na Cappadocia? Even Cappadocia . Everything on the plate was 30k
Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by Makamatic: 10:56am On May 06, 2023*. Modified: 6:18pm On May 06, 2023 |
onefourseven: This stuff dey happen for my hometown, you dare not kill an indigen, You can only beat the person. So whenever there's war in town, only non-indigens pay the Supreme sacrifice(s).
It has reduced cult war to an extent sha Yes , even in my hometown , this thing happens . If cult fight they , anti cultism go pick the warring cult groups leaders |
Crime › Re: See What They Did To Girls Caught Taking Drugs, Video by Makamatic: 9:13am On May 03, 2023 |
Hotwest: Those people no get right sha to harrass them. Are they law enforcement?! U go take am first make them catch u , thank goodness u be man . Them go flog kolo comot from your body |
Properties › Re: Can 11 Million Naira Build This Kind House? by Makamatic: 4:14pm On Apr 22, 2023 |
kingjoe: It depends on facilities you want and the finishings involved. Eg Stone coated roofing sheet for that building should be around 2.5mill While ordinary aluminum may cost 1.5-1.8million
Ordinary tiles may cost 1.2m with installation for the house But using glass tiles may cost about 2.5m Cheap doors may cost 600k for 10doors While there are security doors that cost350k per one.
So average cost of that design for the building not land should be around 8.5m assuming that house is 4rooms with parlour dinning kichen Parapet , beams ncor . Bro he should budget at least 12 - 15 . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sudanese Army To Facilitate Evacuation Of UK, US, France, China Foreign National by Makamatic: 3:55pm On Apr 22, 2023 |
descarado: This makes lots of sense. Till now, tge reason for the onslaught makes no sense to me. See these developed countries,make them carry their baggage and leave us alone. And you they abroad but you're believing nonsense beer parlor talk . Ah ah |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Sudanese Army To Facilitate Evacuation Of UK, US, France, China Foreign National by Makamatic: 3:54pm On Apr 22, 2023 |
TOMMYS: Who do you think is behind the RSF paramilitary. Who was behind the Taliban.
Stop watching CNN and BBC Una no go hear So he should be watching fake Fox news or some nonsense telegram channel . |