Stats: 3,158,499 members, 7,836,942 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:47 PM

NairaHercules24's Posts

Nairaland Forum / NairaHercules24's Profile / NairaHercules24's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 12:53am On Nov 02, 2020
Etrusen:

https://www.google.com/url?q=http://africandemocrat.com/content/taking-dr-azikiwe-onitsha-origin-david-onyiuke&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwiL54X25uHsAhWjJcUKHaJ5DUgQFjADegQIChAB&usg=AOvVaw3o0ed0upZUM4l4OGmDSOaM

We have royal blood does not stop us from being Igbo. Never call us bini. We are related to eze chima (who is an Igbo man) so we are superior to other tribes (Yoruba, bini, etc)

Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 5:47pm On Nov 01, 2020
Etrusen:

these are zik words

She told me that we despised others because we descended from the Royal House of Benin and so regarded ourselves as the superiors of other tribes who had no royal blood in their veins, “
“I continued to belabor my grandmother to tell me more of the history and origins of the Onitsha people. She narrated that many many years ago, there lived at Idu (Benin) a great Oba who had many children. Due to a power struggle regarding the right of precedence among princes of the blood and other altercations, there was a civil war in Benin.

if you have another account by zik please bring it

Provide link make I read.
Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 11:20am On Nov 01, 2020
Etrusen:

don't worry I already know your tribe so discussing with people who have no effect when talking about history. Igbos were only affected by history and what they have is what history offer them.

#largewithoutworth

What are you even saying? undecided
Politics / Re: Onitsha: The Bini And Igbo Connection by NairaHercules24: 9:11pm On Oct 31, 2020
totit:

Just like yoruba and bini people own the whole of SE. That's facts nobody can dispute bro take a look at the crown of oba of onitcha

Are you dumb?

How does his crown look like a bini crown?

Lagos will forever remain Igbo-bini land, and there’s nothing you come gears can do about it.
You better stick with your open defecation brown roof enclaves, namely:

Ekiti
Ogun
Oyo
Osun

Any attempt to annex lagos (bini-Igbo land) and Ondo (ijaw land) will be met with serious resistance. We will give you cone heads Fagba treatment angry

https://dailypost.ng/2017/05/03/lagos-not-belong-yorubas-oba-akiolu/

This is how the eze nris dressed based on archeological evidence and pictures.

Politics / Re: Onitsha: The Bini And Igbo Connection by NairaHercules24: 9:00pm On Oct 31, 2020
Sanchez01:

Are you just being funny or something? Did you say 'small Benin' just so you could exalt the then Onitsha

We are talking about an event that dates back to the 16th century and the then Bini kingdom was far ahead, civilization-wise. It is no brainer how they conquered territories easily.

Besides, you don't view history over walking or driving distance. The question you should have asked is; which is older between Onitsha and Nnewi? That way, it would be easier to figure or note when each came into existence and how it did. Nnewi's history might not have the record of Onitsha probably because the 16th century birthing of Onitsha far precedes the existence of Nnewi.

About the crossing of the river... Well, I think the piece below suffices.

http://ihuanedo.ning.com/group/healtheducation/forum/topics/yoruba-igbo-benin-historical-conection

Conquers territories easily? shocked I laugh in Spanish.

Stop overrating your tiny kingdom. Benin kingdom was nothing more than farm land and mud huts. There was no education, no religion no nothing.

You guys may have conquered other kingdoms because you had guns that the Portuguese taught you guys how to create, but not Igbo kingdoms. The igbos had very strong warriors.

How was tiny agbor kingdom able to hault the “almighty” bini progression to the East (Igbo land)

Does eze chima even sound like a bini name to you?
It has already been proven that eze chima was an aro priest that migrated to Benin to preach the Odinani gospel.

Nri kingdom was way more advanced than the bini kingdom, yet we don’t brag about it. Ask me if you want me to explain how.

Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 8:03pm On Oct 31, 2020
Etrusen:

ME: Ezechime is from Benin

IGBOS : no he is not

ME: why do you say so?

IGBOS: because he is from nri .

ME: but zik and other from Onitsha say they are from Benin

IGBOS: zik is not old enough to tell the history because we have someone older

ME : who is that and what did he say?

IGBOS: Pa Jude ikeotuonye akpakoba but we don't have what he said

ME: then give me ezechime source to prove he is not from Benin?

IGBOS : no he is not.

#large without worth

I repeat

Igbos offered nothing to ancient history of Nigeria in pre_colonial era and these fellow arguing have nothing to offer to history

Igbo were affected by history and they never made any history .

Zik never said he was from Benin, he said that he descended from eze chima, and ever since then, you guys have been trying to like eze chima with Benin.

Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 5:51pm On Oct 31, 2020
Etrusen:

I ask a question earlier that

since you think ezechime is from nri, then provide how he came to be from nri with both father and mother included

Why don’t you tell the full history of eze chima?

He was an aro priest that migrated to Benin to spread Odinani religion, as claimed by many scholars.

I don’t even believe he is existed sef. undecided

Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 5:45pm On Oct 31, 2020
Etrusen:

what tribe are you ?

Why e matter? undecided
Politics / Re: Onitsha Begun With Migration Of Its People From Benin Kingdom by NairaHercules24: 5:30pm On Oct 31, 2020
stonemasonn:
I wonder why the Benin kingdom with all its influence, wealth and power failed to record the happenings within their kingdom and sphere of influence. They didn't establish universities, commission works of literature, or even sponsor expeditions for research and documentation purposes.

Though they tried to establish a gun factory.

Lol. The Portuguese taught them how to make guns.

They where only important for brass and copper.

They only lived in mud houses.

The only spectacular thing about the empire is that they built a mud wall around their mud houses.

Their only occupation was farming and sculpture.

These bini people love to overate their history.
Culture / Re: Eze Chima Migrated From Benin To Onitsha by NairaHercules24: 5:19pm On Oct 31, 2020
Culture / Re: Eze Chima Migrated From Benin To Onitsha by NairaHercules24: 5:14pm On Oct 31, 2020
Eze chima migrated from aro to Benin
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Does Not Speak For Igbo Nation By Joe Igbokwe by NairaHercules24: 12:34pm On Oct 27, 2020
azzima:
BUT the ONLY tribe that have MASSACRED the Igbos many times are the Northerners.....they will do it again SOON!

Are you ignoring how many times you miscreants where chopped into pieces and chased away like monkeys by the northerners ?

Just a few days ago, the northerners left yorubaboon bodies scattered everywhere on the floor. You guys thought you could show them pepper but it quickly back fired

And let’s not forget about how the Fulani, and your afonja killed many yorubaboons. grin
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu Does Not Speak For Igbo Nation By Joe Igbokwe by NairaHercules24: 12:30pm On Oct 27, 2020
Moferere:

Attack, verbally, physically and spiritually grin
How old are you?
Have they returned any members of your village in bodybags from SW?

I am sure they must have returned at least a member of your family in a coffin from the North & if you are sincere, his dead body is not complete undecided

Moomoo

What about your brothers in Fagba. They where slicing una cone heads like meat, and chasing you guys to your deaths like the monkeys you are... yorubaboons! grin
Politics / Re: EndSARS: Police Arrests 229 Arsonists, Hoodlums In Lagos by NairaHercules24: 10:17am On Oct 27, 2020

Politics / Re: An Eye Opener To Southerners by NairaHercules24: 3:00am On Oct 25, 2020
SoBright101:
Ok. Now swerve.

Politics / Re: Anambra state; Covid 19 Palliative discovered in Awka by NairaHercules24: 2:59am On Oct 25, 2020
IJOBA2:
I DOUBT IF YOU ARE TRUELY AN IBO MAN. NORTHERNERS ARE NOW DISGUISING AS IBOS AND YORUBAS JUST TO SOW SEED OF DISCORD IN THE SOUTHERN NIGERIA.

TAFAWA BALEWA INDEPENDENCE DAY SPEECH COMES TO MIND angry

Whenever somebody disagrees with you yorubaboon, they are now northerners?
Una should grab sense Abeg. Not that many Igbos are prepared to form a fallacious “southern unity” with backstabbers!
Politics / Re: An Eye Opener To Southerners by NairaHercules24: 2:53am On Oct 25, 2020
SoBright101:
Beware southerners. This is the time to know and understand the true identity of those who cause tribalism on here, they are payed agents, they are neither from east or west. They have more than twenty accounts, they would create tribal topics and make tribal comments with another accounts to cause chaos between southerners. Though, they have no conscience but you can try to educate them or better ignore them. They are easy to identify, use your head brothers.

Also Be aware that tactics and plans has been deployed to cover up the massacre since all their efforts to break southern unity were not fruitful. one of them is to post pictures or video of people who debunked being killed, those pictures were scripted and earlier been circulated for this purpose. They would discredit real occurrence and give it another title.

Op, stop living in self denial. We all know that those causing unnecessary tribalism are the yorubaboons. There are no paid agents. Stop making yourself a laughing stock.
Politics / Re: Ndigbo Tinubu Is Not Our Problem! - Lawrence Onuzulike by NairaHercules24: 2:47am On Oct 25, 2020
MrMaestro:
Even igbos are confused at the targeting of Tinubu. The truth is coming to light. It was done by Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB. You can hear the audio from radio biafra here. But when yorubas bring this up ppl are saying we're being tribal. He has mobilized his terrorist followers to be parading his talking points all over social media.

https://twitter.com/dmightyangel/status/1318992144401682441?s=19

*yawns*

Dear yorubabrbarians, blaming your stupidity on other people is a sign of cowardice.

Although, it isn’t a new thing, it’s part of yooba culture and tradition. Yooba people are known for their cowardice, they just aren’t ready to own of for their actions.

Anyways, since we are the ones targeting your savior and messiah (Tinubu), and we are the cause of all of your problems, what are you guys going to do about it?

Religion / Re: Only Jesus Can Save by NairaHercules24: 2:06am On Oct 25, 2020
Elevation:
[s]To all the people here, you can't live righteous on your own you need Jesus, look around you this world is sick until man comes to his saviour and reunites with Him no joy in his soul he/She might have earthly possessions but they can only guarantee temporary happiness it is only when you surrender to your maker and ask for forgiveness then you begin a new life only then you're saved, there is nothing in this worldly living only sensual and fleshly gratification nothing more. summary verses below
John 3:18 (...if you don't believe in Jesus as the son of the living God you're condemned).Christ didn't come to condemn the world but to save (John 3:17) but you have to surrender to Him.
(Acts 4:12) There's no other name under heaven whereby we must be saved.(John 1:29) Christ is the Lamb that takes away the sin of the world.Now the devil makes you feel Christianity is boredom that's a lie from the pit of hell. You're not the one living righteous but Christ because you're crucified with Him (Galatians 2:20).Remain blessed the kingdom of God is awesome. [/s]

Ewu Christian!

Nairaland is not a place for irrelevant topics.

Anyone is allowed to worship any God they want to.
Politics / Re: Niger Delta Militants Make 5 Demands, Write IOCs by NairaHercules24: 2:05am On Oct 25, 2020

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33