Stats: 3,325,137 members, 8,420,526 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:29 PM

Pobosky20's Posts

Nairaland ForumPobosky20's ProfilePobosky20's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Secretariat In Bayelsa Set On Fire By APC Supporters by pobosky20(m): 3:25pm On Feb 14, 2020
This is too bad. Can't they accept defeat?
Foreign AffairsRe: ISIS: Abu Hasan al-Muhajir Is Dead! - Donald Trump by pobosky20(m): 11:05pm On Oct 29, 2019
Kill them all Mr.President. God bless u more.
PoliticsRe: Unpaid Pension: FG, Police Trade Blame As 4,000 Ex-policemen Lament by pobosky20(m): 9:19am On Oct 27, 2019
GoldChest:
This is what happens when you have a man like Buhari as president .
Buhari doesn't pay pension,he is also a pensioneer. People in those sensitive positions like PTAD and PENCOM are mostly d problems of retirees. How can u be preparing someone's pension for a year plus. A lot of Nigerians don't even have an idea of their pensions until they retire and begin to travel to Abuja to seek assistance. When u visit those offices,they take u like one useless tool. They lack respect for retired people. PENCOM,PTAD and others,wait for God's judgement.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria To Buy 12 Attack Helicopters From Russia by pobosky20(m): 3:28pm On Oct 24, 2019
Neocolonialism Loading.
RomanceRe: Man And Girlfriend Cause A Stir Online by pobosky20(m): 7:01pm On Oct 23, 2019
All these end time carnivals sef...chai
PoliticsRe: Ministries, Departments, Agencies In Secret Recruitments To Cover N9.2bn Fraud by pobosky20(m): 10:10am On Oct 23, 2019
Chai!!!!!!!!! Nigeria ooooooo
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Marries Kenneth 'Zoo' Petty (Photos) by pobosky20(m): 10:22am On Oct 22, 2019
Gangster family. Congrats Nicki
PoliticsRe: The Closure Of The Nigeria - Niger Border Updates By A Twitter User by pobosky20(m): 1:01pm On Oct 19, 2019
Wow. Border closure is really good.
We will get there.
PoliticsRe: Border Closure: Smugglers Devise New Methods To Beat Customs by pobosky20(m): 12:55pm On Oct 19, 2019
Let the Federal Government keep those boarders closed and make sure local rice is released into the market. We have to stop this "foreign" mentality in our dear country for Nigeria to grow.
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests Man For Unauthorized ATM Cash Withdrawal In Benue (Photo) by pobosky20(m): 5:05pm On Oct 15, 2019
Shege barawo
PoliticsRe: Smugglers Abandoned Their Bikes And Bags Of Rice In Ogun Bush by pobosky20(m): 9:35am On Oct 15, 2019
Smuggling is a crime. Rice smugglers should be sentenced to death by flogging. How can u use such unhealthy routes and means to bring in rice for people to eat and die?
CrimeRe: Faces Of Men That Gang Raped 20-Year-Old Girl In Delta State (Photo) by pobosky20(m): 12:01am On Sep 11, 2019
I suggest death penalty for rapist.
CrimeRe: Does Nigeria Prison Allow Prisoners To Use Phones? by pobosky20(m): 8:11am On Aug 26, 2019
There is a network of corrupt prison officials in our prisons. They collect bribes from wealthy inmates and give them mobile phones and other special treatments while in detention. They always deny when confronted. Kuje prison in Abuja is an example. Sometime last year, a robbery gang leader in detention was coordinating his boys from prison via calls. The calls were traced to kuje prison but the whole matter later swept under d rug. The prison system is very corrupt.
SportsRe: Football Fans Go Crazy After N'golo Kante's Nutmeg In UEFA Super Cup (Photos) by pobosky20(m): 7:44am On Aug 15, 2019
SETTINGZ0000000:
the useless women that are either suffering from menstration disorder or total depression killed the match with useless officiating.
Even the so called
V - VERY
A - ANNOYING
R - REFEREE
Are u Trump's cousin?
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Court grants El-Zakzaky permission to go for treatment in India by pobosky20(m): 11:38am On Aug 05, 2019
Sowore will replace him i guess? shocked
CrimeRe: Boko Haram Ambushes Aid Workers In Borno - The Sun by pobosky20(m): 7:10pm On Jul 19, 2019
OlaSammie:
I thought there are limits to this thing. Like not attacking journalists, red Cross etc....
People wey no know God, shey na journalist dem go know? I tire for these senseless BH boys.
PoliticsRe: Give Us RUGA : Students Of Usman Dan Fodio University Sokoto(UDUS) Stage Protest by pobosky20(m): 5:15pm On Jul 13, 2019
I doubt if those guys are Danfodites. If they are,they are all a disgrace to that prestigious institution.
What is RUGA? Nonsense!!
PoliticsRe: Senator Elisha Abbo Arraigned For Assault by pobosky20(m): 1:26pm On Jul 08, 2019
How's
IneedSugarMumy1:
huh

Why them carry he case go zuba??

Where the judges can be easily compromised, zuba is almost out of Abuja

Ok let's say all the courts inside city centre are busy

What of gwarimpa, kubwa, garki

Why far zuba

Ndi oshiii
You don't know Zuba well. The town has courts around. I've been to that Magistrate court. Its a no nonsense place. Let's wait for the outcome first
CrimeRe: Let Me Commit Suicide With Fanta- Beautiful Nigerian Lady Dumps Sniper For Fanta by pobosky20(m): 6:14pm On Jun 24, 2019
Nawa o

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Burundi: AFCON 2019 (1 - 0) Full Time by pobosky20(m): 6:53pm On Jun 22, 2019
geokentech:
Mike is zero, our coach lacks tastics
Na coach dey play? grin
BusinessRe: Why Is It So Difficult Having A Shop In Lagos? by pobosky20(m): 3:42pm On Jun 18, 2019
promiseniqqa:
bloda...just use that your shop for barbing...you will never regret it........thank me later
One barber spotted!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets Northern Governor Today Over Worsening Insecurity by pobosky20(m): 11:59am On May 27, 2019
Every day and night a security meeting must hold at the presidential villa and at last,situations remain the same. Then there must be something wrong with those in charge of securing this country
EducationRe: Meet 18-Year-Old Daniel Obaji, The Youngest Graduate In NYU Abu Dhabi by pobosky20(m): 11:55am On May 27, 2019
Definitely money is involved!
AutosRe: Inside Innoson Factory: From Production To Final Quality Check- Pictures by pobosky20(m): 10:31pm On May 24, 2019
Misleading Headline. You wrote "start to finish" with only two pics?

PoliticsRe: Army Commander Attacks Usman Durkwa Convoy's Deputy During Osinbajo's Visit by pobosky20(m): 10:06am On May 22, 2019
Kalapizim:
Brig Gen Mike Alechenu is a seasoned combatant who wont take nonsense or break rules.

This was him as a Lieutenant during the battle of yammy yako in Sierra lone.

ECOMOG Veteran
Because he's a war veteran he shouldnt respect himself? The police men and d deputy governor are all their on an official assignment. I smell "over sabi" and "eye service" in the commanders behaviours.
Foreign AffairsRe: Sudan: Awad Ibn Auf Rejected By Protesters, Resigns by pobosky20(m): 3:30pm On Apr 13, 2019
chai!! See how d people of Sudan won their protest? Nigerian Youths must begin to learn from others.
PoliticsRe: Declare Atiku Winner Now - PDP Tells INEC by pobosky20(m): 5:00am On Feb 25, 2019
freemanbubble:
Isoright
Yes o

Even in Edo state

PDP is gonna clear Edo state

As at yesterday evening
Pdp is raping APC in Egor local government area of Edo state

Don't argue with me am apo2 in one of the unit at ward 10

I said initially I can bet my balls that PDP will win Edo state
Can you win in one LGA and be declared winner in d entire state? Please wait for INEC's confirmation
PoliticsRe: See This Man's EYES as Obasanjo Reaches Out To Shake Buhari (Photo) by pobosky20(m): 8:09pm On Jan 22, 2019
Awol1:
The guy's eyes have seen a lot.
Isn't that China's manhood tower?
CrimeRe: Man Stabs His Boss To Death Over Unpaid Salary In Ondo by pobosky20(m): 9:05pm On Aug 02, 2018
O boy...

SportsRe: Super Eagles Players In Shaku Shaku Pose As They Rock Their Trending Track Kits by pobosky20(m): 10:58pm On Jun 15, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Balogun is f**King tall hot and sexy just the way I like them kiss
Slay b*tch spotted
BusinessRe: Photos Of Aliko Dangote's Former Wife And Fatima's Mother by pobosky20(m): 8:42pm On Mar 13, 2018
[color=][/color]what?[img]what?[/img]what?
FoodRe: See 4 Of The Easiest Foods To Cook by pobosky20(m): 6:20pm On Feb 06, 2018
What is your definition of "Easy"?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 12 pages)