Stats: 3,326,809 members, 8,428,174 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 04:40 AM

Omogidi234's Posts

Nairaland ForumOmogidi234's ProfileOmogidi234's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 57 pages)

CrimeRe: Robber Arrested For Killing Of Gideon Aremu Displays Phone In Handcuff by omogidi234(m): 1:10pm On Aug 10, 2016
Why kill someone when only what you need is his belongings? Nigerian robbers are daft. Well they were high on weeds
NYSCRe: Corpers Distribute Relief Materials In Oproama, Rivers state (Photos) by omogidi234(m): 12:47pm On Aug 10, 2016
Good one @ NCCF Rivers State. God bless you all.
PoliticsRe: Budget Padding: EFCC Grills Jibrin For Seven Hours by omogidi234(m): 8:34am On Aug 10, 2016
Those guys forming investigation. If I hear grill!
PropertiesRe: Adron Homes & Properties #LemonFriday2016# by omogidi234(m): 8:30am On Aug 10, 2016
Adron. Adron. Adron.
Jokes EtcRe: "Toyota Cambry": When You Can't Afford A Camry But Must Drive One (pictured) by omogidi234(m): 8:20am On Aug 10, 2016
Forget sir, whether it is CAMRY Or CAMBRY, that CAM...RY is there. Please let him CAMBRY on. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Car TalkRe: The Scam Of 6 Months Nigerian Used Cars For Sale by omogidi234(m):
OP, your are extremely right. A close friend of mine and I, who I believe would be reading this thread have been checking Toyota Muscle for weeks, very frustrating. Good pictures you see online, but on getting to see the car, it has been nonsense all the way. From Iyana Ipaja, to Ogba, to Yaba. Jiji, olx etc. I have told him to add more money and let us buy toks.
PropertiesRe: Building Excavators Unearth Bullets In Agulu, Anambra by omogidi234(m): 6:47am On Aug 10, 2016
Police has to do investigation. LOL. If they didn't know how it got there, how would they know how it got there?
PoliticsRe: Olubodun Tayo Marcus Drinking Beer. Photos Got People Talking by omogidi234(m): 2:46pm On Aug 09, 2016
JamieRocks:
consumption of alcohol ain't bad but publicizing it is very wrong. It gives room to people who respect and admire you to see you as irresponsible leader.
In addition to what you have said, the pix was showing his government ID card. He should be sacked.
EducationRe: The Hoax In May/june Wassce Result And Waec Fast Declining Standards. by omogidi234(m): 12:18pm On Aug 09, 2016
God will help us in this country.

While I give kudos to you for a good work, I need to point out that a dull student would not be able to grasp even when given the assistance. Those girls could be brilliant who just got assistance to perform above the expectations.

I am not condoning this though, so please let this information trend on Social Media until it gets the attention of the authorities.
EducationRe: Serena Omo-Lamai Secures Admission To 13 Universities - Photo by omogidi234(m): 11:16am On Aug 09, 2016
jaymejate:
Kini big deal?
Why she nor go run go overseas When she go do write Jamb taya
Before you can get admission into Foreign Universities, you need to write SAT, GMAT, GRE, TOEFL etc, in my opinion, these exams are tougher than JAMB.
CrimeRe: Google Female Worker Was Killed After Going For Jog by omogidi234(m): 2:37am On Aug 09, 2016
May God keep us from those watching us to harm us. That could not have been a mistake, as some reports say she had burns. And amazingly, it was near her mother's home.
Jokes EtcRe: Four Nigerian Songs You Have Been Singing Wrong Your Entire Life! by omogidi234(m): 2:30am On Aug 09, 2016
There are a lot of them. But as one grow older, you fathom the wordings.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious: Reason Why Women Do Not Need To Use Bras And Shirts Always(photo) by omogidi234(m): 2:28am On Aug 09, 2016
Isn't that guy that mimics Patience Jonathan? Abeg tell him to watch his weight. Very important.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Shares Pics Of His Son Test-riding His New Bugatti (photos) by omogidi234(m): 2:24am On Aug 09, 2016
The boy looks like his dad. I hope he would master the art of round leather like his dad.
CelebritiesRe: PETER OBI Seen Trekking Home After Church Service On Sunday(photos) by omogidi234(m): 2:21am On Aug 09, 2016
Picture not too clear though. While this is commendable, I doubt if he could do this as a sitting Governor.
CelebritiesRe: How Nigerian Celebs Would Look If They Were In Dreadlocks - Funny Pics by omogidi234(m): 5:18pm On Aug 08, 2016
rasta President.
TravelRe: Toyota Hillux Involved In Accident On Katampe-Abuja. (Graphic pics) by omogidi234(m): 4:26pm On Aug 08, 2016
All these RIP people. There was no mention of any of the victims dead.
PoliticsRe: EFCC Arrest Popular Nigerian Blogger Over Publication He Made Against Magu by omogidi234(m): 2:52pm On Aug 08, 2016
wastedsperm:
[s][/s]

Nnamdi Kanu's freedom of speech led him to where? There is freedom of speech but freedom after speech is not guaranteed

That was a quote by an African President sometimes ago. I can guarantee you freedom of speech but cannot guarantee you freedom after the speech.

Please lawyers should sweep into action and bail him.
EducationRe: WAEC RESULTS 2016 [state-by-state League Table] by omogidi234(m): 2:36pm On Aug 08, 2016
Fasyose, you see now, we are number 11. Please leave Aisha & PMB and concentrate on Making Ekiti Great Again. @Op, please highlight the yardstick used in arriving at this list.
EducationRe: Ashawo High School Signpost That Has Got People Talking(pic) by omogidi234(m): 2:23pm On Aug 08, 2016
Possibly in a town by the name Ashawo.
CelebritiesRe: Money !! This Picture Of Yoruba Actor Muyiwa Ademola Will Blow Your Mind !! by omogidi234(m): 10:13am On Aug 08, 2016
horlamelekan:
ρσνєʀту ηα вαѕт**ɗ
I am just laughing this morning. How you ask God make Him beg God. grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin angry grin grin grin angry angry
PoliticsRe: Jimoh Ibrahim Joins Twitter: "They Never Told Me The Level Of Disrespect Here" by omogidi234(m): 10:01am On Aug 08, 2016
One user even said he has 630 followers, which means he would record only 630 votes. grin angry grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Jimoh Ibrahim Joins Twitter: "They Never Told Me The Level Of Disrespect Here" by omogidi234(m): 9:57am On Aug 08, 2016
Mod, abeg remove this Thread totally from Nairaland. If anything happens to my rib as a result of the extreme laughter emanating from this thread, I will sue you. Angry children bawo? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin grin angry grin grin grin grin angry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry grin angry angry angry
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Shekau Is Still Alive - Aye Dee by omogidi234(m): 9:36pm On Aug 07, 2016
ouzo1:
Him no the change cloth?
TravelRe: Unilorin Redeemed Fellowship Students In Accident by omogidi234(m): 9:33pm On Aug 07, 2016
Thank God.
PoliticsRe: Fayose Struggles To Justify Statements About Aisha Buhari As She Arrives In US by omogidi234(m): 10:53am On Aug 06, 2016
oluspicy:
Its a clear evidence that Mr. Fayose's mouth runs faster than his brain.

I once had a boss like that...
I take exception to this cartoon. If you want to yab Fayose, you are free but not the rest of us. Haba, which kain thing be this? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin abeg remove am.
Car TalkRe: Gold Customized Mercedes Benz In Kaduna - Photos by omogidi234(m): 9:04pm On Aug 05, 2016
Good car pimping work.
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Reacts To Aisha Buhari’s Trip To USA by omogidi234(m): 8:47pm On Aug 05, 2016
Babzrockman:
Lere Paimo or Olayinka whatever. See how ur Oga life go be after 2018.... No escape route for him.
Bros no try am, he would just travel 2 months to hand over date. He cannot venture to hand over.
FamilyRe: Wife Abandoned Husband Who Won N63Milllion From Lottery Afterwards by omogidi234(m): 8:38pm On Aug 05, 2016
Smellymouth:
"...Onywera is the latest and proud millionaire in his community and everyone now respects him..."
Na GOD go punish poverty!!

Meanwhile, this is the church I wana be attending from henceforth..
grin grin grin grin grin Abeg, help me ask the Pastor if he has a branch in Lagos.
SportsRe: Vichai Srivaddhanaprabha Buys BMW For Players (photos) by omogidi234(m): 8:27pm On Aug 05, 2016
Nelkoko:
I dey go buy boot
Nairaland is getting sophisticated each day. This is just too grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
CelebritiesRe: Freeze Reminds Fayose That Aisha Buhari Is In USA by omogidi234(m): 7:51pm On Aug 05, 2016
gen2briz:
Report reaching us now confirm that Fayose is on his way to America to confirm the authenticity of Aisha pictures.

I hereby impore us to keep our hands cross as we await our gomina feedback.

Thanks for your loyal support
I am waiting patiently to hear from my Governor. grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 57 pages)