Stats: 3,331,072 members, 8,448,544 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:26 PM

Natoski5's Posts

Nairaland ForumNatoski5's ProfileNatoski5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Says US Navy Ship Shot Down It's Iranian Drone In The Strait Of Hormuz by Natoski5(m): 9:39pm On Jul 18, 2019
Is taking too long already make una fight na grin
SportsRe: Algerian Kids Are Trolling Nigeria With Funny Recreations Of Mahrez Freekick by Natoski5(m): 9:34pm On Jul 18, 2019
Hajahahahahahaha.....what nonsense..
Abeg make they organise friendly war for us...make they see madness grin..

Like if u support motion share otherwise..
RomanceRe: Does It Really Count? Pls I Need Y'all Opinions Here. by Natoski5(m): 9:26pm On Jul 18, 2019
Am not condemning good deeds, omo sometimes u surpose shine eyes too oo..
Ur phone was stolen, u see phone for ground u give the owner back... broda no go dull urslef next time ooo..las las u no steal am
CelebritiesRe: A Black Girl Who Fall Inlove With Wizkid by Natoski5(m): 9:07pm On Jul 18, 2019
God what is this again..huh cheesy cheesy cheesy..
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Sings At His Mother's Burial (Photos) by Natoski5(m): 8:59pm On Jul 18, 2019
Dino my man....Rip mama....

Buh was about his wife(dino), haven't heard of her be4 undecided
PoliticsRe: Court Adjourns The Hearing Of El-zakzaky Requesting Medical Treatment Aboard by Natoski5(m): 6:12pm On Jul 18, 2019
Like what was his crime? undecided
Christianity EtcRe: PA Ikhide Ikheloa: The Bible Is A Work Of Fiction, Africans Open Your Eyes by Natoski5(m): 5:54pm On Jul 18, 2019
Neddstark:
A fool says in his heart "There is no God".

Only sick atheists will quote me to insult me
Well he never said they was no God..please read the post again
PetsRe: See The Two-headed Turtle Discovered In Malaysia (photos) by Natoski5(m): 5:37pm On Jul 18, 2019
[quote author=Kingosytex post=80398749][/quote]..

Sense where are u?
PetsRe: See The Two-headed Turtle Discovered In Malaysia (photos) by Natoski5(m): 5:34pm On Jul 18, 2019
What's special..just cell mutation..... cool..

Or you were expecting reaction like..' oh my god, great stuff, woooow, amazing...

Baba for na nija we day
CrimeRe: Tinubu Is One Of The Promoters Of Ruga – Yinka Odumakin by Natoski5(m): 5:27pm On Jul 18, 2019
Be4 nko...buhari's sidekick
CelebritiesRe: Son Of Regina Daniel’s Husband Ned Nwoko Prays God Opens His Father’s Eyes by Natoski5(m): 5:26pm On Jul 18, 2019
This boy should go and sit down.....
TV/MoviesRe: Profile : Actress Priscilla Okpara by Natoski5(m): 5:25pm On Jul 18, 2019
So?
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Begins Patching And Rehabilitation Of Bad Roads In Lagos by Natoski5(m): 5:18pm On Jul 18, 2019
Lagos...the only progressing state I know in Nigeria grin
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy And Dad Made A quick Stop in Italy just To Get Ice Cream! (details) by Natoski5(m): 5:13pm On Jul 18, 2019
You will hardly make heaven grin
CrimeRe: FCTA Suspends Two Teachers For Molesting Blind Students by Natoski5(m): 5:11pm On Jul 18, 2019
Blood!!!! People!!!!

Foreign AffairsRe: Uganda To Issue Birth Certificates To Cows by Natoski5(m): 5:08pm On Jul 18, 2019
Who is surprised?? This is Africa...anything is possible... grin

Nairaland GeneralRe: I Was Making Call In Front Of This Black Snake by Natoski5(m): 5:05pm On Jul 18, 2019
Shit!!!! Oga u get luck ooo..if this one bite u, u be gunner ooi grin
CrimeRe: Unemployed Man Defiles Neighbour’s Nine-year-old Daughter by Natoski5(m): 5:02pm On Jul 18, 2019
How do people get attracted to girls of lower age, I mean you would see headlines like 'a man of 65years raped a girl of 7'...just how? undecided
RomanceRe: This Is About My Porn Addiction by Natoski5(m): 4:56pm On Jul 18, 2019
Holy shit bro..!!! Bro u jos anoda version of me, a lower one to be more precise, after watching porn I masturbate even around 3am..am just tired of the own thing...I can be alone even for once, if I do boom the porn thought comes in...

I really need your advice on how you over came that shit...#porn destroys life
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Dismisses Bid To Withdraw PDM From Petition Against Buhari by Natoski5(m): 4:56pm On Jul 18, 2019
Bla bla bla bla bla,I hope with these few point of mine I was able to convince not to confuse you dat Atiku is just wasting his money..grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Stefflon Don Massages Burna Boy Inside Plane As Both Return To New York (Pics) by Natoski5(m): 4:52pm On Jul 18, 2019
Oluwa burna
RomanceRe: See The Viral Kenya Sex Spelling Tips Making Round's In Social Media (photos) by Natoski5(m): 4:49pm On Jul 18, 2019
Waytin be dis one again na sad
CrimeRe: Angry Soldier Beats Up Innocent Guy At Dangote Company In Lagos (photos) by Natoski5(m): 4:42pm On Jul 18, 2019
Nigerian military and abuse of power are like sugar and garri.....buh on a more serious note, u cant jos be on your own and soldiers starting beat you, or is dat possible?

Maybe u go do over sabi, or you go run mouth grin...
PoliticsRe: Appeal Court Reserves Judgment In Appeal Seeking To Sack Emeka Nwajiuba by Natoski5(m): 4:41pm On Jul 18, 2019
J
CrimeRe: Several People Killed In A Fire At An Animation Studio In Kyoto, Japan. Video by Natoski5(m): 4:39pm On Jul 18, 2019
Everyday person go die..na wa oo.. undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Funny Memes At Ninja TV � by Natoski5(m): 4:38pm On Jul 18, 2019
Nigerian movies...lmao!!! Someone will die with blue shirt and black trousers...u go see he ghost with white jalamiha.. grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: #OldAgeChallenge: Omoni Oboli Shares Photo Of Her Old Age by Natoski5(m): 4:37pm On Jul 18, 2019
Every mumu tin go trend...anoda one go come again oo.. angry
CrimeRe: Zoo Keeper Arrested For Impregnating A Female Orangutan - Photos by Natoski5(m): 4:34pm On Jul 18, 2019
AfonjaConehead:
Yes, indeed.

What an abomination!

Please both of them should be put to eternal sleep.

Like is that possible, I mean having sex with an animal?...how do people think some times
CrimeRe: Zoo Keeper Arrested For Impregnating A Female Orangutan - Photos by Natoski5(m): 4:27pm On Jul 18, 2019
Blood!!! This cant be real!!!! Na woman scars ni?

SportsRe: BREAKING: Siasia Speaks With Mum In Kidnappers’ Den by Natoski5(m): 4:20pm On Jul 18, 2019
70million? grin....people the vex ooo...

Me that my parent are looking for a way to do japa leave me, kidnapping will be victory at last grin grin
PhonesRe: Less Than One Month Used. Infinix Hot 7 by Natoski5(m): 2:21pm On Jul 18, 2019
How much u won sell am?
TravelRe: Lady Dies After Crash Landing From 9th Floor While Having S3x by Natoski5(m): 2:14pm On Jul 18, 2019
Wait!! First..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)