Politics › Re: The "Change The Change" PDP Billboard In Makurdi I Saw Today (pics) by okejos(m): 12:39pm On Jun 30, 2016 |
Dariye: Can they do better?
I believe this regime is just unfortunately facing the repercussions of the problems created over the years by PDP. LET APC KEEP SAYING THAT FOR 4YEAR AND GET OUT. |
Food › Re: 4 Fruits Nigerians Don't Know The English Name by okejos(m): 7:34pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
sugardad1: Nigerians are so creative that rather than find out the English names of certain fruits, they have either stuck with the traditional name or invented a new name for said fruit. Here are common examples:
1. Tropical Almonds The tropical almond can be found in many parts of Southern Nigeria. But Nigerians definitely don’t bother calling it tropical almond. This delicious fruit is referred to as “fruit”. TROPICAL ALMOND-THE GREEN ONE, LOCALLY CALLED EBELEBOR IN DELTA STATE |
Crime › Re: People Killed By Militants In Ikorodu, Lagos (Photos, Video) by okejos(m): 2:21pm On Jun 25, 2016 |
ALAYORMII: From ur village mud house
Elenu bi aja Mii lopa FOOL |
Crime › Re: People Killed By Militants In Ikorodu, Lagos (Photos, Video) by okejos(m): 11:52pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
151487made: May God's punishment visit u and ur family for wetin u wrote. shey u no say na there i dey stay? u no how many ijaw pple don kill? may God visit u and ur family for wat u wrote once again. C YOUR MOUTH, U SHOULD USE IT TO THANKGOD THAT U R ALIVE RATHER THAN COM HERE TO INSULT SOMEBODY |
Crime › Re: People Killed By Militants In Ikorodu, Lagos (Photos, Video) by okejos(m): 11:43pm On Jun 24, 2016 |
ALAYORMII: The carnage wasn't carried out by NDA or any militant groups
There's a notorious group of people (Ijaw boiz, bunkers and vandals) in that area, and from reports am getting, the leader of the group went with some of his members for a robbery operation and was killed in the process and his corpse was taken away and his boiz have been threatening to kill people indiscriminately if his corpse is not released to them for burial U R A SUSPECT, REPORT GETTING TO U FROM WERE? |
Christianity Etc › Re: 104 Christians Convert To Islam In Delta State. See Photos by okejos(m): 2:18pm On Jun 17, 2016 |
DELTANS HAS TO B MORE VIGILANT NOW THAT 104 BOKO HARAM HAS JUST BEING RECRUITED HERE IN DELTA |
Christianity Etc › Re: Nigerians Will Soon Smile Again – Kumuyi by okejos(m): 4:37pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
khristals: is this wishful thinking or a prophesy sir?
cos oga T.B seems to have seen something different T.B NOR JOIN. U DONT LOOK CIRCUMSTANCE TO GIVE PROFESSY BUT BUT GOD |
Politics › Re: Niger-Delta Militants Vow To Bomb Aso-rock, Details Specific targets by okejos(m): 4:16pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
PMB HAD TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY IN DISGUISE OF 10 DAYS VACATION TO AVOID STORIES THAT TOUCH. ALSO FOR THE MISSILLES NOT TO WORSTENING HIS EAR DEFECT |
Politics › Re: Photo Of President Buhari's Infected Ear by okejos(m): 3:39pm On Jun 06, 2016 |
GET WELL SOON TO ENABLE U HEAR AND REACT TO THE NIGER DELTA PROBLEM |
Education › Re: FG Scraps Post-ume by okejos(m): 10:01pm On Jun 02, 2016 |
Unblockable: What's this one saying? Pls can you provide us with the section of the Constitution that says anything about Post-UTME? Pls do help me with it because I don't have the copy on my phone right now. Besides, stop blaming this Government over nothing. It makes you look like an unserious fellow. U ARE RIGHT |
Politics › Re: Nobody Can Arrest Jonathan, Ijaw Youths Tell Buhari by okejos(m): 10:39am On May 27, 2016 |
DaBullIT: Yes , I agree that anyone from the East can't be arrested by Buhari or Government because to you people
It's either witch hunt , or persecution or just hate for your region
The only thing that disappoints me is this
Why do they keep running if they are so untouchable ?
Tompolo
Dokubo
even Jonathan ....
Why everybody dey tear race commot ?  HE WHO FIGHT AND RUN AWAY LEAVES TO FIGHT ANOTHER DAY. THEY ARE RUNNING TO PRESERVE STRENGTH TO FIGHT TOMORROW AND FOR EVER. CRUDE 2.2 MBPD REDUCE TO 1.65 MILLION BPD. IF THEY ALLOW YOUR STUPID FG TO CATCH THEM HOW WIL THEY ACHIEVE THEIR ZERO ECONOMY TARGET? ONLY A FOOL BITE THE FINGER THAT FEEDS HIM |
Politics › Re: Kachikwu Bribed Niger-Delta Avengers With $10m - PDP by okejos(m): 10:11am On May 26, 2016 |
THEY COLLECT THE BRIBE TO PROCURE MORE ARMINATION TO KEEP THE MISSION GO. YOU CANT BITE THE FIGER THAT FEED U. BUHARI SAID IT THIS MORNING VANGUARD THAT NIGERIA MADE MISTAKE FOR BEING A MONO ECONOMY. THAT MONO ECONOMY COMES THE NIGER DELTA WHICH U PEOPLE HAVE NO REGARD FOR Btruth: Supported. Even America will do the same without letting anyone knows. Peace is all we want. THEY COLLECT THE BRIBE TO PROCURE MORE ARMINATION TO KEEP THE MISSION GO. YOU CANT BITE THE FIGER THAT FEED U. BUHARI SAID IT THIS MORNING VANGUARD THAT NIGERIA MADE MISTAKE FOR BEING A MONO ECONOMY. THAT MONO ECONOMY COMES THE NIGER DELTA WHICH U PEOPLE HAVE NO REGARD FOR |
Politics › Re: Kachikwu Bribed Niger-Delta Avengers With $10m - PDP by okejos(m): 10:08am On May 26, 2016 |
THEY COLLECT THE BRIBE TO PROCURE MORE ARMINATION TO KEEP THE MISSION GO. YOU CANT BITE THE FIGER THAT FEED U. BUHARI SAID IT THIS MORNING VANGUARD THAT NIGERIA MADE MISTAKE FOR BEING A MONO ECONOMY. THAT MONO ECONOMY COMES THE NIGER DELTA WHICH U PEOPLE HAVE NO REGARD FOR |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army, Get Out Of Our Land: Ijaw Youths by okejos(m): 8:22pm On May 22, 2016 |
kikayboss: book haran , NDA what's the difference taking of lives in the north and economic sabotage in SS ,don't you know the economic state of the nation will affect lives..let so-called gharamatu youth use their brains & look for jobs instead of vandalism.. let their parents talk to them and let's see if military will not leave you alone but for now...you all deserve at least 1 soldier in your bedrooms LAUGH, 1 SOLDIER IN OUR BEDROOM, WHICH WIL NOW B THERE TO SECURE U N D INNOCENT 160 MILLION NIGERIA |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army, Get Out Of Our Land: Ijaw Youths by okejos(m): 12:12pm On May 20, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Economic Crisis Worsens - BBC by okejos(m): 10:57pm On May 17, 2016 |
okejos: BUARI SHOULD GO TO GEJ FOR ADVICE N STOP THIS EGO OF SHAMEFUL CHANGE THAT IS NOT LEADING US ANYWHERE I MENTION THIS EARLY THIS YEAR, AND REALLY THE NDA HAS FORCED HIM TO GO SEEK FOR JONATHANS ADVICE |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Get 72 Hours Ultimatum To Release Chevron Staff by okejos(m): 10:43pm On May 17, 2016 |
perp: It is the duty of chevron to come out and make that claim not the communities. HOW ARE U PEOPLE REASONING. WHEN CHIBOK GIRLS GOT MISSING IS IT THE SCHOOL THAT IS AGITATING FOR THE RELEASE OR THE PARENT? |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Guerrilla Methods A Nightmare To The Military - Daily Trust by okejos(m): 10:11pm On May 16, 2016 |
ayokellany: Dem b spirit now, which year you wan grown comot from senseless comments. A soldier with a dedicated combat training of several yrs is what you are comparing with a militant under skilled to even handle the weapon in their possession WATCH N C |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Guerrilla Methods A Nightmare To The Military - Daily Trust by okejos(m): 10:08pm On May 16, 2016 |
Enahi: The Avengers should better watch it, the Federal Government is seriously on their case. Am sure some of those guys or their supporters are on nairaland, you will be located through your IPs. RUBBISH |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Guerrilla Methods A Nightmare To The Military - Daily Trust by okejos(m): 10:06pm On May 16, 2016 |
thekingisback: I knew the media was telling lies. I've had personal contacts with some of these militants before and believe me the Nigerian Army cannot match them. They're very fierce and very diabolical. One encounter with Niger Delta militants you'll never fear a Nigerian soldier again. TRUE |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Guerrilla Methods A Nightmare To The Military - Daily Trust by okejos(m): 9:59pm On May 16, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Guerrilla Methods A Nightmare To The Military - Daily Trust by okejos(m): 9:53pm On May 16, 2016 |
wxyz1: Nigeria Army is a learner were Niger Delta Militant is operating. is Buhari more Military than Obasajo? i learnt that Buhari was a Junior officer to Obasajo. BROS U R RIGHT |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Avengers Guerrilla Methods A Nightmare To The Military - Daily Trust by okejos(m): 9:46pm On May 16, 2016 |
DaBullIT: You go wait for plenty Nigeria tire
ha ha h ah aha
and as for the news 5 arrested by Army
6 killed by NSCDC
3 Killed by Police
Militants on the run LIES, JUST LIKE APC LIA MAHAMMED |
Politics › Re: Niger-Delta Avengers Currency, Flag, Passport To Be Released Oct 2016 - Agbinibo by okejos(m): 8:53pm On May 12, 2016 |
fiizznation: A letter too long and boring. Be brave NDA and come out. Why are you hiding behind some laptop and dishing out unreadable balderdash. Well the military will fish you out in a couple of days to come, this I'm very sure of. You think if the military don't find you in some couple of days to come, they won't arrest your family members and your beloved ones? Or it is that you guys are family-less or what?
The creek you are hiding in might be a difficult terrain and all that, but you guys shouldn't forget that the creek is also very small in size. In some couple of days to come, we the spectators will see who will break between you and the Nigeria military NIGERIAN MILITARY ARE LOOSERS COMPARE TO D NDA. IF CAN NOT STOP BOKO HARAM DISTROYING HUMAN LIVES IN VILLAGES AND CITIES. IS IT THE ONE THAT DOES IS ECONOMY DISTRUCTION IN THE CREEKS FOREST AND HIGH SEA THAT U WILL BE ABLE TO STOP? |
Politics › Re: We’re Not Granting Amnesty To Boko Haram Members – DHQ by okejos(m): 8:46pm On May 11, 2016 |
WHAT DIFFERENT DOES THAT MAKE. IF U LIKE CHANGE THE NAME FROM AMNESTY TO ANYTHING. U HAVE JUST SHIELDED A CRIME DO SAME ENTIRE CRIMINALS IN THE NATION NOT ONLY NORTH |
Romance › Re: Is It Fair To Call Girls Who Sleep Around 'Prostitutes' And Guys 'Players' ? by okejos(m): 2:12pm On May 09, 2016 |
farano: In my own opinion, I don't think it's proper to call only the promiscuous girls prostitutes and the guys are referred to as players, a term applied to boost their confidence . Both women and men who sleep around should be called 'Prostitutes'
What do you think? FINE WHO EVER B IT GUYS OR GIRL WHO SLEEP AROUND FOR MONEY IS PROSTITUTE. TO B SINCERE WIT OURSELVES IT IS COMMON WIT GIRL MOSTLY. THAT IS HOW THE AQUIRE THE TITLE FOR THEMSELVES |
Romance › Re: Is It Fair To Call Girls Who Sleep Around 'Prostitutes' And Guys 'Players' ? by okejos(m): 1:50pm On May 09, 2016 |
YES ITS FER, BESIDE THE TWO ENTIRELY DIFFENT, GUY SPEND MONEY TO GET THE FUN IN IT AND GIRL GET PAID FOR IT. THAT IS TO SAY GUYS BUY WITH MONEY N GIRLS SELL THEMSELF FOR MONEY. ANY BUSINESS OF SELLING SELF IS PROSTITUTE |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Military: Crush Niger-Delta Avengers by okejos(m): 9:12pm On May 08, 2016 |
“The Crude line feeds
the Warri and Kaduna
refineries respectively,
while the gas line feeds
the Lagos and Abuja
electricity power supply.
With this development,
the Warri and Kaduna
refineries will be sh”ut
down and all cities that
depend on the gas line
for power will all be in
total darkness like the
creeks of the Niger
Delta. |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Military: Crush Niger-Delta Avengers by okejos(m): 8:54pm On May 08, 2016 |
Abrakhan: RIP AVENGERS. NIGERIA MILITARY WIL RIP. THE SHOULD GO AND LEARN HOW TO SWIM 1ST. B4 THEY WIL B PERFECT IN SWIMING NIGERIA ECONOMY WIL BE ZERO. |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Military: Crush Niger-Delta Avengers by okejos(m): 8:40pm On May 08, 2016 |
wastedsperm: It is better for innocent niger deltans to relocate elsewhere cos Buratai and his boys no get time for joke. The whole SS will be nuked and leveled if care is not taken. We warned you people that Buhari is not the weakling called GEJ. No amnesty for criminals this time. Do anyhow see anyhow. Your yeye oil is now loosing value worldwide and yet you fools think the way out is to blow up pipes and pollute your region further Lagos has oil, oil is been explored in the chad basin up north. No big deal about oyel anymore. I pity the innocent ones among u wey go share stray bullets. Rip in Advance to the stubborn Niger deltans ONE WORD, FOOL |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Military: Crush Niger-Delta Avengers by okejos(m): 1:49pm On May 08, 2016 |
WHAT WE DO IN NIGER DELTA IS, WE DISTROY WHAT WE HAVE TO GET WHAT WE WANT, BESIDE THE OIL NO LONGER HAVE VALUE WHY CRYING OVER IT. |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Military: Crush Niger-Delta Avengers by okejos(m): 1:42pm On May 08, 2016 |
NO LIFE WERE LOST AND BUHARI IS THIS ANGERED, MEANING HE LOVE HOW OIL MORE THAN LIFE. ALSO THIS PROVES THAT NO MATER HOW ANGRY NIGER DELTANS ARE WE DON'T TAKE LIFE. WE HOLD LIFE WITH HIGH ESTEME. GODBLES9JA |