Micklplus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Micklplus's Profile › Micklplus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 78 pages)
The time for Mugabe to go would be decided solely by the people of Zimbabwe! |
Thank you ma people!!!!! Wetin these people nor go do to eradicate black race from face of the earth? |
Whether the role of Queen of england is ceremonial or not, she can rule forever abi? Can a monarch rule and influence policies in africa? The white popos go carry am go hague go hang and sanction such country!!!! And in mugabe,s case, he hasn't done anything wrong ooo, his people voted him in and until they can give evidences that, mugabe violated the provision as per election matter in their constitution, until they show us that, he rigged himself in, they should shut up their leaking mouth and stay out of Africa!!!! |
striktlymi: Your assessment of the Libya case is greatly flawed.Has mugabe 'stay in office gone against the provision of their constitution? Again, in Libya, who instigated the change they clamoured for? What was the condition of average libyans before the west put dem mouth for libya matter? Since the aiding and complete removal of ghadaffi, has things improved in libya? At a point, Ghadaffi agreed to compromise ooo, he was ready to do his people's wish, did the almighty west agree? Make dem nor teach us nonsense joor! |
So true! The propaganda has been on for hundred of years! Deliberately, black consciousness and achievement have been wiped off the slate. Until we start opening our eyes, "THEY gon continue to give us bull$hit! |
Its a sad case!!! I pity the gullible members. |
Until we start defining democracy from our own context, we can't move forward in africa. We shouldn't allow the west to be messing with our brains! Until mugabe goes against the provision in the constitution of Zimbabwe, make dem free mugabe joor. His people are not complaining so, who the hell be US and britain for this matter? |
^ Libya palaver had to do with propaganda!!! The west has succeeded in turning libya upside down, what has average libyans benefited from the removal of gadaffi? Is libya better off ? Incase you nor know, Libya was better off under gadaffi. Yes, gadaffi was a lil bit over the board but, the west blew his atrocities out of proportion. The bitter truth is, the west tried to control what's up in Zimbabwe but, the people said, " na mugabe we want" so, wetin concern US and britain for the matter? They can't be using foreign policy tool to be controlling another man's country mehn! America should f.u.c.king face her problem!!! Britain should face her palaver joor! They should take their Poo outta afican! |
Nice reply chidinma babe! |
Lol. Naija peeps ehn!!!! |
^ I know!!! Ceremonial or owanbe head, she's a queen and she can't be questioned. Let an african king be accorded the same privileges of queen of england, na hague straight and he would be sentenced to 300,000 years imprisonment. |
When I curse, wetin you go do? 2 things, a, you go curse me back. B, you tear me correct slap wey go shut me up, right? Let Nigeria start blessing Nigerians. Trust me, the curse from Nigerians to Nigeria would stop. A country where people get so little from the govt, what do you expect? People are hungry, frustrated man! Jeez, some people are tribalising this already. |
Op, nice one. I think the song RIM is singing now is, "lesson learnt, life goes on" Again, we can't we sure oo, they might have a surprise up their sleeves oh. Check the signature again " Research In Motion" lol |
I couldn't view the video but atleast, expose them all. One after the other, the "chicken" in uniform MUST come home to roast! |
Yes, he is old! Again, US and britain poking their noses in another man's palaver! The queen can rule forever, bah? An African leader cannot! The west has to define democracy to us in africa, right? Even when we resist the western manipulation of our policy, destabilising our polity and coveteously stealing our natural resources blind, they sanction us and call us " rebel" Na wah, all the countries the super powers have invaded, "helped" and intervened, what good has come out of them? So far so good, Mugabe has not done anything wrong, he was elected democratically and his people voted him so, the harassment officers from the west should prove that, the election was rigged, they should come show us his people didn't vote him, they should show that, mugabe didn't follow constitutional provisions as per election matters in zimbabwe otherwise, they should zip their leaking mouths and face their businesses in their countries |
trix!:....Because, they were outsourced, they should die a slave? Get knowledge bro, its a man-eat-man-world! Who says the management are not part of these in-human treatments? Who says Access can't make their case better? With all the profit made, why should a bank like access be recruiting contract staff? Your outsourced staff can close up your business in one swoop, why not make their condition better and make them happy? Things got to be better bro and the stand of access can't be justified whatsoever!! Wait, are you part of access bank management? You be professional staff for access? You a.ss is about to be whooped bro!!!!!! |
" Push me I push oo, na me and you today, if I dey run before oo, I no dey run again oooo" The highpoint in that statement is, " monitor the votes" |
God forbid accident , these people would say " fashola put the rail to kill their people" another would say " na winsh" A rail project that has not been completed and my people have already bastardised it. Let KAI come and arrest them, another wahala would start and they'll be like " Fashola is making life difficult for the poor" |
basisop: Nicely written but what's the campaign for? Are you stigmatized?This should have nothing to do with stigmatization. Knowledge is power so, open your mind and learn. |
@Op, very well written and I personally like the approach. Weldone but then, most divorced couples are bitter and I think its as a result of experience and frustration from last union. In my own opinion, I would rather couples stay together as one in love. I still want to be like my parents that have been married for more than a whooping 52years!!!!!!!!! . That should be a model for all couples. Problematic marriage, physical, emotional, spiritual and all sorts of abuses involved, Ofcourse, they have to go their separate ways when water don dey pass garri oo. |
In Davido's voice " omo see gobe" |
Alfa Seltzer: Fast guy pastor has now psychologically manipulated the sheeple into a state of guilt. This will cause them to overgive more generously during tithes and any time he wants money to "do something for the poor".You are on point bro! Let their pastors just disguise like the reverend above, the story would change! Its a sad case mehn! For me, I do whatever I wanna do for the poor . I don't give because I'm a christian, muslim or pagan!!! Some religious peeps are worse off than the devil! |
pepeyoyo: forgive ke? on this matter forgiveness is a long thing. but u can make him an offer to remain as an ordinary staff cuz of the kidsAs an ordinary staff? Do you think that's advisable? How would the woman feel seeing him around, all the time and everyday? What if the man killed the father, don't you think the woman's life could be in danger? |
The picture of the Reverend! Most people worship the Man on the pulpit "pastor" and not "God" as they claim.
Copied# Saw this on facebook and I thought I should share. This Pastor Disguised As Destitute to His Church and Members Refused To Help Him Pastor Jeremiah Steepek (pictured below) transformed himself into a homeless person and went to the 10,000 member church that he was to be introduced as the head pastor at that morning. He walked around his soon to be church for 30 minutes while it was filling with people for service, only 3 people out of the 7-10,000 people said hello to him. He asked people for change to buy food - NO ONE in the church gave him change. He went into the sanctuary to sit down in the front of the church and was asked by the ushers if he would please sit n the back. He greeted people to be greeted back with stares and dirty looks, with people looking down on him and judging him. As he sat in the back of the church, he listened to the church announcements and such. When all that was done, the elders went up and were excited to introduce the new pastor of the church to the congregation. "We would like to introduce to you Pastor Jeremiah Steepek." The congregation looked around clapping with joy and anticipation. The homeless man sitting in the back stood up and started walking down the aisle. The clapping stopped with ALL eyes on him. He walked up the altar and took the microphone from the elders (who were in on this) and paused for a moment then he recited, “Then the King will say to those on his right, ‘Come, you who are blessed by my Father; take your inheritance, the kingdom prepared for you since the creation of the world. For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’ “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’ 'The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’ After he recited this, he looked towards the congregation and told them all what he had experienced that morning. Many began to cry and many heads were bowed in shame. He then said, "Today I see a gathering of people, not a church of Jesus Christ. The world has enough people, but not enough disciples. When will YOU decide to become disciples?" He then dismissed service until next week. Being a Christian is more than something you claim. It's something you live by and share with others. Just imagine if the Reverend was truly a destitute, that's how he would have been left dejected, rejected, heartbroken, hungry and deserted!!!! Some of the people that DID him evil, would have been speaking in fake tongue, casting out fake devil that doesn't exist even when they FAILED to cast out devil in themselves. I am sure some of the members would gladly donate millions if the pastor had not dressed up as a destititue! Are you truly christlike at all to begin with or a fuxcking, lieing and devil-like hypocrite? |
Even if heaven turns to muslim, there won't be peace bro. May the "piss" of Allah be with you all. Lol |
In the bible, it is written " my people perish because, they lack knowledge" If you like, follow your pastorprenuer and be led to "hell" As a christian, if you dont/ can't have direct communication with your "God", you are like a lightweight paper that is blown around in the wind!. |
I agree ! 77% is alarming. It shows a great level of inferiority complex. Appreciate what you have girlsssss! |
Whaoooo! The guy nah winsh! Great gift he's got and I hope he hasn't fried the heat detector in his brain. No one should desire a slap from this guy ooo. Lol |
Just one and that's my right one. The left is always in chill mode! Driving an automatic with both feet at the same time is not even advisable professionally. ......But manual drive, I use the two infact, I need a third foot mehn. Lol |
plenty of fish abi? Wait till you carry jelly fish for that same ocean, na that time u go know say na poison you carry. Stick to you partner jare. Ashewo. Lol ![]() |
Why they marry late? Atimes, its about choice. They don't want distractions now. Career and the goals they've set to achieve. There's nothing sweeter than having a great spouse, why rush in? Education would increase your class and status and these fine girls can't just settle for anybody. They've spent fortunes to get education and you expect them to settle for shoe makers under ojuelegba bridge? Hell no! Some guys have complex, they get intimidated when they see educated chick and a high flying one at that!! Guys bikonu, ask the sistas out nah!!!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 78 pages)