Politics › Re: DSS Chases #FreeSowore Protesters With Tear Gas And Gunshots (Video) by morikee: 9:31pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Na wo |
Politics › Re: Hate Speech Offenders To ‘Die By Hanging’ Bill By Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi by morikee: 9:31pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Reno, FFK take note |
Politics › Re: Ghanaian traders shut down more Nigerians’ shops by morikee: 3:18pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Fucking retards |
Technology Market › Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by morikee: 8:05pm On Nov 11, 2019 |
wildchild1: #DealAlert
Lenovo ThinkPad T440p
*14.1 Inch HD Screen *256GB SSD *8GB Ram Memory *Intel Core i7 Processor @ 2.90 GHz *Nvidia GeForce GT 730M Graphic Processor *Intel HD Graphics 4600 *Wifi/Bluetooth Compatible *Webcam and Mic *Backlit Keyboard *Fingerprint Scanner *Dvd-R/RW Optical Drive *4 USB Ports (3.0) *Battery and Charger Included Software *Windows 10 Professional (x64bit) *Microsoft Office 2016 (Word, Excel, PowerPoint etc)
TLC 70K
Hit me up if you're interested. Available ? |
Celebrities › Re: Diane Becomes Highly Stylish Ambassador (Photos) by morikee: 8:54pm On Nov 07, 2019 |
Misplaced priority |
Politics › Re: Appeal court affirms Okorocha’s electoral victory by morikee: 5:23pm On Nov 07, 2019 |
Yes yes our president |
Politics › BREAKING: Pantami Orders Termination Of Cash Payments In NIPOST Offices Nationwi by morikee(op): 9:46am On Nov 07, 2019 |
The Minister of Communications and Digital Economy, Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami) has ordered for the termination of cash payments in the Nigeria Postal Service (NIPOST) office across the country. The Minister’s order was as a result of discovery that “some unscrupulous elements, have been taking undue advantage of the cash payment system under the Nigeria Postal Services (NIPOST), to engage in corrupt practices” Post Master General to ensure all its offices revert to Point of Sales (PoS) and bank teller transactions immediately The Minister of Communications and Digital Economy, Dr. Isa Ali Ibrahim (Pantami) has ordered for the termination of cash payments in the Nigeria Postal Service (NIPOST) office across the country. Dr. Pantami, in a statement signed by the Spokesperson, Uwa Suleiman (Mrs), noted that in line with the anti corruption Agenda of President Muhammadu Buhari and the mandate of the Federal Ministry of Communications and Digital Economy, the Post Master General (PMG) has been ordered to with immediate effect, suspend all existing cash payment plans within its establishments nationwide. “The Post Master General, is to ensure that all its offices revert to Point of Sales (PoS) and bank teller transactions immediately. “The general public and all customers of NIPOST, are hereby encouraged to insist on Point of Sales (PoS) or bank teller transactions, when conducting business with NIPOST. “This directive is a temporary measure in the interim to tackle corruption, as we are currently working on fully automating the systems as a permanent solution to the challenge. In the same vein, Dr Pantami also directs the Post Master General, to immediately implement strategies that will bring an end to unnecessary delays, in its service delivery to customers. “The current trend of delays in postal services will not be condoned by the office of the Honourable Minister under whose purview, the supervision of NIPOST falls. “The administration of President Muhammadu Buhari, and the Honourable Minister of Communications and Digital Economy are committed to protecting the rights of all Nigerians and will not tolerate any acts of corruption under its watch”, the statement concludes. Source: https://techeconomy.ng/2019/11/07/breaking-pantami-orders-termination-of-cash-payments-in-nipost-offices-nationwide/
Politics › Re: Lagos State Fire Service Did Not Use Buckets To Quench The Balogun Market Fire. by morikee: 6:20am On Nov 07, 2019 |
Na wow o |
Politics › Re: Senate Debates Omo-Agege’s Sexual Harassment Bill by morikee: 7:50pm On Nov 06, 2019 |
I just smoke weed for the first time guys rejoice with me I'm very happy Goodluck have won 2019 Election. |
Career › Re: Godwin Maduka Wins 2019 'Man Of The Year' Award by morikee: 7:50pm On Nov 06, 2019 |
Nice |
Phones › Re: Photos From Infinix S5 Launch In Lagos by morikee: 7:30pm On Nov 06, 2019 |
Rippers and scammers is all i see |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Loved Someone Without Being Loved In Return? by morikee: 7:28pm On Nov 06, 2019 |
Love is for kids who love epp stupid thing call love. |
TV/Movies › Re: Shehu Sani Reacts To Disqualification Of 'Lionheart' By Oscar by morikee: 11:15am On Nov 05, 2019 |
Bunch of racist bastards |
TV/Movies › Re: NTA Acquires Right To Broadcast The English Premier League In Nigeria by morikee: 12:33am On Nov 04, 2019 |
 Our ancestry Channel |
Phones › Re: Nokia 7.2 Unboxing And Full Review. Default Camera Vs GCAM V7 + Price (photos) by morikee: 2:14pm On Nov 01, 2019 |
Rubbish |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Kill Imam Mallam Gambo, One Other In Taraba by morikee: 10:51pm On Oct 30, 2019 |
Bloody bastard kidnappers may God expose you all and all those sponsoring you. |
Sports › Re: Dalung, Nwoko Host Abuja Soccer Stars Project As 150 Players Set For Ccamping by morikee: 10:49pm On Oct 30, 2019 |
Do i care. Where his red beret |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Liverpool Vs Arsenal: Carabao Cup : (5 - 5) On 30th October 2019 by morikee: 10:45pm On Oct 30, 2019 |
No thread for Madrid game chai this is an insult to we Madrid fans. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Manchester United: Carabao Cup (1 -2) On 30th October 2019 by morikee: 10:44pm On Oct 30, 2019 |
No thread for Madrid game chai this is an insult to we Madrid fans |
Celebrities › Re: Emeka Ike And Yolanda Pfeiffer Welcome New Baby Girl, Oluchi by morikee: 8:16am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Congrats |
Celebrities › Re: Khloe Celebrates Her 26th Birthday In Bikini (Photos) by morikee: 8:16am On Oct 29, 2019 |
Football Age if you know you know |
Celebrities › Re: Unique Fabric Gallery: Mercy Aigbe Called Out By Chinese Fabric Seller Over Debt by morikee: 9:31pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Settle your debt babe |
Crime › Re: A Pregnant Nigerian Girl In Ghana Held Hostage By Her Abusive Boyfriend by morikee: 4:54pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
jrtorrents: Hmm what has Ghana done? You realize that her boyfriend is Nigerian? Ok i retracted my earlier statement. |
Politics › Re: Omoyele Sowore’s Neighbors In US Demand His Release From DSS Custody by morikee: 4:50pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Make dem come Nigeria and release am |
Crime › Re: A Pregnant Nigerian Girl In Ghana Held Hostage By Her Abusive Boyfriend by morikee: 4:46pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Mumu Boyfriend |
Education › Re: Waliyu Olajide Ganiyu Original WAEC Result Lost But Found by morikee: 3:41pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
To whom it may concern. |
Sports › Re: Lacazette Likes IG Post Calling For Emery To Be Sacked After Crystal Palace Draw by morikee: 3:40pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
#Emeryout |
Health › Re: 6 Reasons Why You Need Braces by morikee: 3:27pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Na Buhari dey cause tooth decay abi. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 'The Pulpit' By Ngozi Edemba 'Female Oracle Of God' Launched (Photos) by morikee: 2:58pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Nigeria and misplaced priority. |
Fashion › Re: I Lightened My Skin And I Now Have Multiple Stretch Marks by morikee: 12:00pm On Oct 28, 2019 |
Aftermath of foolishness and stupidity |
Politics › Re: President Buhari To Depart Abuja For FII, Saudi Arabia Monday. Nigerians React by morikee: 2:17am On Oct 28, 2019 |
Mr Suit and Tie  savage |