Travel › Re: Why Is There A Passport Booklet Scarcity? by Oxtertee(m): 3:42pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
I am also having same issue, I applied for me and my daughter since August but we are yet to be issued our passport since then. Someone should pls come to our aid. I have really suffered alot to secure this passport with no positive result. |
Politics › Re: Amotekun Arrests Hundreds Of Cows In Ondo (Photos, Video) by Oxtertee(m): 1:57pm On Apr 17, 2021 |
This is adesina road, not far from Olukayode & lasco. |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Three Women On Ibadan/Ijebu Ode Road (Pictures) by Oxtertee(m): 5:48pm On Apr 14, 2021 |
I passed through this same road on monday around that hr, the mopol stationed at the bad portion not far from idi ayunre are just their to extort motorist & not to checkmate kidnapping along ibadan /ijebu ode route. Oluwa continue to protect me!!! Am a frequent user of this rd on Saturdays & Mondays. |
Politics › Re: Owerri Jail Break: FG To Pardon Escaped Inmates, If They Voluntarily Return by Oxtertee(m): 9:23pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
Believe Apsh*t lead administration at ur own peril  , "Lórí Irọ́ pardon" |
Crime › Re: Imo Prison Break: We're On Top Of The Situation - Police by Oxtertee(m): 1:47pm On Apr 05, 2021 |
Nairaland General › Re: The Big Bush Rat Killed At My Backyard (Photos) by Oxtertee(m): 9:23am On Apr 05, 2021 |
pelicanbeau: hope you know what you are saying? is that okete, okete possess whitish tail while this one is a big rat Of coz I do, u can identify okete in many ways not just the whitish tail alone. What if the tip of tail was cut off accidentally, will u say it is not? Okete looks really different from any other rat/rodents. U hardly find any rat with whithish hair underneath their belly, arms & leg. |
Nairaland General › Re: The Big Bush Rat Killed At My Backyard (Photos) by Oxtertee(m): 9:59pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
pelicanbeau: so many errors, ewu in ibo language, this is not okete in Yoruba but eku, okete always have white colour at its tail end, in pigin inglish it is bush mice That is òkète not eku, can you diffrenciate between ọ́fọ́n/olorogbo (house rats) & ẹmo, olose, ẹda, ẹliri (the smallest in seize) rago (the most beautiful) ẹlẹgọ́dọ́ etc.? |
Nairaland General › Re: The Big Bush Rat Killed At My Backyard (Photos) by Oxtertee(m): 9:55pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
PrinceVM: sha. Dis one na confirm house rat, i hv seen many of dem over here in ibadan i swr u will mistaken it for bush rat, but look@ d tail there is no white colour@ d end, na confirm rat be dis Ẹ̀gbọ́n, I can confirm to u its okete, not house rat. The Op didn't snap the full tail pix for u to see the whitish color at the end of the tail |
Nairaland General › Re: The Big Bush Rat Killed At My Backyard (Photos) by Oxtertee(m): 9:53pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Travel › Re: Aregbesola Commissions The Immigration Service Passport Express Centre by Oxtertee(m): 9:21pm On Mar 31, 2021 |
spanzed: Your mobile number please. Mine is just beneath my signature. 08084497322 |
Travel › Re: Aregbesola Commissions The Immigration Service Passport Express Centre by Oxtertee(m): 11:57pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
spanzed: Hello sir, please I will like to make some few enquires from you on this passport issue. Please how can I reach out to you. You can msg me here on nairaland or my whatsapp line. |
Travel › Re: Aregbesola Commissions The Immigration Service Passport Express Centre by Oxtertee(m): 5:03pm On Mar 30, 2021 |
Of what benefit? The ecowas passport I & my daughter applied for since August 2020 @ the NIMS Oyo state command is yet to be issued. In fact have lost hope on it. Anyone who can fast track or influence the issuance should please help, local man is frustrated already. |
Politics › Re: Salihu Tanko-Yakasai: SSS Confirms The Arrest and Detention Of Ganduje's Ex-Aide by Oxtertee(m): 11:54am On Feb 28, 2021 |
Useless government of denial. But they said he wasn't arrested initially. |
Politics › Re: Buratai: Nigerians Are Not Appreciative; I Was Ambushed 3 Times By Boko Haram by Oxtertee(m): 11:07am On Feb 28, 2021 |
Ambushe kee u dia. Useless general. |
Politics › Re: Those Bent On Power Shift To South Behind Security Challenges In North – CNG by Oxtertee(m): 8:12pm On Feb 25, 2021 |
C - Confused N - Northern G - Group |
Politics › Re: Officers On Crashed Flight Were On Mission To Rescue Kagara Students by Oxtertee(m): 4:11pm On Feb 22, 2021 |
Lori ìró rescue |
Travel › Re: Military Aircraft, King Air 350 Crashes In Abuja, 6 Passengers Feared Dead by Oxtertee(m): 1:47pm On Feb 21, 2021 |
Karma issa b*tch |
Politics › Re: Air Strikes In Orlu: "They Have Finally Brought The War Upon Us" - IPOB by Oxtertee(m): 7:41pm On Feb 18, 2021 |
Can't believe this forsaken administration left the bandits/herdsmen infested forest to bomb � a city occupied armless innocent citizens |
Politics › Re: "Send Metuh Back To Prison" — EFCC Appeals To Supreme Court by Oxtertee(m): 7:39pm On Feb 18, 2021 |
Danzakidakura: even how many Hausa Muslims are in prison for corruption. Ibos are just too silent Buhari / Apc administration is a hogwash. |
Business › Re: NTA To Display NSE Ticker Tape Across Its Network by Oxtertee(m): 2:03pm On Feb 18, 2021 |
Who NTA help, who still watch that old archaic station in this Era of cast, YouTube, Netflix & HDMI technology |
Politics › Re: "Send Metuh Back To Prison" — EFCC Appeals To Supreme Court by Oxtertee(m): 2:02pm On Feb 18, 2021 |
As if corrupt Apc members are better than metuh |
Business › Re: Shasha Traders Clash In Ibadan Market, One Feared Dead by Oxtertee(m): 3:28pm On Feb 12, 2021 |
My wife just confirmed to me that there is break down of law & order at shasha area of ibadan.
This arewa people are bitting more than they can chew. |
Crime › Re: 2 Robbery Suspects Set On Fire In Imo Community (Graphic Photos) by Oxtertee(m): 10:47am On Feb 09, 2021 |
This is barbaric....sick. This is what that Nigeria corrupt polithiefians & killer Fulani herdsmen deserve. |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:14am On Feb 05, 2021 |
Vaiki: EFCC don carry the Mumu boy.  Vaiki: EFCC don carry the Mumu boy. |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 3:57pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
LORDKing001: How do you capture this kind snake The viper was caught by a wire trap. Wire trap is an easy, cheap & old way of killing animals and is not a treat in any way to human being as it is very visible and easy to loss incase humans got into it. |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 3:27pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
alingo2013: Please I want to eat it too Come to Ìjẹ̀bú òde brewery |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:58am On Feb 04, 2021 |
Madibah: Puff adder Man wey Sabi. Thanks |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:57am On Feb 04, 2021 |
Madibah: Puff adder Man wey Sabi. Thanks |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:55am On Feb 04, 2021 |
Help me call Damm Nigarr cc Slawormir to come see correct meat. Ẹ go go well with cold beer |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:53am On Feb 04, 2021 |
Odetokun3: I am dancing along with you all to the front page. You are a real niggarrr, I will donate the head & tail to you. |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:52am On Feb 04, 2021 |
kingbee90: Oga why not cut off the head of that highly venomous serpent before touching or playing with it? Gaboon viper is as venomous as the black mamba. A bite can kill a full grown man in less than 30mins. Chai!!! Oga, I told the ignoramus romancing the viper is suicidal with the ahead still intact. |
Food › Re: Big Gaboon Viper Caught In ÌJẸ̀BÚ ODE In Ogun State (Photos) by Oxtertee(op): 11:48am On Feb 04, 2021 |
Nackzy: Pop Adder Pop adder kor, apkala disco ni  Nackzy: Pop Adder Pop adder kor, apkala disco ni |