Stats: 3,152,663 members, 7,816,701 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:39 PM

Nnaetobi's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nnaetobi's Profile / Nnaetobi's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Politics / Re: People & Sarki Of Ibi Taraba Show Love To Peter Obi Who Came 2 Commiserate With by nnaetobi(m): 2:07am On Oct 26, 2022
Okwute, may God bless you

Politics / Re: Anti-Party: PDP In Dilemma Over Wike, Others by nnaetobi(m): 10:20am On Oct 24, 2022
Pdp has no moral justification to sanction the erring governors of Pdp. Pdp had a zoning agreement which they( including wike and his gang) violated

Politics / Re: As The Days Go By, One Hardly Understand What Tinubu Says by nnaetobi(m): 6:26pm On Oct 23, 2022
Incoherent speeches, are what we, ve been hearing from him

Family / Re: Pure Water Seller Arrested Over Sex With Top Businessman’s Wife by nnaetobi(m): 1:52pm On Oct 22, 2022
Adultery is a crime in Nigeria
Politics / Re: National Debt: Tinubu Asks Nigerians To Stop Using Mercedes Benz, Lexus by nnaetobi(m): 10:14am On Oct 22, 2022
Ndi ara
Politics / Re: Channels TV Presenter Exposed Festus Keyamo Lies While Defending BAT Manifesto by nnaetobi(m): 10:20pm On Oct 21, 2022
Changii to next level, bag of rice is 45000 from 8000 in 2015

Politics / Re: Channels TV Presenter Exposed Festus Keyamo Lies While Defending BAT Manifesto by nnaetobi(m): 10:18pm On Oct 21, 2022
Apc to rescue us from apc

Politics / Re: Channels TV Presenter Exposed Festus Keyamo Lies While Defending BAT Manifesto by nnaetobi(m): 10:18pm On Oct 21, 2022
Keyamo was making a fool of himself. Shame on apc

Politics / Re: U17 Girls Chanting Obi's Name After Their Victory Against USA In The Women W/cup by nnaetobi(m): 9:30pm On Oct 21, 2022
Very good for them

Romance / Re: Man Calls Out Nigerian Prostitutes In Italy For Not Cleaning Up Hussle Spot by nnaetobi(m): 2:59pm On Sep 19, 2022
The guy na gay

Politics / Re: DSS Arrests Tukur Mamu At Kano Airport by nnaetobi(m): 3:58pm On Sep 07, 2022
The man resemble terrorist

Politics / Re: Nigeria Army Raiding Another Ijaw Community Again by nnaetobi(m): 12:26pm On Sep 06, 2022
Butcher them all
Politics / Re: Nairaland Changes Tinubu 'Urchiin' To Tinubu 'supporter' by nnaetobi(m): 1:19pm On Aug 20, 2022
Tinubu urchins

27 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Don't Joke With God Promise..... Pick One And It Will Happen Before 30th Of July by nnaetobi(m): 3:27am On Jul 26, 2022
Politics / Re: Female APC Agent Arrested For Vote-Buying In Ede by nnaetobi(m): 5:58pm On Jul 16, 2022
See how fugly she is, just like the evil party

Fashion / Re: What Does The "G" In G-strings Stand For? by nnaetobi(m): 10:07am On Jun 29, 2022
Genital string
Politics / Re: Pdp Petitions Western Embassies, Calls For Visa, Diplomatic Ban for Adamu by nnaetobi(m): 2:27pm On Jun 28, 2022
Adamu is adamu
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Should Improve His Security Known by nnaetobi(m): 3:34pm On Jun 23, 2022
Walahi, if any thing happens to Peter, this country go quench.
Family / Re: Young People's Success Annoys Me, I Can't Help It by nnaetobi(m): 10:05am On May 19, 2022
The first department of witchcraft is jealousy. Op ur a already the course rep in that department.
Politics / Re: 2023: Northern Groups Kick Against Igbo Presidency by nnaetobi(m): 4:46pm On May 13, 2022
So the killings of Boko Haram, fulani herdsmen, jihadists alike should have made the rest of Nigerians not to trust the north. Ndi Ara ndi Ara.

Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: My life at Risk sharing same Detention with Criminals by nnaetobi(m): 10:14am On May 11, 2022
They should rape his anal sphincter till it looses its elasticity. Aturu hausa. Those u killed extra judicially will hunt u forever.
Pets / Pet Nuisance by nnaetobi(m): 12:53pm On May 10, 2022
Hello, please I have a friend who lives in a flat downstairs of a storey building, the neighbour up has a dog he keeps on the verandah of the house upstairs. My friend complains that the gsd urinate on the verandah and the urine drips directly in front of his entrance door. He has complained to the owner of the dog, but he is never sorry or remorseful. I advised he complain to the landlord who is unaware that a tenant has a dog in the compound. He did last weekend and the landlord instructed that the owner of the dog takes it away.,but uptill now the dog is still in the compound. Please is there any legal advice for this my friend. Thanks
Religion / Re: Your Dreams Explained by nnaetobi(m): 4:41pm On Apr 30, 2022
Good evening sir, I dreamt of where someone was telling that all the money I am making will end up for my wife. Currently, she has not given me any child for 5 years now. She has had 2 miscarriages which are results of witchcraft attacks. Pls sir can u explain. I also dreamt of where I was picking lots of agbalumo more than 100, and also licking some in the dream, but someone was washing them for me to lick. I, ll appreciate if u interpret them for me. Thanks
Family / Re: They Want Me To Marry Her Corpse, I refused by nnaetobi(m): 12:24pm On Apr 30, 2022
Oga op, u get luck say no be my sister, u still get mind answer ur girl friend, s brother no. That family is supposed to have taken u to court because u kidnapped their daughter and killed her, idiot. U dey Bleep but u no sabi marry
Politics / Re: Video Of Helicopter Accompanying A Train In Nigeria Causes Stir On Social Media by nnaetobi(m): 2:46pm On Apr 17, 2022
Wasteful and useless

Politics / Re: Kaduna: Arrested People In Viral Video Were Herders Mistaken For Bandits– Police by nnaetobi(m): 8:45am On Apr 12, 2022
All these people complaining about this, all of are hypocrists, these exact things igbos have been complaining about nigerian security agents. Ndi nigeria ntooo.

Politics / Re: DSS Arrests Corp Member In Ondo State, Denies Family Access To Him by nnaetobi(m): 4:37pm On Apr 07, 2022
When DSS held Nnamdi Kanu, u Yoruba people were making jest of him, today its the turn of a youth corper serving nigeria. It will be every body, s turn

Politics / Re: As The President Of Nigeria For A Day, What Will Be Your First Project? by nnaetobi(m): 3:00pm On Mar 31, 2022
I will kill Buhari, behead him and burn the the remains
Politics / Re: Kaduna: PMB Under Scrutiny Over $1m Gift To Afghanistan, Using 10 Maybachs by nnaetobi(m): 8:41am On Mar 31, 2022
Useless walking stick of a devil incarnate. It will never be well for those that voted this evil regime

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20