Stats: 3,330,994 members, 8,448,133 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:52 PM

NelviusGrey's Posts

Nairaland ForumNelviusGrey's ProfileNelviusGrey's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha Slams Prince Kpokpogri Over Tonto Dikeh's Leaked Voice Clip by NelviusGrey(m): 10:57am On Sep 08, 2021
Make all of una getat... grin

Car TalkRe: My Car Is Killing Me. Please Help Me Before It Finishes Me. by NelviusGrey(m): 10:53am On Sep 08, 2021
Just fix it and sell it off bro...best advice
EducationRe: OAU Sacks Adebayo Mosobalaje, Lecturer Caught In Sex Scandal by NelviusGrey(m): 10:51am On Sep 08, 2021
See as the werey black anyhow....he got what he deserved
RomanceRe: My Colleague Dr. Ozuzu George Slept With My Wife. by NelviusGrey(m): 9:10pm On Sep 06, 2021
All this gist dey be like party jollof...i can't get enough of it grin grin grin
RomanceRe: Male Friends With Benefits Needed (FWB) by NelviusGrey(m): 6:00pm On Sep 06, 2021
So how would you reach me?...leave me an email or some'n? smiley grin
RomanceRe: Guys Really Need To Be VERY Careful With The Kind Ladies They Engage!! by NelviusGrey(m): 5:40pm On Sep 06, 2021
Omo...you go gats let your guy sabi wetin dey happen and be diplomatic about it...'cus it'll be worse for your friend to marry such a lady...just saying
CrimeRe: Housekeeper Stole 600M Frs (over N444M) From Cameroon’s Amb To Gabon’s House by NelviusGrey(m): 12:13pm On Sep 06, 2021
How she carry the 600million?....i sense small small lies here sha grin

CelebritiesRe: If I Have My Way, I Will Marry Tonto C. Dikeh. by NelviusGrey(m): 11:39am On Sep 06, 2021
una nur dey hear word, instead make you learn from other people experience, you wan marry... Shey you don chop belleful sef? grin i pity your condition bro

RomanceRe: Pretty Nigerian Lady With Tribal Marks Goes Viral (Photos) by NelviusGrey(m): 8:59pm On Sep 05, 2021
czarina:
So, because of the mutilated face, she just got a free entry into the "Nigerian Hall of Fame"?

Just like that?
Shey you wii nur come let us tear your face small...so you sef will enter hall of fame bayii undecided grin

RomanceRe: "Condoms Are For Weak Men" - Pretty Nigerian Lady Says On Twitter. Photos by NelviusGrey(m): 8:55pm On Sep 05, 2021
Not everybody that has fine face have sense....beware of mad people in normal clothing

RomanceRe: “Give Me Plenty Money And I Will Give You Milk” – Nigerian Lady Says On Twitter by NelviusGrey(m): 8:54pm On Sep 05, 2021
Totally rubbish...with yiur face that looks like sour fufu...ho and give your father milk...the man literally gave you money his whole life grin

RomanceRe: Happy Dwarf Groom Rock His Unhappy Tall Bride, Got People Talking by NelviusGrey(m): 8:50pm On Sep 05, 2021
I hope she brought along wrapper... because after the wedding she'll back the groom and take him home grin

RomanceRe: Best Man Teaches Groom How To Kiss His Unhappy Bride On The Altar, Spark Outrage by NelviusGrey(m): 8:47pm On Sep 05, 2021
The groom suppose dey happy sey he get good friend wey dey ready to teach am these things...i hope the bestman also teaches him how to straff too grin

RomanceRe: Man Tries To Pacify His Unhappy Bride After Being Provoked At Their Wedding.PICS by NelviusGrey(m): 8:44pm On Sep 05, 2021
You sure sey nur be the MC be the original sweetheart? undecided grin

RomanceRe: Unhappy Bride Refuses To Kiss Her Groom At The Altar, Pushes Him Away. Photos by NelviusGrey(m): 8:42pm On Sep 05, 2021
Why baba nur wash mouth before he come altar? grin

RomanceRe: This Woman Is Fighting Rape By Allowing Strangers To Touch Her Vagina by NelviusGrey(m): 8:36pm On Sep 05, 2021
Breathtaking grin

CultureRe: Ayiri Emami Offers Coke, Fanta, Sardines And Bread To River Goddess -photo by NelviusGrey(m): 8:30pm On Sep 05, 2021
Everyday is a different comedy episode in this country.... grin so the gods now eat slice bread and sardine with canned beef? grin grin grin and i thought i had seen it all

CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Reacts As Ex-Lover, Kpokpogri Accuses Her Of Cheating by NelviusGrey(m): 8:26pm On Sep 05, 2021
Aunty you have a deep pit no man can ever fill...only the grace of God lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia’s 7 Children And Baby Mamas (Pictures) by NelviusGrey(m): 8:23pm On Sep 05, 2021
TuFace gene too strong...man no even need do any DNA test sef...all the children juss resemble tuface anyhow grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh In Thanksgiving Mood After Break-Up With Prince Kpokpogri (Pix) by NelviusGrey(m): 8:21pm On Sep 05, 2021
She nur sabi sey she don dey old na grin

CelebritiesRe: Uzoma Ohiri: Nedu Wazobia's Ex Wife Accepts Having A Child With Another Man by NelviusGrey(m): 8:18pm On Sep 05, 2021
Mtcheeeew...make una juss getttattt! tongue

PoliticsRe: Jinxes Broken By The Muhammadu Buhari Administration—Presidency by NelviusGrey(m): 8:13pm On Sep 05, 2021
Buharee himself na jinx to this nation undecided
1, Banditry
2, kidnapping
3, iswap
4, boko haram became more active than ever
5, maaaaaaaaad inflation...one purewater nw 20#
6, 1$=530#
7, increased electricity tariff
8, increased amount of fuel and cooking gas
9, killing of harmless civilians by the army and Nigerian police
10, national debt increased almost 60%
....the list goes on and on....so all these yamma yamma wey una dey talk na rubbish...buharee is the greatest jinx. sad
PoliticsRe: Uzoma Emenike: Nigerians Should Post Positive Things About Nigeria by NelviusGrey(m): 8:05pm On Sep 05, 2021
I wish i could slap this person angry
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Government Condemns Coup D'Etat In Guinea by NelviusGrey(m): 8:01pm On Sep 05, 2021
Mtcheeeeew....Bubu na him be original coup master grin...wetin even concern una with Guinea...una never Fix una country finish una dey put mouth for another country matter wey nur concern una...
CelebritiesRe: Hamila Abubakar Blasts Kpokpogri, Tells Him To Get Off Her Page by NelviusGrey(m): 1:08pm On Sep 05, 2021
koyyess:
That clearly shows that all red pillers are frustrated sex starved pu$$i slaves and f@ggots. grin

The m0r0n even followed bobrisky. Shameless sh£male.
grin grin grin the guy nur wise at all...na bobrisky yansh him wan dey burst laidis grin, this prince na embarassment to him kingdom
CelebritiesRe: Hamila Abubakar Blasts Kpokpogri, Tells Him To Get Off Her Page by NelviusGrey(m): 1:06pm On Sep 05, 2021
Simp Simp...kpokpogari too dey simp grin grin grin.... Dem don give you "ntorrrh" you still no wan hear word...issorite

CultureRe: Misuzulu KaZwelithini, Zulu King In First Reed Dance With Virgin Maidens by NelviusGrey(m): 1:00pm On Sep 05, 2021
I like southie meeeeeeehn!!!!

Christianity EtcRe: Why Does God Allow Wicked People To Prosper And Live Long? by NelviusGrey(m): 12:56pm On Sep 05, 2021
topelenege:
Psalms Chapter 73.
Read the entire Chapter.

The answer is very glaring there.
I just read it now...i understand now... thanks cheesy
Christianity EtcRe: Why Does God Allow Wicked People To Prosper And Live Long? by NelviusGrey(m): 12:52pm On Sep 05, 2021
e be like sey we go send you go meet God up there, make you go ask am that one yourself o grin

PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis Deepens As Secondus, Wike Differ On Peace Terms by NelviusGrey(m): 12:48pm On Sep 05, 2021
Almaigaa:
You dey use Northern Yam do IGBO YAM festival? grin
Guy why? grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis Deepens As Secondus, Wike Differ On Peace Terms by NelviusGrey(m): 12:47pm On Sep 05, 2021
Wike too like wahala undecided...las las na Nollywood these people just dey act... power thirsty politicians...#pigs angry
CelebritiesRe: Nedu Wazobia’s Estranged Wife, Uzoamaka Cries Out Over Neglect, Debts, Homeless by NelviusGrey(m): 12:42pm On Sep 05, 2021
Nedu been carryout DNA test na...nur be him get the pikins...plus you wey finish from Madonna University...you nur get any source of income for yourself...you dey wait for broda Nedu grin ... This is why i always feel a lady shouldn't be financially dependent on a man.... always have some sort of business or anything that'll fetch you income...now you're homeless and in debt...okay ooo...make una continue the Telemundo cruise na grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)