Politics › Re: Mustapha Audu Apologised To Peter Obi Over Fake Phone Call by mightyhaze: 10:52am On May 18, 2023 |
Who be this one again
Politics › Re: Breaking: Factional Labour Party Chair, Lamidi Apapa Release Official Picture by mightyhaze: 7:53pm On May 17, 2023 |
nairavsdollars: Factional Labour Party chairman, Lamidi Apapa release his official pictures today 
Politics › Re: Wike Apologises To Igbos by mightyhaze: 7:51pm On May 17, 2023 |
Naira20: OBIdients target the bullseye not nonentities. Apt! Op and his fellow herds take note |
Politics › Re: How Much Was This Man Paid To Disgrace Himself Like This ? Photo by mightyhaze: 6:58pm On May 17, 2023 |
madridguy: I hope the United Nation are noting everything.
This is injustice against Apapa. yes they are 
Politics › Re: Nigerian Govt Should Reciprocate US Visa Ban – Fani-kayode by mightyhaze: 8:58pm On May 16, 2023 |
Agbadority..  Wetin this dude dey sniff
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by mightyhaze: 8:30pm On May 16, 2023 |
mcmurphy132: Money that could save a nation that means our dangote can save over 20 nations |
Politics › Re: Matawalle Rejects Emefiele’s 'Study Leave', Says He Must Give Account To Tinubu by mightyhaze: 11:13am On May 16, 2023 |
ivolt: I don't see anyone praising Buhari here. But I see some greater fools blaming Buhari who does not know his right from left and is not aware of his surroundings for a monetary policy fiasco. Jeez.. buhari does not know his left from Right.. but u fought tooth n nails to re install him .. He's no longer the best thing since kilishi.. This has got to be a new level of agbadority |
Politics › Re: Meet Two Nigerian Brothers, Victor And Confidence Kipo With A Combined 10 GWR by mightyhaze: 10:27am On May 16, 2023 |
Them get big y..sh and br..st.?
Those ones join criteria na
What's good for Greece shd be good for Uganda |
Food › Re: The Moment Hilda Baci Switched Off Her Gas And Officially Stopped Cooking by mightyhaze: 10:23am On May 16, 2023 |
And she get yansh She get br..st Come Sabi cook Come still win Guinness book of record  |
Politics › Re: Fulani Herdsmen Kill & Burn Many People In Nasarawa Communities (Graphic Photos) by mightyhaze: 7:46am On May 14, 2023 |
Hmmm.. that woman video is beginning to make sense to me now..
Before now I have been racking my brains as to what could provoke a grown responsible looking woman to take off her clothes to chant in front of cameras.. She probably lost too many loved ones and doesn't see any reason to live ..much less cover up
May Succour come to these people. The oppression..the wickedness is out of this planet |
Celebrities › Re: Actor Saint Obi Dies At 57 by mightyhaze: 9:25pm On May 13, 2023 |
Ofemmanu1: Haaa .
Rattlesnake master. Rattlesnake ke U sure say u know this guy? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Visits Charly Boy Over Prostate Cancer Battle (photos) by mightyhaze: 6:26pm On May 13, 2023 |
yarimo: Two Fools Agbadorians and lack of respect! How can sb look at these two distinguished men and all that comes to mind is calling them fools.. Nothing frustration can't turn people into Sha.. |
Politics › Re: Man Declares Himself As New APC National Chairman by mightyhaze: 1:08pm On May 13, 2023 |
madridguy: Let him write the APC if he need more gadgets for his new skit making career. Tell this to that babalawo wharf guy |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Don Scatter Everywhere - Just Watch This by mightyhaze: 1:05pm On May 13, 2023 |
Enigma.. |
Politics › Re: I Will Become President One Day - Peter Obi by mightyhaze: 8:01pm On May 12, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Big Story: Peter Obi’s LP Won 16 States, Not 12. IREV Results Show. by mightyhaze: 9:20am On May 12, 2023 |
God1000: Na waooo, that means there's still great hope on the horizon There's always been big hope.. Voice of the People is voice of God.. You can't stifle it with a trillion dollars |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Vs Omole: What Really Happened In Court by mightyhaze: 8:00am On May 12, 2023 |
Unless the mods are biased or haven't seen this rebuttal.. This thread supposed to be sitting snug side by side it's counterpart in fp by now..  |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Vs Omole: What Really Happened In Court by mightyhaze: 6:25am On May 12, 2023 |
Mods please take this to front page pls like you swiftly took the first one to front page.. For balance and for clarification |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Give Us 20m by mightyhaze: 10:02pm On May 11, 2023 |
Agbadority  |
Politics › Re: Aishat Buhari Takes Wife Of Pres-Elect Oluremi Tinubu On Tour Of Aso Villa by mightyhaze: 9:39pm On May 11, 2023 |
Our first lady has relocated from dobai? |
Politics › Re: Jagaban: No More Gaffes? by mightyhaze: 9:36pm On May 11, 2023 |
Couldntfigurean: the Obi you and your ilks insult day and night is not an elder
They are only elders when they are from your tribe no mind agbodorians I no like your choice of words tho..but agbadorians shouldn't be the ones lecturing anybody about insults n disrespect |
Celebrities › Re: Bashir, El-Rufai’s Son Mocks Falz For Doing Surgery Abroad (Photo) by mightyhaze: 9:00pm On May 11, 2023 |
Dunce
Is Falz a public office holder? |
Politics › Re: BREAKING: Bloodbath In Benue As Fulani Herdsmen Kill 28 Residents In Guma Local by mightyhaze: 8:57pm On May 11, 2023 |
Beremx: Mbawa Community in Daudu local government was the same place I did my youth service in 2005. The once peace loving place where all ethnic groups live has become a terror.
It is well with Guma people and Benue in general. 😭😭😭 Consequence of the misrule by your 'amiable general' whom u and ur goons swore were the best thing after mkpurummiri..  |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Vs Omole: What Really Happened In Court by mightyhaze: 8:52pm On May 11, 2023 |
Lol.. Obi no even see the man sef..as he kept him face down in timid awe  Truly, pictures are deceptive.. and APC deception eh..if u no careful u go chop nail think say na orisisi wen APC whine u finish  |
Politics › Re: Atiku Snubs Peter Obi (video) by mightyhaze: 6:07pm On May 07, 2023 |
Atiku should not have supported Buhari against Jonathan's second term if truly he wanted to govern Nigeria.. He would have been the natural choice after jona cos Nigerians love him..
What was he really thinking? It would take 16 years for him to have a chance ( after buhari 8 yrs plus southern 8yrs).. His permutations werent sharp |
Politics › Re: Atiku Snubs Peter Obi ( Video) by mightyhaze: 5:30pm On May 07, 2023 |
Atiku shouldn't have supported Bughari against Jonathan's second term ambition if truly he wanted to rule ..
Like what was he thinking doing that? It would take atleast another 16years before he got a chance ..(bughari north 8 yrs plus 8 yrs southern).
He should have supported jona,and then look pretty for the job in 2019 ..because Nigerians actually love Atiku. We would not have witnessed thiese past 8 yrs of hell |
Politics › Re: Atiku Abubakar Needs To Stay Away From Peter Obi. ’ by mightyhaze: 12:17pm On May 07, 2023 |
BuharisBoy: Atiku Abubakar needs to stay away from Peter Obi. Make it clear to him that you’re not friends
While BAT rigged the election, Peter Obi is the main reason why Atiku Abubakar lost the 2023 Presidential Election
There’s no point dining and laughing with your enemy nope. Atiku looks great to rule Nigeria but his greatest mistake was supporting buhari against Jonathan One may ask what was he thinking? He would have supported jona to do second term and thereafter would look real good to take over Supporting buhari simply means another 16yrs before he can get another chance (8yrs buhari north,8 yrs southern) If Atiku supported jona second term ,we would not witness this 8 yrs of untold suffering. He has himself to blame. I blame him and I'm really angry cos I love the man but him permutation no follow |
Politics › Re: Apprentice Gone Rogue: Why Atiku Shunned, Humiliated Obi At Bayelsa Airport by mightyhaze: 12:09pm On May 07, 2023 |
Absuchat:
 Atiku didn't believe Obi will relegate him permanently in Nigeria politics Atiku should have supported Jonathan for second term and after that stand the best chance to take over.. all these mess we saw ourselves in these past 8 yrs and counting would not have come.. Atiku is a good man and looks good to rule this country..but was too impatient.. One wonders what he was thinking supporting buhari against jona in 2015 if truly he wanted to rule.. he forgot supporting buhari will most likely mean his chance will only come after 16yrs ( 8 yrs bughari north and 8 yrs of a southern). |
Politics › Re: Apprentice Gone Rogue: Why Atiku Shunned, Humiliated Obi At Bayelsa Airport by mightyhaze: 12:05pm On May 07, 2023 |
Atiku looks tired and couldn't be bothered much. I'm sure he snubbed every other person there |
Politics › Re: Watch, See What Obidients Are Doing For Nigeria Democracy by mightyhaze: 12:02pm On May 07, 2023 |
I'm unapologetically Obidient...
And so are over 70 percent Nigerians |