Stats: 3,327,285 members, 8,430,192 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:11 AM

Newguy1's Posts

Nairaland ForumNewguy1's ProfileNewguy1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 (of 61 pages)

RomanceReunion by newguy1(op): 9:09am On Jul 09, 2011
ok ppl dis my imagination speaking break up wit d girl u realy like infact luv due to some reason then later in future ur friend introduced her as is fiancee to u and by then u can tak care of d reason u guy broke in d 1st place shd u leave her for ur frd or tak her back
EventsHappy 4th Of July by newguy1(op): 9:20am On Jul 04, 2011
hppy democracy u.s.a
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Five Killed, 10 Injured In Boko Haram Attack by newguy1(m): 5:53am On Jul 04, 2011
what d hell is going on bombing almost everyday what fg doing dis too much nigeria shd stop deploying our marines to other country we nid to tak car of dis boko haram tin but ppl what do dey want na
RomanceIs It Possible by newguy1(op): 9:19pm On Jul 03, 2011
is it possible to no d one u wanna marry at 20 seriously she mak me go crazy
RomanceRe: Help! Im In Lv With A 14-yr Old Girl. by newguy1(m): 11:35am On Jun 30, 2011
u re stupid to luv an under age girl what shd u do guy nobody nid tell end it is nonsense
RomanceRe: How Can I Tell A Girl I Like Her by newguy1(m): 5:51am On Jun 24, 2011
when next u say hi compliment her or appearance dat will open up room 4 u guy 2 talk
RomanceRe: How Can I Tell A Girl I Like Her by newguy1(m): 5:50am On Jun 24, 2011
when next u say hi compliment her or appearance dat will open up room 4 u guy 2 talk
RomanceRe: Brothers What 's The Most Thing That Attracks You In A Woman by newguy1(m): 10:34am On Jun 23, 2011
pretty face tall not taller than me no pot belly light skin dis will definately trip me
RomanceNinja Whats Going On by newguy1(op): 8:07am On Jun 23, 2011
wao bb don tak off abj accepted but now ot really going places imagine now it spreading lik a virus ,now u meet a girl in gentle ilorin town now d first dey will ask 4 is ur bb pin .nokia samsung what r u doing we need d antivirus now
CelebritiesRe: Ex Mbgn Stephanie Oforka Marries Footballer Kalu Uche. by newguy1(m): 9:03pm On Jun 21, 2011
seriously that pic is bad wit al this new camera techn. dis is best d photogra. can do sham.happy married life uche
PoliticsRe: Did Gideon Akaluka Really Desecrate The Holy Qur'an? A Contrarian Muslim Review by newguy1(m): 6:27pm On Jun 21, 2011
@poster
no offence but dont bring whars in d past we that some ppl do bad thing just in d name of religion
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea FC Get New Manager: Porto's André Villas-Boas by newguy1(m): 4:41pm On Jun 21, 2011
if boas no believe say him fit do d job no yawa mak him sha no say na champion league him surpose win 4 us
RomanceWhat Does It Take by newguy1(op): 10:13am On Jun 20, 2011
i normal hear this word been a real man ,i saw some ppl answer on tv but seriously what do u guy picture ur real to be
RomanceRe: I Need Advice Abt On What To Say by newguy1(op): 12:49pm On Jun 19, 2011
thanx dats reasuring
RomanceI Need Advice Abt On What To Say by newguy1(op): 11:34am On Jun 19, 2011
i lik dis girl i think she lik me too.i told her we will talk 2moro,but am scared to ask her out becus.im afraid she might say no & i hav never bin said no to by a girl am just scared dis time.i no dis is a common topic but nid advice ppl
RomanceRe: SOS, Urgent; I Am Dying - What Do I Do? by newguy1(m): 6:32am On Jun 11, 2011
u r pathetic 4 asking r abt r past after making all that plans moreover what d big deal afterall she didnt abort when u started date just make sure she pregnant 4 u befor marriage u can kw what she don to r body
CultureRe: Do You Find The Word "nigga" Offensive? by newguy1(m): 9:32pm On Apr 01, 2011
im not african/america so got no effect on me and moreso ive had blacks calling themselves nigga an its cool it only offensive if a white person call  us nigga &we call the Bleep head or mugu
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Is Your Date Of Birth? See If U Have A Match by newguy1(m): 8:30pm On Apr 01, 2011
my is january 6 cnt wait a day 4 me tuninn
RomanceRe: I Love This Girl But Im Kind Of Shy. by newguy1(m): 8:07pm On Apr 01, 2011
seriously guy if liks 2 talk 2u then u just git to surmon courage to say u lik her b for she frees u
FamilyRe: Who Makes The Most Sacrifice In The Home by newguy1(m): 3:57pm On Apr 01, 2011
na dey both depend on wetin den dey sarcri, for
RomanceRe: Dating Isnt Fair - What Do Women Really Want? by newguy1(m): 3:34pm On Apr 01, 2011
when u say something is complicated that women cant do with them cant do without them well mel gibson answerd that question in is movie what women what.yeh all shd go watch it
SportsRe: Osaze Odemwingie Lashes Out At Siasia On Twitter by newguy1(m): 1:58pm On Apr 01, 2011
twitter is meant 4expressing 1ns thot.osaze was wrong 4 twitting dat statement but u guy no he is consistence at least answer every national call duties without giving one silly excuse
RomanceRe: Why Do Some People Marry The Wrong Person? by newguy1(m): 11:42am On Mar 25, 2011
feels right to them at that momet
RomanceRe: Cheating/confession by newguy1(m): 11:36am On Mar 25, 2011
alway denie
RomanceRe: Am Older Than Him? Please Help by newguy1(m): 7:36pm On Mar 23, 2011
wel i tink u sk hm shld a

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 57 58 59 60 61 (of 61 pages)