Stats: 3,327,166 members, 8,429,600 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:00 AM

MITCHELL96's Posts

Nairaland ForumMITCHELL96's ProfileMITCHELL96's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 85 pages)

RomanceRe: See What I Did To My Neighbour's Pant After She Denied Me Sex by MITCHELL96: 11:33pm On Dec 21, 2022
Jeon:
Guy shut the fuvk up, face your front and find yourself, so that you won't be lost in this game called life.
Shut the f^ck up you lowlife n!gga!

Between me and you, who's lost? Just be playing angry

If you were born gay right from your mom's womb, I'll take the L but if you weren't born gay and became gay when you had your senses, then, the L is on you.
RomanceRe: See What I Did To My Neighbour's Pant After She Denied Me Sex by MITCHELL96: 11:27pm On Dec 21, 2022
Jeon:
ALLOW ME TO GAY IN PEACE..
THE MEN THAT I NORMALLY DIG THEIR BUTTS ARE NOT COMPLAINING. SO NOW WHO ARE YOU TO COMPLAIN?

LORD KNOW I'M A GAY
You're a lost boy and you will forever be lost if you don't kill that gay shit from your life.

Keep playing, Just keep playing.
RomanceRe: See What I Did To My Neighbour's Pant After She Denied Me Sex by MITCHELL96:
Jeon:
You too mumu..
You're so disgusting.. Nothing hilarious about this joke.. Being sarcastic is not ur calling.

Your humors are lame/dry as desert .
Shut up!

By the way ( Everybody knows the OP is someone that loves cruise. This pics is an internet pic, I've seen it on Facebook since April)

In as much as I don't support what the OP posted but there's nothing so disgusting as being a GAY f^cking your fellow men asses that excretes stinking faeces.

Now, that's what is DISGUSTING!
PoliticsRe: Whoever Wins ANAP Has Always Won The Election Since 2011. by MITCHELL96: 11:12pm On Dec 21, 2022
If that's so. I pray their poll keep coming out true.

Peter Obi for president.

Nigeria needs him for revival.

Mr Balabluu and Mr Bleached legs are old cargos and just want to cashout with Nigeria's wealth.
RomanceRe: Did You Make Any Big Achievement(s) This Year? by MITCHELL96: 11:05pm On Dec 21, 2022
Bouncing2

The surgery is costly, and it's better to do it with pro doctors outside the country.

I don't think they're hospitals that have the full surgery kit and device for that particular surgery.

Which year did you get the Injury?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facebook Money by MITCHELL96(op):
@4teenblaq

I've dropped the pictures as i promised.

Ask me the questions you wanted asking me here.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facebook Money by MITCHELL96(op): 9:34pm On Dec 21, 2022
More...

My reels (Good for getting fast page followers/fans in your country and from European countries too)

Every reel I post about Ronaldo always make good numbers, lol

RomanceRe: Did You Make Any Big Achievement(s) This Year? by MITCHELL96: 9:12pm On Dec 21, 2022
4teenblaq:
How did you grow your page? I also have one, it seems stuck. All of a sudden, I stopped getting followers.
I was consistent and always post top notch contents, I get contents from the big football pages for clear HD pictures and videos and the algorithm favoured me too. I created the page on July 26 and I never did any advert with Facebook or even local advert from famous pages.

Try and google how the algorithm works to see if you can be lucky.

Though you see Facebook ehn, they will purposely make your page have low likes, comments and shares so it will now leave you with no option than to run advert with them so they will eat your money angry

Remember, Facebook survives through "Ads money" that's how they accumulate their revenue.

But, hope you post top contents? Post clear pictures too, not pictures that might have been saved and re-uploaded a thousand times which makes the pics blurry, post reels. Post videos. Etc.

And, you should always be active so you drop the post for your followers "As e dey happen/hot" (This makes people want to check out your page first when they're looking for updates, it makes you "Your Page" reliable) not after it might have trended then.

You know, there's ESPN FC, ESPN UK, BLEACHER REPORT, GOAL, OH MY GOAL, SKORES, FOOTBALL DAILY, TROLL FOOTBALL and others. These football pages have already registered so many fans and followers so it makes the football page market harder for new pages owners. So you have to be unique I'm how you post and operates your page to either win their existing followers or gain yours organically.

Pages likes MAN UNITED IN PIDGIN, NORRA WILBOR, UNITED TORI all have a unique way they run their page making their page boom so fast in followers, likes, shares and comments on their pages.

I'm trying to attach pictures so you can see but this Nairaland is frustrating me. I have 2 reels that hit 1 million views that gave me followers from European countries and other reels that hit big figures too.

Maybe I'll attach them on that post I made on my profile for you to see all my process. Though the mods takes them down thinking I'm advertising.

RomanceRe: Did You Make Any Big Achievement(s) This Year? by MITCHELL96:
Bouncing2:
I LOVE THIS!!!!

Football is life Bro!!!.

Unfortunately,,i wouldn't say the same about my career though.

I had this problematic career threatening knee injury (i was matched damn hard and my ligaments tore,, knee cap, humerus and femur displaced).
I've been depressed all along too and i can't help with the bad attitude and longing of taking Pepsi and co per day!!! embarassed

Treatment is draining mom's purse more than she's making embarassed

God willing, I'm looking forward to March next year for full recovery.
Oh, sorry about that bro.

That knee injury is usually a career threatening injury.

You know ligaments don't grow back, so it's usually done through surgery when they cut a piece of ligament from your thigh and replace it with it.

The injury makes the knee shaky and unstable, you won't be able to make sharp turns as it might twist the knee again causing you to tear more ligaments.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Okowa Visit Yar’Adua’s Mother In Katsina (Photos) by MITCHELL96: 2:13pm On Dec 21, 2022
Rehoboth17:
LMAO.....You shud at least pity him small nah
HealthRe: The 15 Awesome "Never" Rules For Men by MITCHELL96: 9:25am On Dec 21, 2022
Good piece of knowledge.
PoliticsRe: Atiku, Okowa Visit Yar’Adua’s Mother In Katsina (Photos) by MITCHELL96: 5:34am On Dec 21, 2022
Chai! pikin die, mama wey very old still dey alive.

She's fine oo. Even from this her current looks, you'll know she was a beautiful lady in her youthful days.

This okowa mouth ehnn angry very ugly lips angry he should be tucking that big lips inside abeg angry

Imagine him pronouncing "Broom" grin
PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Candidate, Tinubu Caught Sharing Money To Disabled Persons by MITCHELL96: 10:45pm On Dec 20, 2022
Just dey lie OP, just dey lieeeeee angry angry

C'mon! He's bribing that man jare!

Tinubu give to the less privilege? Same less privilege he makes his money from. Who you won dey whine?

Thunder scatter all of una. Cow head like you! angry
PoliticsRe: Throwback Video: The First Time I Felt Bad For Bola Tinubu by MITCHELL96: 10:39pm On Dec 20, 2022
RomanceRe: Did You Make Any Big Achievement(s) This Year? by MITCHELL96:
Wo! All I can say is Omo grin

Well, few achievements. I maintained shape as not to have injuries in my football career. Jogged, did drills, lifted weights, ate healthy, avoided Pepsi and co grin (though what I drank this year wasn't up to 15 bottles compared to other years I drink that amount in one week) grin

Read alot of powerful books like subtle art of not giving a f^ck, 48 laws of power, 48 laws of human nature, Mastery, atomic habits, Laws of seduction, Rich dad, poor dad, omo!, I can't list all. (Books dey help oo in grammar, knowledge, power, strategy)

I won a bet of 2.7 million in october with a single stake of 5K after 100,000 trials since I started betting grin (Should I even list this one) undecided grin I even won close to 150k between December 15 - 16

Opened a Facebook football page of 126k followers and it's monetized and I'm earning those daily 25 - 50 dollars ( E dey help) grin (when I post my contents on Facebook reels)

Bought a top grade android phone for mom and iPhones for my older and younger siblings (Omo, phone show my sister wey dey final year shege that she couldn't even do her researchs and assignments ( Thanks to that bet money shaa) angry grin

Bought laptop for my junior that wants to learn coding.

But my greatest achievement will be when I finally play this football and people watch me on tv like them Ronaldo and Messi.

Omo, Football is life jare!

Lastly, I achieved life, I'm alive and will be to testify more! God's the greatest!

Please, nobody should quote me, might edit/ delete this comment and leave only three dots "..." later.

Or you might as well quote me using only the first sentence.
BusinessRe: Elon Musk 'Voted Out' As CEO Of Twitter By Poll He Created by MITCHELL96: 6:45pm On Dec 20, 2022
maasoap:
It's business, you didn't get it. At this rate, with his dictatorial tendencies and the rate at which big advertisers are pausing on Twitter, he is really considering stepping down so that the fortune of the company can turn around.
He didn’t buy twitter for fun but business
Yeah, right. Let's see what happens. He said he'll definitely follow the results of the poll.
BusinessRe: Elon Musk 'Voted Out' As CEO Of Twitter By Poll He Created by MITCHELL96: 1:24pm On Dec 20, 2022
People that voted him out are people that are in line with the agenda of the elites.

I want Musk as the overall CEO angry

Musk my man shouldn't have created that poll. Na you buy Twitter, na you get am, implement your own policies and stop giving badass opportunities like these to decide for you.
PoliticsRe: P Square Won't Perform At Obi's Akwa Ibom Rally Anymore by MITCHELL96: 1:20pm On Dec 20, 2022
Perfectman91:
God bless you bro
Amen, God bless you too.
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Here Dated A South Africa Babe Before? by MITCHELL96: 12:32pm On Dec 20, 2022
13sense:
So you mean every women in SA have what?

You say those words because I am liking outside Nigeria. I also likes Ethiopia ladies more.
W.H.O has it that SA are the 4th highest carriers of this disease in Africa.
RomanceRe: The World's First Artificial Womb Facility-EctoLife. by MITCHELL96: 12:26pm On Dec 20, 2022
Technology is going out of hand oo.

Meaning, some people will have to pay huge amount of money to let these owners of this device put their unborn kids in there?

God designed the human womb for that and not technology but shebi na God still give human being sense. Who am I to judge?

..... Left the thread.
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Here Dated A South Africa Babe Before? by MITCHELL96: 12:21pm On Dec 20, 2022
PerfectStranger:
Asin ehnnn grin I no just get strength to argue with am grin

So I dropped the bomb and went my way.
PoliticsRe: Akwa Ibom Welcomes Peter Obi's Wife As She Lands For Rally by MITCHELL96: 12:17pm On Dec 20, 2022
She's so beautiful and down to earth.

Her husband will be crowned President cool

No force is stopping this. Who God has ordained, no man can demote.
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Here Dated A South Africa Babe Before? by MITCHELL96: 12:15pm On Dec 20, 2022
13sense:
Nigeria girls has more aids than any country women, worldwide.
Ok oo Mr WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION grin
RomanceRe: Has Anyone Here Dated A South Africa Babe Before? by MITCHELL96: 12:11pm On Dec 20, 2022
You're glady welcoming HIV/AIDs to your life grin grin
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Forcing Me To Invest by MITCHELL96: 12:09pm On Dec 20, 2022
Candidlady:
lmao

just to paint ladies bad .. what these men can't do does not exist
What did he say wrong for you to start painting men black?

Weting men don do in 10 years reach wetting your gender don do in 1 month?

You saw this girl is a ripper ripping her so called boyfriend, but you ignored the post to start quoting that harmless guy.
PoliticsRe: P Square Won't Perform At Obi's Akwa Ibom Rally Anymore by MITCHELL96: 12:05pm On Dec 20, 2022
iamjavadem:
They are musicians, not activist, know the difference.
I know, but does being a musician stop them from pouring out their voices?

Most of our celebrities don't really care about the election, they're stars, they have money to travel to anywhere if something bad happens in Nigeria.

They should remember, they're nothing without their fans. So they should do the least for them by helping them push the Peter Obi movement with their social accounts. It cost nothing.
PoliticsRe: P Square Won't Perform At Obi's Akwa Ibom Rally Anymore by MITCHELL96: 11:53am On Dec 20, 2022
Throwback:
But who told you they must support or campaign for Peter Obi?

Or are there no other candidates contesting and are we not in a democracy?
They can support who they like, but it's bad to see people that are supporting Peter Obi and still keeping it low-key, what's the point then? Show it of!

And everybody knows Peter Obi is the best candidate amongst all the presidential candidates to show you he should win the support of almost all our celebrities
RomanceRe: My Boyfriend Is Forcing Me To Invest by MITCHELL96:
Kobojunkie:
I don't understand at all. So, rather than use the money for business so you don't keep depending on him for money when he is neither your mother nor father, you think it makes sense instead to pay off your bills with it so you can continue to depend on him for your personal needs? undecided
Is this another account by that boy who likes attention or something? undecided
He get two accounts VictorUSA and Messi1 grin

In his last post on the Messi account, he said he's leaving the forum because people jealous him as all his post hits front page grin

Him mates dey find money, he dey find attention and fame in a faceless platform like Nairaland grin
PoliticsRe: P Square Won't Perform At Obi's Akwa Ibom Rally Anymore by MITCHELL96:
Still won't stop Peter Obi from pulling crowd and also winning the election cool

I love P square for their 100% support for Peter Obi, they're the only Nigerian celebrity fully campaigning for Peter Obi. Maybe some issues happened that's understandable, that's why they couldn't make it.

That's why I'm angry with some of our celebrities, they know our current leaders are bad but they're not saying anything to win the hearts of thier followers to support Peter Obi.

But will try as much to win the hearts of their followers to drink Ciroc and Hennessey when they're paid by all those big brands to advertise their products.

The likes of Burnaboy, Wizkid and others with huge social media followers. I exempt Davido because he lost his kid resently and is still recovering.

If they're doing this, always reminding their followers that we have a huge task ahead, and that we need to vote Peter Obi for a better Nigeria.

It would've been really impactful. Many Nigerias are depressed and will do anything to make theirselves happy, like watching comedy skits to laugh, and if they're not drawn back to focus on the election, they'll be carried away without any idea of what's happening on ground prior to the election. That's why these celebs needs to be posting constantly about Peter Obi for them to be updated that's he's our choice.

If all the celebrities in Nigeria or let me say 70% campaign for Peter Obi the way P Square and this Aisha Yusufu is doing, I swear, Tinubu and Atiku would've given up already.

Let's try please, I'm doing my own on nairaland and also in the football pitch, I have this Peter Obi shirt I wear inside. Whenever I score goal, I pull my jersey up to show people that he's my candidate.

And believe me, it's very effective, my teammates down to my coach are all OBIdients apart from Tiago angry but I pray he'll succumb soon and cast his vote for Obi.

Some people aren't really updated like we that are constantly online on the internet.
CrimeRe: Ibom Christmas Village Is Not Safe; Popular Blogger And His Twin Almost Killed by MITCHELL96: 10:15am On Dec 20, 2022

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 85 pages)