Stats: 3,150,772 members, 7,809,978 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 06:06 PM

Okpotokpo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Okpotokpo's Profile / Okpotokpo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Politics / Re: Tension As IPOB Terrorist Groups Pose Like Boko Haram VIDEO by Okpotokpo: 4:36pm On Feb 09, 2021
You are one of the useless idiot we have in nairaland
Crime / Re: Police Reunite Three 'Abandoned' Children With Their Family (Photos) by Okpotokpo: 9:15am On Jan 15, 2021
Where is arrewa grin

Politics / Re: Kastina Abduction: Only 10 Schoolboys Remain With The Abductors - Garba Shehu by Okpotokpo: 8:08am On Dec 14, 2020
Arrewa:
Those children were were probably kidnapped by this Administration.

They would soon free them and claim victory.

The real Bokoharam has been defeated what we have now is government machineries playing script.

Most of you don't know the millions of dollars the government is generating in the war against insurgency.

From both international and our local fund.

Ask yourself why do Bokoharam only strike villages that's even once in 2 to 3 months.

Why is it that they no longer bomb??

Everything is now politics... North east is currently one of the richest region in Nigeria.

Nigerians don't investigate and are too lazy to critically think and ask questions.

Why is Borno state rapidly developing despite years of insurgency??

The Government staged kankara kidnap.

Nigerians are just too dumb to smell lies and fallacies.
if you claim boko haram has been defeated, then what about those 40 or 50 farmers that were beheaded, is that one also a script too shocked
Politics / Re: The Igbo-speaking Community In Lagos ISCL, Open Igbo House by Okpotokpo: 10:07pm On Dec 10, 2020
laiperi:

Congratulations to Igbo-speaking community in Lagos(ISCL) for the celebration of new milestone in Lagos than anywhere in the world.

Where else but Lagos, Ibadan and Ondo where Igbo can relax and live peacefully than the East.

Don't abuse the privilege.
undecidedoga i don't think you should be here, abeg join your colleagues in the romance section
Politics / Re: Isokomarine Or Whatever You Call Yourself Reclaim Your Zone From Ijaw First by Okpotokpo: 9:18am On Dec 09, 2020
isokomarine:
isoko Vs anioma conflict.let me you anioma will live to regret it
� this is laughable Anioma single-handedly fought the British during the ekumeku war what can your insignificant isoko people do grin

Politics / Re: Rivers Man Advice To Oyigbo People Concerning IPOB And Current Curfew by Okpotokpo: 4:12pm On Oct 30, 2020
are you sure you're okay??
Politics / Re: Just In: Ongoing Ritual Rites To Welcome The Oba And His Staff Of Office Back To by Okpotokpo: 5:51pm On Oct 27, 2020
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so sophisticated

If they aren't sharing mushin weed
Then is not a complete ritual
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so sophisticated

If they aren't sharing mushin weed
Then is not a complete ritual
Politics / Re: Reasons Why Hausa, Yoruba, Edo, Niger Delta Man Will Not Trust Igbo Man by Okpotokpo: 1:15pm On Oct 27, 2020
Another lunatic on the loose

31 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Looting: IGP Orders Police Commanders To Reclaim Public Space by Okpotokpo: 8:14pm On Oct 24, 2020
Good move,
Politics / Re: Ikpeazu Secures ₦27.4 Billion World Bank Funding For Aba Roads by Okpotokpo: 6:19am On Jun 01, 2020
27 billion gini? Hope this won't be looted as well.
Politics / Re: Compilation Of Nnamdi Kanu's Hate Speeches by Okpotokpo: 8:23pm On May 22, 2020
MinorityOpinion:

Open adeyinka thread now. Kanu is a hateful fellow
undecided[quote author=MinorityOpinion post=89849504]
And adeyinka is a blessful fellow right?? Adeyinka spewed so much hatred that he was detained and what of oba lilwayne of lagos? You're all bunch of hypocrites.
Now how has all this your hatred toward igbos helped you people in recovering illorin from your masters.

Politics / Re: Compilation Of Nnamdi Kanu's Hate Speeches by Okpotokpo: 8:11pm On May 22, 2020
You're a paid propagandist, now ewu akure can you compile and post the ones vomited by your adeyinka grandson? Are paid to be posting all this rubbish??

12 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Thread Closed. Thanks for your submissions by Okpotokpo: 1:14pm On May 21, 2020
GreatChizzy:

Delta State is an Oil Producing and dependent State, and the Urhrobos are a major contributor of that resources. Tell me how many barrels of Oil the entire Anioma produces!
cheesy Of what use is the oyel found in urhobo land to urhobos, whats the similiarity btw sapele and other urhobo villages to Dubai??

Politics / Re: Oil Well Owners In Nigeria : Full List (2020) by Okpotokpo: 11:26am On May 21, 2020
Oga how many times will you mention onoh christiana onoh ngozi and onoh Anthony?? Ewu congo
it's evident that yorubas and gambaris dominate the list.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Rivers Uncovers Plan To Declare State Of Emergency - Commissioner by Okpotokpo: 11:13am On May 20, 2020
shocked shocked

Discovering the plot is one thing, thwarting the plans is another task oga governor
Politics / Re: Do Not Be Deceived: Igboland Is Landlocked And Will Face Economic Hardship by Okpotokpo: 5:36pm On May 19, 2020
Useless thread....don't you people get tired posting rubbish?......landlock ko padlock ni

Politics / Re: Thread Closed. Thanks for your submissions by Okpotokpo: 5:30pm On May 18, 2020
GreatChizzy:

Delta State is an Oil Producing and dependent State, and the Urhrobos are a major contributor of that resources. Tell me how many barrels of Oil the entire Anioma produces!
Is that the reason why urhobo as a whole has no organised town or at most city to boast of even with all the oyel!

Politics / Re: Thread Closed. Thanks for your submissions by Okpotokpo: 3:04pm On May 18, 2020
GreatChizzy:

Oh please!!! Don't you know Asaba is the capital city thus developed with the collective resources of the State? It is like saying the North is more developed than the West by using Abuja as a yardstick!!! Very illogical of you.
Aint warri sapele and other villages in delta state being developed by thesame collectives resource of the state?

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Thread Closed. Thanks for your submissions by Okpotokpo: 2:33pm On May 18, 2020
GreatChizzy:

Anioma has no City just deal with it. Even Anioma jewel (Agbor) cannot be compared to Ughelli. And please don't mention Ukwani I spent 3 years of my life there.
Is asaba located in sapele?

8 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Thread Closed. Thanks for your submissions by Okpotokpo: 2:30pm On May 18, 2020
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Nwanyiogwash! We are proud of you .

Travel / Re: Pictures From Owerri Bicycle Street Ride (photo) by Okpotokpo: 4:46pm On May 17, 2020

wow owerri is this beautiful, op abeg keep it on

14 Likes 2 Shares

Culture / Re: Common Surnames Among Igbos And Their Northern Neigbours by Okpotokpo: 3:49pm On May 17, 2020
Biafrannuke:
Idoko is already there. I don't know about the rest except onoja, although I don't know the meaning.
I equally don't know the meaning of those names, but it's very common in northern igbo communities i.e Nnsuka, Enugu ezike etc.
Culture / Re: Common Surnames Among Igbos And Their Northern Neigbours by Okpotokpo: 2:44pm On May 17, 2020
Idoko
Ugbabe
Onoja
Odoja
Ogara
Education / Re: Nigerians React To 400L Student Of Unilorin Who Finds It Difficult To Express He by Okpotokpo: 2:00pm On May 16, 2020
shocked shocked shocked shocked

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24