Stats: 3,326,720 members, 8,427,759 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 12:11 PM

OLDESTWARRIBOY's Posts

Nairaland ForumOLDESTWARRIBOY's ProfileOLDESTWARRIBOY's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 37 pages)

FoodRe: Python Killed In My Area, Turned To Meat by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 4:15pm On Oct 14, 2021
How do people eat this sh.i.it?? Nigerians and hunger Sha

Somebody call PETA
CareerRe: He Keep To His Promise And Helped My Life by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 3:45pm On Oct 14, 2021
What type of work you doing?

You Afonja??

Hope it ain't that work. cheesy cheesy

Anyways congrats to you and blessings to the nigga who helped.

CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 22 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Oyo With Incriminating Items by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 3:42pm On Oct 14, 2021

Men Dem cheesy cheesy

But when will they arrest Abba Kyari??

North - Bandits/Terrorists
Afonja - Fraud
Biafra - Drugs

One Nigeria cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Will Direct Primaries Be The Game Changer For Party Democracy? - The Cable by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 3:37pm On Oct 14, 2021
I can see all sides....but at end it's whoever a party want to be bring, they will bring either direct or indirect
RomanceRe: Men Only by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 3:25pm On Oct 14, 2021
Yeah, only if you are in a Relationship...

If you are a hit it and quit it like yours truly, nothing as such will ever happen only TFare that's if she asked!!
SportsRe: Recent Photos Of Samir Nasri After Retirement by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 3:12pm On Oct 14, 2021
Miller232:
Bunch of overrated players be like say u no watch nasri ball well man was a great attacker he fit dribble ghost
Him solo goals sef na top notch
Nasri was good in his prime but he ain't really do much to be remembered for maybe arsenal fans but football fans..Ejo.

Maybe Foden & Mount are overrated you know England players mata!! But Mbappe is already world class bro
SportsRe: Recent Photos Of Samir Nasri After Retirement by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 3:10pm On Oct 14, 2021
Miller232:
Bunch of overrated players be like say u no watch nasri ball well man was a great attacker he fit dribble ghost
Him solo goals sef na top notch
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram, Bandits Moving To Dislodge Buhari From Aso Rock: Afenifere by OLDESTWARRIBOY:
Afenifere and ohanaeze are just noise makers & wailers. They won't do shi.it about it.
EducationRe: Outcry As University Of Uyo SUG Vice President Appoints 20 Special Advisers by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 1:20pm On Oct 14, 2021

Ain't different from the fulanis constitution with 3 useless senators and dozens of representatives and useless aides wasting money.

CultureRe: Ondo Masquerades Arrested After Robbery Operation by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 1:09pm On Oct 14, 2021

How can cops arrest the gods?? Shit ain't right!! Do they know if the gods want to use the money and help the poor in the community??

Ogun must hear this!!
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Beautiful American Woman After She Sent Him A DM Shooting.. by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 12:59pm On Oct 14, 2021
>: angry yo!! African American or is it Black American now?? Bro you just left fire to frying pan...same difference with Nigerian ladies!!
RomanceRe: This Is What I Did To A Young Lady Who Told Me She Was In A Serious Relationship by OLDESTWARRIBOY:
cheesy oldest format in the game
and she fell easily!!

Wait a minute bruvh!! She's shy to ask her boyfriend but she ain't shy to ask you?? I don't know how most guys present themselves to women but dem never born the girl wey go tell me this kind thing!!
PhonesRe: Pictures From BBNaija Housemates' Visit To TECNO Office In Lagos by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 12:41pm On Oct 14, 2021
Rubbish....space for sell!!

SportsRe: Recent Photos Of Samir Nasri After Retirement by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 12:25pm On Oct 14, 2021

Stop posting forgotten football players....we have Mbappe, Foden and Mason mount now!!

RomanceRe: The Ultimate Truth About Red Pill!! by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 8:59pm On Oct 10, 2021
Ona Really get time o....time to settle down and write rubbish!!
CelebritiesRe: Obi Cubana & His Staff Having Breakfast In The Sky: Video by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 8:48pm On Oct 10, 2021

Wetin ona Cor want make we do....make we Cor dey jump??

RomanceRe: How To Make A Woman Happy Without Money by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 8:45pm On Oct 10, 2021
who get time to do all these things and besides wetin the girl go do to make boys happy??
Science/TechnologyRe: Mystery As Hundreds Of Dead Ravens Fall Out Of The Sky In Russia ( Pics, Video) by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 4:55pm On Sep 28, 2021
Edo Witches wey cross the
Mediterranean sea dn meet their waterloo
CelebritiesRe: R Kelly Found Guilty Of Sex Trafficking And Racketeering by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 8:56am On Sep 28, 2021
Starzo:
Rose Monroe, beautiful woman with gorgeous body but very lazy in bed.

her scenes are too full for my liking

She just dey waste her body
cheesy cheesy you are not wrong...her scenes are usually dull but they are some few great ones
RomanceRe: Thank You My Dear Son - Photos by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 11:10pm On Sep 27, 2021
Pegi23:
Ugly man e sha pain am. Come and beat me I am in my house drinking milk..
for your mind...think say you wise?
RomanceRe: Thank You My Dear Son - Photos by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 11:09pm On Sep 27, 2021

OG I hail o cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
In those days when Nairaland make sense!!

Afa E-Money na cheesy cheesy
PoliticsRe: Wike Borrows ₦25 Billion Yet Wike Criticises Buhari’s Fresh Loan Request by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 11:04pm On Sep 27, 2021
poiZon:
U were optimistic about buhari, i wasnt.
I knew his capacity so wasnt carried by their propagandist and vague campaigns.
Am smarter than that.
Voted gej 2015,votes atiku 2019.
I too smart and enlightened to be fooled by few fools
Atiku & GeJ won't still do any difference...can't you see what I have been telling you? We need to treat Everybody Bleep up according and leave tribal sentiments alone. North, South. Corruption is the problem of the country. You can't be say if your people are doing it you are not bothered but if another tribe is doing...you want to let hell loose
PoliticsRe: Wike Borrows ₦25 Billion Yet Wike Criticises Buhari’s Fresh Loan Request by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 10:43pm On Sep 27, 2021
poiZon:
Am looking at it from an optimist view.
There is more fraud and corruption in America than in Nigeria, in America institutions tries to curtail it.
Go read about 9/11...
U will see corruption...
Obama single handedly used tax payers money to create Isis just to battle syrian president out of power... Do u know how muxh was voted in and what middle men got..
Govt makes money thru infrastructural devt but makes more money during War.
Optimistic?? Really? Same way we were optimistic Buhari will fix Nigeria in 2015?? Optimism won't do shit.
PoliticsRe: Wike Borrows ₦25 Billion Yet Wike Criticises Buhari’s Fresh Loan Request by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 10:19pm On Sep 27, 2021
poiZon:
It will fix many things.. What we need is power, power n power.
Once there is stable power, average youth can do what he wants with lean resources.
States will have state police, na indigenes of that state them go employ, human capacity devt will be pursued earnestly, someone won't sit in asorock and wants to install a govr in someone's state.
There will be competition cos states won't wait for abuja to give them money.

I see beyond present crop of leaders, i don't believe all nigerians r evil like the present leaders we have..
When lateed jakande was govr of lagos state, he did so many things... His legacies r still visible till today...
Today most states r lazy cos they know atall atall money must enter their account every month end. With or without working..
you are looking at it from the American perspective....lol fantasy!!

I'm looking at it from this shit hole perspective... Reality. Nothing will happen
CrimeRe: 16-Year-Old Girl Beaten To Death For Having 6 Boyfriends In Zimbabwe by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 10:02pm On Sep 27, 2021
R.I.P.
PoliticsRe: Wike Borrows ₦25 Billion Yet Wike Criticises Buhari’s Fresh Loan Request by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 10:02pm On Sep 27, 2021
poiZon:
I should fight that monies won't be looted, like buhari stopped it abi?
There will always be looting...so far loyalty is graded over competency in the nigerian polity..
If buhari that campaign to stop looting is even embroiled in looting, na me wan come stop am.. Will always be advocate of control what u have..
Whether we have thieves who r controlling it doesnt matter. They r just overseeing it but not custodians of the seat. Power is transient.. Tomorrow better leader will come, we don't want him to come start fighting for resource control, 13peecent derivatives, or VAT.
See I'm all for each state controlling their resource and all that but the main issue, it's still won't fix anything. They will still loot the money. The only ones that will benefits are Governors and LGA chairmans
PoliticsRe: Wike Borrows ₦25 Billion Yet Wike Criticises Buhari’s Fresh Loan Request by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 9:32pm On Sep 27, 2021
poiZon:
So u will rather North and buhari loot the money than those from the states that the monies suppose to go to?
I earn 10naira every day, my employer pays me 2naira and share the rest to others who sits at home and play ludo while i was working.
And i protest this anomaly, instead of getting support from my co-workers, they came up with silly and idiotic thoughts.
Brother e better make monies accrued to my state be wastes by people from my state than make aboki wey no sabi nothing dey waste am.
Governance na turn by turn, no govt will be for ever, mostly 8yrs u pack and leave, another person will come in. Someday someday, someone with the fear of God and with patriotic instnct will be at the helm of affairs... I and we will rejoice.
Am from akwaibom, we generate 180mw of electricity, the power plant was built, financed solely by the state govt, but the state doesnt control the power we generate. 80percent of what we generate goes to other states while paltry 20percent is sent back to us.
Is this fair?
You just claimed you prefer your kinsmen to loot the money than Buhari/north which is the same difference.
Why not fight so that the money will not be looted at all and be used for what's needed.

That power plant issue is story for another day!!
Christianity EtcRe: “O Lord Cubana Me And Make Me Sit At Home” Church Poster Reads by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 9:28pm On Sep 27, 2021

If fil be say na this Church na that Nairaland resident pastor dey attend but he go allow us hear word with preaches of doom

FamilyRe: Why Are Mums, Women Always Placing Restrictions On Pot Of Soup?? by OLDESTWARRIBOY:

Yeah, my Mom then always hides the pot of soup, stew anything that has Meat/fish in it cuz my sisters & I were experts in the act of making meats disappear

PoliticsRe: Wike Borrows ₦25 Billion Yet Wike Criticises Buhari’s Fresh Loan Request by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 9:15pm On Sep 27, 2021
poiZon:
And wike will be governor for ever abi?
Even permanent secretary dey retire.
When attah fought for 13percent derivatives, na wetin some idiots been dey shout. He is fighting for his pocket, shebbi na victor attah still be govr of akwaibom state abi?
Na why the north will still be politically better than the south, unity of purpose, unity in evil, unity in destroying and unity in looting.
We r here making silly noise, blackmailing ourselves and making mockery of our people.
Since 2003 buhari contested elections, he won every core northern states.
Katsina, kano, kaduna, kebbi, sokoto, bauchi was all pdp states, but buhari won el3ctions in those states as opposition candidate.
oya with the 13% derivative...what still happen? Have you been to baylesa recently?? Nothing happened. Who loot the money?? Shebi na Buhari and the north shebi?

emmykk:
You have taken it literally...you didn't disappoint
Bros if you no get anything to talk, please shut up
TravelRe: Passenger Boat Capsizes In Lagos, One Dies, 16 Rescued by OLDESTWARRIBOY: 9:06pm On Sep 27, 2021
God Help Us

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 37 pages)