Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 2:00pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
saintkeppy: .
Senator OBA &Onofiok Luke withdrew before the primaries writing officially to the chairman of AKS PDP, after siting Court order of Maintaining Status Quo Ante Bellum The vote you saw OBA had was to make jest of him, appearing as if he stood the primaries, there is nowhere Pastor Umo Eno will have defeat OBA, Luke others on a free and fair contest. The primaries was influenced by the Governor &it's affecting the AKS PDP today. So what's is stopping oba to formally join ypp and test his popularity? |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 1:58pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
garfield1: Lagos is completely one party state,no body challenges.pdp is useless there.before tinubu imposes,he consults and then bring an acceptable and someone the party likes.he makes sure all interests are taken care of.. In aks,its not so.attah tried it and failed in 2007.in 2015,akpabio begged everyone to accept udom,he tried to satisfy all factions...he settled Luke and oba.only umanah umanah got angry and left.as of then,apc was nonexistent in aks...with the entrance of nsima and akpabio,apc became stronger and competitive.. Udom won his second term because oba,Luke,nelson effiobg,akan okon sided with him...he promised to handover to one of them and they used thugs and cultists to overwhelm apc..now,he is saying he doesnt want cultists and thugs that fought for him.who does that? Did he consult anybody before bringing that albino? Even if he doesnt want them oba,he should still have brought someone very popular in the party from same ITU/ibiono axis...udom is a foolish politician.
If court rules in favour of both eno and udofia,you will see the gangup against eno.those thugs he spoke against will be used against him Those thugs are not only controlled by Oba n onofiok.. Also nelson effiong was the first senator to defect to Apc in akwaibom unless u r talking about another nelson effiong aka tabasco. The 2 popular guys aggrieved in pdp r from Uyo senatorial district. I'm not hearing any aggrieved persons from ikot ekpene and eket senatorial district. I'm from ikono, our axis is 100% loyal to pdp.. Apc will have a hard time to grind votes there. Akan udofia might be popular but i don't see whose structure he will ride to victory.. Akpabio structures is still loyal to pdp, from enoidem to aniekan umana down to eket zone.. Are those guys aggrieved? All the representatives have been returned, except mccaire that completed ikono'sturn. Heard Gloria edet is a force in ini lga cos she carries her people along. |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 1:03pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
garfield1: That one doesnt matter now.what matters is that udom imposition has weakened pdp and both parties may lose out Imposition never weakened lagos apc... Even in 2015 the imposition then was so bad that we had G37 group with the likes of nsima, helen esuene, effiong abia etc.. At the end the party still stood firm. The only thing that will make pdp not have any candidate is the case of akan okon against umoh eno over his multitude birth dates not the other case. The parallel primary mike enyong conducted with statutory delegates was a comic act just to calm frayed nerves. The court case OBa and onofiok cited and used in staying away from the primary is also being addressed in the electoral law have posted here. No court can stop parties from holding any primary.
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 12:59pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
fergie001: That is the one I am talking about.
Or the PDP might not have a Candidate. One of both.
Udom obviously intervened in the Primaries, Luke & OBA can't benefit in any way, they did not partake in the primaries. Finger's crossed. |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 12:53pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
garfield1: He didnt.Luke and oba did not participate,they stayed away.. Akaj okon participated...once the court voids PST eno candidature,pdp is out totally.nothing like substitution Stay away doesnt mean they didn't participate. They had votes.. U can stay away from an events, it won't rule the fact that u r part of the event. What if OBA had won? Will his stay away invalidate his victory? |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 12:47pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
fergie001: We are saying the same thing, but the Courts have the final say.
I don't think APC can win that case in AKS, and no Senator for them for AKS South..... But the Court always have the final say.
The PDP in AKS also have to watch it....there is a time-bomb there. The only time bomb is the different birthdates of umoh eno and the case instituted by akan okon to that effect. If the court terminates his candidature, akan okon who scored 3votes will be substituted to replace umog eno.. Still studying the electoral act on this as i just downloaded it. Maybe udom made it so during the primaries, cos how did akan okon scored 3 while Oba and onofiok luke had 1 and 2 votes respectively.. |
Politics › Re: Kwankwanso Says He Won't Be Any Candidate's Vice, Says He Is Sure Of Winning by poiZon: 12:16pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
PaChukwudi44: Let's put the new electoral act into practice.Anyone hoping on any imaginary Governor to write results for him is dreaming.
The signing of the new electoral act might end up been Buhari's only achievement.Goodbye to rigging What's so different about the new electoral law ? |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 12:05pm On Jun 17, 2022 |
fergie001: The Court has a duty to interpret the Constitution or any Electoral Act in any way.
INEC and indeed every other body in Nigeria MUST obey the Order of the Court. The Court will not go outside the Act or Constitution to make that decision, they are simply interpreting what the Senators and House of Reps have passed. And what was passed and signed into law was for all parties to abide by the act and act accordingly. Where a party abuse the electoral act and believes he can still ride on cause he owns the law should be looked into. The act says INEC must supervise every party primaries.. In this case INEC went to the venue of the primary but nothing happened.. Even if they were issues, the party should have informed Inec before rescheduling the primary and also made sure Inec was available on ground to monitor their activities. Its like chelsea playing a uefa champions league game indoor outside the initial fixed venue without uefa officials and referees officiating. They later claim they won the match by 10 goals to 0.. Even flashscore or other sport sites won't honour such scores. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Win 2023 Presidential Election But by poiZon: 11:52am On Jun 17, 2022 |
ejimatic: . I always say it on Nairaland that. realistically it is the turn of the SE to rule Nigeria. After SE, NE.After the NE is the turn of the SW.But is the SE ready? Are the Igbos united with one voice and one mind? Answers are NO! Can a person rule Nigeria from a regional or minority party? NO! Can a person rule in Nigeria without the votes of the North? NO! The Igbos are not ready yet to rule in Nigeria neither are they ready to srategise so as to achieve their aims.Remember in 2015 and 2019 it was the shout of Atiku and Obi in different forms" Atiku is coming,. Atikulate etc " Yet Atiku and Obi failed. In 2023 ,with due respect to the Igbo Kingdom Obi cannot win and rule from the Labour Party. The LP is known as an Igbo party and the North will frustrate everything about the party.Can the party win NW and NE let alone NC? We will find out that only 3 States will vote for Obi in the SE. Can this make him the president? NO ! For Igbos to rule in Nigeria, the region must strategise with SS and SW and the entire South will start the campaign of " it is the turn of the SE '" or in Yoruba " South East lo kan!". Regrettably my good people in the SE do not see it in this way even educated Igbos too. If Tinubu wins and he dies" God forbid" the Northern VP ( if he comes from the North ) will finish his tenure and the North will return it to the SW again. The North is more comfortable with the SW in all ways to rule in Nigeria than the SE..That is why campaign of strategy is important in the SE. The SE must make the region sellable to the North. Finally one year the SE will rule in Nigeria for the country belongs to us all.This however is not possible in 2023. As for the 2023 it is between PDP and APC! A regional party like LP cannot rule in our modern Nigeria! The issue isn't that the South East isnt united.. The issue is South east r pushing for an agenda in a more perilous times. Nobody gave the South South power, Gej was a child of circumstance.. He first assumed the position of VP under a Northern president, death happened and he took over. Political parties are in business to win and not to accomodate data for future perusal.. When obasanjo was nominated, it was to payback the yorubas over the june 12 crisis. When obj wanted producing his successor, he would have looked in NC or NE direction but he chosed yaradua from a more populated zone NW. Youths decieved PO that he can do it without structures and big names.. Even when tinubu was controlling the entire southwest, he never dreamt of aspiring to be the president.. He went and aligned with buhari and cpc to achieve his aim. The best bet for an igbo presidency was suppose to be thru atiku/obi ticket.. After atiku he hands over to Obi but the youths decieved him. Sha let's see what happens 2023 |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Will Win 2023 Presidential Election But by poiZon: 11:39am On Jun 17, 2022 |
They keep saying God forbid..
God forbid nonbe prayer nor rebuking.. Na just Nigerian man overreacting.
Now tonthe subject matter, I see tinubu winning the next presidential elections if and only if the SouthEast and South South keeps playing this silly politics of we r the best, am better than you, atiku is a thief, Obi is going to do this and that..
Obi entering the race as a LP candidate is a major plus for APC.. Why am i saying so, elections in Nigeria is highly tribalised and ethnicize and at the moment nigeria is so polarised between ethnic, religious and party level.
We have 6 geo-political zones, Apc dominates SW zone, Apc has 2 govrs in SE, they have 1 govr in SS, they also have strong allies in this Zone. The DSP omo agege is contesting for govr in delta state, feelers says he is th3 favourite to clinch that seat.. In CRS Sen Prince Otu is also a strong force too..
Now SW will be lockdown for Tinubu due to his influence and the ethnic stuff, Apc will have chunk of votes in the SE and SS which normally shouldnt be so but due to the infractions in the zone between LP and PDP..
Lets go North, NW has 7 distinct states, jigawa, kano, kaduna, katsina, kebbi, zamfara all ApC states, only sokoto is Pdp and the entire Senators in Sokoto state are of Apc.. If Tinubu picks a running matr from this zone, it will be entirely difficult for LP and Pdp to win in this zone. Forget the kwankwaso factor, ganduje is the state govr, with his powers and the state REC and also police commissioner under him, APC will always get a fair result here. They still have 2 senators and more reps..
NE too will be tilting towards Pdp cos of atiku's factor and what the choice of tinubu's running mate will be. Taraba, bauchi, gombe, borno, adamawa and yobe have greater numbers of Christians. If tinubu choses a Muslim running mate, those christian population will swing their votes to either Lp or Pdp.. But states like yobe, borno n gombe will all deliver for apc which is also good and fair for tinubu.
The battle ground will be NC zone.. Plateau, benue, kogi, kwara, Niger and nassarawa states. If tinubu gets atleast 25% votes in atleast 4 states in this zone, he will be the winner.
Nothing like God forbid here.. All what is needed is for Lp and Pdp to join forces and tackle Apc.. Outside this the unforseen will happen and nothing we will do.
Whether the winner dies is another matter entirely |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 11:03am On Jun 17, 2022 |
fergie001: Yes, the Court is superior to the electoral umpire. That's absurd.. Electoral law that was worked on by majority of Nigerians ably represented by their senators and representatives and signed into law by the president and commander in chief should not be override by the adjudication of any judicial officer. Electoral law is like the constitution, it's wordings should be sacrosanct. |
Politics › Re: APC Has No Governorship Candidate In Akwa Ibom - INEC Insists by poiZon: 10:55am On Jun 17, 2022 |
fergie001: We await July 15, that's the date for judgement for AKS PDP. Their preliminary objection is what can save the PDP. Okoro & Usoro v Raji.
Okoye was telling you the true position of things. Unless, there is a valid Court Order, nothing will change. Is it a court that will upturn the decision of the electoral umpire? |
Politics › Re: Meet Fabian Obi, Peter Obi’s Elder Brother Who Is A Catholic Priest by poiZon: 9:05am On Jun 17, 2022 |
Beremx: Reverend Father Fabian Obi is the elder brother of Peter Obi. What a striking resemblance! Am seeing a David Mark here o.. Abi my eye dey play me |
Politics › Re: With Okowa As Atiku's Running Mate, Will PDP Win The Presidential Election? by poiZon: 3:41pm On Jun 16, 2022 |
LegendHero: PDP ignored the SE zone to choose someone from the SS and you said a vote for Obi is a wasted vote?
If I am from the SE, I will rather vote Obi and waste the vote than vote for Atiku who clearly showed our region is not important to him.
SE’ners should come out massively next year to vote Peter Obi as a statement to the rest of the country that the Igbos should not be taken for granted. There r 5 govrs in SE, 2 are of PDP. Those 2 r not popular as it stands today.. Who should the pdp have chosen in the south east? Anyim is from ebonyi with less than 400k voting strength, and can an Anyim unite the entire igbos thru his candidacy? The other closest person is emeka ihedioha... Can he lead and unite the entire south east and also bring in atleast 3m votes for his party? |
Politics › Re: Atiku Dig His Own Grave By Himself If He Eventually Pick WIKE by poiZon: 11:45am On Jun 15, 2022 |
Gbengaolowe32: Is online your room? Do I beg you to read my post? Frustration na bad thing Then concentrate on ur candidate. You don't know wike.. |
Politics › Re: Atiku Dig His Own Grave By Himself If He Eventually Pick WIKE by poiZon: 9:44am On Jun 15, 2022 |
Gbengaolowe32: Gov. Nelson Wike is a Bossy man. Atiku is too cool to have Wike has Vice President. if they PDP eventually win the election, Wike Will do all his best to see the end of his boss in the office and give Atiku the same treatment Atiku gave to his then Boss Obasanjo and WIKE might eventually become a president at the long run because he Wike can’t just be Atiku’s puppet. But Atiku want to chose him because there is no other candidate that is still relevant in politics and can SPEND like Wike the Wiked You guys will just come online and start showing how ignorant and empty u are. You don't know anything about wike.. So concentrate on ur candidates, project them and leave what atiku and pdp is doing. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Condemns Rumour On Muslim-Muslim Ticket by poiZon: 8:32am On Jun 15, 2022 |
wunmi590:

All this while that social media and news medial have been carrying all their propaganda, I knew it was all lies...
Even if he wants a Muslim as running mate, his wife who is a pastor and one of his great advicer would have told him to bury that idea and pick a christian.. So what if he eventually picks a Northeaster and a Muslim, what will u do? Apc wants to win the 2023 elections, they picked tinubu after pdp picked atiku. Atiku changed their initial plans, now that wike is being touted to be atiku's running mate, the camp of tinubu will be unsettled once again.. He might change his initial plans of a Christian running mate to a Muslim running mate. And na u go still come here and say it Doesn't Matter.. Sofar they r competent. Don't always rush to debunk news when u r not in the know of what these guys r planning. |
Politics › Re: Malabu: Nigeria Loses $1.7 Billion JP Morgan Chase Case by poiZon: 5:41pm On Jun 14, 2022 |
africanpride1: *Only A Pathetic Incorrigible Fool Will Hate His Own Blood Brothers*
Exactly! Greater Nigeria is all that we Progressive Muslims are working towards now. Our Eyes are now very Clear and wide Open to the infallible Truth that *Blood is Forever Thicker than Water of Religion. We must Not allow ourselves to be manipulated through our myopic self-destructive Ego into Betraying our Children and Unborn Generation into eternal Slavery as intended by those that think we are gullible through Religion.*
*Our Ancestors that handed Over this Lands to us would forever Curse us Heavily from their Graves if we selfishly fail to Safeguard it as they did for our sake. And our Unborn Generations shall never Forgive us, in fact they shall Forever Spit on our Graves every morning if we become the Most Useless Self-deceitfully Religious Gullible Generation that allow ourselves to be manipulated to Lose our Glorious Birthright and United Tribal Greatness through myopic Ego.*
*We are Responsible, we refuse to be pushed by selfishness and self-centeredness into becoming irresponsible as regards the future of our Children and our next Generation. Only shallow-minded Souls would refused to Manup and be Real Preservers of the Indomitable Tribal Unity, Progressive Brotherliness, Bloodline Indivisiblity and impenetrability that has helped our Fathers Preserved this Ancestral Land that they Handed over to us(which we MUST Unitedly Boldly Preserve and Hand over to our next Generation too! We can't Afford to be the Senseless Failed Generation! Never!)*
*History, we know and we are never fools that would Forget why we Won their satanic fierce War of 1840 in which they aimed to render us eternally Homeless and take over our Ancestral Father Land. They Tried and they woefully Failed because we truly Treasured our Brothers as our Truly beloved Blood Brothers, we still do, only a myopic Braindead Fool will be deceived to do otherwise.*
*Well Documented in History that we Yorubas United as One regardless of Religious differences or Clan and mercilessly Destroyed our Enemies at the Oshogbo War of 1840. Our Enemies then realized that they can Never take over our Ancestral Father Land from us as Long as we stay United to Love and Prioritize ones another as true Yoruba Brothers and Sisters. This is why they are now massaging the over-bloated Ego of some myopic shallow-minded ones to make them Betray other Yorubas in the Name of Religion. Afonja was used and dumped like bad Habit, he was then cheaply brutally beheaded after they used him to Conquer Ilorin. "Yoruba Ronu! Ronu!! Ronu!!! Sonu, koo ma baa Sonu!"*
*We were born as Yorubas First before we are Muslims or Christians or even Traditionalists. Humans are free to change Religions at any Time because Religions is not Cultism. Even Cults can be renounced. But the priceless Glorious Yoruba Blood in you and I shall Forever keep us unitedly Connected as Bothers and Sisters. That is staright from our CREATOR, far Superior to bond of Religion.*
Even, Hausa Muslims have spoken to many of we Yoruba Muslims and said we shall be the most Senseless of Worthless Fools is we don't take Advantage of the learning from their own Case; how Fulanis manipulated, divided, deceived and Enslaved them till date in the Name of religion. They killed their indigenous Traditional Kings and refused to Enthrone Hausa Muslims as Emirs but only Fulanis which Replace and Enslave the original Land Owners right on their own Father Land till date.
It happens all across History of Humanity: Pure 419 manipulation carefully implemented on numbskulls and gullible Souls that refused to truly Love and Protect their very own Tribemen and their very Own People. *Our own is Our very Own! No Religion can ever come inbetween Wise Yorubas.* A warning for any gullible Soul, Fulanis would never never truly see you as their Brother. Never as your Own Blood Brothers does despite difference in Religion.
If you Betray your Yoruba Brother(s) to them, be sure that non would be available to sorround you as Yoruba Brothers from Ekiti, Ondo, Oyo, Ogun, Badagry, Ibadan, Benin, etc. Gallantly flocked in to defensively Sorround Oshogbo and Prevented Oshogbo from becoming Enslaved as demonically Planned by the Enemies of Yoruba People. *Imagine that you are Oshogbo Personified, if you betray any Yoruba, you shall not have Yorubas to Surround, Support, Defend and Protect you! Your case shall surely be like Afonja. He thought he has found friends or brothers that are better than his own Yoruba Brothers. As soon as the Enemies finished using him to Rob and Hijack his Ancestral Father Land, they callously slaughtered him by Brutally Cutting off his Head which they also place on the Stick in the Market Place as monumental Disgrace for all to see. All Yorubas daily Place Heavy Curses on Afonja's head till today, whether audibly or inwardly.*
All intelligent original Nigerian Muslims that our Fore-Fathers own Nigeria and handed over Nigeira to us are tired of being manipulated and enslaved on our own Father Land by Invaders. Their old tactics of making us to Hate our very Blood Brothers have been observed over the Years. If truly they, love us as equal Muslims, while did they kill all the Original Hausa Kings and Enthroned Fulani Muslims instead of Hausa Muslims as Rulers over the Land Owners?! Same in Ilorin where the Yoruba King was killed and not Yoruba Muslim was Enthroned, but their Fulani to enslave our Yoruba People as slaves. Original Intelligent Nigerians have seen that their Ultimate aim is to Deceitfully use Religion to Weaken us, Divide us, Turn we Blood Brothers against one another so that they can Hijack our Ancestral Lands as they did to Hausas and Enthroned themselves and subverts the Original Land owners as Permanent Slaves.
I'm a Muslim and many truthful and sensible Yoruba Muslims and even real Hausa Muslims have been saying the Truth that was not Popularized. Many of us truthful Muslims are tired of seeing Nigeira becoming so stagnated by Visonless people that have nothing good to offer Except to play this religious card. Ghana is now far more Respected and Progressive than Nigeria because this People don't care a hoot about Real Progress for this Country.
Only gullible ones still get manipulated by them. Greater Nigeria that we can all be Proud of is what we demand! That Nigeria is already starting, but a few Population is already trying to manipulate the Country into another unnecessary Hatred! Our eyes don Clear! Tinubu has really worked up to this Level. Every sensible Person knows that Christians would massively Vote Atiku in as President if Tinubu falls for this myopic Trap. Religious Extreemists should not manipulate him to fall for the Muslim-Muslim that guarantees failure for his Life-long Ambition. Same few population that came into our Land to use Religion to Deceive and Divide Orginial Nigeirans. Not sure if Tinubu can last long on the Seat if he chose any of them as Vice, they have done their Turn! They should allow Tinubu free hand to chose a Christian like he said in a meeting that Christian Vice is best for Balancing, Uniting and Progressiveness of the emerging Great Nigeira. Just as he wisely Balanced Lagos Politics till date. The Nigeria Invaders Greed for Power and Land-grabbing from Orginial Nigerians is well known. They Kill real Hausa Muslims anyhow and take over their Lands, they killed Abiola and his Wife, any Yoruba or Hausa Muslim that Support their latest religious Manipulation is an incorrigible daft. Those that even mute the idea of Muslim-Muslim ticket in a Secular Country must Apologize to all Nigerias immediately! *Not long ago, Same deceptive manipulative People tried to force their Fulani Person on Nigerian as Consensus Candidate of APC which Tinubu, Hausas and Yorubas painstakingly Laboured to make successful. What most don't know is that it was majorly Hausa Muslims that kicked against them before some of them supported when they knew the idea was dead on arrival.*
They have Proven that they wish Tinubu and Original Nigerias no good at all. I will not like all efforts that Tinubu as made to become useless beacuse of some myopic People that think with their Anus.
*Regardless of your Religion, when shall Original Nigerians have sense and stop being enslaved by the Enemies' Tricks and Deception?! Hausa Lands in the North and Ilori, still crystal Clear for all to see that they want to enslave us all Muslims and Christians on our own Ancestral Father Land! Are you Destined to become an Eternal Slave when you were not born a Slave?*
*Our Fathers refused to be deceived or brainwashed, our Fathers refused to be manipulated to hate other Yorubas because of Religion, our Fathers Protected their Wives and Children from the Invaders. We are not Bastards, our Fathers were too Wise to be manipulated against their fellow Yorubas, and our Fathers were too Strong for the Enemies. Our Fathers mercilessly and massively Destroyed them, till the remaining ones flee with their tails between their legs urinating on their bodies never to return again. Do you want to allow senseless myopic Ego to make you become a Slave Forever?!*
*I was born Free, I as among all sensible Yorubas and Nigerians have Vowed to Ensure that no inch of our Father Land shall ever be lost in our own Generation. We refuse to be Slaves. We Declare that Free were we Born, and Forever Indomitably United we Yorubas remain! Unconquerably Free We are and Shall forever Thrive on our Ancestral Father Lands!*
#Copied! |
Politics › Re: Why Tinubu’s Victory Is Buhari’s Defeat by poiZon: 11:22am On Jun 14, 2022 |
KarmaXNow: That Muslim/Muslim ticket might be the albatross or Achilles' hill for BAT. That's what u think.. The northerners don't think so. If they rally round and present an acceptable Muslim running mate for tinubu, am sorry to burst ur bubble, Tinubu will be announced the winner after the election. Politics is interest, those supporting tinubu today know what they stand to benefit from his presidency. And please don't even put ur trust in Buhari to deliver a free, fair and credible election, buhari is a gone. State governors controls their statr elections, they will always make sure they deliver their states to their party. Today Apc has majority of the state. The only factor that will work against APC, tinubu and their Muslim-Muslim ticket is if Obi, Kwankwaso and Atiku align and front a united party against Apc, that will be a game changer. Let's just pray buhari will play a deciding role in whi becomes tinubu's running mate and also his choice should be a Christian. |
Politics › Re: Ekanem To Akpabio: When You Don't Have Delegates, You Withdraw Not To Step Down by poiZon: 9:29pm On Jun 08, 2022 |
YeyeGbami: Whether he could or not, he did his part and we appreciate him. Respect for naija deltans. Bros read the issue on ground.. The factional chairman said he should have withdrawn and not step down when he knew he doesn't have any delegates to offer tinubu. |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Preferred Candidate Has Not Been Unveiled by poiZon: 11:59am On Jun 06, 2022 |
garfield1: They are afraid because atiku is facing southerners...with the right strategy, atiku will be humiliated Why r they afraid? |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Preferred Candidate Has Not Been Unveiled by poiZon: 11:51am On Jun 06, 2022 |
garfield1: Atiku is not that popular in the north actually He is not popular, but apc is jittery at the moment cos of atiku. Okorocha.. Na me fit win atiku TSG- only tinubu can win atiku.. Everything in apc is professing his super powers all cos of atiku |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Preferred Candidate Has Not Been Unveiled by poiZon: 10:34am On Jun 06, 2022 |
garfield1: Anything free and fair,tinubu will win So if he doesn't win today, it wasn't free and fair? |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Preferred Candidate Has Not Been Unveiled by poiZon: 10:33am On Jun 06, 2022 |
garfield1: The north won't deliver him.amechi cannot win.only tinubu and osibanjo can with stand atiku So atiku suddenly don turn Goliath like what happened in the days of old.. Isrealites r looking for an anointed warrior who can help isreal defeat the uncircumcised Philistine... |
Politics › Re: APC Governors Clash With National Chairman Over Convention’s Election Management by poiZon: 10:29am On Jun 06, 2022 |
Joezinho: The problem with the igbos is their penchant to be clever by half..
Igbos only use the word merit when they are dominating others but it's quota system when others dominate..
Look at the Super Eagles team,they dominate and call it merit despite their abysmal failure but they still find it okay. Let it be another Musa,Shehu or Sadiq then all hell will be lose..
They should stop hiding their heads in the sand. Oga pack abokis full super eagles, e no concern us again. Nigeria played 2games last week, didnt even check their scores... Nigeria mata don taya us. |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Preferred Candidate Has Not Been Unveiled by poiZon: 10:23am On Jun 06, 2022 |
tesppidd: I like Amaechi but I dont think APC can afford to ditch Yoruba land..
South South is not an APC stronghold. Sympathy votes.. Though i can't even vote APC but the North will deliver him.. |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari’s Preferred Candidate Has Not Been Unveiled by poiZon: 10:21am On Jun 06, 2022 |
God1000: It appears buhari is in serious dilemma right now U think so... Buhari knew his successor since when he was sworn in for the second time.. Those core Northern govrs know, what we r having is trying to make it look as if it was a credible convention but i bet u, the outcome had been long known. Imagine buhari revealing his successor and it doesn't favour some, they will either leave the party and work against them. But once u know u lost in a free and fair contest where the president and stake holders made no irregular imputs, u will be fine. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Didn’t Discuss Zoning With Presidential Aspirants – APC by poiZon: 2:19pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
Opolopoopolonio: Piggiddiootts should go and rest.
Those who were at the meeting have relayed the details to us all.
Piggiddiootts amaka Who be this idiot? |
Politics › Re: Buhari Didn’t Discuss Zoning With Presidential Aspirants – APC by poiZon: 12:06pm On Jun 05, 2022 |
PaChukwudi44:
SW how far I checked twitter, no handle posted any news about buhari zoning the president to ACN bloc.. All i saw was no consensus candidate.. But awa south west brodas were ecstatic and masturbating vigorously Yesterday.. Buhari and the cabal knows who they will support, today we should know the Man. |
Politics › Re: Tension In Tinubu Camp As Oyegun Says Only ‘youthful Aspirants’ Are Cleared by poiZon: 12:26am On Jun 04, 2022 |
ObosiUkwalla: On Tinubu's manhood I stand gidigba.
If APC denies him ticket, we will carry our structure and move to APGA  Point of correction, APUGA. APUGA my friend |
Politics › Re: Atiku Vs Wike: How State Delegates Voted At PDP Presidential Primary by poiZon: 1:22pm On Jun 02, 2022 |
Ndibunna: If not for anything and knowing fully well Atiku is not going anywhere..
I am quite happy that the loud mouth from Rivers state didn't win my state because it will be an affront to our people's sensitivity.
He should learn how to talk. Courage is totally different from being a talkative.
Even Bayelsa state shunned him. Gov Diri played him a fast one including okowa.
Imagine if peter Obi hasn't left by now the long tongues will be telling us how Igbos are not united.
I Just observed the Niger Delta unity in angle 360 degrees. There r 9 states in Niger Delta, Rivers, Edo, Bayelsa, Ondo, Akwaibom, Imo, ABIA, delta and Cross River.. If u r from Abia, reason am na |
Politics › Re: Samuel Uche: Army Queries Methodist Prelate Over Soldiers' Involvement In Kidnap by poiZon: 12:16am On Jun 02, 2022 |
Parachoko: The way Nigeria dey go eh Some of this Fulani bandits dey always put on military camouflage, so the man of God might be thinking they are Nigerian soldiers Oga he said the military are aiding them in their criminal activities.. He didnt say they were military guys. He clearly identify the culprits to be fulanis.. |