Celebrities › Re: "A Toast To Life" - Juliet Ibrahim Launches Her Book (Photos) by nonxo007(m): 12:35pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
Is she Nigerian or Ghanian ? |
Politics › Re: IPOB Women Disgrace Nnia Nwodo, Scatter Ohanaeze Event (Photos) by nonxo007(m): 12:33pm On Aug 23, 2019 |
DaddyGngeess: I am an Igbo man from Imo state, that is why we are suffering really..so u can see What makes it look like we are not united is because we have no concentrate power like other tribes. Other places one man can make a declaration and everyone would fall in line, but for we Igbo's we are fighters, we don't let anyone dictate for us. We follow our heart and fight for it. Same thing as the Israelites, but trust me very soon the others would wish to be Igbo's. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Women Disgrace Nnia Nwodo, Scatter Ohanaeze Event (Photos) by nonxo007(m): 11:35am On Aug 23, 2019 |
DaddyGngeess: The truth be say una no gey sense, because without unity nothing can work well, una for first unit them find a way to capture this country by producing a President, from there una go get mouth small, then follow up from there,, but lack of unity is killing your your people.. And your tribe is united yet still suffering in this country ? Its a shame |
Politics › Re: IPOB Women Disgrace Nnia Nwodo, Scatter Ohanaeze Event (Photos) by nonxo007(m): 11:34am On Aug 23, 2019 |
michelz: OK... Gradually the east is becoming restive and turning to a shithole, all thanks to Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB miscreants.
After causing chaos and destroying Southeast, don't run to other regions o. Remember that you're soundly warned. Chaos by standing up for ourselves, chaos by standing against bad leadership, chaos BT doing what you can't do, chaos by refusing to remain in this shithole, chaos because we want a better future. Sudan did it, Algeria did it, Egypt did it, South Koreans are doing it. Seems you love suffering |
Politics › Re: I Don't Entertain Unexpected Visitors - Hadiza Isma'l El-Rifai, El-Rufai's Wife by nonxo007(m): 11:26pm On Aug 14, 2019 |
iCauseTrouble: That Amala and Ewedu got me...... She sabi better thing. Must visit Amala Place in Wuye tomorrow cos of this I know that spot |
Politics › Re: Lagosians Lament About Not Getting Gifts From Sanwo-Olu On Sallah Day by nonxo007(m): 11:13am On Aug 14, 2019 |
soberdrunk: He is playing with his second term......  Playing with his second term by doing what? He should have used Lagos budget to buy ram for every lagosian. The gift he can give is good governance and people friendly policies. |
NYSC › Re: Emeje Chinonye: Female Corper Dies In Borno State (photos) by nonxo007(m): 12:20pm On Aug 08, 2019 |
I thought corpers aren't posted to troubled States |
Crime › Re: Why We Killed Three Policemen On Covert Duty "Nigerians Army Revealed" (photos) by nonxo007(m): 7:04am On Aug 08, 2019 |
goaldynboy: Avoidable death of three policemen!
In other climes police and army work collaboratively and can share intelligence!!
But here in Nigeria there is suspicion between them; especially when the Nigerian Army has been infiltrated by boko haram terrorist!! Same thing I was wondering o, a team was sent from Abuja and the forces on ground didn't know or even assist. What sort of a mess is this country in ? |
Crime › Re: Why We Killed Three Policemen On Covert Duty "Nigerians Army Revealed" (photos) by nonxo007(m): 6:57am On Aug 08, 2019 |
Madness, a team was sent from Abuja to a different location to carryout a duty. Knowing fully well how fragile and unsafe that state is they decided not to identify themselves at three different military checkpoints, now three officers are dead and the suspect is at large. Is it just me that feels this was just a setup ? |
Politics › Re: Why Does Ogbonnaya Onu Wear The Same Attire To Public Events? by nonxo007(m): 8:23am On Jul 25, 2019 |
BRASH: the answer is simple. he belongs to a cult. that's his dress code. you can't tell me he wouldn't like to wear something else. na GOD dey purnish am. Tinubu nko? |
Politics › Re: Why Does Ogbonnaya Onu Wear The Same Attire To Public Events? by nonxo007(m): 8:22am On Jul 25, 2019 |
Daviddson: Probably that's where his own charm to fend off attacks lies. Another of such person is Rochas. He's always on muffler no matter what category of clothing he wears. Mark Zuckerberg nko ? |
Politics › Re: Stolen Medical Equipment: Akpabio Moves To Save Face by nonxo007(m): 7:00am On Jul 22, 2019 |
porshnuel: Akpabio is finish politically...he has been used and dump...apc is truely demonic..if mr lifeless does nt include his name in the names of minister to be submitted..that will be his finally transmission to political purgartory Lol, let's hope they don't give him ministerial appointment |
Politics › Re: Stolen Medical Equipment: Akpabio Moves To Save Face by nonxo007(m): 6:59am On Jul 22, 2019 |
Akpabio |
Politics › Re: Ikechukwu Ohakwe, A Nigerian Soldier Dies In Road Accident (photos) by nonxo007(m): 11:28pm On Jul 20, 2019 |
This has gotten out of hand, is Nigeria winning the war against terrorism or is terrorism winning the war against Nigeria
Politics › Re: I Never Faced N25 Billion Corruption Charge – Goje by nonxo007(m): 6:43am On Jul 19, 2019 |
This is no longer one chance,we have been hijacked
Politics › Re: Ooni Of Ife Meets With President Buhari by nonxo007(m): 6:23pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
Business › Re: Kings Flour Mill In Akwa Ibom In Pictures by nonxo007(m): 7:34am On Jul 18, 2019 |
Oma307: good development. this is what we need in my state kogi Then vote out that man you guys call governor, and vote in a tangible candidate |
Business › Re: Don’t Ban Plastic Bags, Polymer President Begs FG by nonxo007(m): 6:33am On Jul 15, 2019 |
Kreamie: Nylon has been banned in Rwanda. That’s a futuristic country. Why can’t it be banned it NIGERIA?
It’s causing more harm than good. And what would be its alternative ? Before banning anything there should be an alternative on ground to replace it. How would the likes of pure water be sold, seeing that many people use pure water as their source of lively hood and many people drink pure water . |
Politics › Re: Senator Elisha Abbo: Lauretta Onochie Tells Police To Arrest Senator by nonxo007(m): 9:02am On Jul 03, 2019 |
Erediauwa: First time I will agree with Aisha's rival... The useless miscreant of a senator needs to be taught some serious lesson which will make him a scapegoat to other "slapping fools" in the red and green chambers. Which lesson ? Highest that would happen is they'll charge him to court then court would grant him bail. That's the highest our court can do |
Politics › Re: Police IG Orders Arrest Of Senator Abbo, His Orderly Over Assault On Sales Girl by nonxo007(m): 8:58am On Jul 03, 2019 |
RichBoy247: This one is already down. Police IG will use this miscreant Senator to shine. And he's a PDP member, APC would sha use him to shine. That's if he isn't granted bail o |
Education › Re: Malcom Ebose, Best Graduating Student Of His Class From Cambridge University UK by nonxo007(m): 4:53pm On Jul 01, 2019 |
blackpanda: Must u be a bad belle He only spoke the truth, there's no bad belle in what he said. |
Politics › Re: COZA SCANDAL; Are We Truly Fighting For Justice Or Are We Just Hypocrites. by nonxo007(m): 6:30am On Jul 01, 2019 |
babyfaceafrica: politicians have been raping Nigerians for a long time..no protest!!..but a lady accuses a pastor of rape...they carry placards... yeye people!!..pastor biodun should not worry by the time buhari appoints ministers and BBN starts...his case will be forgotten..typical Nigerians It has started already, watch how many of the rape case you'll see online(non), all you'll see are topics on bbn and all those so called celebrities and social media judges would focus back on bbn. Lots of foolish Nigerians. |
Politics › Re: Presidency: RUGA Settlement Exempts No State In Nigeria by nonxo007(m): 6:23am On Jul 01, 2019 |
zeuss: Buhari has already signed RUGA into law without a word from NASS....the contracts have been awarded already... NASS no longer exist. Buhari is on a roll ....Nigeria is an autocracy..... tyranny is the order of this day. NASS has been on recess, hopefully when they resume you'll hear word from them. Let's watch as things unfold |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nearly 40kg Of Cocaine Found In Brazilian President Jair Bolsonaro's G20 Plane by nonxo007(m): 6:20am On Jun 28, 2019 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Nearly 40kg Of Cocaine Found In Brazilian President Jair Bolsonaro's G20 Plane by nonxo007(m): 6:14am On Jun 28, 2019 |
He thought him being on the presidential flight he won't be searched, the fact that Brazil didn't fish him out shows quite how lose guarded they are |
Politics › Re: Lara Owoeye-Wise, Omo-Agege’s Media Aide Reacts To Criticism Of Her Appointment by nonxo007(m): 5:21pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
Is she that reporter from AIT ? |
Politics › Re: Igbo Congress Blasts Buhari, Wants Miyetti Allah Declared Terrorist Organisation by nonxo007(m): 5:20pm On Jun 25, 2019 |
TrollKiller: I will say it and continue to say it. The IPOB leading pigs are one of the stupid species in the world. That red mud had blocked their brain Maybe when your family is killed, their blood spilled on the ground and they are burnt then you'll understand what is happening |
Politics › Re: Gbajabiamila To Unveil 6 Principal Officers, Chairmen Of Standing Committees by nonxo007(m): 7:21am On Jun 23, 2019 |
DonFreshmoney: Dwarf of a man..
Toad face But he is in power and can make decision that affect you, can you do same ? |
Politics › Re: "Universities Spending Scarce Resource On Course That Are Not Relevant" - Ben Br by nonxo007(m): 6:40am On Jun 23, 2019 |
Greenarrow01: Before you got into the house... You were claiming common sense and man of the people... You gitbin there.. And got blinded, deaf and dumb.. Came out now and you re telling us trash Why didnt you try to raise a bill that will discourage this courses. Same with adeyemi guy.. Una no fit open mouth talk about changing of constitution when una they there.. Na when una leave.. Una they bla bla bla Let me explain how the Senate works, now when a Senator raises a Bill it doesn't just fall through and passed just like that. A question would be put and agreed to or negative and it would pass first, second and third reading before being passed. Now on the valedictory day he (Ben Murray Bruce) said something, he said that most Senators don't read and that is fact. Even if he should raise the Motion for the passage of the Bill it might still be rejected because most Senators don't understand what he is talking about. Take for example when he asked for a Bill to implement electric cars in Nigeria, but it was thrown out because probably they don't understand or aren't broad enough to understand the benefits of electric cars. So to me Ben Murray Bruce tried his best, he as a single senator can't raise a Bill and pass it himself. I hope you understand |
Romance › Re: What's The Most Outrageous Demand A Girl Has Ever Made From You On A First Date? by nonxo007(m): 9:21am On Jun 15, 2019 |
zed7: Not first date. Actually she agreed to date me and we dated for a while. Then the billing started, house rent, clothes, this and that and I had to flee. I really liked her and wanted to marry her. Funny enough she's a sweet girl with a great personality but i don't know what the whole demanding was about. It's been almost 10 years now. Whilst I have since gotten married, babe is still single. If she wasn't so demanding I believe she would have been my wife now. I hope she finds someone as she was a real sweet girl. Bro how's married life like ? I want to settle down but fear of the unknown no gree me. |
Politics › Re: Speaker House Of Rep Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila Visit Bola Tinubu - Photo by nonxo007(m): 10:21am On Jun 14, 2019 |
TempleHouse: President :North East VP:South West Senate President :NorthCentral House Speaker :South West
Those IPOB faithfuls should realise now that only politics of inclusion will bring democratic dividend to their region. They should reflect back and ponder if their political affiliation with opposition had done them any good. So I guess you love the way the country is being run, the state of the country ? |
Politics › Re: Speaker House Of Rep Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila Visit Bola Tinubu - Photo by nonxo007(m): 10:11am On Jun 14, 2019 |
Ikpeazukerosene: Is it Tinubu also starving your kinsmen back home?
Is it Tinubu depriving your brothers in Abia from receiving salaries and pensions?
Is it Tinubu force-feeding those in Abia kerosene? You are missing the point, I'm not in support of any politician. I'm only stating a fact that supporting people who have put us in this quagmire and barricaded us from growing is pure stupidity, be it in the North, East, West or south. For your information they don't have you at heart, and so you know there are little States in Africa who have grown and are still growing but here we are still battling little nonsense as electricity. Its a shame you support Tinubu. Suffering and smiling God help us all |