Stats: 3,331,079 members, 8,448,556 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:56 PM

PLEXPLEX's Posts

Nairaland ForumPLEXPLEX's ProfilePLEXPLEX's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: Wike Recovers Vehicle 'Illegally' Acquired By Amaechi Spokesman (Photos) by PLEXPLEX(m): 5:34pm On Jun 18, 2015
Wildrage:
So Seminatari, Liar Mohammed of Rivers state is a common thief?
Aside from recovering the vehicle, she ought to have been arrested and prosecuted for converting public property to private ownership. Barawo
She most have run n commoted from rivers state before her yansh opended
PoliticsRe: Chad Carries Out Airstrikes On Boko Haram Hideouts In Nigeria by PLEXPLEX(m): 5:18pm On Jun 18, 2015
Caseless:
You slave of otuoke Dullard, where were you when your paymaster allowed the sect to grow from using machette to using sophisticated weapons? He used 5 years to allow the sect to fester and operate unmitigatedly, and you want BUHARI to use less than 3 weeks to 'rout' them?

We said before the election that even if BUHARI presents a 'Nepa bill' we would vote him. This time around, even na tissue paper him present, he still has my support and vote.
Well shit talks, toilet paper talks can continue from Shit people.
We still dey wait for una plus including buharin to see how it goes
PoliticsRe: APC Challenges Senator Ekweremadu To Enumerate What He Achieved For SE And SS by PLEXPLEX(m): 5:07pm On Jun 18, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
cheesy yu r nt crious. Na yu hear english pass. cheesy
Yes na!
PoliticsRe: APC Challenges Senator Ekweremadu To Enumerate What He Achieved For SE And SS by PLEXPLEX(m): 9:23pm On Jun 14, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
he must be commoted by fire by force
But ur people can t commoted him by force by fire abi u go bet?
PoliticsRe: APC Challenges Senator Ekweremadu To Enumerate What He Achieved For SE And SS by PLEXPLEX(m): 9:23pm On Jun 14, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
he must be commoted by fire by force
But ur people can t commoted him by force by fire abi u bet?
PoliticsRe: APC Challenges Senator Ekweremadu To Enumerate What He Achieved For SE And SS by PLEXPLEX(m): 8:46pm On Jun 14, 2015
THAT APC IGBO MAN IS A VERY BIG FOOL WALAHI
PoliticsRe: APC Challenges Senator Ekweremadu To Enumerate What He Achieved For SE And SS by PLEXPLEX(m): 8:45pm On Jun 14, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
Make dem comot dat ekweremaudu jarey. Bcoz pdp neva allow APC take any position in national assembly during their reign. Ekweremadu must be commoted.
Them no fit n u no fit.
He must not be commoted.
PoliticsRe: Again, El-rufai Appoints Non-indigene As Head Of Service by PLEXPLEX(m): 8:26pm On Jun 14, 2015
Gboliwe:
Elrufai will always make noise, typical of his lifestyle. The same media hailing you today, will tell us your story the very time you begin to fuckup.

He sure isn't the first to have a non-indigene in his cabinet. I wonder why the hype
I am not his fan one bit but i must tell he is the 1st to have an non indigene as a head of service
PoliticsRe: APC Makes U-turn, Accepts Saraki As Senate President by PLEXPLEX(m): 3:42pm On Jun 14, 2015
Of course wat do u expect of change party order changing like chameleon every
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Stands Tall Amongst West African Leaders (photos) by PLEXPLEX(m): 12:50am On Jun 13, 2015
physical standing tall is bullshit......stop wasting our time u can only stand tall when u start delivering of ur democratic promises.....
FamilyRe: MouthAction In Marriage by PLEXPLEX(m): 12:46am On Jun 13, 2015
If it matters nothing for her if he goes out, she should decline but if she want to keep him to her self y wasting time? Give him the gaddan time
FamilyRe: Nagging Wife Vs Cheating Wife: which Do You Think Is Worse? by PLEXPLEX(m): 12:33am On Jun 13, 2015
Nagging in marriage is normal cus at some point in time every wife nags but having a prostitute for a wife is the worst that can happen to any man.

It is even very very unfair to compare a Nagging wife with a cheating wife. They re miles apart. A cheating wife should even be compared with a murderer wife then that ll be fair
PoliticsRe: Punish Saraki, Dogara– Lagos APC by PLEXPLEX(m): 2:21pm On Jun 10, 2015
PURNISH THEM N KISS THE LEADERSHIP OF APC AT NASS GUD BYE
PoliticsRe: How Saraki Deceived President Buhari To Become Senate President -SaharaReporters by PLEXPLEX(m): 2:18pm On Jun 10, 2015
ad eekiti:
Na wa sha, what has politic turn to in naija, our leaders acting like kids and turning the nation with remote controls
SARAKI DID NOTHING WRONG. GMB N APC HAD GUT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE NASS. NASS IS SUPPOSE TO BE INPENDENT.

SARAKI CONGRATS
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Dumbfounded Over Saraki’s Victory - Daily Independent by PLEXPLEX(m): 2:08pm On Jun 10, 2015
agarawu23:
Meanwhile, PDP’s Senators were reportedly partying on each others’ backs at the National Assembly, celebrating Bukola Saraki’s emergence as the Senate President

hmmmmm!!!
may God spare our life's,
what PDP are thinking might not be true.

BTW Buhari is still the president na , and he is in APC. abi no be so ? grin
OF COURSE HE IS STILL THE PRESIDOR N NO BE FOR HIM KOROKORO EYES SO PDP HIGHJACK NASS SO?
SO U SUPOSE KNOW SAY MARK NO BI GEJ FOR POLITICS N IF APC MUMU AS I DEY SEE THEM SO MAKE THEM MAKE THE MOVES OF SUSPENDING SARAKI MAKE THEM SEE HOW HE LL RETURN TO PDP QUITELY
PoliticsRe: Remy Tinubu Snubs Saraki At Swearing-in Of Pro-Lawan Senators - TheCable by PLEXPLEX(m): 1:42pm On Jun 10, 2015
THAT WOMAN IS FUNNY I TELL U ALL
PoliticsRe: Yakubu Dogara Is Speaker Of 8th House Of Representatives by PLEXPLEX(m): 4:51pm On Jun 09, 2015
WOW!I'M VERY HAPPY. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE WINNERS .
GOOD WAY TO START THE 8TH NASS & I JUST PRAY THEY SHALL CONTINUE LIKE THIS.
CONGRATS GUYS YOU RE TRULY INDEPENDENT.
PoliticsRe: Senate President Bukola Saraki Updates His Twitter Account by PLEXPLEX(m): 4:33pm On Jun 09, 2015
lloydpras:
Saraki is definitely a "House Of Cards" Fan.. cheesy
I USE TO THINK TIEFNUBU IS THE HOUSE OF CARD MASTER,BUT I LIE......I THINK SARAKI IS THE DON
PoliticsRe: There Were No Elections For The Senate Leadership - Senator Akume by PLEXPLEX(m): 4:01pm On Jun 09, 2015
APC THE PLAY PLAY PARTY.
WHO CALLED FOR THAT STUPID MEETING OF THEIRS WHEN THERE IS LETTER ALREADY SENT TO THE CLERK OF NATIONAL ASSEMBLY DATED 2ND JUNE 2015 FOR THE COMMENCEMENT OF THE 8TH SENATE WRITTEN & SIGNED BY GMB HIMSELF & THERE WAS NO COUNTER LETTER OF STAY OF PROCEDING TO THE CLERK YET THIS YEYE NAIVE & FOOLISH APC SENATORS WENT FOR SOME STUPID MUMU MEETING WITH GMB THAT HE IS NOT EVEN AWARE OF......
PDP ASSISTED SARAKI & HE WON. SOME FUNNY AKUYA SORRY AKUME IS CALLING THIS VERY LEGALLY VALID ELECTION A FRAUD..... I DEY LAUGH DIE
PoliticsRe: PMB Seats Gallantly Besides Obama In The G7 Summit. by PLEXPLEX(m): 5:18pm On Jun 08, 2015
Buhari abi APC sabi anything atall? What are they gonna tell us with all this trips of theirs and bombs going off? Another had just gone off in Maiduguri
PoliticsRe: N’assembly Posts: Saraki, Dogara Set To Defy APC. by PLEXPLEX(m): 7:29am On Jun 08, 2015
koboko69:
APC IS NOT PDP. THEY ARE VERY GOOD IN SOLVING INTERNAL CRISIS.
Story story! we shall see. Just wait n see how Bukola n co ll go back to PDP . Only then u ll know that once crisis starts in APC, all man ll go back to her tent. I can assure u that Bukola ll rather go back to PDP n remain an ordinary Senator than to be under Lawan with the support he has given to the party so far.. What has LAWAN done for APC that BUKOLA has not done 5 times. Watch n see how BUKOLA ll go back to pdp n highjack the senate.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Lacks Clear Cut Direction On How To Govern Nigeria – PDP by PLEXPLEX(m): 6:27am On Jun 08, 2015
barcanista:
Buhari need at least 3years on the job training. Let's get use to it
For wat na? So the propagandise party does not have a clear agenda to rule this Nation? Kai! no be one chance we enter so?
PoliticsRe: Senate Makes 11 Years The Legal Age To Have Sex In Nigeria by PLEXPLEX(m): 7:46pm On Jun 04, 2015
soe:
u r so useless...how dare you
That is the only place the got it wrong with the bill. Now the likes of Yerima & co go happy no b small.
V V F is gonna be in the increase....na wa o! this kind bill wey don institutionalized child marriage nobi gud tinz
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman Prevented From Boarding A Plane In Ghana (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 7:18pm On Jun 04, 2015
lovemoi2:
When you come out of the hole you live in

You will come to realize that discrimination is not accepted in any policy

Dullard

thats what some people fail to understand
Don't mind them. They re so stupid like the policies
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman Prevented From Boarding A Plane In Ghana (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 7:13pm On Jun 04, 2015
Cypost:
This is certainly not the whole story. I smell mischief. How did she get there in the first place
Which kan mischief? Somebody left PH to LAG. From Lag to Ghana via air without being discriminated upon & now it is time to return home, u re asking how she got there? Not only that, u re also smelling mischief!?
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman Prevented From Boarding A Plane In Ghana (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m):
Kassidy90:
Yea its anti human but am very sure they have their reasons besides its not all the airlines in Ghana that have that same policy so, we should stop being emotional and always look at things from another perspective before judging ...
It is not the matter of being emotional, but being realistic. I tell u my friend, they don't have any justifiable reason order than being wicked & inhuman. In other civilized climes, ways of making life worth living & easy by the day for special persons like her is what they re improving by the day & Ghana Airlines re doing the opposite...yet u saying we shouldn't be emotional?

My gud friend, i can assure u that there re no gud reasons any where to uphold such policy or policies that ll treat special people in that manner.
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman Prevented From Boarding A Plane In Ghana (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 2:51pm On Jun 04, 2015
Kassidy90:
I don't think the Airline deserved to be blamed they have a policy in place and they are adhering to it, not in Nigeria where they can maneuver anything....
Sorry ma'am, always Read terms n conditions before clicking I AGREE
Wat useless anti human policy is that!?
No real Nigerian ll think twice before going round such demonic policy to help for even free. Going round such devilish policy ll definitely attract God blessings.
I just wonder wat on earth or in hell is their reason for making such policies
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman Prevented From Boarding A Plane In Ghana (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 2:40pm On Jun 04, 2015
This is the height of backwardness mehn. Ghana ll be feeling like the r civilized but what backward law is this!?
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Korea DPR (4 - 0) U-20 World Cup On June 4th 2015 by PLEXPLEX(m): 2:35pm On Jun 04, 2015
CFCfan:
Not really. It's the FE attack that has lacked a little cutting edge.
Thanks for the update
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Korea DPR (4 - 0) U-20 World Cup On June 4th 2015 by PLEXPLEX(m): 6:19am On Jun 04, 2015
CFCfan:
1-0 to Nigeria.
The Koreans must be playing very hard then...
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Wike's Probe, A Witch Hunt, Images Of Vandalized Govt House, A Fraud by PLEXPLEX(m): 6:15am On Jun 04, 2015
Ayima:
Yes am a tout and i have identified my fellow tout.
Well done! Fine job.....
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Korea DPR (4 - 0) U-20 World Cup On June 4th 2015 by PLEXPLEX(m): 6:07am On Jun 04, 2015
How far the game?
Pls somebody tell me, is it on?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 24 pages)