Pajaka77's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Pajaka77's Profile › Pajaka77's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Hahahaha.... speaking grammar and begging the president to call herdsmen and bandit to order as if they are his boys(lol) Are the Southerners so daft not to understand the president's position already? What did they say about silence? |
Na states dey organize these kidnappings to cashout.... oya when western states wan start their own? |
DUNS...FOREIGNER DEY USE UNA SHINE |
When you are only president because you resemble the real president that died... says.Nnamdi Kanu |
Hahaha....... The country is on auto-pilot. ... Who the people voted for has gone on forever holiday. The First lady has gone on Dubai holiday. The ruler is ruling because he resembles the man the people voted for. If you know, you know! |
Oya, boko has come down to the south, please tell in prayer to do something oooo before things scatter |
Common guys let all stop buying cow meat. Personally, no more cow meat in my household...Only goat meat or chicken and fish period... IF we all adopt this simple measure, we can frustrate the fulanis and send them packing. If we keep patronising their business and giving them money, they will keep seeing us as fools that we are. Lets wise up and rise up fellow southerners... There is power in unity! |
Hmmm ..... so why is the amount now 666? Ole! |
I beg who get her number for hier? I need strong toilet like the one she dey use? |
Oga mikky o, I beg check your whatsapp o....i get pickup for santana oooooooooo |
Ok... pls accept my PM so i can send you the information... |
pajaka77:Pls can you help me? |
The Lost black race... |
Hi JideSM, I transferred MTN VTU of 5k to one sim some days ago not knowing the sim was already deactivated.... I will like the 5k transferred to another sim please... Thank you in advance... |
needed.... whats next? |
Please @ I need help... My brain skipped for a slit-second and I connected the positive of the newly bought luminous zelio inverter to the negative of the 24v battery...better spark came out... Now the inverter doesn't work on battery... and when connected to the mains, it just ON and OFF. ON and OFF.....ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF...ON and OFF.... I need advise on what to do..... Has anyone encountered this problem before? |
How much can you get me a Teclast X98 Pro with complete accessories? |
lagosboy3:Jeff how much is the Cube iWork 8 Ultimate with complete accessories... is it 2g or 4g ram? Also, how much is the Onda Obook10 10.1 with complete accessories? |
1 (of 1 pages)