Stats: 3,327,394 members, 8,430,770 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 June 2026 at 05:43 AM

MrCrackles's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrCrackles's ProfileMrCrackles's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 (of 672 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Brand New Acer Laptop 15000 by MrCrackles(m): 3:01pm On Jul 23, 2009
MRbrownJAY:
yeah i am sure it did. how many of your sisters friend did she had to fool to get hers? let me know when all her friends get theirs too.
ps: nice try POSTER but next time try to reply to more threads before making a new profile to reply to your own thread
grin cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Ooni Of Ife Blesses Femi Fani-kayode by MrCrackles(m): 2:55pm On Jul 23, 2009
oladayo042:
Who tell you that Ooni is a royal f***er? Do you think Ooni live on the salary of a K**g? Ooni is a sycophant who is ready to support anybody as long as he get what he wants from them.

Na wa ooo! sad
Jokes EtcRe: Tytylayor, Lysaaa, Teissys, Wed Phemour: Tomorrow by MrCrackles(m): 2:53pm On Jul 23, 2009
This thread must be locked. . . angry angry angry
Polygamy must be abolished!
PoliticsRe: Ndic Gives Okiro 48hrs To Pay N166m Bank Debt by MrCrackles(m): 2:43pm On Jul 23, 2009
I just cant get my head round how Nigeria has found itself in a grand state of dysfunctionality, deep seated corruption and deplorable leadership!
PoliticsRe: Greatest Nigerian Cowards In Military And Politics by MrCrackles(m): 2:30pm On Jul 23, 2009
So i guess Ojukwu and Diya are the greatest judging by responses so far. . . . . .INTERESTING! grin
PoliticsRe: Ndic Gives Okiro 48hrs To Pay N166m Bank Debt by MrCrackles(m): 2:23pm On Jul 23, 2009
mikeansy:
culled from Leadership Nigeria.
I dont see how this guy will not go to jail?
He has no place to hide.
You think the cabals are powerless regarding protecting him? undecided
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by MrCrackles(m): 1:56pm On Jul 23, 2009
Chai. . . shocked shocked shocked
See love in Tokyo! shocked grin
PoliticsRe: FG Reverses On Warri PTI Upgrade by MrCrackles(m): 1:38pm On Jul 23, 2009
Another reason why Nigeria should be continuously labelled a JOKE! grin
Christianity EtcRe: Celestial Church of Christ: Your Experience And Opinion by MrCrackles(m): 1:03pm On Jul 23, 2009
nura_abi:
CCC is a SHRINE
ALL THE YO LEADERS AND PROPHETS AND PROPHETEES ARE OF THE OCCULT.
DO NOT FORGET OSHOFA SAID MONKEYS GAVE HIM THE VISION!!!!!!!!!!!
grin cheesy grin cheesy
PoliticsRe: Greatest Nigerian Cowards In Military And Politics by MrCrackles(m): 12:38pm On Jul 23, 2009
Does anyone have Diya's "show of shame"
I am just keen to see what a crying general looks like. . . . . grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Cristiano Ronaldo Gives Raul An Unpleasant Surprise by MrCrackles(m): 11:59am On Jul 23, 2009
CR7 is a butt fucker! shocked shocked shocked
SportsRe: Nigeria Players To Be Age-Tested by MrCrackles(op): 11:51am On Jul 23, 2009
tentacle45:
super eagles no get stress. even eaglets go over come am.
Fingers crossed! grin
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Thieves Says Greek Ambassador To Abuja by MrCrackles(m): 11:38am On Jul 23, 2009
desgiezd:
Even if every Nigerian is a thief which is an impossibility, that still doesn't make it right for them to come here and insult us. An extremely undiplomatic act.
I see your point. . . But on diplomacy, do Nigerians respect that in other host Countries? cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only by MrCrackles(m): 11:21am On Jul 23, 2009
HNIC
Ashley Cole is an idiot. . . . Why worry yourself about him? grin
Christianity EtcRe: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by MrCrackles(m): 11:18am On Jul 23, 2009
tubabie:
I have more to say dear Lord. . . . . . . . . . . . . can you hear me?
Yes i can hear you my daughter. . . . cool
PoliticsRe: Ndic Gives Okiro 48hrs To Pay N166m Bank Debt by MrCrackles(m): 11:13am On Jul 23, 2009
cash2coldiz:
d best we can do nw is to start crying for our country,
You are on your own on the above. . .
PoliticsRe: Indian Hemp Price Skyrockets; Sack Now Sells For N100,000 by MrCrackles(m): 11:02am On Jul 23, 2009
Chai. . . . No be the thing wey dem call "igbo" shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Thieves Says Greek Ambassador To Abuja by MrCrackles(m): 10:53am On Jul 23, 2009
Sam Milla:
People witnessed the incident, which was in an open area, the ever-busy Hilton reception lobby. They included the hotel security manager on duty during the incident. If the investigation indicts him, he should be deported immediately.
Why should he be deported? huh
My friend i dont agree. . . . Most Nigerians are bloody thieves, let us be upright with ourselves!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Do You Suggest Marriage Between Ogaga4luv & May Kelly.( with Poll) by MrCrackles(m): 10:47am On Jul 23, 2009
May kelly:
May is Light. Blood of Jesus cover me
What makes you think you are the "light"
And why are Nigerians fond of shouting blood of jesus or it is the work of the devil?
Ya'all phony peeps. . . .Oyinbo dey practise Xtianity, them no should blood of jesus!
Na wa sef for una. . . . .
Psssf
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Do You Suggest Marriage Between Ogaga4luv & May Kelly.( with Poll) by MrCrackles(m): 10:45am On Jul 23, 2009
I dont think marriage is cool but i support a thorough shagging! tongue
Christianity EtcRe: House Of Rainbow Metropolitan Community Church-homosexuals Plan Vigil In Lagos by MrCrackles(m): 10:41am On Jul 23, 2009
Krayola2:
Maybe not a wife, but there is some reason to believe Jesus had a female that was close to him. But that is one big can of worms and i'm not sure i wanna be openin that on Nairaland. It isn't scandalous. . . It is actually a very positive thing. But with the cynicism on this forum, that type of stuff is just goin to be a thread full of insults.
Same Krayola who made a diss song for Sauron? huh shocked shocked shocked
TV/MoviesRe: The Apprentice {UK} Thread! by MrCrackles(op): 10:38am On Jul 23, 2009
candylips:
my bad wink it was dragons den smiley
Aah. . . .My heart kinna skipped! grin
Dragon's Den. . . . Not sure if i should make a thread for that one, i dont think it is as popular with our folks compared to the apprentice! undecided
CultureRe: Nigerian Ghetto Names by MrCrackles(m): 10:36am On Jul 23, 2009
Hesperus:
More ghetto names. . .
Senator
Fineface
Hyginus
Titus
Godsent
Prosper
shocked shocked shocked grin cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Fugitives In Yaradua's Govt by MrCrackles(m): 10:34am On Jul 23, 2009
Aloy.Emeka:
https://www.saharareporters.com/images/stories/nigerian_schools.jpg
Schools Yaradua left behind in kano as a governor . What a shame for a country that is oil rich.
LMFAO! grin
This one na arabic school na. . . . . cheesy
PoliticsRe: Ndic Gives Okiro 48hrs To Pay N166m Bank Debt by MrCrackles(m): 10:33am On Jul 23, 2009
9jaHope:
this allegation may be misleading. . . .NDIC being the liquidator of the bank don't need any politicians apprival to waive interest.
I am not talking about getting approval from any bloody politician. . . Did you read the whole article?
The approval i am talking about is the guidelines/structured procedure laid down by CBN!
PoliticsRe: Fugitives In Yaradua's Govt by MrCrackles(m): 9:33am On Jul 23, 2009
Na today. . . . They are teeming of fugitives!
PoliticsRe: Ndic Gives Okiro 48hrs To Pay N166m Bank Debt by MrCrackles(m): 9:21am On Jul 23, 2009
Okiro is a bloody thief!
Something else caught my attention when i read the post. . . . Banks are dodgy as fuc.k in Nigeria!
60% interest waiver on a state's debt without due process/approval shocked shocked shocked
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Fan Thread by MrCrackles(m): 9:10am On Jul 23, 2009
ty_sante:
*Berba: I can do better
Dimitar Berbatov feels he has plenty more to give at United and is determined to better last season’s goal tally.
Berbatov give more? shocked
I laugh in Bulgarian! grin
EventsRe: Ladies: Can You Sponsor Your Wedding? by MrCrackles(m): 9:07am On Jul 23, 2009
Topic
Yes. . . .Why not?! cool
PoliticsRe: Greatest Nigerian Cowards In Military And Politics by MrCrackles(m): 12:45am On Jul 23, 2009
nuzo:
Nigerians are cowards, their military personal and politicians are even worse. I mean all of them, past and present. angry
Gbam!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Hi Mods, How Long Does It Take. . . by MrCrackles(m): 12:35am On Jul 23, 2009
Bloody spammer! tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 (of 672 pages)