Stats: 3,194,665 members, 7,955,401 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 03:48 AM

Odogwunaija's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Odogwunaija's Profile / Odogwunaija's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: Throwback: How Many Of These Black American Movies Have You Seen?(Pics) by odogwunaija(m): 4:59pm On Nov 14, 2018
Where is PRIDE. The movie tight like pant
Politics / Re: MURIC Blasts EFCC For Allowing Fayose To ”make Mess Of Entire Nigeria” by odogwunaija(m): 5:50pm On Oct 25, 2018
Nigeria behold thy problem @MUMURIC
Romance / Re: 5 Types Of Women You Should Never Let Go by odogwunaija(m): 4:33am On Oct 19, 2018
youngberry001:
My nonsenses girlfriend no get all dis tinx sad her own just to see money nd smash it""nonsense girl undecided

Baba ur own better.
Mine is a glutton and lazy with wrong sense of entitlement, she feels she's doing me a favour by being my friend. The worst part is dt she's a feminist. I've long reduced drastically my level of commitment and our being together/relationship is on the edge. I just want her to use her mouth to say "it's over between us"

Nonsense and ingredient
Romance / Re: Why Do Guys Dick Rise Up When They Wake Up From Sleep In The Moring??? by odogwunaija(m): 5:19pm On Oct 16, 2018
Because the sun is not the only thing that rises in the morning

Sports / Re: Libya Vs Nigeria: AFCON Qualifiers - 2 - 3 (Full Time) by odogwunaija(m): 8:15am On Oct 16, 2018
The game will be played in a neutral ground(Tunisia). I see the SE coming out victorious judging by how we totally outplayed them in the 1st leg

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Governorship Contests That Will Shake 2019 by odogwunaija(m): 9:03pm On Oct 14, 2018
On state ought to be there
Politics / Re: "Internationally, Nigeria Is Now Respected"- President Muhammadu Buhari Says by odogwunaija(m): 7:18am On Oct 13, 2018
One day the cabal will just tell Buhari to say that Naira is now the strongest currency in the world and he will just say it.

I'm not surprised shaa, a lifeless one is a brainless one and thus a dead man
Politics / Re: Atiku/Obi: South East Was Never Consulted - Umahi by odogwunaija(m): 6:49am On Oct 13, 2018
This man should go and sit in the toilet, e be like say em mouth dey menstruate
Politics / Re: Anybody That Jokes With Nigeria's Unity Has A Problem With Us - President Buhari by odogwunaija(m): 8:52am On Oct 12, 2018
It's either Buhari's brain has divorced his head or he just says what the cabal asked him to say without using his head.

He is the arch divider of this United nation called Nigeria. The evidences are so glaring to the blind and so audible to the deaf
Sports / Re: Rohr Reacts To Libya Coach Resignation Ahead Of AFCON Qualifier Against Nigeria by odogwunaija(m): 8:04am On Oct 11, 2018
3 sure posts for the super eagles
Politics / Re: 14 Powerful Questions Buhari Needs To Answer Then I Step Down For Him-atiku by odogwunaija(m): 7:57am On Oct 11, 2018
Buhari must go

2019 seems far to me, I wish it's 2moro
Celebrities / Re: 'Chioma Breaks Up With Davido' - Kemi Olunloyo Says Pray For Davido by odogwunaija(m): 7:46am On Oct 11, 2018
Assuming this is true. Whose loss?

I believe Chioma is the bigger looser here.

I don't still blv the story anyways

Politics / Re: Breaking: Imo APC Crisis Escalates As Court Sacks Uche Nwosu, Orders INEC To Rec by odogwunaija(m): 7:35am On Oct 11, 2018
Okoroawusa will not end well,I hate him with the strongest passion. Thank God for the judiciary,the hope of the common man

Politics / Re: Behold The In-coming Vice President ... Taking Over From Osinbajo In May, 2019 by odogwunaija(m): 8:49am On Oct 10, 2018
What a sound mind

Sports / Re: On The Road From 10K To 18million... Documentary by odogwunaija(m): 5:28pm On Oct 08, 2018
U have just the same dream/aspiration as every other person dt plays bet.

E no easy bro but I wish u success
Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar And Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala Posters Flood Social Media by odogwunaija(m): 5:12pm On Oct 08, 2018
She's a full blooded igbo woman. I listened to her pep talk in the UK where she narrated how she nearly lost her sister during the war. She said "my people the igbos really suffered". She carried her sis(who us now a med doctor) on her back and trekked upto 10miles just to see the only physician in the town.

She's a proud igbo woman of substance

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (3 - 2) On 6th October 2018 by odogwunaija(m): 6:34pm On Oct 06, 2018
Mourinho clueless shaa

U wan win match come dey play Fellaini, dt guy dey annoy me no be small
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (3 - 2) On 6th October 2018 by odogwunaija(m): 6:29pm On Oct 06, 2018
If there is anybody I don't wanna be right now, it's Mourinho or Ambode
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Manchester United Vs Newcastle (3 - 2) On 6th October 2018 by odogwunaija(m): 5:42pm On Oct 06, 2018
Mourinho must go abeg

The boys are playing with no Zeal, no motivation, no pattern, no nothing.

10min draw cut

Culture / Re: Some Hilarious Pidgin English Proverbs To Crack You Up by odogwunaija(m): 4:03am On Oct 06, 2018
Toto water small but e dey baff prick

Fuckup no be soup, e no dey sour

Feel at home na em dey mk person spoil remote

Person wey read na em try pass but person wen pass na em sabi book.

92 Likes

Events / Re: Hausa Girl Twerks Hard As Her Dance Partner Doggy Her Hard (photos) by odogwunaija(m): 3:49am On Oct 06, 2018
Even the ones with gluteus minimus dey tweak, na by force?
Politics / Re: Adebutu Acceptance Speech On Being Nominated As Ogun PDP Governorship Candidate by odogwunaija(m): 11:24am On Oct 03, 2018
I may not know him personally, I'm only resident in ogun state(not an indigene) but I like and support him. He established a viewing centre in my area in sagamu(GRA) during the world cup and everybody around was able to watch all the matches free of charge.
He paid hospital bills of some indigent patients in OOUTH among other testimonies from people who know him.
I wish him all the best

Politics / Re: APC Is A Cult Group Parading As A Party, I Regret Joining Them—kenneth Okonkwo by odogwunaija(m): 6:57am On Oct 02, 2018
Goodmorning KennethOkonkwo
Romance / Re: My Regrets Deflowering A Virgin by odogwunaija(m): 10:38am On Oct 01, 2018
Failure is when u break up with ur gal friend still a Virginia. @Op u'r a failure in dt aspect, a typical one
Romance / Re: How Do Guys Cope With A Girlfriend That Has Fishy Viginal Smell During Sex by odogwunaija(m): 10:32am On Oct 01, 2018
Na so I dey suck one gal bobby dt year, I don dey perceive some unfriendly smell from the honeypot and the babe want mk I suck her "supposed centre of excellence". The more I resist, the more she dey push my head go dt side(we both lie for bed).
Na so I take style put my finger there, comot am come put the finger for her nose mk she feel am. The next thing I hear na "hmm!! U put ur hand inside shit abi na gutter". I provoke come change am for am, "na wetin u want mk I suck be dt, better go check ursef oh".
Na so we take scatter that day. I'm too young to die untop woman abeg

Politics / Re: Wike Talks Tough: Rivers State Is Not Osun State by odogwunaija(m): 10:21am On Oct 01, 2018
I trust Wike

He is really in charge of rivers state

Education / Re: A Babcock Guy Describes Babcock Female Students As Wild (photo) by odogwunaija(m): 7:01pm On Sep 29, 2018
Theultimate:

...to "have dated" OR "to date" one?
No insult......hun?

I'm dating one presently and I've dated few others in the past. I'm very proximal to ilisan where the school is situated and being mobile makes it easy for me. Most of these gals are not really dt hard to get when u'r mobile and have a decent/comfortable abode
Politics / Re: If You Represent A People, You Won’t Like To See Them Suffering’ – Buhari by odogwunaija(m): 2:24pm On Sep 29, 2018
So for em mind Nigeriana no dey suffer

Smh
Education / Re: A Babcock Guy Describes Babcock Female Students As Wild (photo) by odogwunaija(m): 2:18am On Sep 29, 2018
Fallacy of hasty generalisation. There are indeed some good ones there and I'm lucky to date one

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (of 8 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24