Business › Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by mocipe: 9:56am On Jan 21, 2022 |
byrron: Prioritizing your customer needs has a long term positive effects and failing to do so is a recipe for disaster since your book will end up getting bad reviews from the same customers.
A thoroughly researched problem solving table of contents is the blue print of what your chapter's should contain.
I created a well detailed course with 22 video lessons that provides a step_by-step guide on how to become a successful and profitable self-published author on Amazon.
The course is laden with result oriented strategies that are known by a few publishers which is also the strategy I use in publishing all my books.
You can check it out through the link below:
https://publishing-income-academy.com/ Can you please give me your writer? |
Family › Re: My Marriage Is On The Verge Of Crashing. by mocipe: 9:53am On Jan 21, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Enters Dock For Fresh Arraignment by mocipe: 10:33am On Jan 18, 2022 |
Nawa o. |
Romance › Re: How Can I Deal With A Tenant That’s Giving Me Problem? by mocipe: 5:59pm On Jan 13, 2022 |
LutanFyah: Go to the court and sue him, liaise with the Bailiff to give you the paper to serve your tenant.
When the tenant goes out (when nobody is in the apartment) paste the court papers on his door holding the day's newspaper and snap it together with the court summon as evidence that he was served the court papers.
After snapping the court summon on his door post, remove it and keep in your house. The court process will go on without his knowledge and the Magistrates will be vexed that the tenant didn't show through the process and will definitely rule in your favour.
The Magistrate will send police to park him out, confiscate his properties, auction them and use the proceeds to pay you the rent he is owing you.
P.S Make sure nobody sees you while pasting and removing the court summon on his door post.
Thank me later. You are kind of wicked lol But landlords no dey try too. Na so my landlord just called me last month say him don increase rent to 150k Every year him dey increase money from the 90k I started. Three years three times increase and now again. |
Politics › Re: US Mission Reacts To Restoration Of Twitter In Nigeria by mocipe: 9:27am On Jan 13, 2022 |
Beautiful nonsense |
Crime › Re: Woman Forced To Offload Goods From Her Underpants After Raiding A Shop (video) by mocipe: 5:46pm On Jan 09, 2022 |
Omo, see looting |
Education › Re: Reactions As Beautiful Couple Graduate From University On Same Day (Photos) by mocipe: 11:26am On Jan 07, 2022 |
Golan007: Only issue is prevalence of HIV.
1 in 4 has it. See gobe |
Romance › Re: MEN!! Never Beg A Woman To Be With You, Dumb That Biittch!! (photos) by mocipe: 3:20pm On Jan 05, 2022 |
Kriss216: Says a broke, poor and wretched Nigerian girl with just 2 Bras and 3 pants! Ewo oooo |
Celebrities › Re: I Want More Children – Tonto Dikeh by mocipe: 2:09pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
S.x the dream of every woman from a man with big column. |
Romance › Re: Is This True About Knacking A Pregnant Woman? by mocipe: 1:18pm On Jan 03, 2022 |
siofra: No but the real thing is that the baby will hold your dick if you're not the father and if the baby hold your dick, that's the end of it. You're not getting it back.
Talking from experience. Lol How many did you hold. |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by mocipe: 10:05am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Galacious1: you don't like money then. I do o but don't know what is wrong with me sha lol |
Education › Re: Skills You Can Learn And Earn In Dollars 2022 by mocipe: 10:04am On Jan 03, 2022 |
Nice, following |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by mocipe: 11:06pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
trillest1960: Lol.. Not that easy brother. The writing in itself is not really a severe sales driver. There's a whole lot of apparently insignificant factors that determines weather a book sales or not. A novice cannot understand this all by himself. Trial and error is how I've been learning. I finally made some sells this month. Alhamdulilah!(hope i spelt that right) Nothing much but I'm glad I'm finally coming around. The issue of electricity and constant internet connection is another major challenge for me but I'm still pushing regardless. God bless all of us still trying to make ends meet decently in this Sh!thole of a country .. May we never run out of patience and honesty I pray. Wishing us all terrific prosperity in this forth coming year! ❤❤❤ Glad you made more profit. I have some books I would love to write on with their BSR 12580, 115475 and more. I write to a point then lose concentration. Made some bucks though, more than any other month in this journey. |
Romance › Re: My Wife Is Threatening To Continue My Abandoned Building Project by mocipe: 11:01pm On Dec 31, 2021 |
gabazin080: I am a carpenter and furniture maker and my wife is an hairdresser. I have a building almost at lintel level. I abandoned the project because of uncertainty in construction work. sometimes you have a contract, sometimes you are just at home spending the money you made already with no other source of income. so I thought of getting a bus for transportation business when I didn't go to work. now my wife is threatening to continue it with the money I kept with her to get a car for her plus her money. though she doesn't know the money I am saving with her is for her car. this is someone we recently discussed she should get another shop and employ a stylist to bring weekly commission for her. just because one of our neighbors moved to their own house last week, now she is more interested in being called a landlady than having other shops. I threatened to get her arrested if she sets her feet on that land. she also refused to return my money with her and changed her phones password so I won't transfer my money.
now its new year and we ain't talking Hear this My father saw a land in our state capital. He didn't have money with so he didn't buy. Two weeks later, my father got more than the price of the land. Instead of buying the land, he changed his mind to go for a car. My mother disagreed and they quarrelled for weeks. Non of them told us, that has been their way of life. They quarrel and settle without any third party. When my mom got tired of not talking to her husband, she asked him to go for the car. My father got the car. Seven years on, the car was bad. It was sold. No landed property in the city. New car was bought but still develops fault here and there. Let your wife finish the building. The car can be bought later provided the money at hand can finish the building. |
Celebrities › Re: Sonia La Reina & Fancy Acholonu Meet In Lagos: Video by mocipe: 10:30am On Dec 29, 2021 |
And so? |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Aigbe Shares Christmas Photos With Her Son, Juwon by mocipe: 2:31pm On Dec 25, 2021 |
Good |
Business › Dollar Arbitrage - Good Or Bad Invesment To by mocipe(op): 11:38pm On Dec 24, 2021 |
Please, I want to know if dollar arbitrage is good to venture. |
Business › Re: Titan Trust Bank Takes Over Union Bank, Nigeria's Second Oldest Bank by mocipe: 6:03pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Rebuke: Lol. Someone like me. Honestly, I am just learning about them here.
Titan abi titanic bank, hope it won't sink our money, na that one concern me and make dem no come dey call us say make we come update our account. I don't think its possible for any Nigerian bank to run away with customers money. So don't be afeared  Let's see how it goes anyways. |
Business › Re: Titan Trust Bank Takes Over Union Bank, Nigeria's Second Oldest Bank by mocipe: 5:43pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
This will make TTB more popular as many people are not aware of their existence. |
Politics › Re: Soludo's Wife, Nonye, Hits The Gym (Video) by mocipe: 2:01pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
Omoh, as e dey be so eh, na signal say if na war we ready. |
Business › Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by mocipe: 12:00pm On Dec 23, 2021 |
byrron: I personally groomed my writer to write exactly how my book should be written and it took weeks to get him to that level.
I'm involved and ensure that each chapter meets my expectations before proceeding to the next chapter.
I found my writer from upwork and he is a Nigerian. I gave him my terms before we proceeded.
Ghostwriters here in the United State's takes a minimum of a $1400 to write a 30k word book and my Nigerian Ghostwriter gave me a bill of $200 but I opted to pay him $400 and he was a complete novice but i saw the potentials in him and decided to help horn his writing skills and he did proved me right with his ability to learn.
I also saw cheaper writers both from Nigeria, Philippines, Kenya, Australia and Pakistan but I decided to stick with the guy I have invested lots of time on teaching him my expectations.
I literally wrote my first book even though i paid him as my Ghostwriter but his manuscript was full of flaws and I had to patiently and painstakingly showed him all the flaws and showed him the new manuscript i created and he was surprised i didn't ask for a refund.
He has invested lots of time on himself learning and he is super-good now. You are in for the money but putting your customers first. I style of writing shows you can write well if you so desire as you have even pointed that you did after discarding what your writer wrote. May I ask, what are the things a chapter should contain. |
Business › Re: Kdp. Kindle Amazon Books And Corona Virus Profits Method by mocipe: 11:53am On Dec 23, 2021 |
trillest1960: Wow, thnx for the feedback. I guess I still have a very long way to go. My first book is well above 20,000 words.. I just finished my second book, I'm still learning more about how to market it before releasing it. Writing books is one thing, marketing them is another. My second book is a little just above 10,000 words. Writing is not really an issue for me. But I really need to learn how to take my book to the first page of it's category. May God help us as we help ourselves.� If i can write as much as you, i'll be a millionaire by now. |
Education › Re: 17-year-old Girl Emerges Lagos State Governor for 24hours (Photos) by mocipe: 9:08pm On Dec 22, 2021 |
That's good |
Education › Re: 15 Bizarre Facts About North Korea You Don't Know About - Number 7 will shock U by mocipe: 6:44pm On Dec 22, 2021 |
Love their principle of self reliance. I think I will have to practice that. |
Business › Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by mocipe: 5:17pm On Dec 22, 2021 |
byrron: The word "lucrative" can not be generalized since it does not apply to everyone publishing (low/no content nor high content) books on Amazon and this also applies to every business endeavor out there.
You only become profitable (lucrative) when you commit to learning and applying what you have learned and remain consistent while still learning and improving on a daily basis until you master all the nuances of the business. It is a marathon and not a sprint.
Having stated the above, I opted for publishing nonfiction books with a minimum of 30,000 word's since it has a higher royalty payout compared to low/no content books and it also generates 4 income stream (eBook, Paperback, Hardcover and Audible) from just one book which you don't get with low/no content books.
Low/no content book publishing is also a game of number's since you will have to publish multiple low/no content books to make lots of money due to the small royalty payout per sale but with high content books, you just need a few books to make much more money on Amazon since the royalty generated per sale is much higher and dwarfs that of low/no content books.
Finally, it all depends on one's preferences and commitments towards learning and growing.
This is my personal opinion based on my experience as a self-published author that has published both low content and high content books on Amazon.
All the best. who writes your books. how much do you pay for the 30k words. |
Romance › Re: Man Elopes With Girlfriend’s Mother Because She Cooks Better by mocipe: 11:57am On Dec 22, 2021 |
Maybe the daughter never knew the worth of Samuel. Maybe she is a slay queen.
She go c her mama with football for front but no be belle.
Other people dey sent staffs away but in your case, na dem leave ause 4 u.
Kpele |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Is Neither Pregnant Nor Sick - Sulaiman Haruna (Aide) by mocipe: 11:39am On Dec 22, 2021 |
Merlissa: She sent all staff on leave until further notice...
Something fishy going on 
Wait oo.. [b]It's not bad if she's pregnant na [b/] It is bad if the pregnator is not supposed to be the pregnator. What am I even saying sef. Baba dey knack Naija and IPOB. One mallam dey knack baba property commot for alignment. Shooooo Weytin man no go c.  |
Celebrities › Re: Zubby Michael & Davido Hang Out Together (Pictures & Video) by mocipe: 3:00pm On Dec 21, 2021 |
cherishmichael: What are meant for the rich are really meant for the rich, See his Brown teeth! Enjoyment!!
Contact me for your Article writing, Rewrite work, Assignment PowerPoint presentations Logo designing at an affordable price. Rewrite work, how much do you charge. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Dubai Becomes World's First 100% Paperless Government (Photos) by mocipe: 5:35am On Dec 15, 2021 |
Impressive |
Crime › Re: Two Little Kids Seen Kissing Behind School Classes. Photos And Video by mocipe: 8:44am On Dec 13, 2021 |
When I was teaching in a certain nursery school, I had this pupil I liked so much. I normally handle two classes close to each other. When I'm done with one class, I will give them class work and then go for the other class to teach. This my favorite pupil will always remind me to ask the class to headdress. One day, after I have asked them to headdress, I noticed that my guy will use that opportunity to finger a female pupil. Omo, see beating. And in all the beating, my guy did not raise his voice because his house shared fence with the school. These pupils need to be close watched. The modern world is sinking in them way too fast that one can ever imagine. |
Nairaland General › Re: Saw This Snake On Our Way And We Let It Crawl Away (Pics, Video) by mocipe: 9:28pm On Dec 05, 2021 |
Vickyvice: The way gaboon viper ( in ika language of Delta State it's called ajuani ) come plenty now. Pls make we dey more careful, especially this dry season A certain governor imported snakes from a certain country. |