Stats: 3,330,964 members, 8,447,992 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:16 PM

Pitoski's Posts

Nairaland ForumPitoski's ProfilePitoski's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

WebmastersRe: How Can I Check The Individual Prices Of Adsense Ads? by pitoski(m): 7:44am On Jul 18, 2016
OnWebTech:
will forward it soon..
bobojoshua pls drop your mail here so i can send it together
gist.naija@yahoo.com please bro I need it too. Abeg
FamilyRe: Advice: My Father Didn't Train Me In The University,should I Forgive Him? by pitoski(m): 11:00pm On Apr 06, 2016
i thank God for my father who said even if it will take his last drop of blood he must train us to university graduate level.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Is A Cover Letter? How To Write One. Sample Template. by pitoski(m): 7:08am On Mar 05, 2016
Ujunkem:
i thought the writer's address is suppose to be at the right hand side?
you are right.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Is A Cover Letter? How To Write One. Sample Template. by pitoski(m): 7:06am On Mar 05, 2016
Also the cover letter should be an one-page letter. That is everything you write or type should NOT exceed one page.
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu In Court Today. Pictures. by pitoski(m): 2:28pm On Feb 09, 2016
have nigerian courts started using youtube videos to persecute people? if so, what of some buhari's past videos during his campaign especially theone in niger where he said "Halaka, Halaka", meaning kill them that are against against us? which we all saw the blood shed that happened after he lost the election . isn't that a criminal offence too?
PoliticsRe: Alleged $2.1bn Arms Deal Scam: Why Goodluck Jonathan's Silence Is Still Golden by pitoski(m): 12:20pm On Jan 18, 2016
Best thread I have ever read on nairaland. Very objective.Better than BastardnistaBarcanista hypocrite.
FamilyRe: My Neighbour's Wife Peeps Through My Door, Should I Report To The Husband? by pitoski(m): 11:18am On Jan 09, 2016
first step: Cover that hole.
Second: Observe her closely without her husband suspecting you.
Third: If she repeats that again, warn her sternly but dont tell her husband yet.
Fourth: If she continues, tell her husband or set a trap for her.
Never think of sexing her. Many men have lost their lives for sleeping with another man's wife.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Find Unadvertised Jobs Using Google by pitoski(m): 8:11pm On Dec 31, 2015
ITbomb:
Nigerian jobs? I doubt
it works even for Nigerian jobs especially NGOs. Know that NGOs employ virtually every field like Medical,engineering, social sciences, etc
PoliticsRe: Nairaland Says No To Secessionists by pitoski(m): 7:39pm On Dec 10, 2015
Am VERY DISAPPOINTED IN SEUN/NAIRALAND!!!
Seun, you ought not to have taken any side. Nairaland is a public forum.

I hope you correct this statement.
EducationRe: Opeyemi Enoch Solves 156-Year-Old Maths Problem, Gets $1M by pitoski(m): 9:41pm On Nov 15, 2015
lasisi69:
End time maths
Nairaland pls ban this guy with his "End time" statements
CelebritiesRe: Toke Makinwa Vs Ini Edo:Who Rocks The Jumpsuit Better?(photos) by pitoski(m): 11:44am On Nov 14, 2015
lasisi69:
End time jumpsuit
You need a doctor and urgently
CelebritiesRe: Nigel Sog, Nigerian Model Bent On Dethroning Denrele Releases New Pictures by pitoski(m): 6:18pm On Nov 01, 2015
All I see is "Gay Alert"
PoliticsRe: The Changing Changer: A PMB Supporter's Opinions On 2014 Nyanya Vs Today (pix) by pitoski(m): 9:58pm On Oct 03, 2015
a typical yoruba man.
Always speaking from both sides of their mouth. SMH!
PoliticsRe: Remitted N973Million:Goodluck Jonathan, NOT President Buhari Recovered The Money by pitoski(m): 8:36pm On Sep 15, 2015
TonyeBarcanista:
It is worthy to note that the said mouney has been in the custody with the ICPC. Buhari has no role here. He played no role.

Let me also inform readers that since coming to power Buhari is yet to recover N1 of stolen funds. We shall always check-mate their propaganda and cut short the bid of Buhari and APC to steal GEJ's glory.

God Bless Us All
God bless you Barcanista
TravelRe: See Late Co-pilot Of Kaduna Helicopter Crash Who Was Set To Marry In December by pitoski(m): 2:19pm On Aug 30, 2015
such a young guy. RIP bro
PoliticsRe: Senators Concerned As Buhari Overlooks Law In AMCON Appointments by pitoski(m): 9:19am On Aug 20, 2015
JideTheBlogger:
Honestly, i just wish there is nothing like this senate. So baba can do anything he likes...
Honestly am disappointed at this statement. We are in democracy and not military
TravelRe: Dead Pilot, Peter Bello, Memorial Service (Photos) by pitoski(m): 6:41pm On Aug 19, 2015
May his soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.
PoliticsRe: Ayo Oritsejafor, Abdulsalami Meet Buhari In Aso Rock (Photo) by pitoski(m): 6:15pm On Aug 11, 2015
HIGHESTPOPORI:
Any Apc member dat thinks Buhari would humilate a former President respected Worldwide,Dr Goodluck Jonathan needs to check his head again,He should first Probe all d Corrupt cases before Jonathan for us to take him serious,Jonathan is the best President Nigeria ever had!
May God Bless you!!
CareerRe: Careers In Public Health by pitoski(m): 1:36am On Jul 31, 2015
wow! this thread is quite informative. friends am a First Class Graduate of a Basic Medical course currently doing my MPH. But am now facing tough decision as to which stream I prefer.

Am torn between
1) Global Health
2) Environmental and/or occupational health
3) Field Epidemiology
4) Maternal and Child
5) Biostatistics

Pls guys which should i pick. I need one that is more lucrative and having good prospects.
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of Gombe Boko Haram Bomb Victims ( Graphic Images) by pitoski(m): 10:36pm On Jul 16, 2015
God help Us!!!!
PoliticsRe: Dr Ogbonnaya Onu's Profile And Pictures by pitoski(m): 4:29pm On May 31, 2015
congrats to him.
PoliticsRe: The Parents Of Oshiomhole's Wife, Lara Fortes (Photo) by pitoski(m): 10:22pm On May 15, 2015
like mother like daughter. Osho's wife is pretty. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan Hands Over ALFPM Presidency… by pitoski(m): 10:15pm On May 15, 2015
am gonna miss her
HealthGet Rid Of Fibroid Without Surgery by pitoski(op): 10:11pm On May 15, 2015
Hello Friend,

Do you want to get rid of your uterine fibroid?

Have you tried different ways to get rid of the fibroid without success, surgery inclusive?

Does fibroid prevent you from getting pregnant?

Are you in pain and worried for not being able to properly cure your fibroids despite all your efforts?

Are you feeling pain in your lower abdomen or having irregular periods?

Are you going through physical or emotional pains due to presence of fibroid?

Is your fibroid preventing you from having children?

Is your wedding around the corner but the thought of fibroid in your uterus gives you serious concern, especially about childbearing?

Do you feel pain during sex?

Are you one of the millions of women that fibroid is making life miserable for?

Do you have a Bloat (Visible tummy bulge due to large fibroid)?

Do you experience Miscarriage and premature birth?

Do you want to get rid of your fibroid NATURALLY without any surgery?

Then Visit: http://healthclinic1.com/home/home/?p=1
PoliticsRe: APC Zones Senate Presidency To N'central, Speaker To N'east by pitoski(m): 4:55pm On Apr 18, 2015
Lushcream:
I'm a Yoruba boy and I think people whose mentality are in your direction are quite myopic. This is a democracy, Yoruba has always voted for opposition since return to democracy in 1999 ... We had AD which later broke into AC then ACN and now APC while the rest of the country go for PDP except few northern states with ANPP. The Igbo's believe in Jonathan/PDP and voted for PDP......

Being in the position of authority doesn't guarantee development, The Northern Nigeria occupy more than 50% of the positions in Nigeria, ruled more than 50% of Nigerian political years , have richer individuals than southerners thus record highest level of poverty index and underdevelopment in Nigeria.

let SE/SS also be in opposition and see how it feels, it is unhealthy for a whole nation to navigate one direction....
thank you for your good comment. I have always said we the SE/SS should remain strong for PDP thereby forming a strong opposition to check this incoming administration.
PoliticsRe: Southerners Are Moving En Masse Out Of NE And NW by pitoski(m): 8:17am On Mar 25, 2015
it is true. i stay in Bauchi and our streets are quite empty now.
CrimeRe: Army Officer Shot Dead For Taking New Wife By His Brother by pitoski(m): 10:39am On Mar 21, 2015
so sad. at 60 yr old the elder broda is still acting like this? RIP to d dead.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Taking Advantage Of Immigration Jobs Tragedy -APC by pitoski(m): 4:18pm On Mar 14, 2015
clevvermind:
Immediately you join APC, the next is to lose your
senses!
exactly
CrimeRe: Very Graphic Photos Of An Alleged Cult Member Killed In Enugu State by pitoski(m): 7:32pm On Jan 30, 2015
just opened dis thread while am eating my food. Now i can't eat it anymore. Cultism does not pay.
PoliticsRe: AIT Releases Proof Showing Its Poll Was Manipulated (Picture) by pitoski(m): 11:14pm On Jan 29, 2015
biafranqueen:
1 person 500 times
thank you my queen for exposing the. i just pray that they dont hack INEC 2015 elections!
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Loses Her 4 Month-Old Pregnancy? (Pic) by pitoski(m): 11:07pm On Jan 29, 2015
SAMBARRY:
Eh ya seun osewas baby died in tontos womb. Oya seun put another one there wink
lol! hehehe. grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)