Stats: 3,151,940 members, 7,814,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:37 AM

Marshalxv's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Marshalxv's Profile / Marshalxv's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 20 pages)

Romance / Re: She's Threatening Me Because I Broke Up With Her by Marshalxv(m): 8:31am On Nov 17, 2017
crismark:
From d write up ehn u sounds so childish nd immature... U broke ur sim card nd lost ur contacts because of a girl

I tire o,that part makes me wonder the authenticity of this write up .
Romance / Re: Girls, Which Will You Choose by Marshalxv(m): 8:20am On Nov 17, 2017
teresafaith:
Your friend this, your friend that. When you are ready to own up lemme know

Lol,we all know the real thing,just overlook the coverup and give ur advice my dear
Romance / Re: Married Lady Has Never Said NO To Sex Since I Know Her.. by Marshalxv(m): 7:23am On Nov 17, 2017
MrRitchie:
We still haven't gotten there yet, we just getting towards it, watch out in half a decade time and see different wonders happening, what's happening now is just like 'INTRODUCTION'

Lol,that's a bad introduction o ,they should just stop it right there.
Romance / Re: Help!!!!!!! My Friend Is Sleeping With His 13yrs Old Daughter by Marshalxv(m): 7:32pm On Nov 16, 2017
fumiswtpusytwo:
Just one question.
IS IT your daughter madam.is a. Free world after all northerners and western muslims are seriously slaying 4years old girls pussy.
Why don't you talk about it too.or you are. Afraid of the zoo security.
As the girl. If she is enjoying it,and if she. Says yes then leave them alone.
For me as far as the girl is enjoying it,is ok.
Bbut if she says no,tthen confront him. Or report to the police station.

You've just convinced me that your brain is using finger battery .

Romance / Re: Settled by Marshalxv(m): 7:11pm On Nov 16, 2017
jacyhelen:

problem of may Guys is taking an Unserious girl Serious!!!!!

That's just it.Some girls just want to connect and nothing more,no strings attached but emotional guys will be Hawking there emotions about all girls.
Romance / Re: Married Lady Has Never Said NO To Sex Since I Know Her.. by Marshalxv(m): 3:15pm On Nov 16, 2017
How did we get here! I mean how did we get to the point where a man will sleep with another man's wife and still have the guts to announce it in public.

Enjoy it while it last cuz I'm sire karma is almost at your doorstep .

23 Likes

Romance / Re: Nairalanders, Can U Let Ur Sex Partner, BF/GF Or Bestfrnd Shave Ur Pubic Region? by Marshalxv(m): 8:35am On Nov 16, 2017
[quote author=Womanpleaser post=62420824] Get shaving cream dear. It sells for (N1000 to N1300)[/quot
Shaving cream is harmful especially for ladies.you can ask experts .
Romance / Re: Nairalanders, Can U Let Ur Sex Partner, BF/GF Or Bestfrnd Shave Ur Pubic Region? by Marshalxv(m): 8:33am On Nov 16, 2017
adetoroamos:
ish, local boys everywhere... get to shop and ask for the cream, u will just buy d cream and apply it like cream to ur public place and u see every hair dropping so what's hard in that doing it urself.

but the cream is cost shaa, not like #100 shaving stick

You're the only local and uneducated person here,who does not know about hair removal cream! I guess ur too dumb to know the health implications of those creams .Mr civilised

Romance / Re: Should I Run? by Marshalxv(m): 11:59pm On Nov 15, 2017
RETIREDMUMU:

mumu do u know about present continuous tense, didinrin lipsrsealed
Oga ur error has nothing to do with present continuous tense . Be a man and take correction!

Romance / Re: My Flatmate Is Asking My Girlfriend Out by Marshalxv(m): 11:33am On Nov 15, 2017
danny34:
If na me, I go use my Bae collect him money tire.... Na office him go be.

Back then in Uni, my classmates liked my girl, everyone told him she is my gal, guy no gree, he came to tell me, I was like if u like her ask her out.

Dude sente to talk to her, gave me tips, I went o. Bae laughed and was like u dey craze?

Dude sent Bae SMS for lunch, Bae said I must join, I joined. At crunches, Bae wanted to make order n said we will go together, dude agreed. We went, Bae got me chicken, snail, rice, life alive, got meat for dude n took what she wanted.

Dude didn't complain. Bae also got take away for us. When we are leaving, Bae insisted I will take her home as na me she trust, dude agreed brought cab fare, we went home n laughed.

One day, dude walked up to me say I fooled him. I said no, u wanted to show Bae say I no get class, because na yam n fio fio or beans n roasted plantain I dey carry her go chop. So na him u wan show say u get money.

Friends agreed with me, n reminded him he was warned.

I forgot he got Bae a phone those days of open n close, Bae gave to me as she no poor like me.

Me I just dey middle dey enjoy, dude dey tip me to talk to Bae, Bae dey collect n give me... Until she got feed up n invited both of us n told dude we are together

If I were u, office alert loading

This works when ur girl is loyal and probably from a rich home.
Try am with poor babe,ur name go be sorry .

Romance / Re: My Flatmate Is Asking My Girlfriend Out by Marshalxv(m): 11:24am On Nov 15, 2017
JeffreyJamez:

You people are just extremely insecure lol.

That's because girls have given guys many reasons to be insecure.

on several occasions I've seen girls tell their boyfriend of a toaster and ends up bleeping the toaster. Shine ur eyes bro

Romance / Re: My Flatmate Is Asking My Girlfriend Out by Marshalxv(m): 10:56am On Nov 15, 2017
JeffreyJamez:
Funny how everyone is quick to jump and blame the gf for giving her number to her Boyfriend's friend. Is it her fault the friend is asking her out? To me, the fact she showed the bf is enough reason to believe she has nothing to hide. If she wanted to cheat,trust me, she would and Op here wouldn't even find out. I think what OP should do is just tell his "roommate" to back off his GF. That is if he has serious plans about his relationship with is GF.

This shows ur still a learner is this department.
Like someone said here,showing op the chat is like feeding a fowl well before killing it.If she doesn't want the guy or if she's not already daydreaming of bleeping the guy,she should've stopped him from the first approach.

Romance / Re: Sex is Crap by Marshalxv(m): 10:35am On Nov 15, 2017
If truly that's your first time,then you don't have anything to worry about ,give it more time you'll be OK, what u experienced is normal with first timers cuz of the excess excitement and anxiety .But if it persists ,then you should work on ur self but don't use enhancing drugs o.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Was Asked To Sign Non Disclosure Agreement For A Job I Got by Marshalxv(m): 10:17am On Nov 15, 2017
ammyluv2002:

Lol...thanks, bros!

Nope, I didn't invent it....I stole from a friend who also stole from a friend........... grin cheesy

Now I'm about to steal it too.Lol
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Was Asked To Sign Non Disclosure Agreement For A Job I Got by Marshalxv(m): 9:44am On Nov 15, 2017
ammyluv2002:

I'm with you

I like your signature, but the deadly sins are different from the one I know.......did u invent this ?
Family / Re: My Wife Betrayed My Trust On Her. Help!!!! by Marshalxv(m): 9:36am On Nov 15, 2017
omoharry:
hahahaha!oga you be lawyer? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

About to become .

TV/Movies / Re: STRIKE BACK Is Back Again With A New Season by Marshalxv(m): 9:29am On Nov 15, 2017
jade912:

i has watching it,very good , ps: i watch in moviesonline.mn
I miss those two guys,Michael and scot
Politics / Re: Okorocha Speaks On Spending N1bn On Zuma, Johnson-sirleaf’s Statues by Marshalxv(m): 12:10am On Nov 15, 2017
Are you now saying you fund the project with your personal funds ? or you got sponsors for it? if so ,what's in for the sponsors of the statues Mr Rochas ?
TV/Movies / STRIKE BACK Is Back Again With A New Season by Marshalxv(m): 10:44pm On Nov 14, 2017
The action filled TV series STRIKE BACK SEASON 6 is back but this time with new casts. what do you think about the new casts,are they anything like the previous characters? drop your comments
Family / Re: My Wife Betrayed My Trust On Her. Help!!!! by Marshalxv(m): 9:59pm On Nov 14, 2017
Men be ranting more than women these days .

How long do you think you can keep your child a secret ? that truth must surely come to light someday Mr man ,so deal with it .

From all your rants here its cristal clear the kind of husband you are .

you've publicly passed judgment on yourself as the bad egg by your post .

your wife is hereby cleared of all accusations u leveled against her

Family / Re: My Wife Betrayed My Trust On Her. Help!!!! by Marshalxv(m): 9:53pm On Nov 14, 2017
I'll start by saying you're an irresponsible father

How can you openly say you've not seen your own daughter for five good years,I guess you don't want to be a part of her life cuz you're not married to her mom .Be a man and do the right thing op

Romance / Re: 5-year-old Girl Marries Best Friend Before Her 4th Open Heart Surgery (photos) by Marshalxv(m): 8:02pm On Nov 14, 2017
benedictnsi:
This is Abuse..... I stand to b quoted with corrections too

And what was abused ?
Foreign Affairs / Re: Woman Fired After Giving Trump The Middle Finger Gets $60,000 From Supporters by Marshalxv(m): 5:41pm On Nov 14, 2017
me heading straight to abuja now with my bicycle.

Crime / Re: Husband Locked His Wife Up, On The Day Of Her Final Medical Exams by Marshalxv(m): 2:35pm On Nov 14, 2017
pocohantas:

Sure, there'll be a reason. Till he comes back and finishes her off...welldone kiss
Lol,I was actually waiting for this from you
Pocahontas
Crime / Re: Husband Locked His Wife Up, On The Day Of Her Final Medical Exams by Marshalxv(m): 11:15am On Nov 14, 2017
No smoke without fire,there must be a reason for this heinous act!
Crime / Re: I Sold Puff Puff Seller's Parts For N8,500 – Suspected Ritualist by Marshalxv(m): 11:11am On Nov 14, 2017
So human life has become this cheap

imagine 10,000 and 8500 for human being. even a native pup(ekuke)cost more than this!

God protect us from these evil men .
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Has A Female Bestie... by Marshalxv(m): 2:19am On Nov 14, 2017
Bestie with the opposite sex

it's a no no for me.

something is surely bound to happen between them maybe sooner or later depending on how close they are .

31 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Help! by Marshalxv(m): 3:34pm On Nov 13, 2017
its good that you're aware of ur attitude, its a good start .

ur attitude towards people might be perceived as pride ,it may actually be pride which you have to work on .try to see people as equal and don't feel too big to do anything.

you can start by being more open to people around you ,try to make new friends and free you from yourself.

As for not being emotional or empathic, you can start by investing your emotions in something or someone and see how far it goes . Also read books ,especially tragic ones or any other type that will make you want to connect.

My fear is that when someone like you loves ,it goes beyond extreme.
Romance / Re: Native Doctor Takes His Girlfriend To Swimming Pool, Says He Double Dates (Photo by Marshalxv(m): 3:19pm On Nov 13, 2017
asdfjklhaha:

Anyone serving satan is bad. Its clear he doesn't draw power from God. So since its the devil he's serving, he's bad. He might play nice for a while but with time his true nature will manifest.

See what religion has done to us .
what if his true nature is doing good?
He may not be in direct contact with God as per his source of power but most of this native doctors are more human than our so called Christian and Islamic fathers
Romance / Re: Native Doctor Takes His Girlfriend To Swimming Pool, Says He Double Dates (Photo by Marshalxv(m): 2:23pm On Nov 13, 2017
asdfjklhaha:
This man will just use her destiny to make his life flourish, little wonder why most beautiful girls wake up mad. Its after having sexual encounters with people like this.

My sister ,not all native doctors are bad,this young man may be one of the good guys .
Romance / Re: Schoolmates Who Met On BBM In Their Final Year Set To Wed (Photo) by Marshalxv(m): 2:14pm On Nov 13, 2017
Lesson. girls don't be stingy,feel free to market ur female friends to ur male friends .Don't be too stingy with that contact. let's help our ministry biko. too many single youths out there

50 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: My Three Years Girl Friend As Finish Me Please I Need Advice by Marshalxv(m): 12:19pm On Nov 13, 2017
It pains the deepest part of my heart each time I see cry babies like u op,u noticed changes in ur girl long ago,u talked to her yet she refused to amend and all you could do was to beg and beg this bitch u call ur gf .

what tha Bleep is wrong with u I mean who is playing dice with ur brain!

relationship is supposed to be 50/50 ,if u find ur self in a relationship where u have to beg for attention, respect yourself and walk away, its called self respect.

And the worst is u still intend to spend ur hard earned money to fix her phone .

You don't needs any advice ,all u need is sense bro

Go get a functional brain for yourself!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40