Stats: 3,325,507 members, 8,422,367 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:35 AM

Oodualover's Posts

Nairaland ForumOodualover's ProfileOodualover's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 27 pages)

PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 4:16pm On Nov 05, 2017
zenmaster:
LOL
And who told you I don't support Biafra?

EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa Hostels Are In Poor State (Photos) by oodualover: 3:44pm On Nov 05, 2017
Nigeria is a failed country
PoliticsRe: IPOB Members With ‘Biafra Currency’ In Abia Arrested By Police by oodualover: 3:41pm On Nov 05, 2017
This country is filled with foolish people. These guys say they don't want to be part of your country so why keep forcing them? They want to be self reliance.
This agitation will be passed on to their children and the children after them.
Nigeria is truly a country filled with foolish people.
Spits
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 2:51pm On Nov 05, 2017
giftq:
Make love not war grin grin
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 1:41pm On Nov 05, 2017
Rotimik:
We love our Igbo brothers and sisters from the depths of our hearts.

We only wish them health and prosperity .

The fun we poke at each other on this forum should not be taken too seriously.

I believe our discussions and arguments on this forum is helping us to understand each other better.
Ogbeni shut your mouth. Who are the we? Igbos don't like us. If you want to know, then wait till the time there is a crises between us and the Fulanis or Hausas. That is when you will see them celebrating.
I don't like eboes at all. Let them stay on their own. We don't share any similarity.
Simple!!!
CelebritiesRe: Miss Nigeria Is Not Allowed To Have A Boyfriend And Here’s Why by oodualover: 9:11am On Nov 05, 2017
This is miss Nigeria? The girl is not fine.
Wowo thing
CrimeRe: Man Bags Two Years In Jail For Smuggling Indian Hemp Into Kirikiri Prison by oodualover: 9:00am On Nov 05, 2017
Patrick Amadi
Na dem dem. The developers.

CrimeRe: Four Man Robbery Gang Busted By Security Operatives In Imo State. Photos by oodualover: 8:58am On Nov 05, 2017
NCAN where are you?

PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 3:47pm On Nov 04, 2017
magoo10:
yes Abia state
Abajo you are trying so hard to defend your people. Anyways, I know ibos don't like my people and we also don't like you. There is nothing bad in admitting it
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 1:56pm On Nov 04, 2017
blacq2009:
Exactly. The past is long gone. The present is here. We must forgive and forget. After all, to err is human..
Nobody is forgiving no shiit. I am Yoruba and totally different from IBO. We don't speak the Same language neither do we same same tradition and culture. Yorubas and Ibos are like Germans and Russians. Apart from being whites, they do not share any similarity.
PoliticsRe: 2017 Fiscal Sustainability Index Of States In Nigeria - BudgIT by oodualover: 1:50pm On Nov 04, 2017
vengertime:
fixed!!
Have you finish developing Indonesia and India?
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 1:49pm On Nov 04, 2017
magoo10:
that is not true, check yourself well.
Are you IBO?
PoliticsRe: 2017 Fiscal Sustainability Index Of States In Nigeria - BudgIT by oodualover: 12:29pm On Nov 04, 2017
devindevin2000:
When talk about Afonjas, people attack me and think I'm being tribalistic...no, I'm not. I know these people very well because I grew up in SW and speak fluent yorubaa. These people are worst than Northerners....take it from me and I'm not exaggerating. They hide under one Nigeria, using bogus statitics to deceive you they are doing well. Have you noticed that when government agencies' supported statistics are released, they are always behind? Because these free from their propaganda. But ironically when private agencies release stats, mostly own by yorubas agencies, they rate themselves high, deceiving you they are doign well. I'm not surprised that Ekiti and Osun are last, an indication they are worst than northerners. The only reason Lagos is at the top is because it's occupied and built by non yorubaas. And also the only reason Ogun is there is because it's close to Lagos; kind of like how Asaba is close to Onitsha.
See another OSU developer

PoliticsRe: 2017 Fiscal Sustainability Index Of States In Nigeria - BudgIT by oodualover: 12:26pm On Nov 04, 2017
vengertime:
oduduwa shitlover why the list pain you na??
Who be this OSU developer?

PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 12:24pm On Nov 04, 2017
magoo10:
that is not true, igbos are truly nice people.
No they are not. They wish my people evil all the time.
Bleep eboes.
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 12:17pm On Nov 04, 2017
magoo10:
I have alota good Yoruba friends, I think it is an individual thing and shouldn't be generalized
No! It is not an individual thing.
Fucckk eboes!!!
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 12:16pm On Nov 04, 2017
Eboes are shameless things that always blame us for everything. They envy us and wait to see our downfall.
They will always be our antagonist. Even when Nigeria disintegrates.
Bleep eboes!!!
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 12:13pm On Nov 04, 2017
Eboes are shameless things that always blame us for everything. They envy us and wait to see our downfall.
They will always be our antagonist. Even when Nigeria disintegrates.
Bleep eboes pigs
PoliticsRe: Igbo/yoruba Rivalry: What's The Root Cause? by oodualover: 12:11pm On Nov 04, 2017
expensiveguyman:
D Genesis of d rivalry is that after their forefathers join hands with d North to discredit d igbos after d civil war.
We still went ahead and become very successful and even hv d privilege to buy almost all their land and turn them into tenants in their own land.
So Afonjas are envious of d igbos bcoz of dis simple reason.
You mean azikwe was a Yoruba man? Dirty eboe pigs will always blame Yorubas their problems
PoliticsRe: 2017 Fiscal Sustainability Index Of States In Nigeria - BudgIT by oodualover: 12:07pm On Nov 04, 2017
Tajbol4splend:
Aregbesola is working
Aregbesola has done well compared to your dumbasss leaders
PoliticsRe: 2017 Fiscal Sustainability Index Of States In Nigeria - BudgIT by oodualover: 12:05pm On Nov 04, 2017
Another bullshiit from OSU flatinoes
PoliticsRe: Lagos Belongs To Every Nigerian by oodualover: 11:53pm On Nov 03, 2017
Sprumbabafather:
We don't want Biafla again, one Lagos, one Nigeria grin
You actually don't have to want Baifra. If other tribes leaves Nigeria, you will then know.
We are advising you guys to focus more on your land so you won't repeat your fathers mistakes.
Ibo man, focus more on Ibo land.
Be proud of where you come from.
Be proud of your ancestral land
PoliticsRe: Lagos Belongs To Every Nigerian by oodualover: 11:46pm On Nov 03, 2017
kn23h:
Lagos belongs to Yorubas, linguistically, economically, socially and politically.

Cry if you want.

[img]http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Abimbola_Adesoji/publication/32169225/figure/fig1/AS:341620613500932@1458460109203/Fig-1-Map-of-Yorubaland-in-the-States-of-Western-Nigeria.png[/img]
Something is wrong with ibos. I have said it many times that iboes are the least prepared if Nigeria is to split. Hausas are even more prepared than them. While ibos are shouting for Biafra, the two other majority ethnic group are preparing themselves. Hence, Hausas are looking for oil in their land.
It is not by mouth but by action.
I have never seen a tribe that is not satisfied with its land like Ibos.
Ibos don't want Biafra because if they really do, they won't be obsessing over Lagos all the time.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Belongs To Every Nigerian by oodualover: 10:58pm On Nov 03, 2017
Eboe people need help.
PoliticsRe: Why Lagos May Collapse - Donald Duke by oodualover: 6:35pm On Nov 03, 2017
mamaafrik:
and what makes you think the South-southern and southern eastern governors can't form a power bloc and integrate economically,i mean jointly putting infrastructure like ,rails,roads,seaports,bridges school,why can't they what the likes of AMOSUN is trying to do, taking advantage of boxing Lagos to the sea instead of giving flipant excuses,they should all stop that silly Ego of "we developed lagos and Nigeria"and get to work,if you are not faithful with a Kobo,will you be with 10 Naira??And we shout all day.,Tinubu would have cried "yee mokuoooo" during the days of F.G'S starvation but he thought outside the box and today,now his successors are basking and improving on it,when will every villages in Nigeria be represented in In East and south-south,if given mantle of leadership today,who are the ones that will stand tall amongst those Governor to take Mantle?.less of Cry,more of WORK Biko.
Egbon, I am dissappointed in your reply towards that Osu. Why not just simply ask him where the port harcourt and Abiam( or whatever) International airports are located? Ekiti?
TV/MoviesRe: TSTV Responds To Bein Sports Removal From Their Satellite TV by oodualover: 6:26pm On Nov 03, 2017
Acidosis:
In an attempt to find an excuse to cover up its scam. TSTV by itself impersonated bein TV, blocked everyone out, and called it HACKING.

Lmao! grin
In an attempt to attract more customers.
That is another marketing strategy
PoliticsRe: Poverty Rate Of The 36 States Of The Federation Zamfara Top The Chart With 91% by oodualover: 12:12am On Nov 03, 2017
deomelo:
Taking out loan for progress and development is not a big dela, it's what you accomplished with the loans that matters.

We can see in vivid colors what he did with his loans while we can not see what others did with theirs.
That 166 billion debt is just too much for a state like Osun.
What da hell is that Aregbesola thinking? That guy is the worst governor in Yorubaland.
165 Billion is too fucckng much!!!
PoliticsRe: Poverty Rate Of The 36 States Of The Federation Zamfara Top The Chart With 91% by oodualover: 11:23pm On Nov 02, 2017
165.9 billion naira!!!!! Is this a joke?
This is pure madness!!! And some people are hailing that eddiot.
PoliticsRe: Poverty Rate Of The 36 States Of The Federation Zamfara Top The Chart With 91% by oodualover: 11:22pm On Nov 02, 2017
deomelo:
[s][/s]

Osun State = N165.91

Liar liar, we are talking about your lie that Osun owe more than the whole of SE combined.

First admit that you lied.

You need to stop lying.
Wait...wait a minute. Are you telling me Osun state is owing 165 billion im debt? Aregbesola must be sent out before he destroys my state

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 27 pages)