Stats: 3,331,405 members, 8,450,180 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:58 PM

Minute's Posts

Nairaland ForumMinute's ProfileMinute's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 48 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Just Funny by minute(f): 4:23am On Aug 22, 2007
lmao my seat. grin grin grin

this shit is funny.
Jokes EtcRe: Cooking Time by minute(f): 4:09am On Aug 22, 2007
undecided undecided undecided,its not funny mufu.
Jokes EtcRe: Reasons To Laughs by minute(f): 4:07am On Aug 22, 2007
say wackie wackie wack.its wack. sad sad sad
Forum GamesRe: Random Facts About Yourself: by minute(f): 5:47am On Aug 19, 2007
thinkn about my life.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 4:12pm On Aug 17, 2007
so-o daa mo? cheesy cheesy cheesy
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 4:09pm On Aug 17, 2007
im going to show u guys how nigerians get down. cheesy cheesy cheesy

olomoge show your back

jigi right-jigi left,oyawerewere kia mosa

jowo show back.

OPPRESSOOOOOOOOOOR!!!lol.

a very good morning to eveybody in here.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 4:25pm On Aug 16, 2007
so disrespestful.

now i have an idea of who seun was talkn about.
Forum GamesRe: Share Your Thoughts by minute(f): 4:21pm On Aug 16, 2007
hmmm . . . i need to get myself some muscles before the year runs out.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 3:18pm On Aug 16, 2007
@ richy--onye mii die die.thanks

i'll talk to my  grandma to teach me as much as she can when she gets here.

@omoge do what u've got to do babe.enitokan lomo.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 2:49pm On Aug 16, 2007
@ omoge ----she kosi nkan mii nbe sha pelu orin iyaniwura e yii laaro kutukutu.good moring to u.

ese ouje ti wa naa moo.

@mishoo--adupe. eyin nko?
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 2:06pm On Aug 16, 2007
iyeen gangan ni mofe ko.

kini won pe yen? raara sisun ?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys by minute(f): 8:22am On Aug 16, 2007
Those  arms . . . .

i can worship on those chest till kingdom come.

*thinkn aloud* i sincerely hope dat ure a romantic guy.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 7:58am On Aug 16, 2007
LOL.iyen de derin pami.

@richylaw---------kin lon pe mi tele? huh huh huh
                           akata kan tio mono ile mo?
                            ogidi omo yoruba ni mio.lol.
maje ki gbogbo iyen ya e lenu,mosun mo awon agbalagba daada.

fact  pe mo wa used mo asha won nibibai o mean pe kin so temi da sigbo now,o get.

infact moma fi orokun mejeeji kunle timo ba riyin---iyen te ba fe bee.
omo ale eniyan lon fowo osi juwe ile baba e.
Christianity EtcRe: Drop Your Prayer Point Here. by minute(f): 11:53am On Aug 15, 2007
eveystep i take---i want to be taking them in you jesus.

Please God help me to help my stupid self.

Help me to know and serve u even more.

thank God that he has grant us all our heart desires.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 6:45pm On Aug 13, 2007
infact mio le ka nkan to type yeen

odaabo.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 5:56pm On Aug 13, 2007
any time ure ready

ati  eko mimu ati jije--anything goes.

omo iya agba ni mi---eyikeyi to ba gbe simi niwa ju naa ni-mio mind.

but eko lodun je ekuru even tho ope die timo fenukan.
Jokes EtcRe: Lafta Melisine - Laughing till your sides aches you !!! by minute(f): 5:36pm On Aug 13, 2007
funny.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 5:28pm On Aug 13, 2007
ma laagun jinaa.lol.

mole ko yin biwon shen  se.ti eba mind.

mogbadun ekuru gaan---infact the brownish one yeen mo le fishe ounje ojo.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 5:07pm On Aug 13, 2007
oye mi wayii.
enikan sofunmi pe awon isaasun obe yen maa nmobe dun,she otito ni?

kin ma mo se kodoran.

lol.mo monje se daadaa.

she ekuru ati atadindin ni? abi amala ati abula lefe soni,ewa igan naa ogbeyin,eba felefele ati ila elegusi pelu eja tutu
nko? moinmoin naa wanbe.

yes- won ko mi mode gba eko.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 4:41pm On Aug 13, 2007
lol.igbadudu bi ti bawo?

kishe ebo now,so why igbadudu? huh huh huh

anyway.
enle nbi loni,eku boju ojo tiri o.
eede odun bi?
Jokes EtcRe: Please Help Me Read This Story, Is Dis 2 Much Enuf For My Parent To Chase Me Out by minute(f): 6:19am On Aug 13, 2007
more than funny my bro.LOL>
Jokes EtcRe: The Things That People Do by minute(f): 6:16am On Aug 13, 2007
i havent laughed this hard in a long time.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys by minute(f): 6:10am On Aug 13, 2007
I JUST CANT SEEM TO TAKE MY EYES OFF THOSE CHEST

WOW!!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys by minute(f): 6:00am On Aug 13, 2007
IM TRIPPING,THAT IS ONE HOT BODY TO DIE FOR. shocked shocked shocked
Forum GamesRe: Share Your Thoughts by minute(f): 2:22pm On Aug 12, 2007
im glad shes gone and for good this time. angry angry angry

if i ever set my eyes on her again in my house,ill call the cops on her.
Forum GamesRe: Your Last Text Message You Recieved: by minute(f): 2:18pm On Aug 12, 2007
u will surely pay for this bitch.im not going nowhere and be sure he'll be back on his knees again beggn.
Forum GamesRe: What Pissed You Off Today? by minute(f): 5:48am On Aug 12, 2007
a lot of things.
one of them is my brothers girlfriend-no shes not pissn me off,shes makn me mad.
Forum GamesRe: Your Last Text Message You Recieved: by minute(f): 5:43am On Aug 12, 2007
and whats that supposed to mean skinny bitch!!
hes mine all mine!!
Forum GamesRe: Random Facts About Yourself: by minute(f): 5:29am On Aug 12, 2007
i do what i call auditing right in front of the cashier as soon as i get my reciept.
don't mind going through the  customer   service for correctn even if its a dollar difference-its`my money.
CultureRe: If You Can Speak Yoruba, Talk It In Here! by minute(f): 5:19am On Aug 12, 2007
lol.she oun tun ni bebedi huh huh huh
FoodRe: Are You Addicted Tu Sfc Or Kfc's Chicken? by minute(f): 2:54pm On Aug 10, 2007
NOPE.

POPEYES IS MORE LIKE IT!!!

with a side of mashed potato and gravy.
Forum GamesRe: Share Your Thoughts by minute(f): 1:54pm On Aug 10, 2007
thinkn about how i completely made a fool of myself in front of tthe cashier at the grocery store diz morning.

since a friend told me that its a sign of courtesy to allow guys to buy when u buy stuffs  and ure together-he offered to pay while i looked away--awkward was how i felt @ that moment,while i said a polite thank u.

i don't think i can ever face him again.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 48 pages)