Stats: 3,331,159 members, 8,448,907 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 04:30 AM

OLADO's Posts

Nairaland ForumOLADO's ProfileOLADO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 11:09pm On May 14, 2017

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 11:08pm On May 14, 2017
Black Beauty

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 9:58am On May 14, 2017
Please how do i know a device is mtk or snapdragon. Thanks and suggestions for system/home launchers.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 9:58pm On May 13, 2017
Ok how do one check if its a mtk or SD version ese
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 6:32pm On May 13, 2017
GpTech thanks for the huge help today. Infact already offered to buy the phone from the owner [just sleek]

Now i want ask which is the best music app to use[the stock app skips files that cracks] also about system launcher. I ask all this cos my htc m8 just packed up after 3yrs more questions to come as they arise ;DGpTech thanks for the huge help today. Infact already offered to buy the phone from the owner [just sleek]

Now i want ask which is the best music app to use[the stock app skips files that cracks] also about system launcher. I ask all this cos my htc m8 just packed up after 3yrs more questions to come as they arise
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 9:13am On May 13, 2017
Gptech:
ROM modified by sellers, not original.
how will one be able to determine its a seller modified rom. esp with most that are being shipped in are not for Nigerian market
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 3:22am On May 13, 2017
this is the update from India I am seeing. I can go ahead with this since I can't get 8.2.3.0?

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 3:19am On May 13, 2017
GrandMufti:
8.2.2.0 was taken down! Update to 8.2.3.0. And do a factory reset. Do not restore system settings & apps from backup after factory reset.

Please provide screenshots of the rom version.
bros I appreciate the huge assistance bfr it be like Na me spoil the phone. I changed region to India and saw 8.2.4.0 didn't see any for Nigeria. can I go ahead with that.

attached is the present version of the 8.2.2.0

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 11:08pm On May 12, 2017
GrandMufti:
Try any of these:

1. Change font from XL, or XXL to M.

2. Settings>> Installed apps >> System launcher >> clear data

3. Log out of your miui account.

4. check and set "Phone" permission for "Contacts and dialer".

BTW, what rom is the person running?
once again still same issue. even tried factory reset and after few mins issues started again. in fact all system default apps are crashing.

Rom is 8.2.2.0 stable
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 7:57pm On May 12, 2017
GrandMufti:
Settings * installed apps * contacts and dialer * clear data. Then reboot.
Thanks. Still repeating same error after trying that. What else can be done. I must state that this started when the second sim was installed.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 7:30pm On May 12, 2017
Hello house. While with a friend today and checking out his Xiaomi device, it started displaying 'unfortunately contacts and dailer has stopped working'.

Any way to correct this. Thanks
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 11:23am On May 09, 2017
Godvilla:
Brand New Xiaomi Redmi note 4x with 3 extra tempered glass and a silicon case for sale.
Contact me via whatsapp: 0 8 1 6 4 4 6 0 7 0 7
About to buy from him...Can i get witnesses and guarantors.. @Godvilla forgiv me calling you out this way. It's for our sake security
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 11:15am On May 09, 2017
Thanks fr the feedback guys. So which is better redmi 4x or note 4x..thanks
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 8:55am On May 09, 2017
Hello. This will be my third or so request o...Make una Fear God o.
Anyways my question is with note 4x and 4glte issues with glo. Pls who is using note 4x with glo and give me a honest review abt it...if 4glte no work se 3g/H+ dey alright sha. I already confirmed fr mtn[stil open to further reviews]
Also anyone selling mi5. Kindly inform of the price as well
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 10:36am On May 06, 2017
E dakun ke. Answer my requests naa.
50 to 60k. Who has and who is selling a device at the moment [Mi 5 if possible]
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by OLADO(m): 9:11pm On May 05, 2017
Like the former slogan of ondo state *Ise Takuntakun*
Una don do well. I have a 3yrs old M8 that have used pass my money and now a bundle of embarrassment. Now i have btw 50 to 60k for a new device [already got offers for A5, then i equally placed an ad for same] however, like I said Una do well, Advice based on that budget and also who is selling at the moment...
PhonesIn Need Of Samsung A5 Or A7 2016 ASAP by OLADO(op): 8:36pm On May 05, 2017
Good day, anyone selling or disposing off either of the phones should contact me. Thanks
Technology MarketRe: Just Arrived by OLADO(m): 8:58pm On May 02, 2017
rookidmart:
No problem. I'll let you know.
I am interested also. Thanks. ibk2010@yahoo.co.uk
PoliticsRe: Disrespecting The Office Of The President Is Not Good Enough by OLADO(m): 8:43pm On Apr 07, 2017
morenath:
My conclusion is simply dat the post of the president of Nigeria is a great post.Less than 20 people have been there in d past.......and most of we dat criticise GEJ are enemies of progress dat nobody in their family,town,local govt and even in their state has been there...u better respect God in his life....if u abuse d president then u abuse ur self and u will never be great#shikena#singing!!!!!!ipo ola dara ooo ipo ola,ipo yi wunmi lopolopo moshi ma de be ooo,ma deni atata,ma deni olola,bori ba n joba lola ooo,mo shi ma de be ooooo......
Kindly help me with the title of the song and artiste of the song
PoliticsRe: Amaechi Lands In Port Harcourt This Morning (Photos) by OLADO(m): 8:35pm On Apr 07, 2017
OyinMIXmola:
Hmmmm,"sing wif me,ipo ola dara ooo,ipo yi wu mi lopolopo mo si ma debe ooooo"even if ah no reach dia my pikin wld reach nd pass my drm by hz grace,amen
Hi. Pls I'm looking for this song you just mentioned. Who sang it and title. Thanks
RomanceRe: Confessions: South African In Seek Of Nigerian Husband. by OLADO(m): 12:14pm On Feb 02, 2017
Want to believe you are happy and fulfilled...
CelebritiesRe: Mavins Records Boycotts Headies Award; Leaves For Côte D'ivoire by OLADO(m): 4:48pm On Dec 22, 2016
Aunty Tawa look tho...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Navy Direct Short Service Commission (dssc)applicants. by OLADO(m): 4:59pm On Dec 13, 2016
Needed as well, thanks. ibk2010@yahoo.co.uk
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Before & After Bleaching For Maje Ayida by OLADO(m): 12:24pm On Dec 01, 2016
Ejowo who has the e_copy of the book o...Dbanj has already paid for my copy
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by OLADO(m): 8:32pm On May 05, 2016
mysapphire:
You dey there fa!...Sat under the sun + d way they chased us out of d centre with cane like goats....God dey o
Nobody joking matter....Although i was fortunate to be among the 20 the officer frm ekiti gave special reference...
What time did u finally leave and did u get screened?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! by OLADO(m): 7:02pm On May 05, 2016
At the Lagos Base:
Omo today na die....sat under the sun for hours....and awa Ekiti ise láṣẹ. Advice, Get there very early. 8am is not early ooo
LiteratureRe: Three Paths by OLADO(m): 8:45am On Mar 02, 2016
FANTASYISLAND has fingered our brains to a point we are all out of clues and eager to see how it ends. This is why i stopped having fav characters in stories....i take all as i see them. The writer is the Alpha and Omega of her stories. Even if you get angry, pissed or happy at any or and all of the characters, the writer has only succeeded in exposing our emotions and done a good job messing with our minds.

One lesson i have picked- People Change! The person you know just a year or less ago is not the same person again today talklss of many years back. Don't forget that- People change! Over familiarity killed the three friends....

FantasyIsland, your source of imagination and creativity will neva fail you.....

But am so pissed at the three friends....in fact I don't tink eating thrice today will calm my anger
LiteratureRe: Three Paths by OLADO(m): 11:33am On Feb 25, 2016
Its not nat, bel or Ebu but FANTASYISLAND u re the one really turning our heads....causing likes, dislikes and the latest disgust and sprouting hatred in our minds. Wonderful!
LiteratureRe: Three Paths by OLADO(m): 3:23pm On Feb 04, 2016
FantasyIsland Happy New year ooooo....thats ow i stumbled on this masterpiece....af u forgotten our days of I and R story.....Nice one.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)