Politics › Re: APC Members Dump Party After Tinubu Attacked Buhari (Video) by Massiveglory: 2:37pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
iSense247: 'They are IPOB,' says yarimo  Yarimo is not a northerner. He is a young boy from irapaji, osun state. He just de disguise. |
Politics › Re: Naira Scarcity Will Multiply Vote Buying by Massiveglory: 2:30pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Villa12: Gliberdash
Even your ancestors will sell theirs
Keep daydreaming 😀😀 Villa12 the beggar. I will be waiting for you to do your usual here on nairaland . |
Politics › Re: I'll Vote For Asiwaju Jagaban Bola Tinubu Even If He's In A Coma by Massiveglory: 2:27pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Who cares? Na your bodi go feel am. It matters not to us |
Politics › Re: Naira Scarcity Will Multiply Vote Buying by Massiveglory: 2:15pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Villa12: Absolutely true💯
I will gladly accept any cash to vote any fvcking party if this mess persist HellVictorinho7: Yeah,more votes will be bought. Attacking me changes nothing. All these tinubu wailing urchins . Who cares if u sell your vote . If you like sell yourself join. Na your bodi go feel am. It matters not to us |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo Writes INEC To Allow Him Transport Election Materials by Massiveglory: 1:55pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
 Emiliokan Hooligans want to transport electoral materials because they are now wearing suit |
Politics › Re: APC Members Dump Party After Tinubu Attacked Buhari (Video) by Massiveglory: 12:48pm On Feb 03, 2023*. Modified: 2:35pm On Feb 03, 2023 |
Watch how emilokan's urchins will leave the northerners that dump their master and begin to face PODATTI . They are so much afraid of replying north. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Takes His Campaign To The Streets In Aba, Abia State (Pictures, Video) by Massiveglory: 11:30am On Feb 03, 2023 |
Creamcrest: Peter the ipob crook. Cry harder boi PODATTI is your president
Politics › Re: "Be Wary Of The False Messiah, Mr. Stingy, Peter Obi" - Tinubu by Massiveglory: 11:14am On Feb 03, 2023 |
Beware of the A PC ticket. Nigeria is at edge of a time bomb. Any mistake will be disastrous. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Kebbi (Pictures, Video) by Massiveglory: 11:18pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
ozo13: dey deceive una sef.i was there live .lol.save this.with what I saw today and what you guys are deceiving people with, I can conclude most of you guys clamoring for Obi are as dishonest as the other people you guys comdemn.write this down.come back after election, if obi can secure 15% in kebbi , I will drop 30k .this election is between PDP and APC from what I saw today and the cut cut pictures you guys are posting here. Who cares about what u saw?
Crime › Re: Surulere Unrest: Lagos Police Declares Tajudeen Olanrewaju Bakare Wanted by Massiveglory: 11:17pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Ecne: Please share more on the operations. Thanks For about a month now, the Nigerian soldiers have dealt with touts and criminals in Lagos state. So many have been arrested. From oshodi, festac, and many other places it has been clearance |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Kebbi (Pictures, Video) by Massiveglory: 9:58pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Your tears will be TELEVISED TheChameleon: He had a 3rd Class true true.
How can you campaign where you are the weakest as last?
Those guys will NEVER vote an Okoro nor an Unbeliever. Why waste your time?
Tinubu is there reminding those who will give him 90% of votes about him.
The last minute campaigns will move Peter Obi from 0.0001% to 0.0005% in the North. Bola Tinubu from 80% to 95% in South West.
3rd Class Dullard and a Coward!
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Presidential Campaign Rally In Zamfara State (Video) by Massiveglory: 9:53pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
PODATTI be like MTN. Everywhere you go |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Kebbi (Pictures, Video) by Massiveglory: 9:29pm On Feb 02, 2023*. Modified: 10:24pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
The strength of PODATTI could only be divine. Even as a man much younger than he is, I am not sure if I have such.
PODATTI is a movement that is difficult to define or describe.
A movement that is out to crush the structures of poverty, hardship, and corruptions that have been used to deceive Nigerians and make us beggars in the midst of plenty.
A movement that has come to take out the country from the hands of the few holding her captive and put it in the hands of the Nigerian masses.
I see what former speaker of the house of representatives, Hon. Dogora is afraid of.
Carry go PODATTI. OUR PVC's are well arranged to cast our votes.
Politics › Re: Nigeria Decides 2023: Presidential Contest Is Between Atiku, Obi – Dogora by Massiveglory: 9:24pm On Feb 02, 2023*. Modified: 11:37am On Feb 03, 2023 |
Watch how emilokan wailing urchins will rush in here to insult honorable dogora for speaking the truth they know. |
Politics › Re: Why We Cancelled Approved Venue For Atiku’s Rally- Wike by Massiveglory: 9:12pm On Feb 02, 2023*. Modified: 10:24pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Governor nyesome wike knows who the rivers state people are all out to vote for presidency. He is only trying knock the heads of two old politicians together
Congratulatins to Nigeria's brand new and fresh presidency, PODATTI .
From the south to west to north and east, the love and acceptability for PODATTI that is unmatched.
I also salute pmb and the Nigerian army for the great work of sanitizing Lagos state of touts and agbero. I can't believe the glory days of buba marawa could be restored.
Congratulations Nigerians! Go out boldly wherever you are and cast your vote. Our votes will count.
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Hotline To Report Thugs by Massiveglory: 8:59pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Tinubuadvocate:
all of sudden...You that will cry blood next two weeks. My boy I know you are angry and tortured seeing that the touts are being taken away. Don't worry , they will be released after election  Cry harder boi Your tears will be televised 
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Directed Employment Of All Non-Anambra Workers Reviewed (2011) by Massiveglory: 8:52pm On Feb 02, 2023*. Modified: 11:18am On Feb 03, 2023 |
FAKE NEWS from the table of emilokan's touts.
Peter obi as a governor had a core muslim northerner as his personal ADC . No govenor in Nigeria tried such.
A governor who had a northerner as his personal ADC will not engage in such useless talk.
Urchin carry your disgusting tribalism to your master's table |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Hotline To Report Thugs by Massiveglory: 5:40pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
I am not a pmb fan but I must salute him for this. Kudos to pmb and the Nigeian army. The Nigerian army has done a fantastic job these few weeks The sanity we had during general buba marawa time is gradually coming back. |
Politics › Re: Caption This Photo Of Peter Obi And Yemi Osinbajo by Massiveglory: 5:35pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Few days ago, I was just imagining we had a Peter obi and osinbanjo as the 2 major contenders.
It would have been an interesting, intellectual and beneficial campaign. Personally, I would not know who to vote. But I will definitely be happy at any of them that wins.
Unfortunately an old man thst should be fully resigned to playing with his grand kids is the one desperate to destroy Nigeria due to his greed and desperation.
Never again |
Crime › Re: Surulere Unrest: Lagos Police Declares Tajudeen Olanrewaju Bakare Wanted by Massiveglory: 2:27pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Mandate2023: Hw come its u that stays in alaigbo that is reporting arrest in lagos and we that stays here did not see any arrest😂😂😂 I can bet my life that you are not more Lagosians than i am. Majority of you urchins are not even Lagosians. Even emilokan is not more lagosian than i am. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Unveils 2 National Policies On Nigerian Government (Photos) by Massiveglory: 2:08pm On Feb 02, 2023*. Modified: 2:25pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Sai baba
Emilokan's recent rants against the pmb presidency is similar to a group of bullion van thieves who have together robbed and dined together only for one key member to deny his group after being caught. |
Crime › Re: Surulere Unrest: Lagos Police Declares Tajudeen Olanrewaju Bakare Wanted by Massiveglory: 12:05pm On Feb 02, 2023*. Modified: 4:50pm On Feb 02, 2023 |
Sanity is returning to Lagos for the first time since may 29, 1999. If you are a lagosian, you will hail pmb/ the Nigerian army for this great work they have carried out this past few weeks in lagos |
TV/Movies › Re: 'Peter Obi' Nollywood Movie Trailer, With Yul Edochie Playing Peter Obi by Massiveglory: 11:25am On Feb 02, 2023 |
daygee12: I'm a Yoruba Christian. Yorubas are not separated by religion. But East is the problem of the south when it comes to religion tolerance, the discriminate between Catholic and Anglican talkess of their few Muslim igbo brothers. We don't want a tribalistic President again in Nigeria Keep quiet. You have nothing to do with christianity. I know u here |
Politics › Re: Are We Sure This Man Wants To Hand Over Power? by Massiveglory: 11:24am On Feb 02, 2023 |
Tallesty1: Why don't yoruba people stop their hatred for igbos and support obi? You are wrong A great percentage of yorubas are fully supporting PODATTI . Its just that the few emilokan urchins are the ones making noise. |
TV/Movies › Re: 'Peter Obi' Nollywood Movie Trailer, With Yul Edochie Playing Peter Obi by Massiveglory: 11:16am On Feb 02, 2023 |
daygee12: When we tell u Obi is an igbo project they will starting insulting us. But if na Eniola Badmus that identifies with Tinubu na war Daygee12 the tribalistic yoruba muslim
Politics › Re: Are We Sure This Man Wants To Hand Over Power? by Massiveglory: 8:40pm On Feb 01, 2023*. Modified: 9:29pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
AdiscoPele: Your assertions are right only that I don't think Buhari wants to remain in power, instead, he wants to hand over to a fellow fulani so all their atrocities that continue unabated.
They really perfected their plan B, which is to make life unbearable for the citizens and destroy the little achievements of APC thereby paving the way for PDP and most importantly, Atiku, a fulani to continue fr9m where he stops.
If only the southeast can put their hatred for Tinubu aside and see through the prism of Buhari's actions and in-actions, then and only then will power come to the south, but will they?
Obi can NEVER win Tinubu or Atiku in a federal election but the East, who are quick to abuse others of tribalism will never reason because their brother is involved. Check this out, how can Obi, who can or could not stand against Atiku in PDP for the presidential primaries and had to leave for a little party where there was no opposition win Atiku in an election involving the whole of Nigeria?
The only candidate that can stand toe to toe against Atiku in the south, or even in Nigeria today is Tinubu but hatred will never let them see beyond their nose.
Back to Buhari, I believe all his plans will end in tears just like the APC primaries. Even El Rufai was forced to say it out today.
They think we are all fools but they will be shocked at the end. The foolish thing about you urchins is that you can't see beyond the point your are. Your hate for the ibos has made you destroy and hurt yourselves. Your hate for the ibos is the main thing that has catapulted Peter obi to national and international prominence Nigerians having seen hunger and hardship first hand in past almost 8years have left tribal politics. We are after the best leadership based on track records. We don't care where he comes from. We have seen that in PODATTI. So Adiscopele
Politics › Re: Are We Sure This Man Wants To Hand Over Power? by Massiveglory: 7:26pm On Feb 01, 2023*. Modified: 8:42pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
 Sharapp urchin. Leave buhari alone. Is he no longer the best thing that happened to Nigeria? Lets hear word abegi. You must sai baba until you receive sense OsunOriginal: Many interesting events are unfolding as the Buhari regime winds down. In his last year in office, Buhari is embarking on 3 resource-intensive and money-gulping activities - general elections, Census, and then Naira redesign. I was initially wondering why Buhari decided to pack all of these programs together for execution in his last year in office. Being an ex-Buharist, I was providing answers to those probing questions that were flowing through my heart. For the census, my answer was maybe he wanted to prepare the ground for the incoming government with up-to-date data for planning. etc.
Today, I regret ever being a Buharist. Our once beloved Buhari has been turned against the country and the people who put in power. As the elections approached, the exchange rate sky-rocketed, pushing the prices of basic commodities beyond the reach of the poor. As if that was not enough, petrol became a very scarce commodity across the country. The Buhari government and the cabal controlling him didn't even deem it necessary to address the country or explain to us why Nigerians are going through hardship and when the hardship will stop.
As this was going on, Buhari and his cabal decided to introduce a currency redesign which initially we thought was good but it is now clear Buhari has a different agenda. Buhari himself may not be aware of this agenda but definitely, the cabal knows what the agenda is, which is to plunge the country into a state of anarchy before the election and probably give this as the reason for postponing the general election. The new naira is not available and the same people who have failed to make the new naira available are threatening to stop recognizing the old naira notes as legal tender. What do we call this?
Today, we don't have fuel, we don't have dollars, and the once valueless Naira is now like gold in the hands of traders and the unscrupulous people managing our banks. What else does anybody need to push people into violent protests? What else, does anybody need to ensure all the planned programs (election, census, naira redesign) fail?
I am beginning to think the cabal around Bahuri is probably planning a tenor elongation. If not, why and when did Tinubu become an enemy of the same government he helped win elections? These people know Tinubu wants to be president and he is not someone that can be pushed around. So, their plan was to get him out of the way at the primaries which unfortunately for them failed. Now, they are coming out with their next strategies which include making life unbearable for Nigerians and hoping it would lead to violent protests across the country.
The issue is, Tinubu may not be their target. Their target is to hold on to power and whoever is doing anything to jeopardize that plan is an enemy.
May Buhari not bring the country to its knees before Feb 25th. |
Politics › Re: Calabar Rally: Tinubu Didn’t Attack Buhari – APC PCC by Massiveglory: 4:21pm On Feb 01, 2023*. Modified: 4:46pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
benuejosh: Peter Obi supporters want to stop at nothing to bring division within the party. Well, this month everything will take its place as we prepare to celebrate the victory of Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Jagaban Borgu. How does PODATTI come into this matter. Urchins are so ridiculous
Politics › Re: Calabar Rally: Tinubu Didn’t Attack Buhari – APC PCC by Massiveglory: 4:14pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
He didn't attack pmb. He attacked pmb government. Emilokan attacked pmb's presidency tenure. A tenure he is fully part of directly and indirectly.
Since he could not speak out all these almost 8years, it shows he is only desperate for power seeing election is just days away |
Politics › Re: 'As Long As It's Not Even Civil War,They Tried'- Actor Okon Defend Cyberbullying by Massiveglory: 11:24am On Feb 01, 2023 |
Emilokan urchins jumping up and down for insignificant matters.
If there any bullies, tribal and nepostic individuals, it is urchin ihordspy and his fellow urchins. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Election: Elements In the Villa Working Against Tinubu – El-rufai. Video by Massiveglory: 10:06am On Feb 01, 2023 |
Pmb knows Nigerians are not happy with his presidency. He wants to leave a legacy bigger than the one GEJ left. He wants to give a fair ground for election.
Emilokan and his urchins know that a fair election is sure loss for them . So they are not happy |