Stats: 3,325,305 members, 8,421,241 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:37 AM

Moscobabs's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoscobabs's ProfileMoscobabs's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 208 pages)

PoliticsPicture Of Buhari After Completing His Masters In War College In 1980 by moscobabs(op): 7:56am On May 19, 2018
Brigadier-General Muhammadu Buhari with the Commandant of the United States Army War College, Carlisle, Pennsylvania, Major-General DeWitt C. Smith Jnr., on completion of his Masters degree in Strategic Studies, 1980. #HistoryVille

HealthRe: Unidentified Lady With Memory Loss In Ogun State (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 10:37pm On May 18, 2018
H
CrimeRe: Fake Policeman Who Makes N15,000 Daily In Lagos (Photo) by moscobabs(m): 10:34pm On May 18, 2018
Developer
FoodRe: How To Prepare Non-Sticky Garri Or Eba (Pictures, Video) by moscobabs(m): 8:44pm On May 18, 2018
fg
CrimeRe: 12 Civilians Posing As Soldiers In Army Uniform Arrested In Ogun State by moscobabs(m): 8:27pm On May 18, 2018
And the headline only mentioned ogun
BusinessRe: BREAKING: Supreme Court Orders Akingbola To Face His N5bn Trial by moscobabs(m): 2:03pm On May 18, 2018
The man no dey prison bfre?

The problm of this nation is the judiciary
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Burial Of Nollywood Actress Omoge Campus In Canada by moscobabs(op): 11:46am On May 18, 2018
saheedbadmus:
Why call me mumu when I didn't use such words for u.. its uncalled for.. I only told what you did wrong but all u cud do is call me mumu.. thanks sir well appreciated
Thats the problem i have with you,what was the wrong thing i did?
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Burial Of Nollywood Actress Omoge Campus In Canada by moscobabs(op): 6:53am On May 18, 2018
spafu:
You no put the video like the other poster o.
I didnt get the video from my source, let me quickly tell Lola Alao to post Video since na the video u wan chop
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Burial Of Nollywood Actress Omoge Campus In Canada by moscobabs(op): 6:29am On May 18, 2018
saheedbadmus:
It's very bad of u why come on someone else post here on nairaland and take pictures then post it as urs very bad of u
Which post

Modified: mumu where did u get the pictures from? Did u give credit to the owner? U posted the pictures as if you were in Canada when they were burying the her
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Burial Of Nollywood Actress Omoge Campus In Canada by moscobabs(op): 6:20am On May 18, 2018
Lalasticla

Seun
Myn44
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Burial Of Nollywood Actress Omoge Campus In Canada by moscobabs(op): 6:19am On May 18, 2018
Friends and Family members in attendance

CelebritiesPictures From Burial Of Nollywood Actress Omoge Campus In Canada by moscobabs(op): 6:16am On May 18, 2018
Earlier this week it was announced that Nollywood Actress Aisha Abimbola popularly know as Omoge Campus who was battling with breast cancer died in Canada.

As shared by Lola Alao on facebook she has been buried yesterday according to the Muslim rites in Canada. May her soul rest in peace

Photo credit: Lola Alao

PoliticsRe: Neurologist: IGP Idris Struggled To Read Speech Due To ‘Brain Block’ by moscobabs(m): 7:19pm On May 17, 2018
H
FamilyRe: Court Declares The Power Of Ikoyi Registry To Conduct Marriages In Lagos NULL by moscobabs(m): 7:11pm On May 17, 2018
Hunnnnm...its well
TravelRe: TASUED Student Crushed To Death On Her Way To School (Graphic Photos) by moscobabs(m): 8:21pm On May 16, 2018
G
PoliticsRe: Photos Of Senator Jonah Jang In Court Today by moscobabs(m): 7:37pm On May 16, 2018
And the thief still have audacity to wear well ironed Agbada to court the person that supposed to be on bangles in both hands and legs
PoliticsHouse Of Rep Member In Borno Empowers Youths With Shoe Shining Kits (Pictures) by moscobabs(op): 3:36pm On May 16, 2018
Borno rocks with joy as House of Reps member empowers over 5,000 youths

There was jubilation in Borno state as Honourable Ahmed Usman Jaha, a House of Representatives member empowered over 5,000 youths with the new improved shoe shining kit, fully equipped with polish and brush.

Which way Nigeria?

CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi, Chioma, Davido's Girlfriend: 7 Facts You Didn’t Know Avril Rowland by moscobabs(m): 10:30pm On May 15, 2018
dfrost:
cheesy grin shocked
Why laughing bro. I lied?
CelebritiesRe: The Chef Chi, Chioma, Davido's Girlfriend: 7 Facts You Didn’t Know Avril Rowland by moscobabs(m): 10:21pm On May 15, 2018
Seun. How many units of share Davido and Chioma bought from this year Nairaland share.

And pls answer me, are your sending their story to front-page in lieu of Dividend? Cos I don't understand what Nairaland is turning to o.

This is not the same Nairaland I register on. Cabals have hijacked it.
PoliticsRe: Man Gets Federal Job With The Help Of Dino Melaye. Photo by moscobabs(m): 12:17pm On May 15, 2018
H
EducationRe: Wealthy Overseas Nigerian Students Fight Over Whose Dad Is The Richest by moscobabs(m): 8:15pm On May 14, 2018
Spoilt rats, not there fault if say dem papa dey village and experience how person go first reach farm before going to school on the morning or when they will need to hawk banana before den eat afternoon food den for no dey abroad dey fight for money wey den no work for.

Aye mi o.. I don suffer.

me wey pay my waec with money wey i get from oko agbaro(yoruba guys wey live for village go understand.

A dey carry load for people to sponsor myself in the University these guys come dey make me feel as if Nobi God created my parent.

Olohun lo ma alaka yin.. Eyin Werey omo aleileko yi
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Proposes To His Chinese Girlfriend In China (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 7:20pm On May 13, 2018
CrimeRe: Missing Tai Solarin University Of Education Female Student (Photos) by moscobabs(m): 2:43pm On May 13, 2018
I don't always take missing slay queens serious
RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 8:23am On May 13, 2018
MISSCONGENIALITY:
LOL.I think we have met already for you to have known that I'm beautiful. grin
Except u are not the one on your dp
RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 8:12am On May 13, 2018
MISSCONGENIALITY:
Op baddest. I hail you sir. So you met all these girls and you are still alive? You too saby Abeg.
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Don't mind meeting u too grin Afteral u are beautiful
RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 7:58am On May 13, 2018
Demogorgon:
Moscobabs why this Sunday morning? eh? Are you not suppose to be in church? grin
I created the topic from church grin
RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 6:42am On May 13, 2018
I pray never to meet this type of lady

RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 6:40am On May 13, 2018
This one will dry my sperm o

RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 6:39am On May 13, 2018
This word dey sweet guys

RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 6:38am On May 13, 2018
They look like possessed ladies sometimes

RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 6:37am On May 13, 2018
tongue

RomanceRe: Different Types Of Ladies In Bed (before, During And After) by moscobabs(op): 6:37am On May 13, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 (of 208 pages)