Stats: 3,328,081 members, 8,434,007 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 05:19 AM

Pacifust058's Posts

Nairaland ForumPacifust058's ProfilePacifust058's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)

LiteratureRe: Deadly Missions by pacifust058(m): 4:31pm On Jul 17, 2018
Thanks for the update
LiteratureRe: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by pacifust058(m): 4:17pm On Jul 17, 2018
Ọmọ see gbege wey pass trouble
LiteratureRe: The Devil In The Suit by pacifust058(m): 4:08pm On Jul 17, 2018
How I wish you update now?
Well, Thursday ain't far
LiteratureRe: The Green Vigilante : Origins. CHAPTER 7 *complete* by pacifust058(m): 7:46am On Jul 17, 2018
This story is a wow.... Please update fast
LiteratureRe: Kiss Me One More Night - Fiction by pacifust058(m): 7:29am On Jul 17, 2018
Thanks for the update
LiteratureRe: The Torpedo by pacifust058(m): 7:26am On Jul 17, 2018
Nice one, please add more soon
LiteratureRe: Ikomoja The Beast by pacifust058(m): 10:07pm On Jul 16, 2018
chibestjerry:
Welcome bro hope i didnt disappoint
not at all
LiteratureRe: The Torpedo by pacifust058(m): 7:57pm On Jul 16, 2018
Thanks for the update, keep it up
LiteratureRe: Ikomoja The Beast by pacifust058(m): 7:52pm On Jul 16, 2018
Thanks for the update, keep it up
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Fate. by pacifust058(m): 12:37pm On Jul 16, 2018
Thanks for the update, but I don't wanna see Lydia with David again.. I think it should be RosyDave
CelebritiesRe: Jude Okoye Reacts To World Cup Final Match, Throws Shade At African Presidents by pacifust058(m): 8:37am On Jul 16, 2018
SamoaJoe:
Shameless man like you. When will you be matured yourself in this life? Are you not too old to be trolling Nairaland like a kid?

By the way, is Jude the twin? Is it no longer Peter and Paul?

Later one something like that called Midolian will say "Yorubas are smart" For where? Smart my punk ass!

By the way, let me use this opportunity to congratulate Ayo Fayose. We Igbos will continue to love and support you. Thank you for standing by Christians in this devilish, demonic regime of Muhammad Buhari. An animal that should be castrated and burnt to Ashes.

Ndigbo Mma Mmanu. Continue the fight. We will continue to love and protect the Igbo ideals of love, justice, freedom and fairness.

Nigeria is currently under siege! What the so called tribe that claim smartness don't know is that the cattle rearers that own Nigeria are currently making massive plans for severe onslaught and Jihad against this nation!

Its not as if this so called Tribe that claims smartness loves the country or are even smart self. They are just being selfish and greedy all in a bid that the presidency will come to them after 2023. But we know better. After that, the illiterate foolish husbands of Northern origin will come down to the East to seek another bride and forget the West. So if Buhari wants, let him win again. The suffering the Vegetable will bring to the table will be for all as usual.

God bless Nnamdi Kanu my President
God bless lovers of freedom
God bless Biafra
God bless France
God bless Croatia
Where's the sense in all what you said just now?
Though I blamed him for mixing Jude with P-square, but you shouldn't have shown us the Ipobeast in you na...
You Igbos are the one destroying this country with your tribalistic behavior..
The tribe you're abusing now ehn, none of your Ipobeast members can succeed without stepping on it
LiteratureRe: Kiss Me One More Night - Fiction by pacifust058(m): 9:18pm On Jul 15, 2018
Hey Rosey, try updating quick... I'm always glued to my phone waiting for you
LiteratureRe: The Torpedo by pacifust058(m): 9:06pm On Jul 15, 2018
Wow... Please update first
LiteratureRe: The Devil In The Suit by pacifust058(m): 9:00pm On Jul 15, 2018
Hat off....
LiteratureRe: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by pacifust058(m): 8:52pm On Jul 15, 2018
As e dey hot
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Kayode Fayemi Winner Of Ekiti Governorship Election 2018 by pacifust058(m): 9:05am On Jul 15, 2018
Righteousness89:
The Elections have Come and Gone...

A Candidate has being Declared....

But What does Coming Elections hold with this kind of Elections....

30,000 Policemen will not be deployed because Elections will be going on concurrently!!

With What was displayed in Ekiti state, Our Elections might be a Blood bath......

President Buhari has set a very bad template for Elections in Nigeria......

Nigeria needs the Hand of GOD much more than Ever ...

Many are Laughing at Gov. FAYOSE, but if a sitting Governor can be Molested the manner he was, then what befalls the Citizens...

My Advice: Everyone should Get closest to GOD ALMIGHTY, submit totally to HIM, surrender to HIM... That's the only way to Safety now!
Righteousness and you talked with Hatred and jealousy, coating it with the name of God to make it look like the right thing...
As a medical student, I'll never put a broken arm sling on a broken neck....
He was teargassed, but is he the only one there to get affected like that?
So, where's the molestation.. all i see is drama
PoliticsRe: With Results Announced So Far, Kayode Fayemi Is Ekiti Governor-Elect by pacifust058(m): 8:58am On Jul 15, 2018
aariwa:
Ekiti people allowed themselves to be rigged out.Edo people in the villages are no longer going to farms and they are tired of obaseki cock and bull story.Cows will now start grazing on ekiti farmlands and if they resist what happened in benue and plateau would happen there.Fulanis are cowards when you don't give them chance like the way fayose is doing them with ekiti local hunters
see this one

LiteratureRe: Ikomoja The Beast by pacifust058(m): 6:42pm On Jul 14, 2018
Keep it up bro, more updates please
EventsRe: Female Corper Celebrates Her 18th Birthday: Nigerians React (Photos) by pacifust058(m): 5:34pm On Jul 14, 2018
Haaa

LiteratureRe: HIDDEN DARKNESS By Jon Doe by pacifust058(m): 5:28pm On Jul 14, 2018
Keep it up Man...
LiteratureRe: Deadly Missions by pacifust058(m): 5:18pm On Jul 14, 2018
This is getting more interesting
LiteratureRe: Sex Na Food (Pidgin Comedy Edition) Story Of A Rugged Guy By Youngzubi by pacifust058(m): 5:14pm On Jul 14, 2018
Landlord daughter
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Thanks Goodluck Jonathan For Completing 85% Of Abuja Light Rail by pacifust058(m): 5:04pm On Jul 14, 2018
Haa... What a country?
I'm sure we all know our rulers are lunatics.. Imagine a Senator behaving like a toddler, chaii
LiteratureRe: Melina by pacifust058(m): 9:26am On Jul 14, 2018
Wow.. thanks for the update
LiteratureRe: Kiss Me One More Night - Fiction by pacifust058(m): 9:08am On Jul 14, 2018
Nice un
LiteratureRe: The Devil In The Suit by pacifust058(m): 10:20am On Jul 13, 2018
Hope you're having a nice day?
Beep me when the update is here
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Fate. by pacifust058(m): 10:18am On Jul 13, 2018
Thanks for the update, we need more please
LiteratureRe: Twist Of Fate. by pacifust058(m): 9:42am On Jul 13, 2018
Nice one.. please update quick and thanks for this one
PoliticsRe: FG To Inaugurate Completed Baro Inland Water Port In August by pacifust058(m): 7:56am On Jul 13, 2018
I know some people will still find a way to criticize this
TravelRe: Abuja Metro Railway: Residents To Enjoy Two Weeks Of Free Ride by pacifust058(m): 7:53am On Jul 13, 2018
mapet:
You just wasted 7 lines to state incoherent nonsense and advertise your deficient faculties. Let me try to deconstruct your conjectures....albeit for the fun of it

1. What is wrong with "Islamic Economic way of development"? If it made Dubai, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Egypt, Morocco etc... The "Christian Economic way" (Using your weird context) did it bring us a single coach?.Shebi infrastructure will serve the people....... Let me also say that if you've not ridden in a train before, relocate to Abuja for the next two weeks, and you will use it for free

2. Since you aver that your pride is broken, and considering that the summary of your post is to "advertise" that you're a pained IPOD wailer; what is wrong with your state govts? Lagos is actively developing her light-rail, Ogun has signed with the Chinese and Oyo is in active negotiation with the Chinese. Is anyone stopping your governors? even in South-South Amaechi started the Mono-rail, Wike-d cancelled it. Don't you see that some of your problems are village-witch related?
Wehdone sir, what a reply
TravelRe: Abuja Metro Railway: Residents To Enjoy Two Weeks Of Free Ride by pacifust058(m): 7:52am On Jul 13, 2018
knowledgeable:
This is absolutely nonsense economically. This is Islamic economic way of development. Private sector infrastructural development is more efficient and transformational. Underdeveloping regions which are economical viable and resource rich, and developing regions which are more or less economical unviable due to religious/tribal affiliations, but with all regions mutually under one GDP is primitive and stupid. Simple normal evolutional economic transformation/industrization/modernisation trajectory can never never be achieved by this sort of misplaced priority. Nigeria evolution under the extremist strong grip of Hausa/fulani and their Yoruba cheerleaders is an evolution towards extinction/endemic poverty. Nigerian system is so warp believe me. The jihadists purposefully drove Nigeria into the position of poverty capital of the world in other to break the Nigerian pride. You know what happens when you break a man's pride?....he withers away uselessly.
Must you drag religion to all issues, what do you even know about the religion you're talking about?
Look at the UAE, SAUDIS and even Morrocco in Africa here, can you please tell me the names of countries that can compete with them economically and they're all Islamic countries..
This nation will be settled the day we stop using Religion as a campaigning topic, States Governments are responsible for the development of their State both Economically and Infrastructural... The Federal Government task is just to give out allocations to the States...
The FCT is the responsibility of the Federal Government
RomanceRe: Schoolboy Looking At A Curvy Lady's Backside Who Passed Him On Road (Photo) by pacifust058(m): 11:36pm On Jul 12, 2018
So, person no fit look again.. is it your look?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)