Politics › Re: Why Nigeria Cannot Afford A Stand-Off With South Africa By Kakanda (Al-jazeera) by Notatribalist(m): 5:32pm On Sep 14, 2019 |
MelesZenawi: NIGERIA is as it stands is very weak and cannot even fight Benin or Niger republic.
Whosoever that is deceiving you guys that this small boys recruit with no training can do anything..is a liar.
Any country can wipe Nigeria in less than one hour.
The country is nothing and has no military. mumu post. Come and wipe us out nan. |
Politics › Re: "Out Of Poverty In 10 Years, Osinbajo Didn't Say 10, But 100 Million Nigerians" by Notatribalist(m): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2019 |
He insist in 10years,i don't think this people will give up power o.. How can you say 10years when you are given 4years madate? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: I Never Had Sex With Gedoni – Khafi by Notatribalist(m): 11:53am On Sep 13, 2019 |
I don't know if this is news or not. So I won't post any comment.. |
Politics › Re: FUOYE Killings: Nigerians Demand Justice, Drag Bisi Fayemi by Notatribalist(m): 11:49am On Sep 13, 2019 |
niaralandtopuser: Security agencies now take instructions from governor wife. Buhari has destroyed everything in Nigeria. too shameful my brother..I am speechless.. |
Music/Radio › Re: Wizkid - 'Ghetto Love' (Video) by Notatribalist(m): 11:35am On Sep 13, 2019 |
What has happened to wizkid? What kind of meaningless song is this? No content.. I am disappointed �.. |
Politics › Re: 'Free Sowore' Massive Global Protests To Be Staged by Notatribalist(m): 11:28am On Sep 13, 2019 |
Dannieln1: This guy of a Sowore is gradually turning to Nelson Mandela of blessed Memeory... and that's good for our country.. |
Politics › Re: Xenophobia: Abike Dabiri Receives 187 Returnees, Promises Stipend, Loan (Pics) by Notatribalist(m): 2:59pm On Sep 12, 2019 |
This is very commendable... I pray the loan should be given on time before our useless leaders hijack it..you go start to hear stories. M |
Travel › Re: I Ran For My Life, Returning Nigerian From South Africa Says by Notatribalist(m): 1:55pm On Sep 12, 2019 |
donbachi: You no treat cancer wen e dey grow small small..na wen e don grow reach wen every medical options go fail.na e u wan run go see doctor...it will take only miracle. which kind parable be this? Who tell you say even if cancer small medical solution dry? |
Business › Re: Meet Yusuf Sambo, The Nigerian Engineer Leading Scotland’s 5G Revolution by Notatribalist(m): 7:26pm On Sep 11, 2019 |
They will not see this one as Nigerian.if it crime they will quickly put in Nigeria before the even mention his name.. Fck white. |
Politics › Re: Saipem, Daewoo, Chiyoda Win $10bn NLNG Train 7 Project by Notatribalist(m): 3:02pm On Sep 11, 2019 |
What is $10bn.is it naira or �? Be specific.. Mind u, I didn't read the content..infact the topic scared me. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Armed South African Protesters Ask Foreigners To Leave by Notatribalist(m): 3:58pm On Sep 08, 2019 |
eaglechild: What do we gain by fanning embers and telling half truths? Burning down an MTN office whose employees are 100% Nigerians in a country drowning in unemployment is the stupidest thing to do mtn will spend money to rebuild it and employ Nigerians again. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu: We Will Catch Governors Owing Salaries If They Come Abroad by Notatribalist(m): 12:03pm On Sep 07, 2019 |
Simplyleo: Kanu is confused.
Is it biafra he wants or the zoo generally?
My own be say, no mistake touch any northern or western gov abroad o. You complain of bad governance, somebody has render solution you still have problem with that? My God,I am ashame u.. |
TV/Movies › Re: 16th Abuja International Film Festival: All South African Film Entries Suspended by Notatribalist(m): 11:33am On Sep 07, 2019 |
galadima77: Your third paragraph almost brought me to tears. same with me. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: The Nominees For Premier League August Player Of The Month by Notatribalist(m): 10:46pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
HopeAtHand: U dey mention Daniel James, what about Tammy Abraham with 4 goals from 3 starts.
Uefa, Fifa, CaS and FA, all of dem carry Chelsea for mind this season. exactly..dont mind them. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: The Nominees For Premier League August Player Of The Month by Notatribalist(m): 2:25pm On Sep 06, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Xenophobia: South African Embassy In Lagos Shuts Down by Notatribalist(m): 9:45am On Sep 05, 2019 |
Let it be permanent please.. We don't need you guys in Nigeria.. |
Politics › Re: “Enough Is Enough” - FG Finally Break Silence On Xenophobic Attacks On Nigerians by Notatribalist(m): 11:10am On Sep 04, 2019 |
angelicwing: See this after spitting on yourself first! Nigerians revolt: Foreign nationals threaten to unleash revenge in South Africa In response to the targeted xenophobic violence, the National Association of Nigerian Students (NANS) called for the South African government to either get a hold of the situation that’s been taking place in Gauteng or deal with the consequence of more than 120 South African companies in Nigeria being forced to close up shop. #Xenophobia #Hatfield #SouthAfrica #sabcnews #shutdownsouthafrica #SAShutdown #PretoriaCBD #JohannesburgCBD Ultimatum to SA businesses #Nigerians pic.twitter.com/M5MdToMeYo — L E K A U (@lekau_101) September 3, 2019 This ultimatum was later echoed by the Nigerian government who, on Twitter, stated that: “The continuing attacks on Nigerian nationals and businesses in South Africans are unacceptable. Enough is enough. Nigeria will take defensive measures to ensure the safety and protection of its citizens.” Following the tweets of the Government of Nigeria and the Nigerian Foreign Affairs Minister, its fair to say South Africa is the brink of a diplomatic crisis with Nigeria pic.twitter.com/wjltCW3DdU — Ryan Cummings (@Pol_Sec_Analyst) nonsense |
Politics › Re: “Enough Is Enough” - FG Finally Break Silence On Xenophobic Attacks On Nigerians by Notatribalist(m): 8:16am On Sep 03, 2019 |
Mumu gorverment..After many lives lost all we are still hearing is, "will".we will do this and that, no action.. I spit on you Buhari. |
Celebrities › Re: 28th Birthday N19M Wasted - Bobrisky After the Disruption of His Party By Police by Notatribalist(m): 9:35am On Sep 01, 2019 |
livinbygrace: Stop typing nonsense all because you have access to computer,our law is against homosexuality and its gathering or events,so nothing wrong if police stop their initiations party. it's seems your brain has been replaced with insult,cant you simply reply me without using the word "nonsense". |
Celebrities › Re: 28th Birthday N19M Wasted - Bobrisky After the Disruption of His Party By Police by Notatribalist(m): 9:21am On Sep 01, 2019 |
punisha: My friend Sharrrap. Years later people like u will come here to rant about how deformed in value Nigeria has become. If we let this goat continue Shebi next thing we will be allowing same sex marriage, incest and marrying animals. Govt has chosen to work u are complaining. They don't work complaints. can u people ever be pleased. i don't get it.. Stopping someone from celebrating birthday is what you called work? Enlighten me please cause I am yet to understand how government got concerned about his birthday celebration.. |
Celebrities › Re: Isilomo Bares Cleavage In New Photo by Notatribalist(m): 8:10am On Aug 31, 2019 |
This is the kind of news we really want.. News that can transform your life in positive ways.. My life just changed after reading this news..infact, I am a million dollars richer now because of the news.. Thank you op... |
Sports › Re: Sanchez's Farewell Message To Man Utd As He Departs by Notatribalist(m): 11:50am On Aug 30, 2019 |
fuwatayo: It's a lie. U will watch EPL ok,lets say yes I will watch,but without emotional attachment.. It's not my fault that the board of man united and the coach decided to risk it all, so I won't be at the receiving end..If they like let them lose all their matches,i don't care anymore. |
Sports › Re: Sanchez's Farewell Message To Man Utd As He Departs by Notatribalist(m): 11:20am On Aug 30, 2019 |
oluwatosink: No Lukaku no sanchez no hererra 
Wetin manu wan play again this season..
We depend only on martial and rashford..  The coach dey craze i swear..u have Europa,EPL,CARLING and FA CUP to play, yet you have sold your best players with no replacement..I won't watch EPL THIS SEASON.. |
Politics › Re: OPC May Join Partisan Politics Soon, Says Gani Adams by Notatribalist(m): 10:41am On Aug 30, 2019 |
hisexcellency34: The ones you joined when you supported PDP and Jonathan nko? are you not regretting supporting APC and Buhari now? So OPC has been right all along.. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Attends Security Meeting With Other African Leaders In Japan-photos by Notatribalist(m): 10:13am On Aug 30, 2019 |
Pictures,pictures,pictures,thats what this government is all about..who did we offend to get this kind of leaders we have? |
Crime › Re: Secondary Schoolgirls Fight On The Main Road, Exchange Serious Blows (Photos) by Notatribalist(m): 10:24pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
I read in one thread today that the owner of nairaland is the number 1 innovative entrepreneur in Nigeria i was just wondering how they came up with that. Nairaland a forum that has been existing for years and yet you can't watch videos here, except you navigate to another website, and someone is telling me the owner is the best? The make it worse the mods are busy banding people for nonsense reasons.. This is corruption. |
Sports › Re: Kanu Nwankwo Shares Throwback Photo, Says "Discipline Will Take You Far" by Notatribalist(m): 9:44pm On Aug 29, 2019 |
IYANGBALI: Kanu Nwankwo the best goalkeeper Nigeria has ever produced lol..keeper for your team abi? |
Romance › Re: Oyinbo Policeman Avoids Lady Twerking For Him by Notatribalist(m): 8:58pm On Aug 28, 2019 |
EVILFOREST: Point of CORRECTION... Dem Dey All Over the WORLD.... you dey mind that idiot? For their mind every other country in the world has no problem except Nigeria. |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Showkey Speaks Against Butt Implant by Notatribalist(m): 11:32am On Aug 28, 2019 |
I met a girl i love in Ghana, and we have been dating for like 6months now without sex.. Just yesterday she told me she has a friend(male friend) at Tarkurada, that she wants to go there for like 4months because she needs some money for her business..i didn't argue with her because I don't have such money to give her, so I endorsed the trip.. And she started crying,when I asked why she said I don't love her that's why I didn't stopped her from going..What really do women want? If I had said don't go she will say I am jealous.now I said go as you wish, it has become a problem.. |
Politics › Re: Adesina Pictures With Trump Taken In May, 2017 With Osibanjo Present by Notatribalist(m): 1:57pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
seguno2: Presidential material because of one picture with Trump? Blacks deserve their shitholes and brainless leaders. He didn't get that close to Trump out of the blue,something aimed him that respect..Have you forgotten his impact in Agricultural sector? |
Politics › Re: Adesina Pictures With Trump Taken In May, 2017 With Osibanjo Present by Notatribalist(m): 1:48pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
They have started..They have seem the man is about to gain political point which may be necessary in 2023,as a result they are shivery hence the need to quickly come up with this trash..even if the picture was taken in 1999 is non of my business..my business is the man is a presidential material and as such I will vote for him.. Tinubu will not smear Asorock. |