Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 6:50pm On Sep 28, 2020 |
Vickygirk: I'm scared. I ordered phone from aliexpress on 3rd august and it was despatched overseas on 11august.
It was suppose to arrive latest in sept 5 according to estimated range given to me. Instead on sept 6, it started showing in transit when tracked.
Till now its still in transit. What should I do?. How do I go about this?. Has my phone reached Nigeria? Has my package been stolen by PO.
I used aliexpress standard shipping which ships via post office.
Please somebody should help me hey haved you recieved ure phone havent heard from u for a while |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 10:47pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Marybolu: My own order came early I ordered August my package is already in Nigeria they called me is your parcel a phone? |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 4:29pm On Sep 27, 2020 |
Xender10: They sent me a text it had arrived, before they updated the status to arrived at local p.o. when was it dispatched to destination country |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 8:30pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Emily22: u will get your phone have you recieved your alcatel phone? Pls when did you buy it? When was it dispatched to oversee ? And is it aess ? |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 8:12pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Am really scared now reading you peoples post because i orderd a redmi 9 from aliexpress and the seller shiped it fast i ordered it on august 4th, dispatched to oversee on same august 14th but till now nothing and this things am reading is really scarry how can we make our voice heard |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 8:41pm On Sep 03, 2020 |
 Uchepele: august 4th is recent order naw.u might get it soon self  Uchepele: august 4th is recent order naw.u might get it soon self make we just dey observe with pop corn and zobo |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 8:02pm On Sep 03, 2020 |
 Uchepele: this question seems like someone is already tired of waiting for post call and dey cant wait to go there themselves yes ooo i orderd a phone (xiaomi redmi 9) august 4, dispatched to oversee august 14th now am waiting just cant wait to lay my hands on it  Uchepele: this question seems like someone is already tired of waiting for post call and dey cant wait to go there themselves yes ooo i orderd a phone (xiaomi redmi 9) august 4, dispatched to oversee august 14th now am waiting just cant wait to lay my hands on it |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 2:46pm On Sep 03, 2020 |
Doxcy: I only paid #500 at the post office did the post office people call you / text you or you were the one that went their yourself? |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 7:31pm On Aug 10, 2020 |
it seems alot of people recieved their packages today i think things are begining to come back to normal |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 9:44pm On Aug 09, 2020 |
hmmm guys who have heard about (kuda) they might be a solution to this bank wahala and restrictions ure contributions is needed |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 8:36pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
Kamaye: how much did they charge you for the ATM? 1000 naira only for visa card and i use their ussd code i got from their website to regulister with my phone |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 8:48pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
mctfopt: How you dey? $ is N390 from Zenith. Zenith is doing well  for those thinking of using zenith bank i opened a zenith bank acount with my phone then i went to their nearest branch and ordered for atm card(visa) and within an hour i was done then i went home and bought something from aliexpress and zenith bank charged me #393/dollar so if you want to use zenith bank pls go ahead |
Phones › Re: Xiaomi Redmi 8 Series User's Official Discussions Thread by peterincredible: 5:32pm On Aug 04, 2020 |
if i may ask how good is this redmi 8 in playing high graphics gaming like pubg or god of war(ppsspp) |
Technology Market › Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 2:26am On Aug 02, 2020 |
alright so the banks exchange rate is really high about 410 naira per dollar and above then zenith is the lowest 390 i decided to open zenith bank account with my phone and thinking of going to get my atm card by monday i want to order a phone from alibaba latest by tuesday but i am scared if they too have placed a limit to how much you can buy online. pls the question i want to ask is if anyone of you is using zenith bank should pls enlighten us about your experience using zenith bank for international transactions majorly if the exchange rate is really 390 and not audio 390 and if there is any limit to which you can purchase online thanks |
Programming › Re: Help! Inability To Train Neural Networks On My PC. by peterincredible: 6:50pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
baba just use google colab period |
Phones › Re: My Xiaomi Redmi 8 Experience by peterincredible: 8:47pm On Jul 22, 2020 |
Adunny07: Got mine on monday but it's 3/32gb...before I even click on a link it will just open..that's how fast it is....and the battery is sumtin else plz...for like 3hrx only like 10% will drop...and am always online and playing music at the same time..I knw it's still new but then am impressed plz...what I love most about it is the full screen display. how much did you get urs |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 8:27pm On Jul 17, 2020 |
hardytech: wow finally, really appreciate your response, what do you plan on doing after the course? pick some little project on it(maybe two projects) then take another course from another tutor i think i will go for the krill emenrenko data science master class after that i will work pn another project then i will take andrew yen course to get a goo theriotical background and then project upon project till midd 2021 then i will focus on deep learning only das my plan i just want to explore for knowledge sake no necessary looking for a job in ds for now |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 12:45am On Jul 13, 2020 |
hardytech: thanks boss am currently taking the course i am at the last chapter of the course on deep learning using google colab. i will rate the course 4.5/5 it is a very good course the machine learning path was majorly taken by daniel bourke i will advice u to take the course |
Phones › Xiaomi Phone (global Version Vs Global Rom) by peterincredible(op): 12:42pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
alright i have been hearing and reading about xiaomi phones for a while now And i have decided to buy the xiaomi redmi 8 but now that the prices of phones are high due to naira devaluation i decided to checkout aliexpress to buy from there at a cheaper price but now i am seeing some which are tagged global version while some are tagged global rom then i did some googling and i understood the difference between them global version has to do with hardware while global rom has to do with software.
now i want to use this opportunity to asking any importer who have bought a xiaomi phone that is a global rom if there is any limitations they notice with their phones after flashing a global rom and how compatible it is with our network both 4g and 3g and otherwise like durability and performance? pls your suggestions, comments and answers are highly needed and welcome |
Programming › Re: Does Javascript Have A Built In Range() Method? by peterincredible: 11:01pm On Jun 14, 2020 |
spartan117: Good day programmers, I tried to get the range of a set of numbers and console.log the sum. Sounds simple right?
I tried using console.log(range(1,200)); And console.log(Range (1,200); But I kept getting a reference error: range or Range is not defined.
Then in frustration I tried doing Math.range(1,200) hoping that JavaScript might have a built in range method on it's Math object 
Finally I resigned myself to printing the numbers in that range with a for loop and pushing the result to an empty array with the .push method on arrays.
I want to know how I could have done this using the range method. Thanks. bros in javascript there is nothing like "range()" function ooo but in python their is a range() function |
Education › Re: Uniport Appoints Prof. Georgewill Owunari New Vice Chancellor by peterincredible: 8:02pm On Jun 01, 2020 |
EmperorMhykels: Thank God Uniport has been freed from the shackles of LALE. That man distroyed that school for people.
His first policy as a VC was to implement No-school fees, No exam.. people were begging the man he no gree; until the day exam was to start.... Come see as boys block Delta gate and Main gate. That day police killed Peter Ofurum faculty president Management Sciences,.. When school resume every student still pay 5k.
The second on was that if you fail to pay school fees for a term you will repeat..
Another one was that if you paid school fees after the last day set by the school *school received the school fees ooo* you will still come back.. even if you don go NYSC bros u know lie i experience every thing first hand even some of my collegue was called back from their nysc service to repeat final year thank God lale is finally gone |
Programming › Re: What Are Your Thoughts On Tailwind Css? by peterincredible: 7:34pm On May 15, 2020 |
Karlebolu: Do you think it can usurp bootstrap? i think it is very dope and it gives u more controll of your styling than bootstrap |
Programming › Re: Need Someone To Help With My Javascript Code by peterincredible: 6:33pm On May 12, 2020 |
Iamsheye: The courseLength is a number,it didn't work
What I want to do is just show that "It is not a science course" when the wrong value in inserted in the prompt line 16 is not working change it from "=" to "==" and it will work |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 8:20am On May 10, 2020 |
kasillars: Hello bro, please, if I can find my way to Shagamu, can u give me too? broda i will give anybody who comes to sagamu to c me the only problem is that i an working so u can only c me during weekends even sometimes i go to work on saturday but sunday is 4 sure i will always be available on sundays |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 9:46am On May 02, 2020 |
funso111: . pls I am currently in sagamu cos of covid 19.pls can I meet u sir b4 I leave.just to ask you few questions.I am starting the journey. thanks alright i have been busy with work anyway pm me so that we can meet either today or tomorrow on bcause i will be going to work pn monday |
Programming › Re: Completing Projects Or Learning Programming With Nepa Power Failure by peterincredible(op): 7:59pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Allexey: I had to just close eye get this inverter which I bought for 70k plus 300 watts solar panel for 45k It powers my laptop,phone,fan and bulb 24/7 Hope you've finished learning your programming language sha it was my second programming language i am still learning ooo and still playing with my second django project using it so for how long have you been using your inverter and how durable it is |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 6:47pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
Tunar18: Can I block you at Sagamu? Where can we meet You can drop contact i dont really like puting my phone no on forume pm me so that i can send it to you privately |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 6:46pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
i dont really like puting my phone no on forume pm me so that i can send it to you privately |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 6:44pm On Mar 15, 2020 |
for any body who wants to learn machine learning and data science there is a new course on udemy by andrei naegeo and daniel bourke (Complete Machine Learning and Data Science: Zero to Mastery) whic is the highest rated course on udemy with 4.6 rating the course is for those who no nothing in it and dont have a good math background you will learn practical skills and if you want theory u can take andrew ng course to machine learning after this course so you can no both practical and theoritical part of ml and i meet a nairalander in ikorodu yesterday who has the course and willing to give for a cheap price you can search him out and call him his name is Afuye he is a nairalander happy learning |
Programming › Re: In Need Of An Intern/junior Software Developer To Work With by peterincredible: 9:25pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
guru01: Hi all, if you are a junior developer seeking for internship or remote work. Send me an email josiahaccounts at gmail.com stating your skills and portfolio. Applicant must be able to work with PHP, Javascript, ReactNative or Cordova, Git or SVN.
Thank you. bros it me peterincrrdible again i have sent my resume to you i hope you find me competent this time |
Programming › Re: Chronicle Of A Data Scientist/analyst by peterincredible: 10:38pm On Mar 09, 2020 |
Bibitayo2: Thanks. Can I quote you whenever I am ready to come get it? sure no p at all we are here to help each other grow |