Stats: 3,325,220 members, 8,420,870 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:06 PM

Mrczar's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrczar's ProfileMrczar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nestle Aptitude Test........let's Meet Here by mrczar(m): 12:48pm On Mar 14, 2013
Plz help me......9zar4life@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Zenith Bank Test Format by mrczar(m): 6:26am On Mar 12, 2013
Plz kindly send me a copy too, my email is; czar4life@gmail.com. God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ yafuyafu!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NIMC Make-up Test, Who Else Got The Text? by mrczar(m): 9:05am On Mar 11, 2013
manifest1: The confirmation just arrived and location changed test is between 16th and 17th March
Bro plz ar U̶̲̥̅̊ sure of  date, coz  really need to be sure of my availability 4  test.
FamilyRe: Describe Your Mom In One Word by mrczar(m): 11:33am On Mar 10, 2013
my mum iz my pillar.
FashionRe: Genevieve Nnaji's New Hair Style: Hit or Miss? by mrczar(m): 10:10am On Mar 04, 2013
So how does diz change  price of kwilikwili in idiaraba market. Damn! y wud such trach even make front page? SMH!
RomanceRe: Guys: How Did You Woo Your First-Love. by mrczar(m): 4:42pm On Feb 26, 2013
Meet mine in her boyfriendz houz, who acomodated me 4 an exam, 2dayz after  left she begin profess L♥√ع U̶̲̥̅̊ to me wif heavy tearz, out of simpathy  accepted.  rest na history. #Seriozly shaking my head 4 women#
Jobs/VacanciesNIMC Finally Apologies 4 Dia Disappointment by mrczar(op): 8:27am On Feb 23, 2013
 got diz text last night ' Dear applicant apologies if uv been sheduled to take  NIMC test outside urpreffered location. It it due to venue constraints. Thank U̶̲̥̅̊.
Diz goes a long way to clear  doubt of doz who fink NIMC is all a SCAM.
So ђã†̥ do U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz think?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pwc Graduate Recruitment 2013 by mrczar(m): 2:37am On Feb 23, 2013
God bless U̶̲̥̅̊ plenty! Mine iz czar4life@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesNavy Dssc On the̶̲̥̅̊ Way by mrczar(op): 3:11pm On Feb 18, 2013
Fellow applicants get ready on or after 25th of Feb Navy DSSC form will be out.
NYSCRe: Things Corpers Should Do After POP. by mrczar(m): 1:40pm On Feb 16, 2013
plz houz i also just passd out (nysc), am in dare need of a job. am presently in makurdi and would appreciate any link or assistance.
NYSCRe: Passing-out Parade Of 2012 Batch-A Corpers (Pictures) by mrczar(m): 9:29am On Feb 15, 2013
See better Governor, 4 diz yeye Benue state nysc POP the̶̲̥̅̊ Governor N̶̲̥̅̊☺ send uz ☺Oº°˚˚°º. Oº°˚˚°º.. Well we done do A̶̲̥̅♏. Fellaz prey 4 me, so many finz on my mind.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Help Me With Free Electronic Gmat by mrczar(m): 12:49pm On Feb 12, 2013
Plz send to mymail... Czar4life@gmail.com
RomanceRe: What Do People Compliment You On? by mrczar(m): 3:08pm On Jan 25, 2013
THEY SAY AV GOT A "KILLER VOICE" INDEED I GOT ONE CUZ I CAN AS WELL FEEL MYSELF.
Music/RadioRe: Do Naija Artist Use Performance Enhancing Drugs? by mrczar(m): 3:22pm On Jan 19, 2013
ask 2 baba
Music/RadioRe: Share The Most Emotional Songs You Ever Heard by mrczar(m): 9:56pm On Jan 15, 2013
Sharttered heart by brandy (dwnload aπϑ listen to dat song, I swear U̶̲̥̅̊ wud b glade U̶̲̥̅̊ did)
Christianity EtcRe: Do You Keep Special Clothes For Church ? by mrczar(m): 4:17pm On Jan 06, 2013
for me is not really a necessity. but for ladies i bet it's a must
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is Your Greatest Phobia? by mrczar(m): 1:39pm On Jan 06, 2013
afam4eva: This is the exact same reason why i hate traveling. That's why i feel sorry for people who travel too often because the more you travel the more likely you'll be involved in an accident and the more likely you'll see Jesus. I don't travel except it's absolutely necessarily.

Generally my phobia is the fear of dieing:

When walking by the road side, i almost watch all the cars passing to make sure none has lost control because i don't want the newspapers the next day to read "Car loses control kills ten" - God forbid

When i'm on a bike or in a car and the driver stops besides a trailer, i usually come out and run before the trailer will fall because this kind of news is very common - Tufiakwa

If i'm crossing the road, i always even if it's a one-way road, i always look left and right and if no car is coming, i beat Usain bolts record by running with a speed of light. Big boy no dey for that one oo. Because if you do shakara for road ou must be ready to do shakara in coffin. Death is no respecter of persons.

I don't even attempt to quarrel or fight with people because in my mind i'm thinking "What if this guy gives me one punch and i don't wake up, what will happen?".

I try as much as possible not to annoy any of my clients because in my mind they might decide to assassinate me. I was scared in my pants the day a client called me after i blocked his website and told me that he will deal with me in this lagos. O boy the kind fear wey catch me that day ee. If i just see any guy passing by, i would think he was sent to me that he would bring out a gun and shoot me - Tufiakwa.
u must be a clown, ma guy life is full of risk. living by itself is a risk.
RomanceRe: Things Couples Should Do After Honeymoon by mrczar(m): 7:55am On Jan 06, 2013
plz n plz u guyz sud stop all diz rel rubbish. Haba it's too early na. Letz talk money jooooooooooooooor!
RomanceRe: What Are The Things You Do That Kept Your Relationship by mrczar(m): 6:18pm On Jan 04, 2013
paulworld: I just need your contributions because am having problems in my relation, What are the things you do or try doing that kept your current or terminated your recent relation.
Ur grammatical xpression iz nofin to rit home about. Haba!
NYSCRe: Corp Members: What Is The Next Step After Your Nysc? by mrczar(m): 12:10pm On Jan 04, 2013
mission08: I could remember the day I wrote my last paper at the university, there was excitement in the air, coursemates were busy taking photographs but in the midst of it all, I was pensive. Not that I wasn't happy but to me graduating comes with responsibilities. I felt that I no longer had the right to request for allowance from my dad (my mum was late anyway),I had to be in charge of my life.

During pre-NYSC months, I knew I could not afford waiting for NYSC call up letter doing nothing. I designed my CV and started looking for job. Most of the companies visited demanded for NYSC discharge certificate but I later got a job with an indian company for a meagre salary (N23,000). Though the salary was poor, it was a learning experience, I used the opportunity to gather some skills.

Then came NYSC, I was posted to Rivers state (by sheer luck). I went to camp with high hope thinking PH here I come cheesy. But I was taken aback when I was told that all corpers would be posted to schools. While in camp, I learnt that some companies/banks looking for cheap labour codedly come for CVs so when that opportunity presented itselt, I submitted mine. (Some corpers never bothered coming to camp with CV and I wonder why). To cut the long story short, NYSC posted me to a school but I had my secondary assignment with a bank.

While serving, I did a 6-month professional course and was very prudent with money. Unfortunately, I lost my dad that same year. (meaning no mum, no dad)

After service, I lived on my savings for 7 months before getting a job.

Well, I could remember telling a colleague that I was home for seven months without a job, the next thing he said was," you should have gone 4 for Masters immediately". The truth is I for one couldnt do that; job comes first before Masters.

Looking back now I can say all is well that ends well.
Ur story iz touching!I can also rem my last paper back then in school. I was just unusual aπϑ N̶̲̥̅̊☺ one knw ђã†̥ was hovering in my mind. A̶̲̥̅♏ presently serving now wiLl pass out by feb. I pray I get a job to sustain myself aπϑ family.
RomanceRe: MEN Are To Be Blamed For Female Gold Diggers by mrczar(m): 8:58am On Dec 31, 2012
baby_mama: Amen o

If I were single and searching at this stage of my life,I would even marry a super rich man without a functional blokoss kpa kpa and dig that gold of his grin grin
Money is good to have

Who wants to hop on Okada from place to place? grin grin
Is it not fellow human beings that are vacationing in Dubai and London and France?
Am sorry 4 u, but most sorry 4 d soul dat has put a ring on ur finger.
NYSCRe: What Has NYSC Done For You? by mrczar(m): 10:28pm On Dec 26, 2012
donigspain: *What has NYSC done to (not for) me?
NYSC unimaginably flung me to Benue state; I bet y'all know what that means to a s.exually active guy, huh?sadsadsad
**CELIBACY MODE**
Broz na u wan turn celibacy oh. I dey serv 4 dat state na! Enof flexin. But I dnt minglr wif d indigenes sha!
RomanceRe: Why Are Men No Longer Pursuing Women? by mrczar(m): 12:18pm On Dec 22, 2012
One fin I want ladies to note iz diz; if u giv a guy too much red light n finally green light, and he find out that u wia not wort d whole lost time, he'z gonna dump u all d way.as 4 me wen I sense that a girl I feel 4 iz deliberately playin hard to get while deep inside she want me. Seriozly I fastrack my movez, do woteva humanly possible to get her after which I show her d way to hell.# No beefin plz#
PhonesRe: How Often Do You Restart Your Blackberry? by mrczar(m): 2:32pm On Oct 30, 2012
4llerbuntu: noooo

there is nothing wrong with that naw. pls endure it.

afterall BB is the bestest phones in nigeria, just think about all that free cheap compressed data u use.

shebi its just to pull the battery and watch it boot for about 3-5 minutes? thats a small thing naw.

shey its still once a day or two? wait till it becomes once per hour
Clown!
PhonesRe: How Effective Is A BlackBerry Bold 5? by mrczar(m): 2:23pm On Oct 30, 2012
me na bold 2 i dey use oh, i learnt it's a strong product, but d phone too dey hang oh, any help?
Christianity EtcRe: Today Sermon In Your Church And The Lessons You Learnt From It by mrczar(m): 11:22am On Oct 28, 2012
Billyonaire: In my church, BillyOnaire Household of Love Inc., We preached on the subject "Let us make man in our own image". The lessons, we learnt are that since Gods made man in their image, the Gods, love s3x as man does. And they have piriki and punny too. (Just joking and pondering).
U sure say swear no dey follow u, huh!?
PoliticsRe: Achebe Wrote Out Of Ignorance - Gowon by mrczar(m): 11:17am On Oct 28, 2012
haka_nai: Its not late you can join the military and do that!!! i doubt if you can succeed hater.You can do what ever you want,The truth remains alive until his time.How about the challenge he threw open to go and fcae justice to prove his point!! Clearly he also admits people exist to testify.Not because of people like you.Achebe remains ignorant an desperate to sale a book!! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Common sense should aav told u that for a maan of Achebe's caalibre to av waited till long to write on 'biafra' he must hav proberly done hiz homework. Plz n plz i haate when shaallow minded peepz lik u attach sentiment to sensitive issues assuch. Be carefull dude!
Christianity EtcRe: What Makes You Go To Church? by mrczar(m): 11:10am On Oct 28, 2012
all of unaa no well @all
Christianity EtcRe: Share Your Testimonies Here by mrczar(m): 11:24pm On Oct 21, 2012
360command: You mean you wrote WAEC 6x? that is like 6 years of reality living. what have u been doing ? or u b olodo ni?
U be mumu oh, share testimoni u dey hey dey yab person. Zombie!

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)