Stats: 3,161,445 members, 7,846,846 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 03:45 AM

Obynoceaser's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Obynoceaser's Profile / Obynoceaser's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Romance / Re: Are Capricorn Really Born And Destined To Suffer In Life by obynoceaser: 5:36pm On Jan 24
ConfidentialDoc:
I personally recommend that January born people marry people born in July and August .

This can dilute that January effect.
You may be right sha but I won't say anything

Romance / Re: Which Year Do You Think Was Your Worst Year by obynoceaser: 10:03pm On Jan 05
Ballzproblem2:
since 2018 I haven't had a good year, adulthood sucks.

Lol, it's not easy but keep pushing
Romance / Re: I Will Never Intend To Impress People Through Rapping Or Freestyle Writing by obynoceaser: 8:32pm On Dec 03, 2023
HellVictorinho6:
cry cry cry

itz too late

4 as long as i live

4urrk humanity!

nonsense!

spits!

u have given me 2 tha streets

if i come out,

it means hell let loose,

b4 i leave tha crazy world in this,

4urk r. i . p!

suicide is not the only way 2 die!

u better scroll down and vanish!

u cant reap where u never sow

expect problems when i spit

thats what u deserve 4rm tha lines i write 4 myself

i cant think of entertaining people anymore through rap or freestyle writing

any day i find a way 2 enter tha studio,

u wont see anything meant 2 impress u guys,

if they dont play what i spit, then i play it by myself and loud enough 2 mean 4urrk you till i die!

comparing me 2 anybody wont change anything

damn!

I love this post. I showed this post to my family & they also loved this post.we bought a projector & showed this post to the whole neighborhood & they also loved this post. Our lives have changed because of this post. We are grateful to you for this post,Thank you so much for this post.....please add me friend so we like posts together 🙏🙏
Investment / Re: (network) Available For Sales by obynoceaser: 7:46pm On Oct 26, 2023
Gee64:
I buy at N1,000 per Pi

Lol... Funny
Travel / Re: UK Announces Electronic Travel Authorisation As A Travel Requirement Into UK by obynoceaser: 11:39pm On Sep 04, 2023
raskymonojendor:
As visa ever guaranteed entry to any country before. I don't think so.

Has not As

Politics / Re: APC GAC Reconciles Sanwo-Olu, Obasa After Appointment Dispute by obynoceaser: 8:20am On Aug 31, 2023
Rap Fact: Meek Mill's real name is Robert Williams & Rick Ross's real name is William Roberts

Sports / Mbappé Joins Al Hilal by obynoceaser: 12:19pm On Jul 24, 2023
More on exclusive Al Hilal-Mbappé story revealed today 🔵🇸🇦

PSG, obviously accepting €300m bid… but no talks with player as of now.

Al Hilal will offer Mbappé world record salary — even if just for one season.

PSG feel Kylian’s agreement with Real Madrid for 2024 is sealed.
Phones / Re: Iphone 12 For Sale 180k Non Negotiable by obynoceaser: 9:03pm On Jul 12, 2023
Sadonyx:

You sound frustrated...

Lol, e pain you ba?
Romance / Re: Share Your Weirdest Sex Experience by obynoceaser: 5:56pm On Jun 20, 2023
MechanicMike:

Oh .ok So U are gay...corrrrrrrect?
u do relice faggggotism is punishable by 14years imprisonment plus 24 lashes ...SHAME ON U SIR!!!!(no oofencse) angry
Stop trying to be funny guy, your comments are always dry and boring

Food / Re: Hilda Baci Sheds Tears After Guinness World Record Certification (Video) by obynoceaser: 5:40am On Jun 14, 2023
Enice:
ya mama na oponu
Lol, that oponu pain you ba? Hahahaha
Sports / Re: Man City have earned a total of ÂŁ300M in prize money after treble success by obynoceaser: 10:24am On Jun 12, 2023
Almiron:
Ogun kee your papa once again, now fvck off my mention
Stop showing your waywardness on social media, it won't take you anywhere. Okpo

Sports / Re: Man City have earned a total of ÂŁ300M in prize money after treble success by obynoceaser: 9:48am On Jun 12, 2023
Almiron:
ogun kee your papa, na stray dogs go chop his corpse

I know you're an orphan but stop insulting other people's parents. Grow up
Sports / Re: Man City have earned a total of ÂŁ300M in prize money after treble success by obynoceaser: 9:31am On Jun 12, 2023
Almiron:

Did Mancini won 3 peat?
Did Mancini won a UCL?
Did Mancini won a local treble?
Pep won 5/6 EPL supposed toughest league in the world.

Last bolded replied just show you're dvmbfvck and mindless mor0n, who the fvck is bryan Robinson, mark Hughes in the scheme of things, where are they currently? Ogun kee your papa...

Make i just mention 4 Pep's impact for you...

Xavi, Arteta, ETH(your current coach na Pep's former apprentice) make i stop here or you need more.

Pep revolutionized football, Saf bought referees, there was no var back then. He got away with alot.

When his team face Pep's Barcelona you know what happened. Na so his hands dey shake like goat wey see knife.

All those nonsense 115 charges na story for fvckers like you to wannk on..nothing go happen. City are untouchable.

Since Pep join City , man it's outspent City yet no achievements
You must be very stupid for involving one's father because of a Pep. He doesn't give a Bleep about your miserable life. Bastard
Family / Re: I Would Love To Go Back To My Ex-Husband – Caroline Danjuma by obynoceaser: 10:10am On Jun 08, 2023
LAXconfidential:

Drag your dead body out of my mentions.

Lol... Omo una get bad mouth for this platform oo

Sports / Re: I Asked For $4M For Haaland, Manchester United Turned It Down - Ole Gunnar by obynoceaser: 5:53pm On May 13, 2023
Lies.
Romance / Re: Man Fakes Being Thief Assaulted By His Friend To Propose To His Girlfriend-Video by obynoceaser: 11:34am On May 11, 2023
Karlovych:
embarassed Tinubu is a criminal
Lol, calm down bro.
Romance / Re: Man Fakes Being Thief Assaulted By His Friend To Propose To His Girlfriend-Video by obynoceaser: 11:33am On May 11, 2023
Bouncin:
Tinubu, Pete Obi and Atiku are all b'astards. Sowore is a t'hief
Family / Re: Borrowing & Not Repaying: Have You Ever Encountered Such From Family Or Friends? by obynoceaser: 5:00am On Apr 29, 2023
Johnn87:

Boss biko help a brother with 6k. Make l send account details?🙏

Have self respect for yourself for once and stop begging strangers 6k upandan. Fool
Romance / Re: Help, My 3months Marriage Is In Danger, Should I Confront Her? by obynoceaser: 9:31am On Apr 17, 2023
Bekeey:
Good morning my people, please pardon my grammatical errors and long writeups. I'm curiously in need of your help to help me decide if I should confront her or not. This is the problem, traditionally I got married to my wife this January 2023 and by grace of God our wedding is coming this July 2023, our IV is already out, we have got 45% of the Wedding needs already, like Asobi clothes, her own clothes and my clothes too, we have also booked for Decorations, DJ, MC etc.

So, here is the issue that I need to confront her or probably council the Wedding because since I got noticed what has been going in my absent, I wasn't myself for past 3days, I am emotionally exhausted. Here is the problem, there is thus guy that always call her late in the night from 10pm, whenever I asked her who was that, she always tell me is just a friend that they have known right from secondary school, that she knows her girlfriend that nothing is between them. I asked her,did he know that you are married, she said of cause, he is aware. I said OK, that day passed, so the call kept coming same time 10pm but not everyday. Later I began to notice that the guy doesn't call in the night again maybe because she have asked her not to call her by that time again. So 3days ago, I had access with her phone, my brothers and sisters, I was shocked, behold the person that told me she has nothing to do with him that is just a friend. All there conversation in that chat was sweetie, sweetie, that's what they call each other. Though, I found out my wife doesn't give him that chance that she's only interested to eat his money because I saw a receipt of 20k he sent to my wife. The guy was seriously asking for her nude videos which she didn't send to her but she instead sent him stickers. The guy will send her some videos showing her how he will sock her breast, and one hot round of sex, my wife will just replied him OK. Last chat my wife chatted him was where she is begging him for 50 to 100k to pay back by June. She don't have anything doing, I wonder where she will get the money to pay him back. Till now the guy have not replied him. I can say she has not started cheating on me because, she just relocated from Awka to Abuja where I leave and she doesn't know anywhere yet. She is always at home. So where I'm confused now is, is she sending him her nude and delete it at instant or she is just playing ▶️the guy? Even at that, as a married woman 👩did she suppose to engage in such conversation with a man? And she is already pregnant, 16weeks pregnant precisely.

Please house, what should I do in this situation, should I confront her or to keep monitoring her but the fact is, it still disturbs me why my wife a married woman should be having such discussions with a man.

Nigerian girls are useless.
Romance / Reconnecting Men by obynoceaser: 6:40pm On Apr 16, 2023
Men,

Avoid woman who want to know your financial worth.

She is sizing you up to see if you can fund her lifestyle.

She wants to calculate your total annual income and see how far you will go in life.

She wants to know how much she will gain when she divorces you.

Run.
Politics / Re: Wike Deserves Our Pity And Prayers’ – Dele Momodu Begs Nigerians by obynoceaser: 4:41pm On Apr 13, 2023
asiwaju60:
He is the new king maker in Rivers State now and APC at the centre as hand over Rivers state political structure to him..

Note he's going to third term indirectly through is anointed Candidate... Because rumor as it that the guy is even related to wike by blood from is mother side

That's what he gained from APC

Why do you keep using is,where you were meant to you his? It's so annoying and u kept repeating it. Please do something about it
Politics / Re: I Have Been Doing Odd Jobs So I Can Invest Into My Music Career - Ozonna Soludo by obynoceaser: 7:56pm On Apr 04, 2023
MICHEALADEX:
Lol... another lie machine from Anambra son of a former CBN governor and state governor doing odd job.

Lol... That was how one came and said he's been wearing 1 wrist watch for 17 years

And his bingos believed it

There's nothing smart about you. Lol
Politics / Re: A Total Ban On The Use Of Ethnic Slurs On Nairaland by obynoceaser: 2:05pm On Mar 28, 2023
Seun:
Fellow Nairalanders,

We have noticed the use of ethnic slurs and other derogatory names by a small but persistent group of political actors and trolls.

This practice of derogatory name-calling adds no value to the forum. It's bad for our mental health, our harmony as a community, and the reputation of Nairaland. It's simply toxic. It's absence and the absence of the people who use those slurs will not be missed.

Therefore I have decided to ban the practice entirely. I have instructed dominique, mukina2, Lalasticlala and Mynd44 to ban anyone who uses an ethnic slur or derogatory name on Nairaland. The antispam bot will also contribute to the effort. Please report any case that you see.

- Seun Osewa, Founder of Nairaland

Until he returns that stolen mandate, we won't rest. Obi for president

Politics / Re: A Total Ban On The Use Of Ethnic Slurs On Nairaland by obynoceaser: 1:49pm On Mar 28, 2023
Seun:
Fellow Nairalanders,

We have noticed the use of ethnic slurs and other derogatory names by a small but persistent group of political actors and trolls.

This practice of derogatory name-calling adds no value to the forum. It's bad for our mental health, our harmony as a community, and the reputation of Nairaland. It's simply toxic. It's absence and the absence of the people who use those slurs will not be missed.

Therefore I have decided to ban the practice entirely. I have instructed dominique, mukina2, Lalasticlala and Mynd44 to ban anyone who uses an ethnic slur or derogatory name on Nairaland. The antispam bot will also contribute to the effort. Please report any case that you see.

- Seun Osewa, Founder of Nairaland

Let them rest
Politics / Re: Why Using Thugs If You Truly Have Structure – Falz Questions APC by obynoceaser: 10:56am On Feb 26, 2023
femisplash:
How many Yoruba voted in SE?.. Ibos were migrating to Lagos just to vote Obi and diminish Jagaban's vote, it's pure ibo agenda and not acceptable. Worst is, they come here and tell us they want to change our own government, what an indolence!. True Omoluabi had to give them a taste of home training to respect their host. If Falz is pained, Let him go to Anambra and tell them he want to change APGA.

There's nothing smart about you. Spits

Family / Re: I Am Tired Of My Mom by obynoceaser: 2:52pm On Dec 25, 2022
Kdsml:

I am grateful for your support and understanding

Keep looking for sympathy from strangers here to carry out your wickedness upon your brother. Wicked girl

Family / Re: I Am Tired Of My Mom by obynoceaser: 1:54pm On Dec 25, 2022
Kdsml:

Yes i am her future she gave me life if it was something to do with her health i will sacrifice the money to treat her and for her to be alive but since it has nothing to do with her health and i am not my brother future. i will not sacrifice the money for someone who may not even help me tommorow. The money we are talking about is 300k only not 3 million i should use it wisely or else i will become a subject of mockery

So it's your blood brother that you referring to as someone because he needs 120k, you're indeed a wicked sister. Am happy my sisters are not like you. How much your child school fees wan consume at this early age. If you don't help your brother, you might regret in future.

Travel / Re: Influential Nigerian Magazine Names Peace Mass Chairman, Onyishi Man Of The Year by obynoceaser: 5:56pm On Dec 13, 2022
soberdrunk:
In saner climes he suppose still dey court dey face lawsuits after lawsuit, the number of lives lost through his company is in the neighbourhood of a mini genocide..... angry
There's nothing smart about you bro. Damn
Romance / Re: If You Are Given 1m Now, What Profitable Business Will You Start by obynoceaser: 3:38pm On Nov 10, 2022
mynipple1:
i will use the money and become a bet9ja agent with one shop for a start.

trust me that business is very very lucrative as i can testify as a manager in a bet9ja shop right now.

if i'm opportune to have a sponsor i will be so delighted and grateful in my entire life. Thanks.

You're right bro. Bet9ja agents dey get money
Science/Technology / Re: Talented Nigerian Boy Builds A Duplex Design With Lights And Swimming Pool by obynoceaser: 5:43pm On Aug 26, 2022
Urchins won't be happy with this news grin

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47