Romance › Re: I Just Bashed A Mercedes Benz, But Thank God For Christmas by OkunrinMeta: 5:34pm On Dec 25, 2015 |
You drink origin sotey you bash benz car, them forgive you yet you still dey find origin. Shey dangote truck dey your area? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 7:06pm On Nov 08, 2015 |
charles009: Is this how brainwashed the world has become. All this stories written centuries ago to enslave man. Please these stories are not real. They are just delusion of grandeur. Lies! Which stories are you refering to exactly. Is not the one am also against or the one about the existence of God? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 11:56am On Nov 08, 2015 |
Highcuerayte: Highlight where I said Lucifer created a tree.
Did you as a Christain get pregnant when you receive life (The Holy Spirit)? Be matured in your thinking.
Note: Being Matured is not speaking big but understanding much. You are very stupeid for that last thing you said. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 11:56am On Nov 08, 2015 |
Highcuerayte: Highlight where I said Lucifer created a tree.
Did you as a Christain get pregnant when you receive life (The Holy Spirit)? Be matured in your thinking.
Note: Being Matured is not speaking big but understanding much. You are very stupid for that last thing you said. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 11:44am On Nov 08, 2015 |
Highcuerayte: If you read that verse very well. The other trees were made but the two ( Elohim and Lucifer) were already in the midst of Eden. They were not grown out of the ground. These trees represent lineage, perhaps angels and these angels carries pure knowledge of God,so God said they can eat of them (Commune with them) but as it is they had not the chance when they were beguiled by Lucifer.
Note: The communion Elohim demanded was not physical sexaual encounter but Spiritual such that took place with Mary. She wasn't physically penetrated but she became pregnant. But Lucifer cannot achieve such communion without physical intimacy So she would have gotten pregnant if she ate from any of the other trees, just like mary. How do you reconcile your believe that lucifer created a tree with the scripture that says God created the heaven and the earth and everything that is in it. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 11:37am On Nov 08, 2015 |
Highcuerayte: If you read that verse very well. The other trees were made but the two ( Elohim and Lucifer) were already in the midst of Eden. They were not grown out of the ground. These trees represent lineage, perhaps angels and these angels carries pure knowledge of God,so God said they can eat of them (Commune with them) but as it is they had not the chance when they were beguiled by Lucifer.
Note: The communion Elohim demanded was not physical sexaual encounter but Spiritual such that took place with Mary. She wasn't physically penetrated but she became pregnant. But Lucifer cannot achieve such communion without physical intimacy You are contradicting yourself. Where are u getting all this info from? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 11:23am On Nov 08, 2015 |
The funny thing is, no matter how heretic this man's teachings is, if well documented, given a few decades people will start staking their lives on its validity. Which brings me to what I believe is the major cause of man's gullibility, it is the need to believe on something, anything. It is our predisposition to anything supernatural, simply because we can not really believe we are the most intelligent and powerful creatures that exist. Its just basic instincts, the need to believe in the supernatural is as strong as the need to feed. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 11:08am On Nov 08, 2015 |
bobkezel: rubbish, what a brainless god that gives fish to a rat hoping it wouldn't eat it. You guys think like that your foolish god. Brainless! You shouldn't talk like this. Please dont |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Already Had The Knowledge Of Good & Evil Even Before He Ate The Fruit by OkunrinMeta: 10:55am On Nov 08, 2015 |
Highcuerayte: Cain and Abel were Twins that's why they are called "Brothers". The one time sexual encounter between Lucifer and Eve produce twins. Adam didn't knew if until they were sent out of Eden, the eggs was by then already fertilized. We can talk more on whatsapp 08185628794 I have read a lot of jagons here today. Eve slept with serpent and got pregnant for the devil.... What!!!!!! OK let me to reason along that line and see if I can expose some of the flaws in the argument. God had said there were MANY trees in the garden and they were free to eat  of any of the those trees except the one in that symbolizes knowledge of good and evil. So if you say eating means sex and the tree symbolizes the devil. That would mean God had given them the go ahead to have sex(eat) of all the other demons or angels(other trees) except the one of the knowledge of good and evil(Satan)? Oya please explain that. |
Car Talk › Re: Can This Hilarious Sign Post Deter Drivers From Over Speeding? - OMG by OkunrinMeta: 10:16pm On Nov 04, 2015 |
Kelklein: DID YOU KNOW ??
1. When a person dies, they have 7 minutes of brain activity left. It's the mind playing back the persons memories in a dream sequence

How do you know. Have you died before? |
Romance › Re: 2nd Child In Every Family Is Always Outstanding by OkunrinMeta: 10:43pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
In many families nowadays, the 'first born' is actually the second or third child because what should have been the first son/daughter would have been aborted. So what happens to your theory in such cases? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Sacrilegious: Why I Was Demoted As A Pastor! by OkunrinMeta: 10:30pm On Nov 01, 2015 |
Is this not the same thing that Ruth did and got a whole book of the bible named after her. Its not only tradition. It can be traced to the bible. Its only wrong because the keyinde is already married. My opinion |
Romance › Re: Best Reply To When Your Wife Says No S*x Tonight- A2 Waziri by OkunrinMeta: 12:19am On Oct 18, 2015 |
Lol. You are not having sex again this year, not just tonight. |
Romance › Re: Reasons You Should Never FORCE A Relationship On A Lady by OkunrinMeta: 9:25am On Oct 10, 2015 |
[quote author=akike post=38841889][/quote]OK, I believe we have both made our points. Enough said. Have a nice day dear |
Romance › Re: Reasons You Should Never FORCE A Relationship On A Lady by OkunrinMeta: 8:56am On Oct 10, 2015 |
akike: You are totally off track.
I am not going to insult you. What I am saying is that when you use derogatary and dirty words on a gender, you should bear in mind that you are conceived from both sex. If you think your mother is not a slut then you should have common sense to know that not all or most women are like that.
I won't tolerate the use of derogatory words. It is simply unfair and stupid. It became personal and insulting when you tagged every woman in the planet a slut/witch/bitch/unstable. Next time I will include his sisters, now that i know that mentioning his mum is simply not enough for a fool to understand understand the gravity of his careless words.
Consider how easy it is for some men to just blurt out those dirty words because they believe it is their birthright. I won't refer to his mum if he stops using derogatory and dirty words on all/most women. I believe he said "these GIRLS....." Am I wrong? If I am right, then he was obviously referring to 'the girls of nowadays' and he is certainly not the only one that thinks there is a diff between how our mothers lived and how the new generation is. I may be making excuses for him but its a logical argument since he never clarified whether he said that after considering those differences in attitude that many have iterated. Although my own personal opinion on the issue might be completely different but this is me being logical and taking evidence only from what was said to reach my conclusions, not how I feel about what was said or why I think he said such. So you should have seen that he might have only meant young ladies that in his opinion have lost track of our culture. The point is he can make that argument and you would have been wrong comparing pointing to a much older generation when he was referring to people our age. And maybe he meant every female, which I doubt, in which case, after obtaining clarifications, you would have been right to ask about his mother. |
Romance › Re: Reasons You Should Never FORCE A Relationship On A Lady by OkunrinMeta: 7:18am On Oct 10, 2015 |
akike: If his mum is great, he would think twice when he meets women who are nothing like his mum. He as human would know that it is just a case of bad eggs.
I have met several good men in my life and when I foolishly make the mistakes to generalise, I will either admit my foolishness or amend my thoughts just because of those good men. The number is quite small
That is wha I call common sense and it will be great if he can learn from me So you are saying 1. You should be respected exactly the same way your mum would be respected. 2. Your dad should not be respected any more than a young man in a conversation like this. Before you start insulting my parents too, understand that I am asking a question because that is what you've been implying by referring to someone's mother when talking about his sisters would have been sufficient. Sometimes its when we personalise things that our brain finally understand the weight of the issue at hand. |
Romance › Re: Why I Never Ask Ladies Out by OkunrinMeta: 4:57am On Sep 27, 2015 |
runnazz: I am just being truthful to myself bro I still don't see how you can tell a lady with a good heart from watching her from a distance instead of getting up close and I never said you should become a robot because one girl gave u the cold shoulder doesn't mean you shouldn't be nice to other ladies..all the best anyway & yes I love beautiful girls inside and outside..the outside we see with our eyes the inside we perceive by getting close capisce You are gradually changing the argument instead of just acknoledging that the op is right. I don't understand why so many people do that. The fact is that the society has spoilt most of our ladies. They get used to getting undeserved favors and flattery from men all the time. Overtime, many of them become insensitive and proud, seeing no reason to be nice to the stranger or be polite and helpfull. when, you ask out a girl, she is on her best behavior, she is marketing, what you observe is not a true picture of her character but when she doesnt know you are watching, you can figure out what type of person she is very quickly. You should try it sometime, you should require more than a pretty face before you spend your time and money on a date. |
Music/Radio › Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by OkunrinMeta: 3:48am On Sep 27, 2015 |
I need more nigerian songs like sade by gold |
Music/Radio › Re: A Black American Who Fell In Love With Wizkid by OkunrinMeta: 3:38am On Sep 27, 2015 |
morethanadoll, I just want to clear some misconceptions for you and for all the other foreigners that will see this page in the future.
First, Nigerians do not hate foreigners. In fact, we love you guys, especially African Americans. The problem is that the people who fill online spots like this one are the jobless, bitter and stupid ones among us. Am happy some wise guys have responded so you can ignore the exception(s). Please don't take it personal, they would give me the same shit too even though I have lived all my life in Nigeria. If you ever visit Nigeria, you will realize how hospitable we are. In fact, I get jealous sometimes of how well my people treat oyinbos lol (but really, you are one of us, not "oyinbo"). Just prepare to meet the bitter ones once in a while, its best to just ignore them. Save your energy to be nice in return to the majority that would be excited to know you. By the way, I think you should check out this new Nigerian artist too- Adekunle gold. I have had his songs (sade and orente) on replay all day. But I don't think you will understand a word of those ones lol, but the music will introduce you to the Nigerian 'gbedu' in a way you are already familiar with. You can always come here to ask for the meaning, am sure our guys here will help you out even when am not online. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Waiting To Resume With KPMG? by OkunrinMeta: 11:57am On Sep 13, 2015 |
SegunMike: Welcome on-board guys.
Audit Peeps, we're waiting for you... 
All the best, You made a Wise Choice.
Cheers. we are also anxious to meet you guys. But i must confess its a bit scary, all the the things we need to learn.....but thats what also makes it exciting. |
Business › Re: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by OkunrinMeta: 12:23pm On Sep 04, 2015 |
Doubleoo: Currently put writing on hold! I was only suggesting a positive way of ranking higher on search engines. its just a test task he is using to rate candidate writers. obviously, he isnt going to attempt to use the samples to rank a website. all these new writers wey like to dey plead for jobs here, make una apply now o |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Waiting To Resume With KPMG? by OkunrinMeta: 11:26am On Sep 04, 2015 |
abelle036: Hello house. I got a call yesterday scheduling me for medicals on Saturday and for resumption on Monday. Please can I get directions to Q-life family clinic?? Team Audit hello my friend,cpngrats. seems we are both " last minute transfer signing" lol. i just did my own medicals some hours ago. Get to eko hotel round about and get a napep to the street address on ur letter |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Waiting To Resume With KPMG? by OkunrinMeta: 2:48am On Sep 04, 2015*. Modified: 6:55am On Sep 04, 2015 |
masagoody: never heard of anyone who did.
your blood sample will be needed for the basic tests that could be done with it, notably HIV test. your urine sample will also be needed. eye test, blood pressure, heartbeat rate, then a comprehensive medical history examination session with the doctor (just questions and answers). thereafter, you proceed for a chest x-ray. Thanks a lot, I have been searching all over the net for the answers you supplied in a single paragraph. Thanks once again Modified I assume you are also waiting to resume with KPMG? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Waiting To Resume With KPMG? by OkunrinMeta: 2:32am On Sep 04, 2015 |
is it possible to fail medicals? what types of tests are carried out? Just curious since I don't think this is a test that tips or preparation would help one pass. |
Business › Re: Journey: (DAY 20 - $105 so far) Follow Me As I Make Money On Fiverr From Scratch by OkunrinMeta: 11:37pm On Sep 02, 2015 |
My free zenmate service got banned. fiverr banned the IP. I have been using cyberghost to access my account but now that one too is not working anymore. Is there another one I can get for free. I never see the small money wey I make for fiverr commot! I need help urgently abeg before orders begin to roll in. Thanks. |
Business › Re: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by OkunrinMeta: 3:34pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
ogalawyer: lolz. It's just been the grace of God. I don't do programming. Just technical and specialized writing and e book creation. My advice is that you find a niche you're good at, be professional as much as you can and be committed to learning, Oluwa must surely butter your bread. Thanks, am sure showing that snap shot has helped reassure a few newcomers. I pray my own snap shot is 'sharable' too soon |
Business › Re: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by OkunrinMeta: 12:34pm On Aug 31, 2015 |
OgaLawyer abeg come tell we JJCs your skill set oo. Programing abi? |
Business › Re: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by OkunrinMeta: 7:01am On Aug 31, 2015 |
silkytouch: Hello House, please who has done business with Hisenjos and his paypal withdrawal method and how reliable is he? I need to pull my cash quickly from Freelancer and I cant wait for my payoneer card anymore. I have used his services, he is reliable. Check his profile though, I heard there is an impersonator going around in his name. |
Literature/Writing Ads › Re: I Need Competent, Dedicated Writers. I Will Pay N1000 Per 1000 Words by OkunrinMeta: 6:02pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
stint: Am very interested. I have the skills you need and all the time in the world. My email is |
Travel › Re: The Scene Of The Airforce Helicopter Crash In Kaduna (photo) by OkunrinMeta: 1:04pm On Aug 29, 2015 |
All these pilots wey dey smoke igbo. As bush plenty reach for there, na on top person house he land. The pillot na liverpool fan--never die alone--- |
Business › Re: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by OkunrinMeta: 12:51pm On Aug 29, 2015 |
geobukky: The guy is a new user as well, wat will u advice that I do. Cc: ladywriter Obviously you havent read this thread from the begining till the end, correct me if I am wrong. If I am right, you run the risk of repeating our mistakes and wasting time doing the wrong things. To answer your question, If an employer asks you to work outside freelancer, he is a suspected scammer. If in addition, he is an asian, especially indians, he is an accused scammer. And if in addition to the two points above, herefuses to set a milestone before you accept the project, then he is a confirmed scammer, run! |
Business › Re: How To Make $1,000/month Writing And Researching Online by OkunrinMeta: 10:25am On Aug 29, 2015 |
geobukky: Pls I am a learner, don't mind me if I sound like a novice cos am really a novice, I just started and I happen to get a project on data entry, however I am so curious if am nt been scamed cos I thought the whole arrangement will be on d freelancer platform, the dude jes inboxed me and gave me a link to download software with the access code
Pls guys how will I know am not been scammed(like am not getting paid kinda tin) Milestone |