Celebrities › Re: Top 10 Highest Paid Nigerian Actresses by Natural1986(m): 11:29pm On Dec 07, 2014 |
Phones › Re: How To Stop Spam Texts And Calls From Telecom (GSM) Service Providers by Natural1986(m): 4:53am On Jul 10, 2014 |
Onlinebizexpert: wonderful work op, i followed your explanation and it worked but the problem now is that these network providers now call me on phone oooooooo 
any remedy to that
FTC
interested in online importation business QUOTE ME #interested |
Phones › Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Natural1986(m): 5:49am On Jan 09, 2014 |
daryoor: is there a 1000 naira airtel bis subscription?, if there is please what is d activation code? |
Business › Re: Which Business Can A Student Venture Into On Campus? by Natural1986(m): 11:56pm On Jan 04, 2014 |
vizboy: this is the best option I have seen. Please how much do I need to buy a photocopier |
Phones › Re: Is Your Android Low On Phone Memory? Follow These Simple Steps by Natural1986(m): 11:40am On Jan 01, 2014 |
Kizyte: Partitioning the SD Card is a better alternative. how can I do this and what are d advantages? |
Phones › Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Natural1986(m): 9:52am On Jan 01, 2014 |
Phones › Re: Nigerian Twitter Users (Tweeps) Thread - Let's Follow Each Other by Natural1986(m): 9:48am On Jan 01, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Tony Elumelu - The Next CBN Governor by Natural1986(m): 8:38am On Dec 30, 2013 |
scipher: we need the right man for the job A billion likes for you! When will Nigerians stop this stupid tribalistic mentality under the guise of Federal Character? only then will Nigeria truly be on the path to development! |
Romance › Re: Letter To A Nairalander I Have A Huge Crush On by Natural1986(m): 1:25am On Dec 27, 2013 |
ivyy: Abi Finish it up with a name so we can help you beg him  didn't u guys read d post, she mentioned d name in the last sentence! deejay_harry1 |
Phones › Re: Open Letter To MTN About Spam Messages by Natural1986(m): 3:43am On Dec 24, 2013 |
T-smooth: Even Etisalat did same to me, they keep calling me witha number that i should take part in their survey in which I keep rejecting. They called me to the extent I have to pick and compulsorily participate in the survey before they stop calling me. since the time of John d Baptist, d Kingdom of God suffereth violence and d violent take it by force! Lol |
Phones › Re: Tecno Or Gionee: Which Will Thrive In Nigeria In 2014? by Natural1986(m): 6:55am On Dec 15, 2013 |
Rockyfancino: Gionee of course. see the shape, slickness, with the texture of their case....menn!..gionee for life. eh en... before I forget, gionee is 16 million colours, tecno is 256k colours, with ugly body shape that scratches easily with the screen too. Besides, @Op check gionee e7, then you'll know gionee is not a China phone again. Gionee e7 is snapdragon 800, and it has two versions... the one of 32GB and 16GB with 3gb and 2gb ram respectively, running at 2.5ghz. So gionee is just helping the masses with mediatek phones.
Note that gionee e7 is on the same level with Samsung Galaxy note III and is in for a very cheaper price compared to iPhone 5s, Htc's, Nokia lumia, or galaxy notes. Bro, choose wisely before you pick GALAXY note III , you can still earn that same SWAGGER from gionee e7 please how much is the gionee e7 |
Education › Re: Unilag Campus Pics by Natural1986(m): 6:49am On Dec 15, 2013 |
planetuzor: Bros, have been to d 2 sch.. Unilag is not that fine but Uniben isn't compare to it at all. Uniben na ancient sch na....... Amongs them all Ife,Unaab are one of the Most beautiful with sweet structures! Bros, have u been to. d new UNN? |
Celebrities › Re: Unknown Facts About Some Nigerian Celebrities by Natural1986(m): 5:41am On Dec 05, 2013 |
olaric: I thought Joseph Benjamin was the lead actor in the home video titled: "Mr and Mrs?" Do you know that "Mr. and Mrs." is not a home video, but a cinema movie? |
Health › Re: Thread For Weed Smokers. by Natural1986(m): 12:33am On Dec 01, 2013 |
bolaino: The marijuana plant is a divine plant, a plant from the creator of the world, a plant created to heal the soul, do you know that of everything that God created for consumption from humans, marijuana is the only one that you can not die of overdose from. Which one is worse, death of the mind or death of the body? it's better to die sane than live insane! |
Health › Re: 10 Foods That Increase Sperm Count by Natural1986(m): 4:10am On Nov 20, 2013 |
soloxxng: hmmmm i tot i was the first keep toting! |
Science/Technology › Re: Airtel Introduces 5mb Package For Just N5 by Natural1986(m): 5:30am On Nov 18, 2013 |
Arlex: I just tried it now wot's telling me is dat ur 30days 100HR plan as expired Dial *559*4# |
Politics › Re: BBC Claims Abuja Was Built On Stolen Land by Natural1986(m): 7:12am On Oct 19, 2013 |
luvable sam: The Falkland islands is in Argentina about 12,000kms away from britain, y does the UK claim it as part of their territory?..Pls the UK shld settle its domestic problems ,tackle their lack of natural resources and give back the falklands to Argentina before they talk about Nigeria... still doesn't change d fact that Abuja was stolen from d natives (Gwari) and till date remain uncompensated and still live in abject poverty! |
Phones › Re: Nokia Launches Low Cost Nokia Lumia 625 Budget Smartphone by Natural1986(m): 10:49pm On Oct 04, 2013 |
Abeg Na how much be d fone? Where I fit get am? |
Phones › Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Natural1986(m): 2:26am On Sep 21, 2013 |
Ekennovative: network problem, i am experiencing the same. thing too. can u browse with ur. operamini? No I couldn't but I just subscribed for a two days bundle with 100 Naira and it started working. Dial *141*1# and follow d steps. |
Phones › Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Natural1986(m): 1:13am On Sep 14, 2013 |
Please, I subscribed to airtel BIS and got 2gb but I have not been able to use it to browse on my Techno P3, it only works with WhatsApp! I have even changed d APN to blackberry. net without success. what do I do? please I need your help urgently. Thanks |
Phones › Re: Best Launchers For Android (themes) by Natural1986(m): 1:10am On Sep 14, 2013 |
Please, I subscribed to airtel BIS and got 2gb but I have not been able to use it to browse on my Techno P3, it only works with WhatsApp! I have even changed d APN to blackberry. net without success. what do I do? please I need your help urgently. Thanks |
Phones › Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Natural1986(m): 1:09am On Sep 14, 2013 |
Phones › Re: Airtel Bb Plan On Android by Natural1986(m): 1:08am On Sep 14, 2013 |
Phones › Re: I Want To Use Whatsapp On My Tecno P3 by Natural1986(m): 1:07am On Sep 14, 2013 |
Phones › Re: Airtel BIS Now UNLIMITED!!! by Natural1986(m): 1:04am On Sep 14, 2013 |
Fisfrank: yes it is working Please, I subscribe and got 2gb but I have not been able to use it to browse on my Techno P3, it only works with WhatsApp! I have even changed d APN to blackberry. net without success. what do I do? please I need your help urgently. Thanks |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Pardons Bello Magaji, Homosexual Molester, Triggering Fresh Controversy by Natural1986(m): 4:32pm On Mar 18, 2013 |
Omen100: President Goodluck Jonathan enters the second week of his controversial pardon set to contend with a flurry of new issues and criticism from many who are trying to make sense of his reasoning for letting off former army Major, Bello Magaji, convicted and sentenced to five years jail term for sodomy, another name for homosexuality, by a military Court [General Court Martial] in 1996. Mr. Magaji, a former military police officer attached to the Lagos Garrison Command, was convicted for serial homosexual intercourse with four students of the Army Cantonment Boys Secondary School in Ojo Cantonment in Lagos. The teenagers were Mohammed, Joseph, Emmanuel, and Isaac, according to court records obtained by PREMIUM TIMES. We are witholding the surnames names of the victims since they were teenagers at the time of the incident. Download full judgment here. The documents spoke of how Mr. Magaji intoxicated the young men, all from poor background, with alcohol, making them dizzy and then forcing them to have homosexual intercourse. He would then offer them token financial inducement to meet family obligations. One of the teenagers recalled that: “He said I shouldn’t worry that I should go and bath. After my bath he gave me N1500.00k and said I should give Oscar N500.00k for bringing me. Then when I came out I gave Oscar N500.00k and it remained N1000.00k. Out of the N1000.00k Oscar collected N100.00k and it remained N900.00k. From the N900.00k, I bought things paid small small credit I was owing and bought school uniform for myself.” Mr. Bello Magaji whose reasons for making the list remains puzzling, was one of about a dozen convicts that earned President Jonathan’s pardon Tuesday after a Council of State meeting in Abuja along with the president’s disgraced former boss, Mr. DSP Alamieyeseigha, a one-time governor in Bayelsa State where the president served as his deputy. Mr. Magaji’s pardon, coming at a time that legislative and religious institutions in the country are bracing for a stormy confrontation with the local and international gay and lesbian communities is bound to shock many observers of the Jonathan presidency. In November 2011, the Nigerian Senate passed a stunning anti-gay legislation which criminalizes homosexuality and gay marriage with a 14-year jail term. Although the move drew sharp international rebuke from both western and American political leaders, the Senate President, Mr. David Mark, in February this year, went ahead to defend the move, promising a delighted conference of Catholic bishops that the senate will lead the fight against homosexuality in the country. Mr. Mark was however at the meeting where Mr.Magagi got his pardon but was not on record to have uttered a voice against the move.
http://premiumtimesng.com/news/125432-jonathan-pardons-homosexual-rapist-triggering-fresh-controversy.html
Jonathan pardons homosexual rapist, triggering fresh controversy
President Goodluck Jonathan enters the second week of his controversial pardon set to contend with a flurry of new issues and criticism from many who are trying to make sense of his reasoning for letting off former army Major, Bello Magaji, convicted and sentenced to five years jail term for sodomy, another name for homosexuality, by a military Court [General Court Martial] in 1996. Mr. Magaji, a former military police officer attached to the Lagos Garrison Command, was convicted for serial homosexual intercourse with four students of the Army Cantonment Boys Secondary School in Ojo Cantonment in Lagos. The teenagers were Mohammed, Joseph, Emmanuel, and Isaac, according to court records obtained by PREMIUM TIMES. We are witholding the surnames names of the victims since they were teenagers at the time of the incident. Download full judgment here. The documents spoke of how Mr. Magaji intoxicated the young men, all from poor background, with alcohol, making them dizzy and then forcing them to have homosexual intercourse. He would then offer them token financial inducement to meet family obligations. One of the teenagers recalled that: “He said I shouldn’t worry that I should go and bath. After my bath he gave me N1500.00k and said I should give Oscar N500.00k for bringing me. Then when I came out I gave Oscar N500.00k and it remained N1000.00k. Out of the N1000.00k Oscar collected N100.00k and it remained N900.00k. From the N900.00k, I bought things paid small small credit I was owing and bought school uniform for myself.” Mr. Bello Magaji whose reasons for making the list remains puzzling, was one of about a dozen convicts that earned President Jonathan’s pardon Tuesday after a Council of State meeting in Abuja along with the president’s disgraced former boss, Mr. DSP Alamieyeseigha, a one-time governor in Bayelsa State where the president served as his deputy. Mr. Magaji’s pardon, coming at a time that legislative and religious institutions in the country are bracing for a stormy confrontation with the local and international gay and lesbian communities is bound to shock many observers of the Jonathan presidency. In November 2011, the Nigerian Senate passed a stunning anti-gay legislation which criminalizes homosexuality and gay marriage with a 14-year jail term. Although the move drew sharp international rebuke from both western and American political leaders, the Senate President, Mr. David Mark, in February this year, went ahead to defend the move, promising a delighted conference of Catholic bishops that the senate will lead the fight against homosexuality in the country. Mr. Mark was however at the meeting where Mr.Magagi got his pardon but was not on record to have uttered a voice against the move.
http://premiumtimesng.com/news/125432-jonathan-pardons-homosexual-rapist-triggering-fresh-controversy.html
please, is it true that 1person in every 4 people in Benue has HIV & Benue state has been declared the official HIV/AIDS capital of Nigeria. . it is true that Benue state has the highest HIV patients in Nigeria! I am currently serving there and the NYSC officials keep singing it to us everyday. |