Stats: 3,160,725 members, 7,844,391 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 08:04 PM

Otem4eartum's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Otem4eartum's Profile / Otem4eartum's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 10:36pm On Oct 11, 2016
Wilgrea7:

Goddys... didn't know u were a guy o.. thought u were a girl.. sorry about that

btw otem is confused.. I once believed him until i stepped out of the box and looked at things unbiased.. he is wrong and he knows
At the bolded, are you for real?
Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 10:32pm On Oct 11, 2016

Religion / Re: Who Is Practicing Mysticism Here? by otem4eartum: 9:04pm On Oct 09, 2016
Goddys:
rubbish
Goddys what's the latest prophecy against me as revealed to you by your dog yahweh(Satan)?
Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 9:01pm On Oct 09, 2016
Wilgrea7:

Goddys... didn't know u were a guy o.. thought u were a girl.. sorry about that

btw otem is confused.. I once believed him until i stepped out of the box and looked at things unbiased.. he is wrong and he knows
May Yahweh be put to shame further IF INDEED I AM DOING THE RIGHT THING AS ORDAINED BY NATURE. But if I am doing the wrong thing, may yahweh have power over me to conquer me, IN OTEM'S NAME I PRAY, AMEN! cool
Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 8:58pm On Oct 09, 2016
Goddys:
When I say Otem is always high on weeds, people think I am exaggerating.
Before Otem engages in his so called meditation, he takes somes substances which cause him to go beyond normal senses and deposit him in an euphoric state...
Take him serious to your peril. Before tomorrow morning, he will get high again and starts 'prophecying' trash on behalf of eartum.

If this is being revealed to you by your god, then it is another confirmation that Yahweh(Satan) your god is a liar. May the light of the Almighty God shine on your brain and take you out of the cage of religion in Otem's name I pray, AMEN!!!
Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 1:16pm On Oct 03, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

IF I COULD BE THIS HIGH EVERYDAY OF MY LIFE,
I'UD BE THE HAPPIEST SOUL IN THE WORLD! cheesy

Sincerely I am meek and lowly. I am not high at all, leave highness to the MOST HIGH god(Yahweh). cool

Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 12:36pm On Oct 03, 2016
Wilgrea7:
[size=18pt]God loves u[/size]
ALMIGHTY GOD DOESN'T ONLY LOVE ME IN PARTICULAR, BUT HIS LOVE IS EQUAL TO ALL HUMANITIES. HIS LOVE FOR ME IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM HIS LOVE FOR ANY OTHER PERSON IN THE WORLD. SO, YOU SAYING GOD LOVES ME IS STRANGE TO ME, BECAUSE I KNOW IT.

GOD LOVES YOU TOO.

Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 12:31pm On Oct 03, 2016
Wilgrea7:
all shall behold the fall of eartum and the fall of the ufo doctrine... don't just believe it because it makes sense... use ur brain... do research.. expose the lie

GLORY TO GOD ALMIGHTY
THE ONE WHO CAN NEVER BE COMPREHENDED BY EARTHLY MINDS

My God waits till you've finished making all the noise u want to make then he will show you that you are nothing.. God doesn't hate u.. otem go nd do ur research nd free urself from the lie which u preach. God loves u. u can still change. don't follow the demons... they have already lost.. u have hope

No matter how 4evergod try hard to stop the revelation of the truth, he can't stop it. NO MATTER HOW INSPIRED BY YAHWEH AND EUSEBIUS YOU ARE TO STOP THE TRUTH, YOU ARE NOT FIT TO STOP IT.

I have overcome yahweh(Satan) in the realm of the spirit and all he could do in the physical realm is to send flesh like you to pose resistance? No matter how you try hard, coming up with different monikers on Nairaland, your lies cannot stop the revelation of the truth.

KEEP TRYING.

At the mention of the name of OTEM, Yahweh and his hosts shall run kabakaba spiritually.
I AM OTEM, SENT TO REVEAL THE TRUTH IN ALL LOST AND HIDDEN SCROLLS FROM THE TIME WHEN GOD ALMIGHTY CREATED THE UNIVERSE WITH A BIG BANG TILL THE PRESENT TIME, EVEN TILL FUTURE TIMES.

Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 12:24pm On Oct 03, 2016
Wilgrea7:

lollz... lmao

I'm not 4evergod or goddys.... i do know that goddys is the one who gave the fake prophecy that made u feel ur false victory

I've been on nairaland following ur doctrine ever since but i created my account recently. i was on d search for truth when i stumbled on ur doctrine. i will admit i fell because at that time i was just a church Christian without any true knowledge of the life of Christ and the nature of God. i believed cuz i lacked knowledge. I was determined to know more.. i looked for all what u said on the internet but i didn't see.. then i started from scratch to know about God and i compared it to ur weed doctrine.. i approached all facts with an open mind

i will still say it again to all those in doubt.... do your research and you will see the truth

God is almighty with no brothers or father. that is what makes him God

Otem u r a fraud. i dare u to show me the power of riverat. u know I'm right not because i want to be but because the truth is there. mind you i went on an unbiased research. i avoided biased websites that will only tell one side of the story.

i understood that God cannot be measured or confined to any book.
God is God

once again for all those in doubt please do your research with an open mind and see the truth..

God will prevail
otem is nothing
You said that you were searching for the truth in the hidden scrolls on the internet and you didn't see them there? How can a mortal man like you be searching the hidden things from the internet when it is being revealed directly? Well... you still sound to me like 4evergod though

Wait, did u just called Goddys a false prophet
Hey Goodys, one of the disjointed body of christ crisis is denying you hear, what have you to say?

May the light of God Almighty reveal the truth to you and set you free from the Doctrine of Eusebius in Otem's name I pray, AMEN!

Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 8:46am On Oct 03, 2016
Wilgrea7:

Otem I've been following ur post since and i must say its either ur weed is heavenly or that source of knowledge is demonic... only a weak Christian who reads only the bible or a biased Christian will fall.. i once believed in the doctrine until i started doing research... all u post here are lies just to spoil the image of God. i dunno where to start.. the lies are too much

for all of u that are following this fake doctrine pls use ur brain.. there is no domino riverat.. question what u see. if u do your research you'll see this whole doctrine of weedites is a lie

and as for u otem i know u feel some sort of victory because some fake prophecies against u failed but sorry... u can follow eartum or whatever his name is to blaspheme God.. He still remains God and on the last day you will see your eartum(rev 13) destroyed before your eyes. you can bring up all ur fake theories and i will help u to discredit them and show everyone the falsity in it.. hope ure ready

God is not weak.. He is not evil
many fake Christians have introduced a counterfeit Christianity which is what we see today. God is still God and i have never seen a situation where he did not prevail.
God cannot be measured... He cannot be defined.. that's what makes Him God.

Nymphidis isn't Yahweh. pls people.. don't be deceived... i once was
Why do you sound so much like 4evergod? Do you also know Goddys? Why is your NL account so new? You are a fake!!!

Yahweh, the bastard son of Reverad(Almighty God) is hanging his head, mute and in shame, how come you are voicing out a defence for him, you ordinary mortal? BTW, it's a lie on your part to have said that YOU ONCE BELIEVED IN THE DOCTRINE
You never believed in the doctrine before, you are just a liar like your god.

I AM OTEM, SENT TO REVEAL THE TRUTH IN THE LOST AND HIDDEN SCROLLS FROM THE TIME WHEN GOD ALMIGHTY MADE THE UNIVERSE WITH A BIG BANG, TO THE PRESENT TIME, AND EVEN TILL THE TIMES IN THE FUTURE.

USE UR BRAIN AND WORSHIP NO god. THEN DO GOOD TO HUMANITIES.

Religion / Re: Bet U Wouldn't Av Known Wat To Say Even If U Claim To Be A Christian by otem4eartum: 6:53am On Oct 03, 2016
MuttleyLaff:
If in your shoes, reply would be:
indeed, our lives are guided by faith, not by sight, and followed with the parody below

She: What you see and what you hear or read, which one do you believe?
You: What I see
She: Have you ever seen my brain?
You: no, as I already knew were she was heading...
She: so how can you believe I have a brain when you've not seen it before?
You: It will be a toss between having to be guided by faith, and not by sight
or having to wack you strong enough in the head to see whether you really do have brains or grey matter inside it
The first, is a safer choice to make

Jesus said to Thomas,
"You believe because you've seen me. Blessed are those who haven't seen me but believe."

- John 20:29

That isn't enough. Okay what about this?
What you see, or what you hear or what you read, which one do you believe?

You: What I see
Me: Have you ever seen Vishnu(Almighty God) of India?
You: No
Me: Have you ever seen Yahweh?
You: no
Me: So which of them do you believe as God and why?
Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 1:39am On Oct 03, 2016
CHAPTER SIXTY-TWO

1. Now Esias began to do according to the deeds of Omir. And he said, I declare to you O Jew, the return of Eliash. For he shall return like a god among you.
2. And he shall be the Savior of Jew from all kingdoms. And he shall be unmoved. And he shall be a great counselor. And he shall show mercy to whom he will, and terror to whom he will.
3. And he shall be called the king of kings. And he shall restore the royalty to the lineage of Daoud. And he shall not be moved.
4. He shall go into battles with many kingdoms and conquer.
5. The mountains shall flee at his sight and the hills shall break into smoke.
6. Let him be called the Prince of Peace also. And let him be called the Lord of lords.
7. Now when Esias had ended his urims, Yeshua heard it and said, what have you declared to the people, O Esias? And Esias said, Omir began to say that Eliash shall return, so I also say the same.
8. For Omir said that you lord told him to declare so.
9. Now Yeshua said, I have not sent Omir. He spoke all those things by himself. Nevertheless, I shall see to it that both the urims which you speak and the one which Omir speak come to pass, so that they who have heard you shall not call Yahweh a liar.
10. And Esias said, how do you think to bring them to pass? Then Yeshua said, I do not know yet, but if I so wish, I can motivate the descendants of Daoud in Persia to return and claim the throne again.
11. And whoever I bring upon the throne from Daoud shall we declare as Eliash and the homo erectuses shall believe it because they are poor in their spirits.
12. So Esias said, may your zeal bring it to pass O Lord.
13. Now from then on did many begin to wait to see the return of Eliash.
14. And when Eliash did not return, many homos began to arise and say that they were Eliash.
15. The first was Gabi, the son of Kush. He fought fiercely against the king Joatham all through his time.
16. And the second was Meloni, the son of Remaliah. He fought against Achaz the son of Joatham all his days. And he was the same who confederated with the king of Syria and the king of Israel, saying, I am Eliash. Now come with me to take up the throne of Jew.
17. And the kings heard him because they themselves had wished to see Jew conquered.
18. And Meloni, the son of Remaliah began to conquer those at the border of Jew in those days. And he began to draw near to the city of Jew day after day.
19. Now when king Achaz saw this, he sought Esias and said, is it not your evil urim of the return of the dead Eliash that is bringing this unrest to the land in time of peace?
20. Now O Esias, I adjure you to be silent henceforth and say no urim again forever, because your urims are never wholesomely fulfilled. For everyone will come and say that they are the fulfillment of your prophecy of urim.
21. And they shall begin to do anyhow they wish.
22. Did Gabi not come causing problems in the days of my father? And he said that he is Eliash. And he tried to give the laws which should be followed, rather than the laws of the king.
23. And he became a great terrorist in the land because of this, killing thousands of souls.
24. And after him now is the son of Remaliah. Has Meloni not gone the way of the king of Sumeria which is now called Israel? Has he not also sought after the king of Syria? And they are all approaching the core of Jew to destroy it.
25. And they are far much than us.
26. Now when Esias had heard the complaint of Achaz, he said before Achaz and all his soldiers, do not fear, O Achaz, for our god is with us.
27. You shall see a sign that you shall win the battle. For a woman shall give birth to a child and his name shall be Immanuel. He shall feed on butter and honey alone, until he shall be old enough to know the right hand from the left.
28. And before Immanuel shall know the right hand from the left, the forces Of Syria and Israel would have been conquered.
29. When Achaz heard it, he said, I know you say this to motivate my soldiers, but if it shall bring us confidence, then it is good.
30. Now after eight months, Esias went to Gilgal to seek anywhere a woman was given birth. And when he found one, he said, I beg you, let me name your baby; for I have been sent by god to name it.
31. And if you allow me to name it, then shall the king of Jew and his chiefs come to pay homage to it. And they shall come with gifts in their hands.
32. So the woman permitted Esias to name it. And Esias called the name of the baby Immanuel, saying, god is with us. And he commanded them to feed it with only butter and honey.
33. Now Esias returned to his place and sent a message to the king, saying, go to Gilgal, for the spirit of our Lord did direct my spirit to that place, saying that the prophecy of the birth of Immanuel has been fulfilled.
34. Take oil with you to anoint the baby. And take gifts with you also.
35. So Achaz and his chiefs went to Gilgal and found the baby. And the asked for its name and Rheza its mother said, it is called Immanuel because god is with us.
36. When Achaz heard it, he bowed his head and all his chiefs also to pay homage to the baby. And they gave the mother and the father of the baby much gift. Then they departed.
37. And after about a year and half did the Syrians and the Sumerians enter into Jew to fight it. And all the soldiers of Jew made themselves strong, because of the urim of Esias.
38. And they were destroyed by the Syrians and the Sumerians. And Meloni, the son of Remaliah became king in Jew.
39. And Esias fled.
Religion / Re: Who Is Practicing Mysticism Here? by otem4eartum: 11:36pm On Oct 02, 2016
Ranchhoddas:
One can simply achieve this by eating healthy and engaging in regular exercises. There has to be something more...Something transcendent if I should guess.
And in cases where one is earning 20k monthly, how do you eat the good food?
Religion / Re: Who Is Practicing Mysticism Here? by otem4eartum: 11:01pm On Oct 02, 2016
Ranchhoddas:
Is there something to be achieved at the end of this? What's the goal?
It has been scientifically proven that meditation helps the brain and as well results in longevity of life.

Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 10:52pm On Oct 02, 2016
Jacksonville:

It's actually you and your powerless gods that are the bastards here obviously....

You're just nothing more than a jerk ....

Why are you abusing OTEM who isn't abusing you? I thought your bible babble told you that OUT OF THEIR MOUTH PROCEEDETH BLESSINGS AND CURSING; THIS THING OUGHT NOT TO BE SO undecided

I have never abused you all the while nah oga. I am only sent to reveal the true identity of Yahweh your god(Satan) and that's all.

Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 10:08pm On Oct 02, 2016
CHAPTER SIXTY-ONE

1. Now the homos of Jew began to pray for the return of Elijah whom they thought had gone to the heavens in a chariot of fire. And in those days, the belief of the homos of Syria began to encroach upon the previous belief of the homos of Israel and Jew.
2. And some believed that Eliash was the same as Elijah, while others said otherwise. And one wingless anakim called Omir suddenly arose and began to say, it is true that Elijah is the same as Eliash. For he went into the heavenlies in a burning chariot.
3. And he has returned already as Eliash but no one observed this. And Eliash died for our sins in that he was killed. And we know how his bones were cast on the public path.
4. And I gathered the bones of Eliash, who had the power of two prophets of our Lord, and I took the bones to Sodom-Egypt and laid it on the soil. But no one in that land seek to bury it. And so are they guilty in not burying his bones.
5. And after three days and half did I see the dry bone of Eliash arise. And all they who dwell in Sodom-Egypt saw the dead bones arise and were afraid.
6. And a great earthquake occurred in those days, as it was in the day of Ozias also.
7. Now when Omir had ended his sayings, the people began to fear. And Omir said, Eliash shall return to earth again the second time and all eyes shall see him. And he shall judge all of you who rejoiced at his death when his bones were cast on the path.
8. Only wait for that day of terror, because it shall not be long.
9. When the people heard these things, they were terrified. And they wept and began to pledge their lives to Yahweh again.
10. Now after Omir had ended his sayings, Esias met him at a brook and said, these things which you have said, are they true? Then Omir replied, Yeshua sent me to say it.
11. For the fear of it shall make many to submit to Yahweh, whom Yeshua represents. For now Yeshua bears the name Yahweh and not El anymore.
12. Now Omir said, it is surprising to me when I see even they who are below fifty years of age crying when I told them these. For they felt guilty of the death of Eliash when even it did not happen in their own generation.
13. And I laughed inside of me, saying, how are the homos so foolish? How can people be so low in their thoughts to weep for what they did not do? Or how are they so childish to feel guilty for what was done before they were born?
14. Then Esias said, it is their emotions they follow after and not deep thoughts. For in this shall beliefs thrive. And in emotions can a homo submit to what is written and make faith of it.
15. O Omir, go your way, because you have helped me to water the ground already. For Yeshua has sent me to tell the people about the coming of Josias, who shall be a great saviour of Jew, who shall win many kingdoms to Jew.
Religion / Re: Adeboye And Others Are Thieves by otem4eartum: 9:58pm On Oct 02, 2016
rexben:
Anybody that tells you that God needs your money is a liar and a thief.
God needs your obedience to His commandments.
If you will give, give to those that don't have, those that can't give you back Luke 14:13-14
Don't give to a church, you're just enriching your GO's bank account.
They lie that you're giving to the work of God. Pls, which work of God are they saying?
God never asked anybody to build any church for Him.
Any pastor that ask you to bring tithe and offerings to church is a thief.
The whole essence of giving is to the poor, strangers, destitute, orphans, widows and not to Pastors or to church.
They say when you give God the tenth percent of your income, God will bless you back.
God is never interested in your money, all He's interested is your soul. Anybody that tells you otherwise is a thief. Matt 16:26
Adeboye encourages people to sow or give to RCCG because it is a fertile land. All I see is a businessman advertising His company or business to people.
Bring the entire tithe into the storehouse so that there may be food in my temple. Test me in this matter," says the Lord who rules over all, "to see if I will not open for you the windows of heaven and pour out for you a blessing until there is no room for it all.
Mal 3:10
Storehouse is place in the temple where food are kept for the poor, foreigners, widows.
Is your church a storehouse? Why do you take your tithe to church?
The poor are not even to partake out of the tithe,it is always forwarded to the church account.
The only money the poor is entitled is the welfare's offering and not tithes.
How many of you are giving to the poor? You rather give to your pastor or sow it as a seed for the construction of the 3m by 3m auditorium. Something God did not ask him to build.
When did you finally realise this truth? Congrats man, u realised it earlier than Oarolaoye and Jacksonville. Once again I say Congrats!!!

Religion / Re: I Saw A UFO by otem4eartum: 9:54pm On Oct 02, 2016
Aaronsrod:

Many Africans will be at the biggest event in history when we ascend to meet our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ face to faced.
Prepare to meet your saviour fictional hero in the sky. cheesy

Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 9:47pm On Oct 02, 2016
Jacksonville:

mehn ur under a spell ...YHWH has no brother..

stop being a fool and come out of deception...

Will bastard yahweh ever want to admit that he has thousands of brothers? May the light of God shine upon your brain to reveal the truth to you, In Otem's name I pray, ASE!!!

Religion / Re: Is Mormonism(latter Day Saints) Really A True Church? by otem4eartum: 8:45am On Oct 02, 2016
Kessythegeek:
Bro its high time you come to light...read ur bible very well....

Even the Bible is more contradictory...
Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 8:38am On Oct 02, 2016
Jacksonville:

Who revealed this trashy fairy tale it's evidently bias and filled with garbled...

The devil is a liar.

Atum, the brother of Yahweh your god, reveals this to me. It isn't biased at all. It is not one-sided because it talks about the evil and good of all tribes of the world.

Wait first, is Nigeria mentioned in the Bible How many good things was written about Egypt and Ethiopia in the Bible? Isn't that the definition of biasness?

Mine is to reveal the truth IN all the hidden scrolls and I fear no god who feels hurt by my mission on earth.

Religion / Re: Alert! Inter-faith Worship Is Coming. Do Not Compromise Your Salvation. by otem4eartum: 8:34am On Oct 02, 2016
Let them merge those two disgraceful religions together joor. Maybe it will help to reduce violence and hatred. But all I know is that IF ALLAH AND YAHWEH AND FAULKIN LIKES, THEY SHOULD MERGE, THE TRUTH IN ALL LOSTS AND HIDDEN SCROLLS MUST BE REVEALED AND NO CONFEDERATION OF the gods can stop it.
Religion / Re: How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 8:16am On Oct 02, 2016
Jacksonville:
keep lying..

written evidence by you who believes this piece of sh*t undecided

I type what is being revealed to me in my meditation. Or you think a god wrote your Bible

Religion / How A Prophet Of Yahweh Caught In Sex Scandal Escaped Being Lynched by otem4eartum: 8:02am On Oct 02, 2016
Tabioth 58:1-13

CHAPTER FIFTY-EIGHT

1. Now when Esias got to the top of the mountain, he saw Yeshua and the twenty-four elders. And some angels with him. And Esias wept before them, saying, Ozias has sought to kill me after that which I did to all ally kingdoms.
2. Then Yeshua said, do not weep O Esias. For you have done after the will of mine your Lord. Continue in what you do, because shortly shall Ozias be killed by me.
3. For he has chased all the scribes and priests away from the temple and the palace.
4. And he runs the kingdom as if he does not need a Lord over him.
5. But shortly shall Ozias be destroyed. And powers shall return to my scribes again. And the homos of Jew shall do as they have been doing before, fearing greatly to speak against anyone of you who dresses himself as a priest.
[b]6. Remember now the case of Hosea my prophet, whom when he was caught in the act of adultery, could not be touched because he is one of my scribe, a priest.
7. And when Ozias would have taken him in those days which was at the beginning of his reign, the homos of the land spoke against him. And they only said, let Hosea make his defence first and let us see if it is genuine or not.
8. Then Hosea came up to this hill and I told him the excuse which he should give to cover up his adultery, which is against the land.
9. And I said to Hosea, tell the homos of the land that it was I the Lord who commanded you to sleep with Gomer the prostitute.
10. And tell them that it is according to the direction of your Lord that you commit such thing.
11. Now Hosea said to me, the people will not believe me. For they shall say, Moussa commanded that anyone who commits adultery must be killed, no matter who he is.
12. Then I said to him, who commanded it through Moussa? Is it not I also? For I have power to make law and to also break it. I have power to make belief and to also destroy it.[/b]
13. Do you not know that this belief of Moussa which you put upon your head shall be broken by me in the future also? For I modify the things I command, according to the change of the time.

Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 7:57am On Oct 02, 2016
CHAPTER SIXTY

1. Now Esias said to the people, you have forsaken the Lord god and you worship idols. You worship other gods also.
2. Why do you forsake Yahweh and do as Israel do, O Jew?
3. And even many of you have said that you do not believe in any god at all but only in yourselves. How can one believe in himself and escape the terrors of the gods?
4. Now one named Damiel, the son of Serumi, who did not humble himself in those days, but disrespected the prophets, did you not see how he died? For the lion of the kingdom of Jew tore him apart. And his blood was dried up by the sun.
5. When Umriel heard Esias, he said, one who saw how Damiel died did say that he was murdered by a giant and not by a lion. Why do you kill others for your gods, O Esias?
6. Does your god like one and hate another?
7. Then Esias said, Yahweh likes he who worships him and hates he who does not.
8. Then Umriel said, and what sense does this make in your ears?
9. Then Esias said, it makes sense to me as long as it makes sense to my god. Then Umriel said, it is as a result of the deeds of your god and other gods which I read in the books of history that made me have disbelief in the existence of any of them.
10. For all I read about them is violence, justification of evil and pride, with arrogance also. And they beat their chests in doing evil.
11. And I said, if indeed these are the gods, then I am holier than all these gods combined together. For I know how I feel when a soul dies, but none of the gods have feelings, but they kill and become proud in doing so.
12. And I know how hard it is for me to kill an animal, but the gods ask for perpetual killing of animals for sacrifices to them. And many of our animals have gone extinct because of these.
13. Where are the mountain goats? Where are the unicorns? Where are the Parakeet? They have all been used as sacrifices to the gods.
14. But only Atum of Egypt do I respect, for he is one who appeared to Danyal of Hittite and made many secrets known to him. And the knowledge of Danyal is what the Yabusites enjoy these days. And they have come to our land to help, but you have angered them with your speeches, which many people have already begun to accept.
15. And many of the Yabusites have begun to depart.
16. Now O Esias, keep silent and stop all these cursing. For your books are full of cursing against every other kingdom of the world. Your urim is filled with hatred for all other tribes and kingdom of the world, except Jew.
17. Now tell me, if the cause of the earth wanted only we Jew to be on earth, shall it not have made only Jew on earth? But I know it is for good that every other kingdoms of the earth are in existence also, but you hate them all and call them insultive names.
18. You write evil concerning them, wishing to see their waters turn to blood and to see their lands occupied by wild animals. And you wish to see the walls of their cities come down. And you wish that they are turned to sand.
19. And you wish to see their lands destroyed with fire, as they said that one evil god destroyed Sodom-Egypt with fire some millenniums ago.
20. And your book is only soaked with blood from the beginning to the end. You write falsehood, but the homos of the future shall see it as the truth because of the length of time upon it.
21. You sit all day thinking mischievous things concerning every other land as Jeberekias also did all the days of his life.
22. All your head is filled with hatred towards other homos like you.
23. Have you no shame at all, O Esias? Do you not have feelings for flesh like you? Are you so low in thinking to declare death here and there upon people?
24. How does the destruction of other homos like you make you happy at all? All these you do because your god loves it?
25. This is madness O Esias. You go in long robes of white and call yourself holy. And you avoid anyone who is injured when you see them on the road, because you think that they shall stain your holiness.
26. This is madness I say again, O Esias. How different are you from the people of Zoroash who do not bury their dead? But they say, let the ghosts bury the dead.
27. Now Esias, I have read all through your scrolls which you gave to Urias the priest. And I feigned myself like one of the priests and entered the temple.
28. Then I saw the scroll upon a table and read it. And from the beginning to the end of your scroll, I saw no word called Love in it.
29. But all I see is selfishness being manifested. You make personal every good thing and distribute evil things to every kingdom. And even to Israel did you distribute evil things.
30. You are not wise O Esias.
31. When Esias heard it, he hung up his head and left.

Religion / Re: The Doctrine Of The Ufos by otem4eartum: 7:10am On Oct 02, 2016
CHAPTER FIFTY NINE

Religion / Re: Atheists Of Nairaland Come In Let's Discuss by otem4eartum: 5:19pm On Sep 17, 2016
Edek27:

OTEM!!!! Ooh I'm so scared undecided
Too bad deres no sarcastic emoji on NL
Yes he can cause Hez actuall ALL POWERFUL nd u dnt undastand d spirit at all cause if u did u wnt say dat
Nd jst 1 question why is dere no proof of anybodi mentioning oten nd anytin happening meanwhile even atheists testify to d power of d name of JESUS

If I reveal to you the people mentioning OTEM, will you still believe or you will remain in doubt? Anyway, majority doesn't count in the things of the Spirit. Minority propagates the truth, while the majority defend the lies of Yahweh because of the FEAR OF FIRE.
Religion / Re: Atheists Of Nairaland Come In Let's Discuss by otem4eartum: 3:47pm On Sep 17, 2016
Edek27:

Lemme correct u there
God doesn't force people to worship him rada he gave us freewill undecided
If he forced people to worship him U would not be here saying dis
U wouLd hv bin dead

Who could have killed me? Do you mean Yahweh, the son of the Almighty God has power to kill an homo sapien? Anyway, you are POOR IN THE SPIRIT, so you can't understand the framework of the Spirit intoto. At the mention of the name of OTEM, yahweh and his followers tremble.
Religion / Re: I Am Losing My Fear Of Death As An Unbeliever In Christianity. by otem4eartum: 11:46am On Sep 17, 2016
TheSixthSense:
Atheists usually have a problem with the everlasting fire but I'm quite surprised you, the theist, also do. What's the ALMIGHTY GOD'S way of judgement? Or is the ALMIGHTY GOD not Just? What do you think HE did or is doing with Adolf Hitler?
Almighty God is just like our earthly fathers. They don't judge. They rather correct and it ends there, except some evil fathers who disowned there children. There is a place called VALLEY OF THE SHADOW OF DEATH made by the ALMIGHTY GOD(father of yahweh the wicked son). When we die, all our mistakes and wrongs will be played to us and we will feel ashamed. Then after, we will live in the afterlifes. Now compare the judgement of yahweh(satan) for those who dedicated their lives to him. He will disown them in eternal fire FOREVER AND EVER(can your earthly father disown you, let alone throw you forever and ever in fire?) ADOLF HITLER and MOSES of the Bible are more or less the same. They both killed for yahweh(satan). Adolf Hitler killed the Jews for the sake of his belief in JESUS as an Aryan Christian. Moses killed for the sake of his belief in Yahweh. ADOLF HITLER WAS NEVER AN ATHEIST. HE WAS AN ARYAN CHRISTIAN, WHO WANTED TO END JUDAISM.

SixthSense:

You see as an atheist, I believed (you have to believe o) there was no God because even Hitler had the luxury of committing suicide at his convenience, why didn't God strike him before he killed that many people? But somehow, and now I know better, I always knew in my conscience that there has to be some sort of justice for the wickedness in the world. This also answers your question that He usually does not interfere in human affairs, even with Hitler.
Definitely the Almighty God isn't the same as Yahweh, who is only the god of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. The ALMIGHTY GOD doesn't favour one over the other. ADOLF HITLER killed himself because he didn't want to be killed in the war by his enemies. It is not the ALMIGHTY GOD who killed him, because the ALMIGHTY GOD doesn't kill and he hasn't kill a single soul ever, but yahweh(satan) has killed multitudes.

TheSixthSense:
brother let me assure you that there is LIFE, DEATH and after that JUDGEMENT and the Righteous Judge is Jesus Christ and He will judge the world. I watched a documentary recently 'the Case for Christ' and it elevated my faith. Why? Because even for people who want to go by evidence and history, Jesus Christ they will find. He fulfilled all 44 prophecies of His coming and death in the OT - including prophecies of birth and crucifixion - He foretold of His death and resurrection and He actually ascended into heaven with His body. Search for answers, do not fight your conscience that you have one shows God is merciful to you. Repent and accept Jesus Christ today.
Faulkin whom you called Jesus Christ has died in Sodom-Egypt millions of years back. Eusebius and his likes only wrote stories to make him look real in our own time. Faulkin(yeshua) isn't coming back. It is a scam.

Thesixthsense:
I am sure you don't live with these 'atheists' you mentioned. Of course, they may be of 'good' moral standing but it still doesn't answer the question. Just because Zuckerberg doesn't poison children when no one is watching, what stops the other atheists not to do that? What stops an atheist from cheating and lying to his wife? So it is always relative, existentialism at best.
Also, anyone can claim to be a christian, some people are born christians while some have to be baptised before they become christians. But one thing is sure as light in day and darkness of night, that nobody that knows our Lord Jesus Christ, born of the Spirit of God, commits atrocities. Let me give you a tip, those that do those things are not born of God.
I can bet my life that all these atheists I mentioned are better morally and are more righteous than Kumuyi and the popes combined. Even here on Nairaland, Atheists are more real and less insultive than the so-called Christians. Give it to Johnydon22, Realmindz and Hardmirror, the three combined are more moral and original than any Christian here on NL and in real-life. And they have more commonsenses in them than any Christian I have ever encountered here. Imagine Christians don't know sleep paralysis, calling it demonic possessions, yet all these atheists know it. In fact, they are all wiser than Yahweh(satan) in their comportments.

Thesixthsense:

Let me ask you, what's wrong with sending your girlfriend a picture of your genitals? All atheists would probably have no issue with this. He committed suicide because it was sent to his church instead and he could not bear the shame and disgrace that was about to come. Pastor Kumuyi, we are still human and are not above error but it is good to set rules especially for babes. I rarely watch TV myself and can do without it, not that anybody told me not to but because I know how our minds work, many people don't. Biodun's case wasn't rape it was infidelity in confidence by grace as narrated by the victim. People get scammed because they do not know or they go after signs or money instead of God Himself. Any preacher who is more concerned about where your soul ends up is who you should listen to. So brother Repent and call upon Jesus to be saved

This guy just proved to me that he is a TRUE CHIRSTIAN. A true Christian is one who defends the faith, no matter the numerous potholes spotted in it. Guy, you are a very true christian for all these excuses you put above. Were you not told that pastor letsego has a wife already? So you mean it is good keeping a girlfriend after having a wife? And then posting your manhood around to your girlfriend? Yes, you are biblically right because Solomon did worse, even David too. So Kumuyi was in error when 'deeper life was deeper life?' (when TV WAS DEVIL BOX?) RIDE ON, THESE LIES YOU ARE SHARING... DIARISGODO undecided
For Biodun Fatoyinbo, some of his rape cases will appear in the DOCTUFOS OF TRUTH, according to the testimonies I have gathered up and down from ex-members. His case of sexual affair with Ese Walter will no doubt appear too. All the pastors (past or present) whobhave commited evil will not escape the CHRONICLE OF THE DOCTUFOS. Even what Pastor Elijah Akinade did will be revealed, as well as what REVEREND KING did, Including that of Pastor Letsego and backtracking to Eusebius and Constantine, the AUTHORS AND FINISHERS OF YOUR CONFUISON(called faith). See the DOCTUFOS HERE: https://www.nairaland.com/2938907/doctrine-ufos

:

PER DAY, WE HAVE AN AVERAGE OF FOUR NEWS OF PASTORS COMMITTING ATROCITIES NATIONWIDE, BUT A ZERO NEWS OF ATHEISTS COMMITING ATROCITIES IN NIGERIA ON DAILY BASIS.
Pls mention one Atheist in NIGERIA who slept deceitfully with ladies and killed for rituals. NONE AS MUCH AS I KNOW!
Once again, I maintain this statement ANYDAY, ANYTIME!!!

Religion / Re: See What Church Evangelism Group Were Caught Doing In Public (photos) by otem4eartum: 11:12am On Sep 17, 2016
mrZENographer:

Am not poor. Am rich. You see that Arena Market in Oshodi? It's builder is a billionaire and Chosen member. Everywhere we go for crusades, port, imo, Abia, Anambra, Calabar etc even for north Kogi. All their governor's and representatives attend our crusades. So we are not poor. But RATHER, you are a poor criticizer. And so are all the haters.

Did I mention that you are poor? How can a MIRACLE-FIXER like you be poor

It's only those members who don't know how you guys manufacture your so-called miracles that can be poor na undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 158