Stats: 3,153,745 members, 7,820,570 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:19 PM

Milemimi93's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Milemimi93's Profile / Milemimi93's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 97 pages)

Politics / Re: Photos Of Kamaludden Bashir Who Trekked For Atiku From Zaria To Abuja by milemimi93(m): 8:49pm On Oct 09, 2018
JamaicanLove:
Are you Atikulate or Buharist?

Politics / Re: Photos Of Kamaludden Bashir Who Trekked For Atiku From Zaria To Abuja by milemimi93(m): 8:48pm On Oct 09, 2018
Politics / Re: Photos Of Kamaludden Bashir Who Trekked For Atiku From Zaria To Abuja by milemimi93(m): 8:47pm On Oct 09, 2018
He must be an ipob member.. Atiku na their oga..
Education / Re: 7 Things All Parents Should Know Before Enrolling A Child In Nigerian Schools by milemimi93(m): 8:44pm On Oct 09, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Why don't you mention me on something reasonable.
Education isn't reasonable?
Shaking My Pvssy...
Education / Re: 7 Things All Parents Should Know Before Enrolling A Child In Nigerian Schools by milemimi93(m): 7:50pm On Oct 09, 2018
Ok.. So where should I enroll my daughter JamaicanLove? The girl just returned from Jamaica and I want to enroll her in Nigeria school
Politics / Re: APC Mocks Saraki Over Crashed Presidential Run by milemimi93(m): 7:19pm On Oct 09, 2018
lexy2014:

How are u& how's ur fingers? If d person who offered to "educate" me wanted 2 educate me did it require me opening a thread 4 him? Opening a thread wasn't my idea. It was his. So if he had information on d subject as u want me 2 believe, then he should have opened d thread himself, populated it what he felt were d factors responsible 4 recession & then invited me 2 thread to partake in d knowledge he was sharing. I still remember that d gentleman made some suppositions & I told him they had some merit but were inadequate. I also asked him to put those suppositions in international & historical contexts which he couldn't do and we left it at that. I also remember that u also promised to open a thread on this looting/recession thing when ur fingers heal but u haven't fulfilled ur promise

"And I can remember someone here opted to educate u on how looting can cause recession but u declined..."

Based on ur quote here, there was no where I told d guy not 2 "educate" me.

My fingers are great.. Thanks.

I couldn't see the need to create the thread anymore. Because along the line, I later saw u as a troll and not someone who wants to learn..

Believe it or not, whatever happend in 2015/2016 in Nigeria's economy was has the result of the messed GEJ did which looting was the major factor..
Politics / Re: APC Mocks Saraki Over Crashed Presidential Run by milemimi93(m): 3:23pm On Oct 09, 2018
lexy2014:

If u have encountered me b4, then its a pleasure meeting u again. Pls share with me d conversation u say I had with someone where I declined d persons offer 2 throw light on d subject. Like I told u earlier, don't make claims u can't defend just cos u want 2 sound right. If u don't no what 2 say, say so. Don't make false claims

Pls check out this link. It talks about d Nigerian economy making comparisons between 2015&2016 and d south African economy.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/10/nigeria-remains-africas-biggest-economy-imf/amp/

I'm the guy with @ 93miles moniker.

Can u remember wen I told u dat I will create a thread on how looting can cause recession?

And a guy came on that thread and told u if u really want to know how looting can cause recession.. U should open a thread that he is going to educate u on dat.

And u ignored the guy and keep on tellin me dat u are waiting for me to create d thread and educate u.

Remember ? Then I told u that my fingers hurting so I can't create d thread at d moment U were given an opportunity to learn but u declined..
Romance / Re: Is It Still Possible For Girls To Keep Their Virginity Till Their Wedding Night? by milemimi93(m): 3:15pm On Oct 09, 2018
Alexaonfleek:
na by force
send me pm @ mimimile93
Celebrities / Re: Lady Uses Wizkid's Used Plastic Bottle Water As Souvenir In Washington, D.c(pics by milemimi93(m): 1:12pm On Oct 09, 2018
Demgohearword:
naija fans only know begging
That hoe is a Nigerian.. American lady wouldn't do such..
Celebrities / Re: Simi Was Pestering Don Jazzy To Listen To Her Mixtape 4 Years Ago by milemimi93(m): 1:03pm On Oct 09, 2018
ebusnwaoma:
Nigerian songstress, Simi who is now a known brand across Africa and beyond was once begging Don Jazzy to listen to her mixtape 4 years ago. 

@Swayhop who dug up the singer's tweet 4 years ago wrote; 

Four years ago, @SympLySimi was pestering @DONJAZZY to listen to her first mixtape. She worked even harder and now she's one of the best female artistes in Africa. #MondayMotivation

https://lailasnews.com/simi-was-pestering-don-jazzy-to-listen-to-her-mixtape-4-years-ago/

neva ovalukd days of little beginin
Politics / Re: APC Mocks Saraki Over Crashed Presidential Run by milemimi93(m): 12:47pm On Oct 09, 2018
lexy2014:
what is false? This is not a matter of dictionary. If u are making claims, b ready 2 defend ur claims. U are making bogus claims that's y u are talking about dictionary. Relate d 2 variables, looting & recession to d Nigerian situation. Or is it from d dictionary that u discovered that looting caused recession in Nigeria?

I have had an encounterd wit u on this forum concerning this same issue before. And I can remember someone here opted to educate u on how looting can cause recession but u declined..

Guy I can't help u abeg..

@d bolded, Nig was not d large eonomy in 2015. GEJ messed up our economy before handing over..
Romance / Re: Is It Still Possible For Girls To Keep Their Virginity Till Their Wedding Night? by milemimi93(m): 12:40pm On Oct 09, 2018
Alexaonfleek:
lukadiswan angry angry
I have a dope d!ck.. Send me pm let's talk on how to get u deflowered.
Romance / Re: To Win A Girl’s Heart Ten(10) Ways To Go About It by milemimi93(m): 12:02pm On Oct 09, 2018
don9ja4:
This is not intended for the guy who wants a one-night stand.

There are books like “The Game” and “The Players Handbook” which can give you great techniques to hook up and end up with an empty life and a roster of regrets. If you want the most beautiful girl in the world on the outside and inside, a girl you would be proud to show off to all of your friends AND family, and a girl to build the foundation of a full life together, then “10 Ways to Win a Girl’s Heart” is for you.
I can’t believe it.

In a few weeks I will be marrying my dream girl. She’s the type of woman who blew all of my expectations and checklists out of the water. I look down at her in my arms, and I know I’ve found the treasure of a lifetime.

She’s so delicate both physically and emotionally. It’s like I’m holding the rarest piece of artwork in the world. I want to treat her gently, speak loving words, and plant kisses all over her sweet smelling skin.

CONTINUE READING

And after winning a gir heart my problems in the world will be over?

Or will winning her heart stops her from cheating on me?

Will it stops her from being a leech?

Is a girl's heart a requirement to become rich and successful?

Can a girl's heart pays bills?

Politics / Re: APC Mocks Saraki Over Crashed Presidential Run by milemimi93(m): 11:52am On Oct 09, 2018
lexy2014:
rotten economy? I thought d Nigerian economy was d largest in Africa as @ d time buhari took over in 2015? How did d activities of looters cause recession?

False...

Go to dictionary. Check up the meaning of looting and d meanin of recession then u will have d answers to how d looters activities thrwon Nig into recession
Politics / Re: I Wonder What This Fulani People Are Planing. by milemimi93(m): 11:46am On Oct 09, 2018
JamaicanLove:

Mimi do you love me?
only partly.. I only love my bed and my mom. I'm sorry.
Celebrities / Re: Ehi Ogbehor: 'Ken Bramor Is Occultic Beast & Devil Incarnate' by milemimi93(m): 10:32am On Oct 09, 2018
ariesbull:

I am from Imo state and I have no business with IPOB also

But the IPOB protested in rivers and sit at home was also done in rivers ...so as you can see your opinion and mine are just useless ...what matters is that of the masses

So bye
@technicallyrich, here is Igbo man denying Biafra. U as Ijaw man keep foolin urself around.. Even ur Ijaw sister @Oyindidi has no business with Biafra.

Better don't let @Bede2u mislead u.. There's nothing like Biafra..

Be wise..
Politics / Re: Atiku Shops For Running Mate In South East by milemimi93(m): 10:22am On Oct 09, 2018
GidiWoodsMan:
Smart move. I think he should pick Peter Obi, Barth Nnaji or Orji Uzor Kalu. Any semi-decent politician from the southeast (no Nigerian politician is clean) to corner the block of votes from the Ibos They do sentiments too, just like the north. The southwest and southsouth will vote against Buhari for sure then the big fight is up there in the north.

We need to kick the illiterate cowhand out of Aso Rock come 2019 else Nigeria becomes history.
SW can't abandoned their son to vote for Atiku... SS belongs to PMB..

SE will vote for Atiku while PMB and Atiku will fight for the North..

The bitter truth is, votes don't count in Nigerian politics..

We already know our next President.

Ur PVC is useless..
Politics / Re: Atiku Shops For Running Mate In South East by milemimi93(m): 10:19am On Oct 09, 2018
CityNGR:

I am NOT going to debate this. If Atiku picks an Ibo candidate...then Buhari till 2023 in the SW. All the votes of SS and se will not save him.
SS belongs to PMB. SE for Atiku
Politics / Re: APC Mocks Saraki Over Crashed Presidential Run by milemimi93(m): 10:07am On Oct 09, 2018
lexy2014:
is it like Jonathan left nothing 4 buhari or what?

Jona left rotten economy and looters for PMB dat was why d moment PMB came in, we experienced recession
Politics / Re: APC Mocks Saraki Over Crashed Presidential Run by milemimi93(m): 9:58am On Oct 09, 2018
CROWNWEALTH019:
No projects to show Nigerians only to tell us how the likes of buhari and tinubu are saints while our own ATIKU is a sinner.

Jonathan showed Nigerians projects and was kicked out, I wan see the magic them go do take retain power...
We will rigged d election. Baba must rule u till 2023. Even if Atiku wins which is highly impossible, Baba will not handover power. Instead to handover, military takes over..

PS... We (Buharist) own the INEC.. INEC declares who wins and not d masses..
INEC does as we say and not as the masses say.... Get sense!

GoAskOsunState
Celebrities / Re: Ehi Ogbehor: 'Ken Bramor Is Occultic Beast & Devil Incarnate' by milemimi93(m): 9:48am On Oct 09, 2018
OlaAshawo:
please these terminologies are from? please tell me thanks
U didn't do finance in school I guess.
Celebrities / Re: Ehi Ogbehor: 'Ken Bramor Is Occultic Beast & Devil Incarnate' by milemimi93(m): 9:45am On Oct 09, 2018
yosmen:
Where person fit see this type of money?

see jamb question.. Where person d see money? No be to Hustle get ham?
Celebrities / Re: Ehi Ogbehor: 'Ken Bramor Is Occultic Beast & Devil Incarnate' by milemimi93(m): 9:41am On Oct 09, 2018
ariesbull:

I am from Imo state and I have no business with IPOB also

But the IPOB protested in rivers and sit at home was also done in rivers ...so as you can see your opinion and mine are just useless ...what matters is that of the masses

So bye

we are very good friends now..
Politics / Re: PDP Primary: Tambuwal Finally Speaks On Loss To Atiku, Reveals Next Action by milemimi93(m): 9:33am On Oct 09, 2018
edlion57:
Buhari is going home... baba God pls answer the prayers of all Nigerians

below is the prayer of all Nigerians.

Dear God, the most merciful. Please be merciful unto us and make PMB wins 2019 general election. Ameen..
Romance / Re: NEVER make this mistake with a woman. EVER. by milemimi93(m): 7:56am On Oct 09, 2018
Donshaga:
When you make this mistake, you INSTANTLY turn women off...

I guarantee you’ve done this yourself in the last week, and it ruined your chance of connecting with a woman.

Before I tell you what this huge turn off is, let me make it clear, this information isn’t based on theory or something I’ve made up myself… This comes straight from the mouth of a sexy, beautiful woman...

Every other woman I’ve asked about this has backed her up too, so this is SERIOUS!

“What is it already Chris?!”

OK, relax, I’m going to tell you right now…

HESTITATION!

That’s right.

Women HATE men who hesitate...

Have you ever sat there looking at an attractive girl, wondering what to say to her?

You keep staring at her and looking away again when she catches your eye.

You look at her 5 or 6 times... before deciding whether you should go talk to her or not.

Well I have news for you.

She knows you’ve been staring at her, and you’ve already turned her off!

There’s no way back!

DO NOT EVER hesitate with a woman.

It’s the fastest route to the friend zone.

If you see a girl you’re attracted to, go and talk to her immediately.

Don't worry if you don't know what to say her

.. because I've revealed exactly what you should say right here;
https://pages.convertkit.com/acd0bd6b58/7954b5d6fe

-Chris Uzor
Go make money and forget this women talk..

Women like men with money regardless their character..

African ladies have been made to believe that men owe them money.. So go make money and clear your debt

Politics / Re: PMB & Atiku are undesirables. But there is one Reason To Vote Atiku by milemimi93(m): 7:53am On Oct 09, 2018
FarahAideed:

Oga we all can't afford another four years of the current Satan in Aso Rock ...Atiku is the best bet now and if if doesn't deliver we kick him out too ...Do you have a better plan?
Are you among those who expected PMB to changed Nigeria in 4yrs? Is PMB a magician? Change is a gradual process my brother.. Give PMB another chance.

Politics / Re: PMB & Atiku are undesirables. But there is one Reason To Vote Atiku by milemimi93(m): 7:51am On Oct 09, 2018
IamAtikulate:

Your 30k won't save you. Atiku is criminal, we like am like that. Next?
Well, Atiku can rule Biafra not Nigeria.. We Nigerians don't need him..

Idiotic Pigs Of Birafra need him

Politics / Re: We Don’t Have Criminal Case Against Atiku – US by milemimi93(m): 7:48am On Oct 09, 2018
Let the Idiot go to USA na..
Politics / Re: PMB & Atiku are undesirables. But there is one Reason To Vote Atiku by milemimi93(m): 7:47am On Oct 09, 2018
iamJ:
I'm a graduate, I'm sure that you aren't, probably an Igho trader using politics to entertain himself, Buhari didn't win the east 2015 and he won the presidency, that's how irrelevant the voice of the east is, all these negativity is why nobody regards the east, why you would never be in a position of power, why Biafra will never happen, all you do there is make noise and make sub standard goods, now atiku is your hero, where is kanu? How come its only people that are illiterates and poor that want Biafra, why aren't successful Igbo men looking for it? You have senators, how many have proposed a bill for the actualization of Biafra? Oga go and park well, noise makers, that's why you will forever remind a use and dumb element in Federal politics, no Igbo man will ever rule Nigeria ever

1. It will be very easier for a ship to fly than Idiotic Pigs Of Birafra to get Biafra.

2. No Igbo person will ever smell the seat of VP talk more of president in Nigeria.

3. Igbos are C-average citizens of Nigeria.

4. Igbos are known for manufacturing and importing substandard products.
Politics / Re: PMB & Atiku are undesirables. But there is one Reason To Vote Atiku by milemimi93(m): 7:44am On Oct 09, 2018
iamJ:
you have no proof of either, ure assuming wrongly, people that think like that never move forward, get your facts first, that's why the east is still backwards and why that land is barren, no natural resource of substantial value, nature has a way of giving people what they deserve

South East is a leech..
Politics / Re: PMB & Atiku are undesirables. But there is one Reason To Vote Atiku by milemimi93(m): 7:42am On Oct 09, 2018
MrRichmond:

This is a very insensitive statement to make!
92.1 % of Nigerians live on less than $5.5 per day

The country is now the headquarter of poverty
Transparency international has done a review and corruption is worse than it was 3 years ago

People are dying and you are here spewing trash that they should be blamed for the backward polices that your cow god put in place

You must be very stupid for typing this rubbish

Irredeemable piece of sh*t!
were u blind when your GEJ thrown the country under recession?

GEJ left a rotten economy for PMB.. God punish GEJ and his supporters
Politics / Re: PMB & Atiku are undesirables. But there is one Reason To Vote Atiku by milemimi93(m): 7:39am On Oct 09, 2018
FarahAideed:
Atiku is detribalised !!!

He is a beloved in equity

He is known to be fair.

He is visionary

He has created more jobs in his personal capacity than any other politician in Nigerian history dead or alive.

He is a great deal maker.

He has a knack for sporting Talents (infact he spotted all the star technocrats we know today from Okonjo Iweala to El rufai to Ribadu to Soludo to Adesina to Oby Ezekwesili !!!

I'm disappointed in you.. Thank God I didn't follow you that time I saw your comments on NAF jets

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 97 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58