Stats: 3,149,702 members, 7,805,889 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 08:02 AM

Mimee9's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mimee9's Profile / Mimee9's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Business / Re: N50 Stamp Duty: 10 Things You Need To Know by mimee9(f): 7:49pm On Feb 07, 2017
I have a savings account with diamond bank they've deducted 900 naira for this stamp duty
Business / Re: Help, My Late Mum's Money Is Stuck In Bank by mimee9(f): 9:04pm On Jan 11, 2017
Skye bank also refuse to give us our dads money,till today
Phones / Re: Gionnee P5mini For Sale Neat And Perfectly Okay by mimee9(f): 7:48pm On Jan 11, 2017
Iamtosignno:
How much and your location
location Lagos, price 20k last no more no less
Phones / Gionnee P5mini For Sale Neat And Perfectly Okay by mimee9(f): 5:05pm On Jan 11, 2017
Gionee p5 mini for sale,just 2 months old with all accessories
Investment / Re: MMM Dumps Naira, To Use Bitcoin by mimee9(f): 3:16pm On Jan 09, 2017
FG should please declare public holiday on 14
Music/Radio / Re: 5 Top Gospel Songs That Should Top Your Playlist This Yuletide by mimee9(f): 8:55am On Dec 24, 2016
Sinach. _ way Maker
Frank edwards. _ iyelele
Steve crown. _ we wait on you
Phones / Re: What You Should Expect From Tecno, Infinix, Innjoo In 2017. by mimee9(f): 10:42am On Dec 22, 2016
Infinix should work on their charging port and charger
Nairaland / General / Who Rock It Better,the Guy Or The Girl by mimee9(f): 10:08am On Dec 22, 2016
Who rock it better

Nairaland / General / Are U Proud Of your Native Name, Drop It Here in The Comment Box by mimee9(f): 7:03am On Dec 17, 2016
Are you proud of your native name, drop it here and its meaning

Nairaland / General / Please Where Is Mmm Office In Nigeria? by mimee9(f): 7:54pm On Dec 15, 2016
Please where is mmm office in Nigeria
Nairaland / General / I Finally Snap Naked With My Crush by mimee9(f): 11:41am On Dec 12, 2016
I finally snapped naked with my crush,,,

Nairaland / General / Re: Describe Your 2016 In One Word,,, by mimee9(f): 10:13pm On Dec 10, 2016
Very tough beginning,
Nairaland / General / Describe Your 2016 In One Word,,, by mimee9(f): 2:13pm On Dec 10, 2016
Describe your 2016 in one word,,,,

Phone/Internet Market / Re: List Of New And Used Phones And Their Prices. Buy Now by mimee9(f): 11:08pm On Nov 04, 2016
I want to want Q10
oolloo:
yes we do swap phones what phone do you want to swap
Phone/Internet Market / Re: . by mimee9(f): 9:27pm On Oct 10, 2016
Your phone is switched off I have tried calling you
zaralady:

25k slightly neg
Numb 08050698566
Phones / Re: What Is The Worst Phone You Ever Used? by mimee9(f): 3:21pm On Oct 10, 2016
Nobody ever tried solo aspire,is the worst phone on earth just some weeks after I bought the phone showed me pepper,i can't even dash my enemy the phone
Phone/Internet Market / Re: . by mimee9(f): 2:54pm On Oct 10, 2016
What's the price
Politics / Re: Wedding Of Orobosa Igbinedion & Umar Mantu In Abuja (Photos) by mimee9(f): 1:14am On Oct 09, 2016
Not every one marry for money,my fiance is a Muslim and I hope we get married, meanwhile he's not rich
humilitypays:
With all due respect, Christian girls are complete sell out! The only word they understand is MONEY!

How many times do u see or hear Muslim girls dating or marrying Christian guys NEVER!

Can a girl from a rich northern Muslim fulani family agree to marry an Igbo or Southern Christian guys NEVER!

But Christian girls date and marry northern Muslims anyhow just because of money! It's so shameful....

Christian ladies always consider money first before their religion but Muslim girls consider their religion first before money or any other thing.

Christian ladies keep falling hands, too bad
Phones / Re: Phone Manufacturers That You Hate by mimee9(f): 3:10pm On Oct 04, 2016
Solo
Technology Market / Re: White Blackberry Q10 For Sale by mimee9(f): 5:41pm On Sep 17, 2016
Let's meet in obalende on Monday,
tikkykay:

How soon do u want it....am coming 2 lekki 2mao...where is good 4 u?if ure interested,i cn start removing the pics nd some oda tins,tnx
Technology Market / Re: White Blackberry Q10 For Sale by mimee9(f): 6:01pm On Sep 16, 2016
tikkykay:

Am on the island
D fone has no faults...d last price is dt 17k if ure in lag and anywhere clse 2 ikeja.tnx
Celebrities / Re: Denrele's Younger Sister, Jumoke Edun Is Beautiful by mimee9(f): 5:30pm On Sep 16, 2016
Bad belle pipu
Travel / Re: Man Who Rode Bicycle From Denmark To Nigeria Received In Calabar. Photos by mimee9(f): 5:12pm On Sep 16, 2016
If truly road dey from Denmark to Nigeria, naija for don empty,especially Edo people wey no dey use ear hear abroad
Technology Market / Re: White Blackberry Q10 For Sale by mimee9(f): 4:54pm On Sep 16, 2016
tikkykay:

Nt atal
OK what's the last price,and please tell if the phone has any fault
Technology Market / Re: White Blackberry Q10 For Sale by mimee9(f): 12:05pm On Sep 16, 2016
U don sell the phone?
tikkykay:
The phone is now 17,000 last.ileya bonus...pls serious buyers only.send me a msg here asap,tnx
Celebrities / Re: Duncan Mighty Flaunts The Pounds Note He Got From A Friend by mimee9(f): 9:04pm On Sep 14, 2016
If strong men come your house for night come collect their share, no come cry here ooo

Crime / Re: Girl Rescued From Ritualists In Obiaruku, Delta State (photos) by mimee9(f): 12:00pm On Sep 14, 2016
Thanks grin
Flashh:

[qfont=Georgia]Happy Birthday miss! smiley[/font]
Crime / Re: Girl Rescued From Ritualists In Obiaruku, Delta State (photos) by mimee9(f): 11:19am On Sep 14, 2016
Thanks a lot
gokay11:
Happy birthday to u,many happy returns.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19