Politics › Re: Court Orders Temporary Forfeiture Of Diezani's N325m Land In Lekki To FG by Ollysma: 11:08pm On Jun 27, 2018 |
Diversionary tactics, buhari must be held responsible for the killing of over 200 people by herdsmen in Plateau. |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Wears Face Mask Again To Perform At A Show by Ollysma: 6:38pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
qanda: Well... maybe you are busy keeping tabs on other people, without discovering and building on your gifts and talent. The Critical Questions to answer are: 1. What is your talent? 2. What do you do with your time? this is a better advice compare to the other once. |
Politics › Re: I Was Rigged Out Three Times – Buhari by Ollysma: 3:32pm On Jun 08, 2018 |
This is the type of statement he always issue out to his ignorant northerners that make them kill thousands of people each time he lost. |
Politics › Re: Fani-kayode Is Hungry – Group Blasts Ex-minister by Ollysma: 7:39pm On Nov 13, 2017 |
Fani kayode is a patriot seeking for the good of citizens so he is not hungry. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Proposes N8.6trn Budget For 2018 by Ollysma: 6:29pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Buhari the president that have ever prensented the highest budget in Nigeria history, from 6trillion to 6trillion and now 8. 6 trillion and his citizens is hungry. |
Politics › Re: UN Commends Jonathan For Electoral Reforms, Lauds His Role In Promoting Peace In by Ollysma: 12:38pm On Nov 07, 2017 |
Jonathan is love love is Jonathan, Jonathan is peace peace is Jonathan and this is why Nigerians could eat three square meal when he was in government. |
Politics › Re: "Incredible Things Jonathan Did In Office" - Osinbajo by Ollysma: 8:26am On Nov 07, 2017 |
But things was okay under him |
Family › Re: Man Buys Wife N20M Range Rover After 10 Years Of Dating And 6 Years Of Marriage by Ollysma: 11:40am On Nov 06, 2017 |
Flashh: Your comment is very annoying.
More likes she did him a favor by staying with him during hard time. She would have walked away then. If she walk away who lose. |
Politics › Re: Why Lagos May Collapse - Donald Duke by Ollysma: 4:33pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
PointZerom: Branch and headquarters which one has unhindered powers to implement total transformation of an organization?. You are angry because he say the truth the way it is. |
Politics › Re: Buhari, Dambazau Meet Over Maina by Ollysma: 4:24pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
Bubu is trying to panebit his damaged image. |
Politics › Re: 6 Charges Filed Against Maina By FG by Ollysma: 6:06pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Who are they trying to deceive |
Health › Re: Monkeypox: Averting Another Epidemic In Nigeria (video) by Ollysma: 7:05pm On Oct 09, 2017 |
Jonathan dealt with Ebola in a very short period of time. |
Politics › Re: May God Give Nigerians Patience To Tolerate My Government – Buhari by Ollysma: 11:33am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Patience in squalor. |
Politics › Re: Missing $26 Billion: APC Has Plunged Nigeria Into Worst Pit Of Corruption - Wike by Ollysma: 11:28am On Oct 07, 2017 |
Buhari and it's government is bad luck to Nigeria |
Politics › Re: Lee Maeba Slams Ibe Kachikwu Over Baru by Ollysma: 3:51pm On Oct 06, 2017 |
What is this Maeba saying, do you know if he has summon the GMD and the GMD refuse to abide by his instruction. |
Politics › Re: 2019: Middle Belt Will Slug It Out With Far North —Hon Bitrus Kaze by Ollysma: 4:23pm On Oct 04, 2017 |
Allee90: Nonsense. Even for middle belt they will still brink one Aboki as their candidate. What we want is full blooded Christian candidate. But the idiots won't do that Are you sure. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: I’m Disappointed With Some South-east Leaders Over IPOB by Ollysma: 9:12am On Oct 01, 2017 |
Look at Buhari talking, with all his sectional appointment. |
Politics › Re: Biafra: Abaribe Slams FG For Declaring IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu Terrorists by Ollysma: 9:26pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
intruxive: Abaribe, cry me a river. It wont stop you from going to jail unless you produce the terrorist you guaranteed in court.  Medicine after death  Next you must be a senseless bastard. |
Politics › Re: NCC Vows To Curb Hate Speeches In Social Media by Ollysma: 9:01pm On Sep 29, 2017 |
Buhari, you got to this government through hate speech and now you are fighting the hate speech. Where then is freedom of speech and ingredient of democracy which is criticism of the government or it policies. |
Politics › Re: I’m Not ‘Come And Chop’ Politicians Like APC Leaders – Prof. Sagay by Ollysma: 1:20am On Sep 28, 2017 |
Yeye people, yeye party and yeye government headed by yeye leader. |
Christianity Etc › Re: David Oyedepo Celebrates His 63rd Birthday Today by Ollysma: 8:24am On Sep 27, 2017 |
Happy birthday sir. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Adeboye's 63rd Birthday Message To David Oyedepo by Ollysma: 8:10am On Sep 27, 2017 |
Happy birthday Papa. |
Romance › Re: Woman Referred To As The Indian Kim Kardashian. Her Body Is Unbelievable (Photo) by Ollysma: 6:55pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
Omo mhen |
Politics › Re: You’re The Rogue Elephant, APC Fires Back At Sagay by Ollysma: 12:19pm On Sep 26, 2017 |
And you want me to believe that these are the people ruling us, simpliciter, rogue means thief, criminal and the founders of this party APC is Tinubu and the rest and we all know what Tinubu represent. |
Politics › Re: FG Gazettes IPOB Ban, To Write Banks, Embassies, Foreign Missions by Ollysma: 10:27am On Sep 26, 2017 |
The rate at which buhari is fighting Ipob if he has fought Fulani herdsmen at that rate Nigeria would have been better by now. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Celebrates The Obituary Of ‘Made-In-Taiwan’ Recall Exercise by Ollysma: 10:05am On Sep 26, 2017 |
greatiyk4u: And who made DINO judge over his own matter?
He thinks say na GEJ era?
No time It is better to still be in GEJ era than to be in buhari era. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Celebrates The Obituary Of ‘Made-In-Taiwan’ Recall Exercise by Ollysma: 10:00am On Sep 26, 2017 |
I dont believe the reasonable people of Kogi West will ever think of recalling Dino base on hunger that Yahaya bello has inflicted on them. So base on this, it is save to say that Yahaya bello has forged the recall processes of Dino. |
Politics › Re: Florence Ita-Giwa And Oba Rasheed & His Wife Strike A Pose by Ollysma: 10:27pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
[quote author=Oluwasaeon post=60828294][/quote]lwkd |
Education › Re: YABATECH Recalls Student From NYSC Camp by Ollysma: 9:19pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
This is terrible |
Politics › Re: Diezani’s Lawyer Blocked Us From Interrogating Her In UK –EFCC by Ollysma: 6:18pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Nukualofa: How does it affect us? Do you want us to send Nigeria Army there to do Python dance on the lawyer?
Useless propaganda Efcc That is it my brother, a government that dont know what is good for its citizens |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Is Sinking Under Buhari – APC Group by Ollysma: 4:55pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
RomeSankara: Nigeria has completely sank under Buhari Nigeria has truly sank, people eat with the Grace of God with the past two years. |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson Unleashes Her Figure In New Picture by Ollysma: 4:43pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Magic are very deceiptive and you think you are correct |