Phones › Re: Xiaomi Surpasses Apple To Become The World’s Third Biggest Smartphone Brand by MrBONE2(m): 7:45am On Oct 31, 2020 |
Joshmodest: People I know using xiaomi in Nigeria are not up to 6 abi na Asian users give them this number ?? 
Sports › Re: Barca Troll Ronaldo & Juventus With This Photo After Messi Scored Them by MrBONE2(m): 12:00pm On Oct 29, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Govt To Connect Chad To National Power Grid by MrBONE2(m): 10:17am On Oct 29, 2020 |
SpecialAdviser: Government and nonsense are 5 & 6. Buhari government and nonsenstical are 5 & 6.
Education › Re: Federal University, Otuoke Hostels Flooded, Python Killed (Video) by MrBONE2(m): 7:38am On Oct 28, 2020 |
Education › Re: Federal University, Otuoke Hostels Flooded, Python Killed (Video) by MrBONE2(m): 7:37am On Oct 28, 2020 |
NotCalmAtall: GEJ
The most useless past president Nigeria ever had
See his own town 
What an Îmbecile
That man should hide his head in shame every day 
Phones › Re: What's The Best Phone You've Ever Used Or You're Currently Using? by MrBONE2(m): 5:27pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
Sports › Re: Ajax Beats VVV-Venlo 13 - 0, Lassina Traore Scores Five by MrBONE2(m): 11:02am On Oct 25, 2020 |
masterflowx: That's not my business.
is serving ban and his has been using alternative accounts to attack people on NL.
He was banned on 30th September. Nigeria is boiling and no one is ready to be on bubu side, he's now using another account to attack people here.
One of the accounts is "ILoveDemMANNA" Comon stop hating the Bwana 
Phones › Re: What's The Best Phone You've Ever Used Or You're Currently Using? by MrBONE2(m): 4:04pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
Fokosobo: LOL, minutes, hours...how do you expect me to keep track of all that?
Anyway it only lasts for 1day with light surfing. if you are a heavy user, you will need to charge twice in a day which is completely absurd considering the massive 5000mah battery that comes with it.
I have used hot5 before with just 4000mah battery and it performed far more better than the stupid 5000mah Xiaomi claimed they put in this R9A. Didnt saw this on time 
Crime › Re: Thug Wears Judge’s Robe And Wig As Hoodlums Attack High Court In Lagos by MrBONE2(m): 3:24pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
baby124: Abeg... I can’t stop laughing here ... useless judges. 10 for 1 kobo. 
Crime › Re: Oke Obi-Enadhuze Was Killed By Thugs, Not Police - Brother Speaks by MrBONE2(m): 1:01pm On Oct 22, 2020 |
Ebuka78: Like if you no longer support or have never supported Buhari
Share if you are still supporting Buhari
Mention if you are still enjoying free oprea mini 50 MB daily on Aiirtel and Mtn
Bleep out if you are not a Nigerian. And Report for me Bwana |
Phones › Re: My Friend Is Being Scammed, I Need Help For Her by MrBONE2(m): 10:10pm On Oct 21, 2020 |
duduade: Lool
Forget the money
And you say she's an undergraduate..
Undergraduate with no sense at all
Fish brain
I am sure she scammed some boys to get that 60k.. Because if she had worked hard to save that money she would have listened to your advice...
Just tell her the boy she transferred money to had been killed in a protest
Let her forget
Next time she won't make such a mistake 
Politics › Re: Photo Of Buhari Receiving Emir Of Kano Amid EndSARS Protests Sparks Outrage by MrBONE2(m): 8:25am On Oct 21, 2020 |
Mokason28: FTC Show me some love If you’re a youth and you voted Buhari in this last election it won’t be well with you too
BUHARI is a wicked heartlesssss Jihadist Terrorist Killer
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Chelsea Vs Sevilla : UCL (0 - 0) -On 20th October 2020 by MrBONE2(m): 8:43pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
AgainstIslam: FT: Chelsea 3:2 Sevilla
You can quote me anywhere! 
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: PSG Vs Manchester United : UCL (1 - 2) On 20th October 2020 by MrBONE2(m): 8:33pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Infinix Note 8, Launched With Helio G80, Up To 64MP Quad Cameras And 5,200mah by MrBONE2(m): 8:22pm On Oct 20, 2020 |
harryodilli19: And definitely the well-deserved upgrade to the Infinix Note 7 which was the first to be powered by the mediatek gaming processor - Helio G70 not first they are the last, Realme C3 was the first 
Politics › Re: EndSARS: Protest In Kano Against Insecurity In The North (Photos, Video) by MrBONE2(m): 3:47pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Arrewa: Don't be decieved...
There's no end sars protest here in kano!
This is the only protest going on in Arewa!
Which I am actively anticipating!
#endinsecurity You are right Arewa there isnt any EndSAR protest in kano ,infact am currently there now. Great one is watching those propagandas spreading rumors 
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MrBONE2(m): 9:02am On Oct 19, 2020 |
aysnoopy: Sunrise today Somewhere in Ibadan Redmi 9c Stock cam Snapseed + Lightroom edit Rate my work Beautiful  |
Travel › Re: Snow Capped Akampka Mountains And Mount Cameroon Visible From Calabar (photos) by MrBONE2(m): 7:17am On Oct 19, 2020 |
SapphirePRINCEX: This is just wow, no wonder they say Calabar is the Garden of Eden stated in the holy book..
Meanwhile let's End Sars first before we begin the tourism. Emmmma praying to great one of KiVu Land not to make any Forbiden fruits avalaible in the garden,otherwise that will make the end of Bonebeings And finaly all Lastclala pets#SNAKES# should be banned from the Garden 
Health › Re: NCDC To Stop Daily Covid-19 Reports And Report Weekly by MrBONE2(m): 4:57pm On Oct 18, 2020 |
Phones › Re: The Gallery (Mobile Photography/Art) by MrBONE2(m): 4:54pm On Oct 18, 2020 |
maclawrence02: Most of my shots are taken with gcam installed on my rn7. Some are not edited while some are edited with snapseed, lightroom or Airbrush, sometimes i use all three, two or one of them depending on what I'm hoping to achieve. Ive always indicated which is edited and which is not. That been said i can only speak for my device cos I've never used rn8. I'm very my ok with my devi e. Tooooo look Beautiful Bwana 
Phones › Re: Why Some Phones Have Better Network Reception Than Others? by MrBONE2(m): 7:05pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
Phones › Re: Why Some Phones Have Better Network Reception Than Others? by MrBONE2(m): 7:01pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
sagieramos: dragnet how far? This thread is worthy of frontpage 
Phones › Re: Hacker Group, Anonymous Takes Down Glo Website by MrBONE2(m): 6:55pm On Oct 17, 2020 |
lathrowinger: Make them hack MTN, make person enjoy free data  
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 10 Teardown: All The Things Infinix Are Scared To Tell You by MrBONE2(m): 6:59pm On Oct 16, 2020 |
edoairways: When will you tear other brands if don't have ulterior motive?  
Phones › Re: Infinix Hot 10 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by MrBONE2(m): 6:47pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
Selfie taken with Infinix Hot 10 pro plus 
Phones › Re: UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD by MrBONE2(m): 6:43pm On Oct 15, 2020 |
theoneJabulani: marques brownlee nowcovers transsion devices? Strange Modified: just watched the video, it's sponsored. Ayam telling you Buddy 
NYSC › Re: Six Couples, 2019 Corpers Who Got Married (Photos) by MrBONE2(m): 9:15am On Oct 15, 2020 |
uchaymart: These girls ain't beautiful Naaa. How did these handsome guys fall in love? No height, no good facials.
A beautiful bride is One of the best gifts a guy owes his mom. Don't do stuffs and say beauty is not all that matters. Adams O, got married to a queen, Amaju pinic's wife is a queen.. I ll stop here 
Politics › Re: Isa Pantami: National Identity Number Will Be Made Compulsory Soon by MrBONE2(m): 7:10am On Oct 15, 2020 |
slivertongue: "the National Identity Number (NIN) will soon be made mandatory for accessing government services and interventions."
the usual noise to attract funding that will be squandered 
Phones › Re: Just Got The Redmi 9c by MrBONE2(m): 7:46pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Very Good Bwana 
Business › Re: Ever Had Buyer's Remorse? Share Your Experience. by MrBONE2(m): 3:29pm On Oct 14, 2020 |
Legionx: I bought Samsung Galaxy M11 for 68k. Only to get to notice that Samsung is a big thief. Samsung created a crappy device that is nowhere near Tecno Spark 5 of 48k or so.
The camera was shit.
When I played some songs I noticed that the speaker of the phone had some issues like those Chinese speakers.
The the phone was truly Samsung.. it was not one of those fake copies. it was actually a Samsung phone.
I went to return it to the store and get a new one and the new one still had the same problem.
I couldn't get my money back so I had to sell the phone for half the price.
I lost almost 38000 just for buying that phone