Stats: 3,326,948 members, 8,428,778 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 11:38 PM

Ochukoccna's Posts

Nairaland ForumOchukoccna's ProfileOchukoccna's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 136 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Photos: Banky W Relaxing With His Family by ochukoccna: 8:02pm On Jan 13, 2013
Codedrock: I know som NL ladies wil start tripping for his younger brother!
U B winch?!
Cos e don dey happen O!
PoliticsRe: Implementation Of Sharia By Obasanjo Created Boko-Haram! – Gbanite by ochukoccna: 6:17pm On Jan 12, 2013
okpara ugo: An expert has spoken. GBAM!!!
Expert my black a$$
Calamity Jo's lackey more like it
What did Buhari say/do that 'this expert' lumps him with OBJ?
2015 battles all around assailing our ear drums by foot soldiers
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by ochukoccna: 12:50am On Jan 12, 2013
ochukoccna: @ topic,2 questions please
1)Can I submit my original statement of result instead of my transcripts when applying?
My alma mater doesnt give transcripts to students directly& I recall a university records department official telling me the SOR is as good as your transcript only that it lacks the name of courses you took e.g SOR lists GNS 301 while transcript lists General Studies 301
2) Can I submit a hard copy of a scanned reference instead of the original?
Answers please
Thank you
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Guardiola Snubs Ronaldo's Handshake At Ballon d'Or Awards by ochukoccna: 12:31am On Jan 11, 2013
Pep is an arrogant piece of sh*t
Who is arrogant,CR7 stretching out his hand politely for a handshske or a Pep who turns around,sees a CR7& snobs his hand?
A one club coach who is yet to replicate his feat at 2-3 other clubs but is still holding on to as a press hyped best coach title
Arrogant sh*t hole
Car TalkRe: BRT Bus Involved In Road Accident by ochukoccna: 12:20am On Jan 11, 2013
@ thread link on front page- ITOKUN or IKOTUN?

Ileke-IdI:
This is why I prefer my broomstick to all this 21st century mobility.
Na from Ekiti you get your airforce qualification or Obodo oyinbo territory?
CelebritiesRe: Nollywood Actors At Enebeli Elebuwa's Tribute night (photos) by ochukoccna:
berem: Blawdy hypocrites! Where were they when he needed financial help to treat his illness? Mtscheew!
Reminds me of the story of a pauper who died homeless& hungry but his children buried him in a gold casket& held the shindig of the decade to 'celebrate' their father's demise
Enebeli's death shows the 'present' Nigeria has nothing to offer its people
Enebeli 'Andrew no check out O' Enebeli of the Veno Marioghae's Nigeria go survive hit of 1985 decided not to check out &ended been killed by a system that lacks a functional health care system.
RIP Andrew but you should have checked out when you had the chance.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan May Be Jailed For 7 Years After Tenure - Prophet by ochukoccna: 3:02pm On Jan 10, 2013
Just 7 years?
Just 7 years and not life for him,Anenih,Diezani,OBJ,Bode George,NOI,Atiku,Patience Jo,Abdusalam,Ndigbo fat cats,Asari,Tom Polo, Tinubu etal
Oga prophet,abeg check again!
RomanceRe: Would You Allow Your Parents To Chose For You A Husband/wife. by ochukoccna: 2:38pm On Jan 10, 2013
Depending on the scenario,I'll give it a try
Will any true parent want harm to come his child's way?
As long as its not those snobbish political&business marriage alliances but one in which their child's (not their's) interest is paramount.
BusinessRe: 13 Money Lies You Should Stop Telling Yourself By Age 30 by ochukoccna: 2:29pm On Jan 10, 2013
OP,can you localize&modify the article to a Nigerian context?
FashionRe: Rapper Eva Alordiah New Hairdo - Cute Or Not? by ochukoccna: 2:25pm On Jan 10, 2013
cigar icon: Who is she pls, never heared about her undecided
With grammatical bullets like the above,how will you 'heared' about her?
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by ochukoccna: 2:21pm On Jan 10, 2013
@ topic,2 questions please
1)Can I submit my original statement of result instead of my transcripts when applying?
My alma mater doesnt give transcripts to students directly& I recall a university records department official telling me the SOR is as good as your transcript only that it lacks the name of courses you took e.g SOR lists GNS 301 while transcript lists General Studies 301
2) Can I submit a hard copy of a scanned reference instead of the original?
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by ochukoccna: 1:57pm On Jan 10, 2013
I think you are covered
Though let the gurus like Justwise&Vicjustice help out better
I see you said you have an agent from your previous post,ask her too
Also google for the Tier4 Guide To Supporting Documents PDF (pages 4&5 specifically)
PoliticsRe: Ekiti Commissioners Abandon Food After Being Sacked by ochukoccna: 11:30am On Jan 10, 2013
Chei!
Food ke when their bank accounts are running on empty& the governor has now messed up their efforts to replenish it.
Or you think it is only private employed workers&civil servants looking forward to month end allawi?
Abi u no remember say na January we dey?
Who go fit chop?
PoliticsRe: How Relevant Is OBJ In Today's Politics? by ochukoccna: 11:58pm On Jan 09, 2013
Sincere 9gerian: See contradictions oh! Someone is irrelevant in his political base (southwest) but relevant in my home state (Anambra), Imo or Borno.
I no fit laugh I beg!
The same Anambra where a sitting state governor was kidnapped&shown on live TV!
OBJ 'toothlessness' doesn't mean Johnny no shoes yansh cannot be bitten
You &your boss would be wise to heed that
PoliticsRe: Fire Guts Alaafin Of Oyo’s Palace by ochukoccna: 11:29pm On Jan 09, 2013
Fire happening everywhere of recent
Some people said its hatmattan but na today harmattan start dey happen?
CelebritiesRe: Shock As Bisi Komolafe's Fiancé Denies Her At The Graveside by ochukoccna: 11:25pm On Jan 09, 2013
Yomieluv: The guy could be right, forget most of these female acts are nothing but pr0stit.ute in disguise, most celeb breakup is usually surrounded by act of infidelity. The question is who owns the pregnancy that led to her demise?
And it took the guy how many months to deny paternity?
Upon the Canada hustle& all sef,the guy is living in her apartment.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 11:12pm On Jan 09, 2013
free13: All is not lost.
we can still go to swansea and win (3-0)
With Torres as your striker
No make me laff
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:40pm On Jan 09, 2013
CFCfan: It's definitely game over undecided. Time to focus on the EPL, Europa League and d FA Cup.
Point of correction
Europa League& FA Cup
EPL is going to Manchester again
Blue or Red half,I know not
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:38pm On Jan 09, 2013
piano_girl: My instinct tells me Rafa Benitez's sack letter is being typed as we speak.
Come off it
Your naughty mind reader
*wink*
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:36pm On Jan 09, 2013
Richvkunt: And Graham nicks it.
I should be a prophet.
2-0?
No
More like winch!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:35pm On Jan 09, 2013
Richvkunt: Chelsea are throwing everything at Swansea,but the danger is that Swansea could nick another goal at the other end through De Guzman or Graham.
U be winch!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:28pm On Jan 09, 2013
CFCfan: Michu will definitely be a wanted man in the summer transfer window! I don't see him playing for Swansea next season.
Will he be able to replicate this form wherever he goes to?
He'll no longer be an 'unknown' commodity then
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:15pm On Jan 09, 2013
Breaking news
This is not Chelsea football club's capital one club's match with Swansea
Tbis is Chelsea's team training match been beamed live
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 10:09pm On Jan 09, 2013
Shepke still neva score
Make I go watch Channels news then
See you
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 9:33pm On Jan 09, 2013
fredoooooo: who beat una for this tournament ?
Seems you are not privy to the Illuminati begging Arsenal to lose to Bradford so that Chelsea will have a good chance at silverware this season
Hmnn!
How the mighty are fallen
From Champions League winners to Capital One Cup holders
Cup whey serious clubs dey take drink beer na hin Shekpe wan die for
Chei!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 9:28pm On Jan 09, 2013
Chelsea own don finish
Michu scores
I'm not joking but is anyone hearing the Swansea fans singing 'Rafa's gonna get sacked in the morning'?
Anyone?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: CapitalOne Cup: Chelsea Vs Swansea (0 - 2) On 9th January 2012 by ochukoccna: 9:14pm On Jan 09, 2013
Mehn
This match na valium tablet O!
See as sleep dey arrest my eyelids
Make I go watch NTA network news I watched last when Abacha was still alive
SportsRe: Nigerians May Miss Out On Watching The 2013 Nations Cup by ochukoccna: 5:49pm On Jan 09, 2013
Good
Will keep us fixated on 9ja&how to do something before she's run under
Football is 9ja's opium
Those old enough will recall 9ja winning footie gold in Atlanta 96 bought us the peace of the graveyard for a season
The nation is even in greater dire straits now
Not to talk of the lack of patroitism by our team
Phuck the nation's cup!
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Pays N1billion In ‘Severance’ To Yar'adua Family - SaharaReporters by ochukoccna: 4:47pm On Jan 09, 2013
The destiny of Goodluck Jonathan is to bankrupt Nigeria-------Tunde Bakare
In hindsight,PTB was spot on with the above statement.
FamilyRe: If Your Husband Asks You To Dress More Sexily At Home by ochukoccna: 9:05am On Jan 09, 2013
Colossians 2:18 Let no one defraud you of your reward, taking delight in false humility and worship of angels, intruding into those things which he has not seen, vainly puffed up by his fleshly mind,

http:///Y0FAK

Religion terribly blinds
How will a God/Creator who loves color (check out some flowers,fishes etc)& created all things bright and beautiful,ban ladies from making up&fixing hear?
Many tend to forget that men(even pastors)are moved visually
So deeper life man's eyes can see that 'sinful jeezebels' appeal&allure to him beauty wise over& above his wife?
Maybe he needs 'deliverance'
This is just men (pastors) teaching the doctrine of men as the commandments of God,outward compliance but inner hypocrisy
Like Christ said whitened tombs full of dead men's bones
Religion not FAITH has a vice like grip over the minds of men
The sooner they know tbe God they serve for themselves&break away from RELIGION to RELATIONSHIP for themselves,the better for them
My 2 kobo
FamilyRe: If Your Husband Asks You To Dress More Sexily At Home by ochukoccna: 8:48am On Jan 09, 2013
OnyiJesus: There are plenty of ways a wife can dress and still look very attractive for her man at home, not necessarily provocatively. If he's a true deeper life member he should know better. Marriage is not all about sex alone. undecided
But great constant sex helps cement a marriage better
There'll be times to abstain e.g. prayer retreats etc but even the bible warns husband&wives not to be seperate for long periods

1Corinthians 7:5 Do not deprive one another except with consent for a time, that you may give yourselves to fasting and prayer; and come together again so that Satan does not tempt you because of your lack of self-control.

http:///Y0FAK
PoliticsRe: FERMA Begins 'Patching' Apapa-Oshodi Expressway by ochukoccna: 9:27pm On Jan 08, 2013
Accept our condolences Know All
Try do what Ypzilanti suggested
@ thread,a road that needs to be completely rebuilt is been patched
Naija never ceases to amaze one for even LASG too patches roads though not strategic,economically important roads like the one been discussed
And patching is what FERMA specialises in
Visit Ikorodu Shagumu road&other federal roads to confirm to
Is it that Julius Berger which Calamity Jo's goons said was awarded the road contract, reawarded the contract to FERMA for patching?
So many questions,too few answers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 136 pages)