Stats: 3,330,182 members, 8,444,233 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 10:33 AM

NaJaHaJe's Posts

Nairaland ForumNaJaHaJe's ProfileNaJaHaJe's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 76 pages)

EducationRe: My Lecturer Is A Gay And He Is Desperately In Love With Me by NaJaHaJe(f): 6:38am On Dec 22, 2008
@ thread

grin grin grin grin grin grin am almost pissing maself

@poster

U so silly grin grin grin me thinks u likey a bitta illegal froliking wink wink wink not so?
RomanceRe: Getting Her Off My Mind. by NaJaHaJe(f): 6:34am On Dec 22, 2008
Right  . . . . People , , , People, , , People !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! calm down

Someone (Babarazy) started off this thread seeking honest help!!!!!!!!!!! Let that be your focus.

If the original poster has not been negatively impressed please come back and tell us the situation surrounding your initial post. I would  love to hear your story.
RomanceRe: My Confused Girlfriend by NaJaHaJe(f): 6:24am On Dec 22, 2008
Na wa . . . . people are ladden with more important problems . . . Global warming, Aids, Hunger, Mind blowing Stupidies!!!!

@poster

Don't you have anything to do with your time? If you don't, come let me give you work. ANU OFIA!! At 19 sex is a dilema for you. I should just slap you.

Your 16 year old girlfriend get brain pass you sef. She's chosen a career/hobby for herself! Can u guess what it's calledhuhhuh?
RomanceRe: Who Is The Most Suitable Person ( Men Or Women) To Wear The Chastity Belt by NaJaHaJe(f): 6:11am On Dec 22, 2008
[quote author=Ebony-Silk link=topic=210088.msg3254522#msg3254522 date=1229918104]and to bluespice. . . . .

If a guy really wants to rape a girl, she's got two holes. If one is closed, he'd go for the other. So would she want to choke on his bigstick? undecided tongue[/quote]clears throat . . . . . .  lipsrsealed lipsrsealed shocked shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed

@topic

it would be more appropriate for the guy;

[list]
[li]Frustrated sexuality[/li]
[/list]
[list]
[li]bloodless brains[/li]
[/list]
[list]
[li]manipulative expanding meats[/li]
[/list]
[list]
[li]last but not the least . . . . their utter stupidity and insensitivity to their female counterparts![/li]
[/list]

Lol!!!! that was fun . . . lol
RomanceRe: How Can A Rich, Young, Successful, Hard Working And Handsome Guy Get True Love? by NaJaHaJe(f): 2:23am On Dec 21, 2008
@topic

Yes he can . . .  he fell in love with me! wink grin grin

@poster

it may be hard for you . . . . you sound a lill arrogant and way too self absorbed. That spells bad boy which means you will always get the ones looking for life on the fast lane. cool
Forum GamesRe: Secret Santa by NaJaHaJe(f): 2:16am On Dec 21, 2008
to Clemcyk

Here's wishing you a very festive Christmas. . . . . be sure to eat and drink as much as you can and remember the reason for the season.

Much love to you and your famille!!!!!!!

God bless ya.

http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=BI7wis-HmfI
RomanceRe: Should I Go To Nigeria And Marry Or Should I Marry Here In Europe? by NaJaHaJe(f): 3:41am On Dec 19, 2008
Are people still spreading that thing about 'nice decent gyals' in Nigeria?

@poster

There are decent gyals everywhere. Dont kid yourself. The 'nice decent gyals' in naija are the ones from the village who are extremely submissive but will 'shine eye' once they cross the border.
Music/RadioRe: Wande Coal by NaJaHaJe(f): 3:17am On Dec 19, 2008
I love him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

in

looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is the best naija love beat I have heard!!!!!!! the second best . . .  style plus.

WANDE COAL where -ever you are  . . . . .  when you coming out with an albumhuhhuhhuh

Answer in secret please my hubby is a lil jealous of my fanatism of him. Well actually its not about him but rather his music and voice!!!!!

In times like this I am truly proud to be Nigerian!!!!!! YES
RomanceRe: WHAT MOVIE IS YOUR LOVE LIFE LIKE? by NaJaHaJe(f): 11:53pm On Oct 09, 2008
errrr. . . . Ruddyface . . . . . that sounds a bit perveted undecided
RomanceRe: She Has A Fiance, I Have My Baby, But We Can't Keep Our Hands Off Each Other by NaJaHaJe(f): 10:36pm On Oct 09, 2008
African Mills n Boons . . . . .  LOL!!!!!

I find it hard to take your story seriously. It sounds too glossy. It sounds very edited.

If its tru  . . . . then you need to address your current relationship. Are there ways you need to be more creative in your sex-life that it could rival your sex-capades with this lady?
RomanceRe: To Da Lovely Ladies In Nairaland by NaJaHaJe(f): 9:14pm On Oct 09, 2008
huh huh

When did men loose thier man-ity?

Have you guys lost all sensible ways to seek attention?
RomanceRe: Money And Ladies Are The Root To All Evil To Guys, Agree, Disagree? by NaJaHaJe(f): 8:50pm On Oct 09, 2008
Please explain how you got from 4 -5.

I like the equation tho. . . . very interesting. ***I should find one to prove that some men are just brainless***
RomanceRe: Money And Ladies Are The Root To All Evil To Guys, Agree, Disagree? by NaJaHaJe(f): 8:48pm On Oct 09, 2008
shocked shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Where Do You Place Her? by NaJaHaJe(f): 8:28pm On Oct 08, 2008
@Topic

I Live alone and I think every woman should transcend this period before ending up at her husband's house. It does alot to your confidence, perspective and personal discipline

@Tgirl4real

For your location (Nigeria)  . . . . It would be questioned. There is still that tradition of the moving from your father's house to your Husband's house
RomanceRe: Dosent The Love Of A Woman Sometimes Choke U To Death? by NaJaHaJe(f): 8:24pm On Oct 08, 2008
@topic

Na wa oooooooo

Human beings  are sooo insatiable.

If one is not crying out for love huh, one would be crying out for no love at all  huh Now the new thing in vogue is how to avoid 'chewing gum' girls  shocked Exactly what does that mean?

At first i thought the topic was about girls who are obssesive and over protective that was choking.

Frank and Sillyboy seem to want their relationship to remain in the 'chase/challenge' period rather than let it go through the normal stages. . . . . . .

No one can tell me that when they get someone who would love them unconditionally, daily and immensely; they would be whining about being choked.

The only time it starts to choke is when you are not on the same page as the person. Simple!
RomanceRe: What Women Look For In Men. by NaJaHaJe(f): 8:47pm On Oct 02, 2008
@topic

I've found wat am looking for wink
FamilyRe: How Many Kids Do You Want To Have? by NaJaHaJe(f): 1:54pm On Aug 17, 2008
@topic

2 boys and 2 gyals

@forum

Am staring to think that 2boys and 2girls are a nigerian thing. A typical family in nigeria consists of 6 members inclusive of the parents while in UK there are only four members in the family.

What y'all think?
RomanceRe: Small House by NaJaHaJe(f): 1:42pm On Aug 17, 2008
5 mins of madness
RomanceRe: . by NaJaHaJe(f): 1:40pm On Aug 17, 2008
For want of a beta word . . . . AR$E HOLE!!!!!!!
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Missed True Love? by NaJaHaJe(f): 7:24pm On Aug 14, 2008
I have . . . .

But it was for the best. Like Whitney sang . . . . .

[center]Everyone falls in love sometime
Sometimes it's wrong
And sometimes it's right
For every win
Someone must fail [/center]

Loving someone does not mean it's best thing in your life. You can love a pig that doesn't make the pig diamond.
FamilyRe: The Good Wife Guide by NaJaHaJe(f): 12:19am On Aug 10, 2008
CAVE MAN!!!!!!!! . . . . last I checked . . . . its the 21st century and there is such a thing as house - husbands.
RomanceRe: Eventually,i Said It At Last! by NaJaHaJe(f): 12:16am On Aug 10, 2008
mmmmmmmmmmm . . . , . . . . .
RomanceRe: What Really Counts The Face Or The Body? by NaJaHaJe(f): 12:15am On Aug 10, 2008
If I really had to pick . , . . . . . body! I can always use a pillow or a sack!
RomanceRe: This Is What Most Women Want In Romance by NaJaHaJe(f): 6:13pm On Aug 02, 2008
dreeldee:
yeah you already answered it, pencils are meant to poke sharpeners grin grin cheesy cheesy
am lost!  wink

KarmaMod:
There was a big article about the 'authenticity" Naja in a number of magazines. When I find it I'll post it. But it was proven to be real

Besides a "pencil" doesnt produce 3 boys in the span of 5 years.  tongue
authenticity? Please expantiate!

Pencil interms of size and not its flowability!
RomanceRe: Is Sleeping With A Woman Everyday Have Side Effect? Pls Educate Me by NaJaHaJe(f): 5:46pm On Aug 02, 2008
huh huh huh
RomanceRe: Girls Dont No How To Cook by NaJaHaJe(f): 5:45pm On Aug 02, 2008
@Poster

\\\sorry? . . . . did you call yourself 'a woman's worth'

OMG!!!!!!! More like a woman's a$$wipe!!!

Sorry little thing. Please go cook some dish an let us judge!

Generalization affects you to . . . you nimble -head.

You have just yabbed all the women in you life! Idiot!
RomanceRe: How Do I Make A Girl Fall? by NaJaHaJe(f): 5:40pm On Aug 02, 2008
dreeldee:
roflmao @ replies grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy you're obviously stupid searching for how to make a girl fall down cheesy , wetin she do you to do deserve such thought grin grin cheesy cheesy
She tickled his fancy . . . lol!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 76 pages)