Stats: 3,331,005 members, 8,448,202 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 12:00 AM

Ola5TP's Posts

Nairaland ForumOla5TP's ProfileOla5TP's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Where Is TSTV Nigeria 17 Days After Launch? – Biola Kazeem by Ola5TP: 11:20am On Oct 18, 2017
whateverkay:
sad TsTv is bound to fail and they will fail. They're full of unrealistic promises as if all Nigerians are gullible. What kind of company launches without having products or contents available for sale? Anything omo Nna handles has some colorful fraud written all over it. Remember the MMM guy who made billions and ran to Singapore to have wedding in a yacht was an omo Nna from the east side. Make una use una brain my people. Dstv remains the best option
Tstv will not fail by God's grace, those wishing Tstv to fail will fail before them. Enemies of progress
TV/MoviesRe: Where Is TSTV Nigeria 17 Days After Launch? – Biola Kazeem by Ola5TP: 11:18am On Oct 18, 2017
massinola:
Renowned sport analyst Biola Kazeem has taken to Twitter to express his thoughts on the inability of TSTV to commence operation 17 days after launching. He also flayed Nigerians on their gullibility and willingness to accept promises without questioning

See his tweets below

If you want to understand why MMM cleaned out in Nigeria,just looked at how supposedly even educated people gobbled TSTV’s promises

A company shows up, promises illogical things & when you ask normal questions, you are labelled an unpatriotic enemy & shouted down

All explanations as to how TV rights work met deaf ears. Supposedly educated people who should know better too jumped on the wagon

It is 17 days after launch, no decoder, no transmission & letters of disassociation from supposed channels partners are piling up.

It is tragic that Nigerians are so gullible. So easily moved by promises too good to be true. So unquestioning & lacking curiosity.

Where in the world is premium cable content cheap? Where in the world is a luxury service deemed a commodity & sold at value prices?

It is only in Nigeria that even educated people are convinced PREMIUM entertainment content should be cheap. HITV tried that model & failed

To disguise the mass foolishness of gobbling up promises without questions, DSTV is now said to be sabotaging TSTV. How so? No answer.

How come DSTV did not sabotage StarTimes who are doing extremely well? Kwese who have done some solid work in rights acquisition. How?

Then came the “TSTV is our own.”How so?You have shares there?Your father has shares there?You will get a share of profits?How is it our own?

Supposedly educated said TSTV will employ 5,000 Nigerians so we must support. The people in the DSTV ecosystem in Nigeria are who? Japanese

The people in the Startimes and Kwese ecosystem are from Nicaragua apparently. Only TSTV will employ Nigerians.Epidemic ignorance lives here

The cable TV category is powered by content you have acquired. It is not powered by faux patriotism, or tax breaks or anything else.

If TSTV are serious, they will invest money in acquiring the content people want to watch & not make false promises.

No serious company “launches” and products remain inaccessible for over month. Logic will tell you something doesn’t add up.

But logic doesn’t live in Nigeria. Only ignorance. That’s why MMM took all your life savings. That’s why TSTV got tax break from FG

That’s why people believed you can show content someone BOUGHT exclusively. That’s why you think DSTV is an enemy & TSTV is ours.

Till logic replaces ignorance even with supposedly educated people, there will be more MMMs preying on the mass idiocy of Nigerians. Selah.

http://naijaparrot.com/where-is-tstv-nigeria-17-days-after-launch-biola-kazeem/
Don't u here of November 1st? U are enemy of Tstv. Whether u love it or not, they are here to stay
TV/MoviesRe: Where Is TSTV Nigeria 17 Days After Launch? – Biola Kazeem by Ola5TP: 11:15am On Oct 18, 2017
massinola:
Have been meaning to ask their whereabout.
Don't u hear about November 1st? U are one of Tstv enemies. Tstv is hear to stay whether u like it or not
CelebritiesRe: Akpororo Builds A New House. AY Congratulates Him (Photos) by Ola5TP: 7:52pm On Oct 08, 2017
His mother is yoruba and his father delta. so he has yoruba blood. Don't say what u don't know.
*does that indicates that he's a yoruba guy, so tell me, are u a native of ur mothers Town or fathers Town? And if u are a native of ur mothers Town, then so be it. Stop spitting nonsense about Yorubas. Yorubas are super ethnics.
EventsRe: Shoe Maker Buried With A Shoe Coffin (Photos) by Ola5TP: 11:53am On Oct 06, 2017
Wow, this is hilarious! The dead man be like,, wearing a wooden coffin shoe � to heaven
RomanceRe: Guys, Can You Take A Bullet For Your Girlfriend? See Funny Reaction by Ola5TP: 4:20pm On Oct 03, 2017
akinade28:
Wait oo, so all these guys cannot take bullet for us, and they'll keep telling us "baby, i can do anything for u". So it is all lies

Bros r u sure?
If d thing happen now, u go say "somebody cannot joke again"
I can, 100%. I can do anything worth of love for my woman. It's a promise. Don't mind all those who says they can't!
FamilyRe: My New Wife Hates My Family Without Provocation by Ola5TP: 3:12pm On Sep 14, 2017
amliftedhigher:
Good morning wonderful nairalanders.

I Am having a very delicate family issues now. I am an only son of my family and 5 sisters all married, since I brought my wife to be to them they all love her with passion and they keep telling me to take good care of the girl, they keep warning me not to treat her bad.

My sister love my Wife with passion including my aged mother but my wife to be in return hates them openly to me.

She doesn't like me mention them before her or discuss any thing with them. But she adores her family so much. We have finished traditional marriage remaining church wedding which is next two weeks from today.

During our preparations my family has noticed her long mute with them in issues of our wedding arrangement, they ask me but I told them that my wife is a shy type that doesn't talk too much but I was lying.

N/B they have not done anything evil to her and they will not think about it because they all fear me but my confusion Now is why my wife hates them? One of my sister lives in the same city with my wife but she hardly visits her.

My fellow comrades please what do I do? I can't hate my sisters because they and their husbands train me in the university . I came from a poor home but seeing the love I have for education all My sisters and their husbands swear that I must attend university . My God's grace I am working in one of the best organization in the country now am comfortable. Do I chase my family away now because of a woman I am getting married to? Help am confused.

Thanks in anticipation
Bro u must be a fool, no offense. How could u let a woman who came from no where and can still leave u for another man in no time take u away from ur family? Only stupid and fool men allow that.
RomanceRe: I'm A Young Female With A Good Job, Do I Really Have To Settle For Less? by Ola5TP: 10:16am On Sep 07, 2017
missloluwa:
Hey guys,

I'm in my mid 20's and i've been working for a few years now, my current salary is very decent and i'm striving to earn more. Obviously at my age, i'm thinking of the long term which obviously includes my career but i'm also looking forward to and marriage and kids. However, the vast majority of guys i've met are either not ready for the long term, or they're still in their 'struggling' phase.

Is it bad that I want someone who is at least on the same level as me, or maybe even slightly below? Am I a 'gold-digger' because i don't really want to 'eat garri' with a guy before he blows? I've dated these guys before but even till now their level hasn't changed much despite all their talk about potential.

I don't mind having to split the bill once in a while or even contribute but i'm a lady that's used to certain tastes. My family isn't Dangote rich but we're doing quite well, and i'd like to continue living that life or at least not drop too far below. What do you guys think? Do I keep looking for these 'almost/made guys'(can anyone tell me where to find them? lol) or do I settle for a struggler.
Settle for whenever u find true love and happiness, that's the most important thing in a lifetime relationships. Don't settle down bcs u want a guy with ur level or more, these are the keys marriages don't last this days. U might settled wit a richer guy and never find love and happiness in the marriage and this will lead to a break up again. I pray that never be ur portion. So please, settle down with anyone who gives u joy and happiness and shows u true love.
Good luck
CrimeHow Can I Get A Humans Right Lawyer Around Lekki Lagos? by Ola5TP(op): 5:48pm On Sep 02, 2017
My Nairalanders. Please i need a humans right lawyer or humans right contact to handle a case for me around Lekki. I lives in Lekki Lagos, first gate. Please any help will be highly appreciated.

Lalasticlala please help a brother.
Thank y'all
PhonesRe: This Is Why I Will Not Use A Tecno Phone Again... by Ola5TP: 1:14pm On Aug 31, 2017
FellaL:
Never mind.
The guy didn't get ur point! He never knew u was talking about (i visit often, man must chop) of a thing he said!
Good as u let it slide.
EducationRe: Ikeoluwa Abioye, 15-Year-Old, Who Scored 9 A1s In WAEC And 305 In JAMB by Ola5TP: 3:13pm On Aug 29, 2017
veraponpo:
Great!

May God bless you and make my children great as well
[quote author=LesbianBoy post=59936288]I no say she no go fine angry[/quote)
Cool
EducationRe: Ikeoluwa Abioye, 15-Year-Old, Who Scored 9 A1s In WAEC And 305 In JAMB by Ola5TP: 3:12pm On Aug 29, 2017
veraponpo:
Great!

May God bless you and make my children great as well
[quote author=LesbianBoy post=59936288]I no say she no go fine angry[/quote
Cool
FashionRe: Top 5 Fashion Fails Stylish Women Never Make by Ola5TP: 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2017
OboOlora:
Check my DP!
U are so loved by me!
FashionRe: Top 5 Fashion Fails Stylish Women Never Make by Ola5TP: 10:30pm On Aug 28, 2017
motun2017:
you should have put pictures for us learners nau
Hello.
FashionRe: Top 5 Fashion Fails Stylish Women Never Make by Ola5TP: 10:29pm On Aug 28, 2017
shurley22:
1, 4and 5 true.
2 and 3 isn't exactly true.
Hi.
FamilyRe: How My Husband Turned Me To A Porn Addict by Ola5TP: 4:21pm On Aug 27, 2017
Brokenangel2:
I just came back to see if anyone took out time to drop a word or two for me. I really appreciate your inputs. Prayers? I'm ashamed to say I'm tired of praying. We don't even have our morning devotions again. I'm even afraid that this atmosphere is unhealthy for my kids. I don't even feel like going to church today, though my beautiful new dress was ironed yesterday. I'm just tired of smiling outside when I'm actually dying inside. I wish this is a dream or novel. That's my life ooo, last night I felt like ending it all, this morning I feel like holding on whether he shows me affection or not. Loneliness is my best friend. You know what? I'll appreciate it if you all share this story on every social platform you know, especially Facebook. He's active there, he will read it somehow. He will know I wrote this, he just knows how I can pen down my feelings. God bless you all.
Are u in Lagos? Everything will be fine. Just hold on
CrimeRe: South African Bride Ignores Death Threats, Murdered On Wedding Eve by Ola5TP: 9:54pm On Aug 24, 2017
IpobExposed:
Jonathan and PDP failed us
So buhari and apc didn't fail u?
CelebritiesRe: Multi-coloured Eyed Girl, Peace Omana, Stuns In New Photos by Ola5TP: 12:19pm On Aug 22, 2017
ecoeco:

So becuz her momma slept with an albino nd she escaped d albino skin but got d eye

Sombori wee not hear word again

Mtchewww

Nigerian bloggers nd their nonsense news

T
#Eco99#
U are always negative to every tread on nairaland! Are u OK at all?
CrimeRe: Indian Police Parade Nigerian Woman For Allegedly Killing Her Lover.Photos/Video by Ola5TP: 3:51pm On Aug 21, 2017
ChangeIsCostant:
Police arrested a Nigerian woman identified as Evelyn Uzodinma who allegedly stabbed her boyfriend and fellow Nigerian Godfrey Izzu Chibueze to death during a quarrel outside their house in west Delhi on Saturday afternoon. The woman had rushed her boyfriend to a nearby hospital but the 30-year-old man died of excessive bleeding. Police said the victim Chibueze , ran a garments business and was in a live-in relationship with Evelyn.

The woman ran a food stall near their house in Uttam Nagar’s D block. The two were in a live-in relationship for over a year and stayed at a rented house.

Investigation revealed that the couple had a fight around 2pm on Saturday. Police suspect the tiff was related to a financial dispute. Evelyn told police that the two fought violently and also punched and kicked one another.

Locals, who claimed to have seen the couple fight, told police that the two were punching each other.

A police officer said that during the scuffle, the woman picked up a kitchen knife and stabbed Chibueze on his left hand, which led to excessive bleeding. Police are awaiting postmortem report for further clarity on Chibueze’s death. Police have registered a case of murder registered against Evelyn.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/08/nigerian-woman-who-stabbed-her-boyfriend-to-death-in-india.html

Watch Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v7IFNIqQipM
Na them, developers since 1st century
CrimeRe: Couple Arrested For Torturing And Chaining 11-Year-Old Girl In Toilet In Ogun by Ola5TP: 3:02pm On Aug 21, 2017
SaiNigeria:
I thank God for the timely intervention......they would have killed him and sprinkle his blood on their satanic alter

Fonjas....... undecided undecided
Did u read the story at all before started shouting afonjas? I'm pretty sure they are ur blood sucking people!
NYSCRe: Corper Shows Off His Mother Who Sold Vegetables To Train Him At The University by Ola5TP: 2:50pm On Aug 21, 2017
softMarket:
Are you Mad??
He is really mad!
RomanceRe: Things That Girls Hate To Listen by Ola5TP: 12:52pm On Aug 20, 2017
folakemigeh:
I can still cope with some of the listed

Things i wouldn't want to listen to are;

1. I am no longer interested in the relationship

2. I like that friend of yours, what's her name again?

3. I will be traveling abroad for my Masters

4. I am broke!!!
U are damn good

5. I am tired, i can not go for the second round
Christianity EtcRe: The Power Of God’s Word – W.F. Kumuyi by Ola5TP: 11:57am On Aug 20, 2017
ifenes:
He is nice and guilible. He teaches innocent people that god is in the sky, Jesus died for them and other rediculous stories. Kumuyi is not knowledgeable at all. Does he think the aliens called god by the King James distorted bible are really gods ? It's a shame he's been allowed to deceive many. You all can throw stones at me all you want for stating the obvious.
U are perish for the lack of knowledge. May God have mercy on ur soul
RomanceRe: Can You Relate? by Ola5TP: 11:32am On Aug 20, 2017
Castleberry:
Sure[color=#770077][/color]
Thank u. Please can u add me to ur whatsapp?
PoliticsRe: 2019: 7 PDP ‘heavyweights’ That May Slug It Out With Buhari by Ola5TP: 11:27am On Aug 20, 2017
Fondlebreast:
ignores the zombie
Waillers spoted! Truth is bitter
PoliticsRe: 2019: 7 PDP ‘heavyweights’ That May Slug It Out With Buhari by Ola5TP: 11:19am On Aug 20, 2017
Iamzik:
Ab.ok.is gathered to welcome mallam.

What is strange about that?
God bless u brother.
PoliticsRe: 2019: 7 PDP ‘heavyweights’ That May Slug It Out With Buhari by Ola5TP: 11:18am On Aug 20, 2017
[quote author=Iamzik post=59650361]Ab.ok.is gathered to welcome mallam.

What is strange about that? [/quote
God bless u brother!
PoliticsRe: 2019: 7 PDP ‘heavyweights’ That May Slug It Out With Buhari by Ola5TP: 11:12am On Aug 20, 2017
Aburi001:
Non of them can withstands Buhari.

Which other politician in Nigeria will get this kind of welcome after 103 days away from home apart from Kanu who is NOT A POLITICIAN ? tongue
Wait oo, can't u see ur self that this people welcoming him are all malam? Aboki didn't know any good from bad!
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Aso Villa - Video by Ola5TP: 6:30pm On Aug 19, 2017
goldedprince:
grin my number one baba don land. where are all the idiots that said he is dead, is that a ghost i am seeing there?
ok, maybe na photo shop or na na old video of when he was head of state abi?
no, maybe na person wey dress like am.
Bleep sahara reporters, Bleep fayose, Bleep ffk, Bleep them Bleep them Bleep them
thank you for shutting up the smelling mouth of fani and co.
please as punishment for peasants that wished you death, please increase price of dollar to 1000/dollar.
increas fuel price, increase bag of rice and everything.
an eye for an eye.
they all wished you death so punish them idiots
if you can do this, i will make sure i deliver my state to you in your next election.
quote me stupidly and die in place of pmb
And u will be out here again soon crying when u don't have money to buy things u want ur baba pmb to increase! Then u will starve to confess his ugly ass
HealthRe: Help: A Friend In Need by Ola5TP: 7:13pm On Aug 06, 2017
Larrey:
A friend of mine was supposed to see her menstruation on d 23rd of Nov but she didn't see it so she bought a pregnancy test kit and d result was positive. The prob now is that she does not know the weeks and she's not ready to go 4 scan but she's willing to know the weeks.
questions:
(1)How can she know the weeks/month herself without going to d hospital?
(2)Is she suppose to be taking folic acid?or she should just hold on till 3months before she start taking any drug.
Pls I need your answers. Thanks
Please can we be friend?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)