Stats: 3,330,595 members, 8,446,214 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 09:19 AM

Mamagee3's Posts

Nairaland ForumMamagee3's ProfileMamagee3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 (of 709 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Award For The Most Attention Seeking Poster/thread Creator For The 2009 by mamagee3(f): 2:25am On Dec 23, 2009
Gabry:
I guess you have already seen her picture right?

Well, that name suits her well. . . For a Black girl, she sure does have a flat body figure worst than an Asian. smiley
grin grin cheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ambulance Drivers & Misuse Of Siren. by mamagee3(f): 2:21am On Dec 23, 2009
Nigerian Policemen are good in misusing Sirens. grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Wonderful! Nigerian Man Makes Prince William Homeless by mamagee3(f): 2:16am On Dec 23, 2009
What's so wonderful about someone being homeless? huh
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Favourite Female Member On Nairaland Is Gamine. by mamagee3(f): 2:14am On Dec 23, 2009
What is this thread about again? undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Official Nairaland Sectional Awards 2009 by mamagee3(f): 2:14am On Dec 23, 2009
cool cool cool
HealthHow Do I Treat My Cough by mamagee3(op): 2:13am On Dec 23, 2009
I've got cough, how do I treat it? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna Or Shakira Who Can Dance Better by mamagee3(f): 2:09am On Dec 23, 2009
Shakira can dance way better! cheesy cheesy
Rihanna can't dance
. cool
FoodRe: The Worst Thing You Ate When You Were Hungry In Boarding School by mamagee3(f): 2:07am On Dec 23, 2009
Burnt Beans. . . angry
Christianity EtcWhat Are Some Of The Best Churches In Nigeria by mamagee3(op): 2:05am On Dec 23, 2009
I mean churches one can attend and experience salvation? undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Award For The Most Attention Seeking Poster/thread Creator For The 2009 by mamagee3(f): 1:57am On Dec 23, 2009
honeric01:
huh huh huh now you are sounding like a tape, are you a clone or a robot? you keep saying the same thing all the time. must you type? angry angry
sheesh be still. . .
Go and get yourself fixed from that sex craving demeanor of yours,oponu. angry
Don't solicit yourself from the most retarded user on Nairaland
to the most useless ode the society has ever witnessed
Instead of opening up a thread for people's unethusiastical opinions,
Why don't you get a life, I mean a real life outside Nairaland
Prunning through people's replies and threads to open up this silly thread when you aren't even a moderator
shows how much of an attention seeking dimwitt you truly are.
Daft
TV/MoviesRe: THE PATHFINDER - An Upcoming Reality TV Show For Women by mamagee3(f): 1:47am On Dec 23, 2009
CarlosVent:
what will it be all about?
You can ask that question again. grin grin
RomanceRe: Ladies: Will You Agree To Marry Tiger Woods After Elin Leaves? by mamagee3(f): 1:45am On Dec 23, 2009
FL Gators:
No, luff you too much, okay angry
psssf. . .Continue menstruating on my replies. cool
RomanceRe: Ladies: Will You Agree To Marry Tiger Woods After Elin Leaves? by mamagee3(f): 1:41am On Dec 23, 2009
[quote author=Aloy.Emeka link=topic=370447.msg5169588#msg5169588 date=1261528808]NL and hypocrisy. Will you agree to date Tiger woods, yes or no?. If itt doesn't make sense to you, skip it.[/quote]I feel your pain, You're in love with Tiger Woods
Don't worry, I just heard Elin would be divorcing him soon
So, you'll have him all to yourself. wink
Until then enough of the Tiger Woods thread
. wink
ComputersRe: 419ers Take Over Facebook by mamagee3(f): 1:38am On Dec 23, 2009
419ers are everywhere
This is heartwrenching
. tongue
RomanceRe: Dealing With A Relationship With The Presence Of A Spiritual Husband/wife by mamagee3(f): 1:35am On Dec 23, 2009
I'll pray for that. cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Cecilia Ibru To Lose 28 Houses In Dubai by mamagee3(f): 1:33am On Dec 23, 2009
shocked shocked shocked shocked
Forum GamesRe: What's On Your Mind? **reloaded** by mamagee3(f): 1:32am On Dec 23, 2009
I want to drink soda. kiss kiss
RomanceRe: What Goes Around Comes Around: Really? by mamagee3(f): 1:27am On Dec 23, 2009
luvbooks:
@ Mama- Gee ;
   Read it, think about it for five minutes. If it still doesn't come to you, then go to bed and sleep on it. And if you've done that and the next morning you STILL don't understand, then feel free to write yourself off as A SlowPoke.
In which you are already certified as one.
Useless ode
. cool
CultureRe: Is An Elder Always Right? by mamagee3(f): 1:25am On Dec 23, 2009
They are not always right
But, they're often times wiser
. wink
SportsRe: Time To Help Amodu by mamagee3(f): 1:22am On Dec 23, 2009
*Yawns,turns off the light and goes to sleep*
I'll wake up when Amodu gives us a reasonable theory
. tongue
Nairaland GeneralRe: Vote 190 For Change by mamagee3(f): 1:19am On Dec 23, 2009
This is serious. . . angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Messi Wins Fifa World Player Of The Year Award 2009 by mamagee3(f): 1:17am On Dec 23, 2009
Go Messi!!! cheesy cheesy
FamilyRe: Must The Husband Be 100% Responsible For The Family Bills? by mamagee3(f): 1:16am On Dec 23, 2009
H2O2:
It's only fair mama-gee.  My entry was very reasonable.
In your dreams. . . cool
FamilyRe: Must The Husband Be 100% Responsible For The Family Bills? by mamagee3(f): 1:14am On Dec 23, 2009
OgidiBoy:
Abeg close your mouth, I can smell it all the way from here angry angry angry

And don't be trying to kiss sissy angry angry angry
Jealous boy. grin grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Accepting A Live Tortoise As A Twin(brother Or Sister) by mamagee3(f): 1:12am On Dec 23, 2009
Must you open a thread? angry
FamilyRe: Why Do People Have Children by mamagee3(f): 1:10am On Dec 23, 2009
I'll be back with the reply. tongue
FoodRe: Egg Stew by mamagee3(f): 1:08am On Dec 23, 2009
I love Egg stew, I just love it so much. kiss kiss
Christianity EtcRe: Proliferation Of Churches: A Need Or Nuisance by mamagee3(f): 1:05am On Dec 23, 2009
Church is now the latest business venture for those who want to make money. tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 590 591 592 593 594 595 596 597 598 (of 709 pages)