Stats: 3,330,151 members, 8,444,080 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 05:35 AM

Modskiller's Posts

Nairaland ForumModskiller's ProfileModskiller's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 92 pages)

PoliticsRe: BREAKING :DHQ SUV Filled With Ballot Papers Airlifted To Rig Lagos Elections by modskiller(m): 12:08am On Apr 11, 2015
Abeg stop all these fake news, anyways sha. Jimi Agbaje till 2019, if you don't want it that way, then go home.

PoliticsRe: People Waiting Infront Of Tinubu's House Ahead Of Tomorrow's Poll by modskiller(m): 11:57pm On Apr 10, 2015
Agbaje's name shall be sung on our lips come tomorrow and all of you sons of hate shall keep hating. Why should one man keep milking the state dry.

PoliticsRe: My Lagos Visit, Not To Rig For Agbaje – Jonathan by modskiller(m): 11:50pm On Apr 10, 2015
I have never being so sure of something this much. The end of Tinubu in Lagos is at hand. Agbaje we want, Agbaje we trust. #Lagos4All

CelebritiesRe: What Is Wrong With This Picture Of Kaffy(dance Queen) by modskiller(m): 11:42pm On Apr 10, 2015
[size=20pt]Choi, may evil not befall us oo, see as her bleached face bright pass her future.[/size] abeg make una no crucify me or talk say I dey hate oo, but if you're in your right senses you'd know that the oracle has spoken the truth.
CelebritiesRe: Yemi Alade Shows Off Her Sexy Laps by modskiller(m): 11:36pm On Apr 10, 2015
@OP, you need to see @Rokiatu's bow legged thick laps. If she wraps that thing around ya neck, it's like trying to commit suicide with a seat beat. A first class ticket to heaven, no stop over cry
PoliticsRe: Don't Expect Anything Special In Lagos State. Agbaje Will Be Defeated. REASON by modskiller(m): 11:34pm On Apr 10, 2015
The average Lagosian wants Agbaje, but the sentimental ones want other wise, let's see who's will shall come to pass, sheybi we get PVC, make we use am judge. ""Mean while, the last time I saw somebody in the picture below*clearsthroat*""

PoliticsRe: Late Kano REC During Mar 28 Presidential & National Assembly Poll Confessed.... by modskiller(m): 11:31pm On Apr 10, 2015
Agbaje we want, Lagos is nobody's private company.

PoliticsRe: Pics Of How The Lagoon Will Look Like When The Igbo Relcate In 2015. by modskiller(m): 11:27pm On Apr 10, 2015
Abeg I'm not here to fight oo, but JIMI AGBAJE till 2019

CelebritiesRe: OMG!!!! Meet The Nigerian Mistaken To Be Rihanna. by modskiller(m): 11:22pm On Apr 10, 2015
@OP well done, now you gave her the fame huh
CelebritiesRe: Meet The Man Who Has Enlarged His P*nis With Silicone Injections To Half A Stone by modskiller(m): 11:13pm On Apr 10, 2015
And where is @rokiatu?
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Popular Guy Slits Girlfriend’s Throat, Had S*x With Her As She Bled by modskiller(m): 11:11pm On Apr 10, 2015
Abdumex:
HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU ARE SEXY WHEN YOUR STOMACH IS NOT FLAT. A LADIES LOOK SHOULD ALWAYS TAKE THE SHAPE OF AN HOUR GLASS, AND MEN, THE SHAPE OF A STANDING IROKO TREE

Do you know that you can burn down completely 95% of the excess body fat in your body in less than 90days with or without exercise?

Do you know that their exists a supplement which is made up of 100% natural herbs that can do the job of burning down 95% of excess body fat in 90days without harming your body.

Do you know that excess body fat is caused by what we take, and that our body absorbs fat easily especially in the stomach(BIG BELLE) and hands?

Do you know that in this 21st century, especially in Nigeria, over 80% of the food we eat contains fat? We can't run away from fat, rather we can protect our body from its harmful effect.

If you are out there, knowing fully well that you have more than enough fat on your body or want to have a perfect flat tummy to bring out your curves and do not have the adequate time to exercise, why not seek a solution with SKINNY FIBRE supplement.

Skinny fibre is made in america, and sells in about 32 countries of the world. It has no singular side effect and was made by the world best researchers in weight loss.

90days is not too much to try and eradicate excess body fat and take your real shape back to that of a standing IROKO Tree for men and an HOUR GLASS for women. Why not try SKINNY FIBRE today, it works in more than 98% of people who had taken it, both MEN and WOMEN and it shall surely work on you.

Place your order today by calling epicure pharm on 08071604801 or 07089897756 or 09090316659 or via whatsapp:09090316659. We deliver to any part of Nigeria, and payment is made on delivery.

BE WISE, JUST GIVE YOURSELF A 90DAY TRAIL AND YOU SHALL NEVER EVER REGRET IT.
those pics are same thing man, stop that sh*t
PoliticsRe: Lagos State Guber Election Part 2: Agbaje Or Ambode: Vote Now! by modskiller(m): 10:43pm On Apr 10, 2015
Agbaje for sure

RomanceRe: 5 Top Ways To Win Back Your Ex by modskiller(m): 10:36am On Apr 09, 2015
@Op I can't see anything creative here God knows
RomanceRe: Would You Accept This Kind Of A Gift(pics) by modskiller(m): 9:02am On Apr 09, 2015
Bad @ss cake me likey
RomanceRe: Shud I Luv Her Out Of Pity ?cos I Feel Notin But She Does by modskiller(m): 8:59am On Apr 09, 2015
@OP better no dull yourself
RomanceRe: A Question For Team Foreign Girls. by modskiller(m): 11:23pm On Apr 08, 2015
You say all nigerian girls aren't good abi? Who told you to try all of them. You be Ashewo...
RomanceRe: Are Virgins Still Wanted By Guys?? by modskiller(m): 11:22pm On Apr 08, 2015
Virgins issue sha
RomanceRe: Please How Do We Get Over This? by modskiller(m):
Make I read this story, it looks like a script from supet story. The lesson I can teach from your story is that these hoes ain't loyal. She's not good enough for that man and she's never fit for any man. Pack your balls together, tell the man and save him future heart break. He'll appreciate it trust me.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet The Coolest Romanceland Monikers! by modskiller(m): 11:15pm On Apr 08, 2015
Monica? I thought she's a girl. How come you guys are using are name?
RomanceRe: List Of Regretable Things Guys Do For Their Girlfriends By Man Of List. by modskiller(m): 11:04pm On Apr 08, 2015
When you forming baddest guy but decided to enter a holy relationship with her only to find out she's been knacked by some other brother in the lord. Let some one shout Hallelujah!!!!!
Car TalkRe: How Much Would A 99 Sienna XLE Speedometer Cost For Repair/replace by modskiller(op): 10:22pm On Apr 08, 2015
GAZZUZZ:
99siena speedometer is controlled by the ABS so check and ensure all your abs wheel speed sensors are functioning properly (especially front) ensure abs pump is working and connected.

If you are in lagos call 08033910382 for a scan and fix.
I'll call you morrow morning sir. Or where's your place at?
PropertiesRe: Price of A Room Self Contain In Adekunle/yaba by modskiller(op): 8:18pm On Apr 08, 2015
^^^Thanks
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by modskiller(m): 7:58pm On Apr 08, 2015
minnietope:
@Funto & @Shopaker I am in the same shoes as you guys, my email addy - minnietope@yahoo.com

I intend applying in May, my admission is for Fall 2015, intend applying with my hubby and son.

Lets talk.

Cheers
Your plan is going to raise a red flag in my honest opinion. cost it seems more like a ploy to abscond, why don't you apply first and the invite your family??

#JustSayinkgThough
Car TalkRe: Can Any One Beat This Speedometer ? by modskiller(m): 7:51pm On Apr 08, 2015
Na die be this ooo shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Car TalkHow Much Would A 99 Sienna XLE Speedometer Cost For Repair/replace by modskiller(op): 7:51pm On Apr 08, 2015
Hello house, please i would like to know who can help me fix or replace a 99 sienna xle speedometer.

Thanks in anticipation.
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 7 by modskiller(m): 11:45pm On Apr 07, 2015
[size=20pt]is there anyone here who knows how long it takes for University of Manitoba to send/issue an acceptance letter and is it possible to pay part of the tuition when accepted for admission even if the date of resumption is still a bit far ahead.? Thanks in anticipation[/size]
RomanceRe: Find The Two Women In This Picture by modskiller(m): 9:27pm On Apr 07, 2015
They're lying on top each other. Clap for me or else...
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Tell Us Your Selling Point(goody Bag) by modskiller(m): 9:24pm On Apr 07, 2015
ireneony:
pls expandiate, elaborate, describe and debate how dis is related to juju..

pls dont tell me u are a native doctortongue
I'll have to knack you some of my latest juju be that, because as they say, seeing/testing is believing. angry
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of Fashola And Tinubu Staring At The Oba Of Lagos by modskiller(m): 10:32am On Apr 07, 2015
brb
PropertiesRe: Price of A Room Self Contain In Adekunle/yaba by modskiller(op): 8:52am On Apr 07, 2015
Is there any agent here that can helphuhhuhhuh
RomanceRe: 9 Bad Girl Traits Every Guy Wants In His Girl. by modskiller(m): 8:33am On Apr 07, 2015
My sheek bad to gidi gan ni,
FamilyRe: Husband Catches Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man by modskiller(m): 11:11pm On Apr 06, 2015
[size=25pt] Chai, may evil not befall us oo [/size]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 (of 92 pages)