Politics › Re: Obaseki Holds Zoom Meeting With Buhari, Says "I'm The President's Son" by omenka(m): 8:26am On Jul 14, 2020 |
KosiGee: Same way Ize Iyamu was the monster, evil and cancerous tumour that must be excised according to APC goons. Today he has been baptised, accepted and made a saint by APC zombies and hypocrites. The word is *exorcised*. Person wey no ho school dey call others zombies. Spits. |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Holds Zoom Meeting With Buhari, Says "I'm The President's Son" by omenka(m): 8:21am On Jul 14, 2020 |
naijaboy756: oga grow up na. For how long do you want to do this? I'd do it as long as Igbos keep thinking Omenka is the reason behind every misfortune that befalls Ndigbo. If una leave me alone, mind your business and allow me enjoy my right to support WHOSOEVER I desire to support without throwing unnecessary tantrums, I wouldn't even give a flying fvxk whatever you guys do with or to yourselves. Until such a time comes, the back and forth will continue through the foreseeable future.  By the way, have you ever cared to advice any of your ibo brothers to be mindful of their conduct and how they tend to insult other people's tribes and leaders? Have you? |
Politics › Re: Operation Lion Walk Kick Herdsmen Out Of 3 Imo Communities by omenka(m): 7:28am On Jul 14, 2020 |
Morning dose of chest beating delivered.  Kai, these my brothers ehn! |
Politics › Re: Igbos Don't Love Each Other. Hausas Put Me In The Oil Business -- Arthur Eze by omenka(m): 7:24am On Jul 14, 2020*. Modified: 9:16am On Jul 14, 2020 |
flames01: I hope the Igbos on this platform from today on realise that all tribes have their problems and stop seeing themselves as better than any other tribe.
You are not better than any tribe and no other tribe is better than you. Every tribe has its good and bad aspects.
Let all tribal bigots in nairaland bear that in mind at all times. Wasting your time. A dead wood would pay better attention to what you're saying. |
Politics › Re: Obaseki Holds Zoom Meeting With Buhari, Says "I'm The President's Son" by omenka(m): 7:22am On Jul 14, 2020*. Modified: 8:17am On Jul 14, 2020 |
Politicians have no soul, just flesh and interests, simple. Especially pdp supporters- just yesterday, this same Obaseki was their arch enemy, today, he's their poster boy for what an angel should look and act like. Spits. Ipod miscreants claim they've nothing to do with pdp, but whenever one takes a shot at pdp, the first people to attack the person is ipod miscreants. Only a Pig would think we don't know ipod is simply Ifeanyi Uba's Transformation Ambassadors of Nigeria (TAN) rebranded.  |
Politics › Re: Is Nigeria Country Of Morons Imbeciles Idiots Or All Of Above?- Bayo Oluwasanmi by omenka(m): 7:17am On Jul 14, 2020 |
zombieTRACKER: Only dead things support a fraudulent president like buhari Very true. No wonder the richest Pig from Cameroon, Arthur Eze, looks like a mummy.  Una go cry ontop my matter tire. |
Politics › Re: Akpabio Vs Nunieh: Femi Fani-Kayode Speaks by omenka(m): 6:22am On Jul 14, 2020 |
Villagemeat: Anyday you will forget Jonathan,will be the day you start making sense in life. And this your comments shows that you a village kid,you don't know anything and you do not want to know Says an ipod yuuth. Tueh!  |
Politics › Re: Is Nigeria Country Of Morons Imbeciles Idiots Or All Of Above?- Bayo Oluwasanmi by omenka(m): 11:26pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Not sure, but I know it has an ample population of Pigs, Idiots and a Cattle Colony. God bless Cownu for the revelations. If you know you know.  |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 7:32pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Igbos Dont Love Each Other - Arthur Eze by omenka(op): 6:37pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Baloranking: Though it is hard to swallow but this is the pure truth, my people only love themselves when money (ego) is involved nothing else. All man on e own.
It's killing us slowly,that why the N/SW keep winning. It is just terrible.  |
Politics › Re: Igbos Dont Love Each Other - Arthur Eze by omenka(op): 6:36pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
post=91679180: Igbos don't love themselves but during regional government west had crisis three consecutive times, before it was declear state of emergency by TB, and no crisis recorded in the eastern region, east don't love themselves and they were quick to recover after the civil war, you that love yourself lost Kwara to Fulani after brutal war among yourselves. Didn't read whatever epistolic gibberish you typed there. Direct whatever you have to say to Athur Eze. Thank you. |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 6:33pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
MetaPhysical: Notice to all my Igbo brothers. I love you all.
As long Im standing in the territory of Imo State, I represent the original spirit of the authentic Igbo. You fake Igbos of Anambra must talk to me and tremble before me in the same manner you fear and tremble before a man of Ohafia.
Dont see me as Yorubaman right now, Im in Biafra. Yes, Biafra. You will fear me and speak with respect because Im on Ohafia homeland. I heard Anambra belongs to Igalas. How true is this? |
Politics › Re: The House Malami Built For Abdulaziz, His Son In Pictures - Sahara Reporters by omenka(m): 6:30pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Angelfrost: Anti-corruption war was always going to be a ruse or Red Herring to blind the eyes of simpletons to a far worse corruption being perpetuated by these elected hypocrites....
Gullibility ought to be beneath an educated Nigerian!!!
See how convenient it is to constantly announce recessions... I wonder how many more recessions and abracadabra we will witness before these people are done.
I just wonder if they will leave something for their successors to steal in the future!!!...
Minus revolution, this nation is eternally fvcked!!! My brother. Words fail me. So so disappointing. |
Politics › Re: Igbos Dont Love Each Other - Arthur Eze by omenka(op): 6:14pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
dinoplus: His opinion though. I think it is everywhere, and not just one tribe.
There are so many Igbos who love each other  He has lived long enough to make an informed estimate of the character of the average igbo man. His words cant be taken for granted.  |
Politics › Re: Gov. Wike Development Of Port Harcourt City (photos) by omenka(m): 6:12pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Amarabae: ur benue is the pit toilet of middle belt continue to run away from reality Have I said it isn't? Of course I know it is, that is why I wouldn't brag about it. Unlike some Aba slum dwellers who would want the world to believe Aba is Monaco. Nevertheless, it doesn't negate the fact Wike said what he said. You have come into my mentions uninvited, if I respond to you now, you'd run to the mods wailing. Avoid me o. |
Politics › Re: The House Malami Built For Abdulaziz, His Son In Pictures - Sahara Reporters by omenka(m): 6:10pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
I must confess, the sleaze we see in this government is unlike anything I expect under Buhari. Buhari hasn't lived up to expectations per anticorruption crusade.
Terrible! |
Politics › Igbos Dont Love Each Other - Arthur Eze by omenka(op): 6:08pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Billionaire Arthur Eze has stated that he was put into oil business in the northern part of Nigeria, stated that people of his tribe, Igbo, do not love each other.
_Igbos don’t love each other, Hausas put me in oil business_ - Billionaire Arthur Eze lailasnews
Arthur Eze said that only God can make an Igbo man become the President of Nigeria, as people of the tribe are not united.
The billionaire revealed that Northerners put him in the oil business and gave him mouthwatering contracts even without knowing him or taking into consideration where he comes from.
He wondered if an Igbo man will ever do such a thing. He said;
“For the Igbo to be President, they must love themselves. Do they love themselves? The North is very kind.
If you go to northern Nigerian, you will see churches everywhere. There are churches in Kano, Sokoto, Kaduna, Abuja and others yet they say there is hatred. Do we (Igbo) love ourselves?
Only God can make an Igbo man President. We shall pray to God to find an Igbo man who has character to help people. I would prefer someone who has conscience, somebody who will remember me.
I don’t care where you come from. I went to the North, they didn’t know who I was. They gave me $12m for the construction of Kano TV in 1980. I didn’t have one naira then.
It was the same thing in Katsina, Borno and Kaduna. Then, they put me in oil business. They didn’t care where I came from. Tell me any Igbo man who can do that?” https://lailasnews.com/Cc: Seun, Mynd44.
Politics › Re: Akpabio Vs Nunieh: Femi Fani-Kayode Speaks by omenka(m): 5:59pm On Jul 13, 2020*. Modified: 11:22pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Here we go!!! See him lips like broiler anus. Always out to lick the ass of anyone he perceives is doing the current government harm.  Feels so refreshing no one considers him worthy of being responded to. He tried the technique with Jonathan, and the man being the softie he is, gave the junkie a seat at the dining table. From there on, Jonathan and pdp became the best thing that's ever happened to humankind since the Big Bang. He must be feeling really frustrated that after cursing for over five years, not a morsel of Akpu has been thrown his way. This life no balance at all. I'm sure his ipob miscreants have something else to say.  |
Family › Re: Igbo Women Are Lazy - Noble Igwe by omenka(m): 5:52pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Hates Igbos - Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB Insists by omenka(m): 5:47pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Onlinesmart: Say that to your village head. You don't care what others think but you won't stop trooping to those regions. Do you even look into the mirror whenever you're beating your chest? You think NL is your village square where you dish lies upon lies for yourselves. We're smarter here. They keep shouting they'd leave Nigeria, threatening everyone day and night. Yet, ordinary Nairaland they couldn't leave. That biafra nonsense is just a blackmail tool and nothing else. They don't really desire to go nowhere! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Hates Igbos - Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB Insists by omenka(m): 5:44pm On Jul 13, 2020*. Modified: 9:52pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
APCdestroyer: Is there anyone that loves Igbo? The right question is: is there anyone they love?Do Igbos even love themselves? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu, Osinbajo Targets Of Ongoing Magu’s Probe, Fani-kayode Claims by omenka(m): 5:43pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Okay. We have heard. Let your igbo fans come and comment.
Silly old junkie. |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:41pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Osagyefo98: You guys always hit yourself on the leg.
Just to sound funny, u ended up using a yoruba boys Picture circulating on Facebook.
Most of you are totally zero percent tactical. Your headache, not mine. Just face front biko. Because one ipod miscreant told you he's Yoruba doesn't mean he is. He is a hardcore Cownu desciple. Period! |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:34pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
ChoCho54: I wish I was the witch that scared you from FB to NL. Keep wishing. 
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:33pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:32pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
900winer: I know you are trying to canibalize him  
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:29pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
ChoCho54: It's high time a powerful witch handled your case once and for all. Hmmm. I'm getting suspicious of you.  You own the fb handle?  |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:28pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
post=91677168: If truly he visited, I'm glad he did, I believe his parochial mind will change after the visit, he should visit Awka and Enugu to see the beauty of Igbo land Is it the same Awka we know or the one in your fantasies? Only mouth una sabi make. Abegi!  |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:27pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Bigflamiie: This dude is too obsessed with Igbo. shey! na madness? Similar way iboes are obsessed with Yorubas. Always talking nonsense when you people's own medicine is served you in the same measure. |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:21pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Culture › Re: Metaphysical Storm SE. Umu Biafra, Nde Wonu! by omenka(m): 5:18pm On Jul 13, 2020 |
Did you see this ipob witch on your arrival?  She has been threatening me on fb.