Autos › Re: Extra Clean 2004 Nissan Maxima **(executive)** Pictures Attached by mrofficial(m): 11:31am On Aug 31, 2010 |
Nice |
Autos › Re: Bora For Sale - 550k by mrofficial(m): 9:03pm On Aug 29, 2010 |
^^^ The people pricing anyhow. |
Autos › Re: Bora For Sale - 550k by mrofficial(m): 5:40pm On Aug 28, 2010 |
Autos › Re: Registered For Sale Lx Honda Accord 1998 #700k by mrofficial(m): 2:06pm On Aug 28, 2010 |
Sports › Re: Official:Aminu Maigari Is Now Nff President by mrofficial(m): 12:14pm On Aug 28, 2010 |
Now una dey complain. This country self. |
Politics › Re: Phcn strike: military Engineers To Take Over Power Plants by mrofficial(m): 12:10pm On Aug 26, 2010 |
Even when they were not on strike, the electricity was not available. They have been on strike for years, they just fully went on strike.
I still don't know the day Nigerians will stand up and disconnect their wires and say NO to PHCN. We only pay for nothing. Indirectly (We dey pay maga money)
By the time we do this and they loose billions, they will not take us for magas anymore. |
Politics › Re: Court Fixes August 30 For Akingbola’s Bail Hearing ! by mrofficial(m): 12:00pm On Aug 26, 2010 |
I heard a lot about this man that he's nice. Is it only Nairalanders that detest him? |
Politics › Re: Police Arraign Six Unad Students For Allegedly Stoning Oni by mrofficial(m): 11:56am On Aug 26, 2010 |
Okay |
Family › Re: Marriage: Is It About Making Babies Or About The Couples? by mrofficial(m): 4:09pm On Aug 25, 2010 |
Babies come along.
If i wanna have babies without getting married, I can. |
Politics › Re: Is The Nigerian National Assembly Above The Law? by mrofficial(m): 4:04pm On Aug 25, 2010 |
NO |
Celebrities › Re: Project Fame Stage Got Burnt? by mrofficial(m): 2:22am On Aug 25, 2010 |
The seat went too hot at the last shot of Who Wants to Be a Millionaire. So the thing result into fire after they left.  |
Politics › Re: Waiver: Atiku Threatens Pdp With Court Action ! by mrofficial(m): 1:27am On Aug 24, 2010 |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Biblical Meaning Of Tithe by mrofficial(m): 1:22am On Aug 24, 2010 |
Poster, Apart from food, there are things you cannot withstand in life that only God can help. You don't know how He works, Do you? He keeps you alive everyday and saves you in times of trouble. Pay your tithe!
Autos › Re: 1997 Toyota Camry @ 900k by mrofficial(m): 11:42pm On Aug 18, 2010 |
chelseabmw: but u know am right  Sure! that was why I left the emoticon on this thread. |
Autos › Re: 99 Honda Accord[adiddas]for Urgent Sales N650k Banix 017383301 08035376690 by mrofficial(m): 1:00am On Aug 18, 2010 |
Automatic? |
Autos › Re: 1997 Toyota Camry @ 900k by mrofficial(m): 12:57am On Aug 18, 2010 |
chelseabmw: there is no cd player only cassette player  |
Autos › Re: Clean 2003 Nissan Altima For Sale by mrofficial(m): 12:55am On Aug 18, 2010 |
lol. |
Politics › Re: 'We Don't Allow Nigerians In Here' - Port ElizaBeth by mrofficial(m): 2:52am On Aug 17, 2010 |
THE AMAKA: boycott.  Yes, if you were afraid of making it bold, nothing to hide.
MTN, pack your load and leave. |
Politics › Re: 'We Don't Allow Nigerians In Here' - Port ElizaBeth by mrofficial(m): 2:47am On Aug 17, 2010 |
[size=20pt]And MTN takes over Nigeria, milking us. Phucking Sh|t![/size] |
Politics › Re: Tears As 40 Persons Roast To Death In Multiple Auto Crash by mrofficial(m): 11:59pm On Aug 16, 2010 |
Business › Re: Information Minister Insists On Low Call Tariffs . by mrofficial(m): 8:15am On Aug 15, 2010 |
080Nigeria: The one that annoys me the most is MTN internet. It's really looooooousy. Fast- yes. But unreasonably expensive, disconnects too often and doesn't support many websites (at least its not to good for certain ports that are useful for me as a web designer). I really hope someone talks sense to them. If they reap off billions and lose goodwill, they will ultimately crash.
Unfortunately, I am being reminded now that we don't have many better options, You can't make use of RDP (Remote Desktop Connection) on it. I hate MTN from the beginning, I've never used their line and I will never use it. People are just too blind to see better networks like Glo and Etisalat. |
Business › Re: Information Minister Insists On Low Call Tariffs . by mrofficial(m): 11:45pm On Aug 13, 2010 |
The most painful thing is that, they don't give bonuses, apart from Glo. It's just like you wasting your money. Bullsh|t! |
Autos › Re: 2000 Audi A6 Qautro Naija Used For Sale. Very Neat One. 1M. by mrofficial(m): 11:31pm On Aug 13, 2010 |
Autos › Re: 2003 Nissan Altima At Give Away Price by mrofficial(m): 4:09pm On Aug 13, 2010 |
Sold? |
Health › Re: Nigeria Threatened By Cholera Outbreak In Cameroon by mrofficial(m): 1:41pm On Aug 13, 2010 |
Ok. (Yawns!) |
TV/Movies › Re: Your Best Nigeria Tv Station? by mrofficial(m): 1:28pm On Aug 13, 2010 |
Silver Bird for their professionalism. The rest are junks. |
Autos › Re: Benz Regular Forsale-100k by mrofficial(m): 12:13pm On Aug 12, 2010 |
;d |
Career › Re: From Hawking Rice, This Woman Now Owns A Multi-million-naira Restaurant by mrofficial(m): 12:09pm On Aug 12, 2010 |
maybe like 5 in 150million Nigerians. Yea, strange things happen. Mchewww. |
Autos › Re: Bora For Sale - 550k by mrofficial(m): 1:13am On Aug 12, 2010 |
evangy69: wht is d last price can it go 4 300k/? my line is 08056434409 Another one  |
Autos › Re: 2003 Nissan Altima At Give Away Price by mrofficial(m): 11:29am On Aug 10, 2010 |
So whats the final price? I can't see a bid here. |
Autos › Re: a by mrofficial(m): 3:03am On Aug 10, 2010 |
Blow me naah  |
Autos › Re: 2003 Nissan Altima At Give Away Price by mrofficial(m): 1:05am On Aug 10, 2010 |
Where is this car located, cos i see that your phone number is an intl. number. |